Software for casino from 2winpower: customized quality slots development

2winpower is a provider offering a wide range of services for HTML5 slot games and HTML5 online casino mobile game development. Beyond that the company's staff can undertake to open a casino or HTML5 games development.

Online slot, photo

You can order the following types of games on the official site of the company specializing in slot games development:

  • customized slot machine development;
  • mobile games (including casino HTML5 games development)
  • casino social game.

2winpower website allows you to purchase, rent systems for online casinos or order gambling development. This enterprise also offers to buy casino slots from the biggest casino software developers. 2winpower clients will be consulted by major marketing specialists in gambling and will be granted not simply an opportunity to buy casino but also to successfully advertise it.

By deciding to open casino using 2winpower support, a customer gets a technical services pack:

  • backend-, frontend- development;
  • HTML5 online-mode casino mobile game development;
  • hosting;
  • casino partner;
  • full online-mode casino software development.

Next, customers are offered advanced PR-strategy as well as digital marketing technologies by 2winpower. Using the above named tools, casino owner or operator is able to effectively popularize own brand.

Marketing services for casinos from 2winpower:

  • promotion strategy development;
  • creation of activity in social networks and on the site;
  • digital marketing;
  • media plan.

Moreover, the list of 2winpower offers includes the development of creative casino idea as well as designing a site.

Casino platform on which slots are installed is as adaptive and versatile as possible. Customers of the corporation have a chance to buy casino slots to brand them later according to style of own casino.

2winpower customized slots

2winpower website presents the developings of the corporation, which are already well-known within browser game-play universe. Every game from this corporation owns unique design, interesting story, colorful symbols, and reliable mechanics.

Among the most popular 2winpower games are the following:

  • "Bratva" (Chaps) slot;

"Bratva" (Chaps) slot

  • Aztec Gold;

Aztec Gold slot machine

  • 40 Super Hot;

40 Super Hot online slot

  • Red Hot Devil;

Red Hot Devil gaming machine

  • Rise Of Ra.

Rise Of Ra slot game

Slots are adapted to different mobile device models, tablets, and desktops. This enterprise also does pre-ordered slot games development running HTML5 casino platform. Casino software has the full set of the necessary characteristicі meeting global online gambling standards.

Development of HTML5 slot games and platforms by 2winpower is brought with maximum speed and excellence. Only highly qualified employees join their development team. Each task is allocated by project manager to significantly improve work efficiency so a project is done in time. If you want to buy casino software or initiate HTML5 games development and entrust it to worldwide famous producers and suppliers, feel free to use some help from 2winpower partnering global brands.

Leading providers of a casino platform

A situation may often occur when writing directly to a manufacturer of software, ordering casino software, integrating it further on into your system is problematic. Moreover, some software providers have a strict policy. This means that if you're just going to open casino and you don't have a license yet, the company's managers will be obliged to reject the request. But don't worry, you can buy any casino slots game from 2winpower and add it to the game list right away.

All the software is certified, that is, an operator uses it legally.

2winpower cooperates with the following casino companies producing casino software:

AlpsGames

AlpsGames corporation

This corporation is a gambling developer and creator of interactive gaming for both online casinos and ground gaming establishments. Besides bright slot machine development, AlpsGames can offer you Crasy Squirrel Jackpot system with 4 levels of progressive jackpots.

EGT

EGT: Euro Games Technology

Software provider listed among the most respected ones. EG is the Bulgarian company developing HTML5 slot games, game-play frameworks, multi-user slot games, interactive online gambling. This supplier’s portfolio has already more than 100 slots varying in themes and storylines. Plus EGT has a multilevel system of jackpots.

Aristocrat

Aristocrat software provider

Reliable slot machine system from Aristocrat will bring success to your casino. The company has proven to be the supplier of excellent ground-based casino software. In the past few years it has been actively developing in the online casino area. Some of the video slots are the ground casino emulators, which is why Aristocrat products are known throughout the world.

Mega Jack

Mega Jack developer

This slot machine line is owned by the Bulgarian gambling company Casino Technology. This is the game that brought great popularity to the developer. There are now many versions of Mega Jack slot game, the best of which are available on the 2winpower site: Slot o Pol, Deluxe addition, Aztec Gold and Champagne.

Igrosoft

Igrosoft slot manufacturer

Slot manufacturer from Russia. Online-mode casino software by Igrosoft is simple and functional. Games have original plots: scenes of ordinary people's lives, folk fairy tales and stories about childhood characters. On the 2winpower site, you may buy casino slots that have gained popularity among CIS browser casinos: Crazy Monkey, Rock Climber, Sweet Life.

Unicum

Unicum slot machine software provider

The enterprise goes for slot machine software development and provides gaming products having a rich and fascinating storyline. This is the project created by the Russian casino software supplier. You can purchase the following Unicum slots from 2winpower: Gold of Party, Bratva, Around the World, Robinzon and Bazar.

NetEnt

NetEnt Swedish developer

Swedish developer providing slot gaming products notable for their first-class symbol animation, smooth reel spin and high return rates. NetEnt games are of huge demand in all international online casinos.

Novomatic

Novomatic software provider

Novomatic products on the 2winpower site are represented by several collections of slots, the proud result of the company’s HTML5 games development: Novomatic Deluxe, Novomatic BTD, Novomatic BTD Deluxe. Among the top video slot games, which can immediately start to bring considerable profits to your business, you can also buy or rent Novomatic HTML5 slot games for casino. In 2winpower portfolio there are already over 10 of such casino slots.

Amatic

Amatic gaming casino platform

This gaming casino platform has been dealing with slot machine software development of original games with unique storyline for ground-based and online casinos for over two decades already. Besides slot games development the Amatic company can delight its customers with card games and browser poker.

Microgaming

Microgaming gaming enterprise

Perhaps the most reputed gaming enterprise worldwide doing HTML5 online casino mobile game development, provides casino software, casino platforms and systems. This provider uses innovative technologies to develop its products. Experienced players trust this developer, which is why will be happy to see their favorite slots in your casino. 2winpower will help to integrate 91 Microgaming games.

XproGaming

XproGaming developer of live casino

The developer of live casino and card gambling software being second most relevant gaming segment within browser casino universe. 2winpower provider will supply you with software for Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Caribbean Poker, plus other gambling games.

Playtech

Playtech slot developer

The large concern owns an impressive portfolio of gambling systems for online establishments due to own active HTML5 online casino mobile game development. The 2winpower corporation grants an opportunity to buy most popular slot machine gaming products and integrate those into your casino.

RTG

RTG (Real Time Gaming) casino platform

Interactive casino platform going for HTML5 games development, providing video slots, mobile gambling, affiliation software, BI technologies. All RTG games feature quality graphics and original plot.

Sheriff Gaming

Sheriff Gaming company

There 8 eight top-quality slots available on the 2winpower site. Despite the small game portfolio all slot games have fine graphics and plotlines not typical for a casino.

 

Rent or purchase of 2winpower casino games is possible after you leave an application on the site.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

ПО для казино 2winpower: разработка качественных слотов на заказ

2winpower — это провайдер, который предлагает широкий спектр услуг для развития онлайн-казино. Помимо этого, сотрудники компании могут взять на себя и создание казино.

разработка слотов для казино на заказ

На официальном сайте у вас есть возможность заказать разработку следующих видов игр:

  • слоты на заказ;
  • мобильные игры (в том числе и HTML5-игры для казино);
  • социальные игры для казино.

На сайте 2winpower вы можете приобрести, арендовать систему для онлайн-казино или же заказать создание азартных игр. Компания также предлагает купить игровые автоматы от ведущих разработчиков ПО для казино. Клиенты 2winpower получат консультацию от ведущих специалистов по маркетингу в игорной сфере и смогут не только купить казино, но и успешно рекламировать его. 

Решив открыть казино при поддержке 2winpower, клиент получает пакет технических сервисов:

  • backend- и frontend-разработка;
  • создание HTML5-игр для казино;
  • хостинг;
  • партнерка казино;
  • полное программное обеспечение для онлайн-казино.

Далее, 2winpower предлагает заказчикам передовые технологии PR-стратегии и digital-маркетинга. При помощи всех этих инструментов владелец казино или оператор сможет эффективно продвигать свой бренд. 

Маркетинговые услуги для казино от 2winpower:

  • построение стратегии продвижения;
  • создание активности в социальных сетях и на сайте;
  • digital-маркетинг;
  • медиаплан. 

Более того, в список предложений 2winpower входит разработка креативной идеи казино, а также создание дизайна сайта. 

Платформа казино, на которую установлены слоты, является максимально адаптивной и универсальной. Клиент компании может купить слоты, чтобы впоследствии забрендировать их под стилистику своего казино.

Слоты на заказ от 2winpower

На сайте представлены разработки 2winpower, которые уже известны в мире онлайн-гемблинга. Все игры из портфолио компании имеют уникальный дизайн, интересный сюжет, красочные символы и надежную механику. 

Среди самых популярных игр 2winpower можно назвать:

  • слот «Братва»;

Слот «Братва»

  • Aztec Gold;

Игровой автомат Aztec Gold

  • 40 Super Hot;

Онлайн-слот 40 Super Hot

  • Red Hot Devil;

Слот-автомат Red Hot Devil

  • Rise Of Ra.

Слот-игра Rise Of Ra

Слоты адаптированы под различные модели мобильных устройств, планшеты и десктопы. Еще вы можете заказать у компании создание азартных игр на платформе HTML5. ПО для казино обладает всеми необходимыми характеристиками и соответствует стандартам мирового онлайн-гемблинга. 

Разработка слотов для казино и создание платформы у компании 2winpower — это максимальная оперативность и высокое качество. Команда разработчиков представляет собой коллектив высококвалифицированных сотрудников. Все задачи распределяются проджект-менеджером, что значительно улучшает эффективность работы, и проект сдается в срок.

Если же вы хотите купить ПО для казино от всемирно известных производителей и поставщиков, вы можете сделать это с помощью компании 2winpower, которая поддерживает партнерские отношения с мировыми брендами. 

Платформы казино от ведущих поставщиков

Зачастую возникает ситуация, что писать напрямую производителю ПО, заказывать софт для казино и потом интегрировать его в систему — это очень непросто. Более того, некоторые поставщики программного обеспечения придерживаются строгой политики. Это значит, что если вы только собираетесь открыть казино, и у вас пока нет лицензии, то менеджеры компании будут вынуждены отклонить запрос. Но не стоит беспокоиться, у 2winpower вы можете купить понравившиеся слоты и сразу добавить их в список игр. 

Весь софт сертифицирован, то есть оператор использует его на легальных основаниях.

2winpower сотрудничает со следующими компаниями-производителями ПО для казино:

AlpsGames

Компания AlpsGames

Компания, которая занимается созданием игровых продуктов и интерактивных игр как для онлайн-казино, так и для наземных игорных заведений. Помимо ярких слот-автоматов, AlpsGames может предложить вам систему 4-уровневых прогрессивных джекпотов Crasy Squirrel Jackpot. 

EGT

EGT: Euro Games Technology

Один из самых уважаемых поставщиков ПО. Болгарская компания EGT разрабатывает игровые корпуса, мультипользовательские слоты, а также интерактивные игры для онлайн-казино. В портфолио провайдера уже более 100 игровых слотов с различными тематиками и сюжетами. К тому же, EGT предлагает многоуровневую систему джекпотов. 

Aristocrat

Компания Aristocrat

Надежная система игровых автоматов от Aristocrat принесет вашему казино успех. Компания зарекомендовала себя как поставщик отличного оборудования ПО и софта для наземных казино. А последние несколько лет она активно развивается в сфере онлайн-казино. Некоторые видеослоты являются эмуляторами игр наземных казино, поэтому продукты Aristocrat известны по всему миру. 

Mega Jack

Разработчик Mega Jack

Данная линейка слот-автоматов принадлежит болгарской игровой компании Casino Technology. Именно эта игра принесла разработчику огромную популярность. Сейчас существует несколько версий слота Mega Jack. Лучшие из них доступны на сайте 2winpower: Slot o Pol, дополнение Deluxe, Aztec Gold и Champagne.

Igrosoft

Производитель слотов Igrosoft

Это российский производитель слотов. Программное обеспечение для онлайн-казино от Igrosoft простое и функциональное. Игры имеют оригинальные сюжеты: сцены из жизни простых жителей, русские сказки и истории о персонажах из детства. На сайте 2winpower вы можете купить слоты, которые завоевали популярность в онлайн-казино СНГ: Crazy Monkey, Rock Climber и Sweet Life. 

Unicum

Поставщик программного обеспечения Unicum

Захватывающие игровые автоматы с интересным сюжетом. Тоже являются разработкой российского поставщика программного обеспечения для казино. У 2winpower возможно приобрести следующие слоты «Уникум»: Gold of Party, Bratva, Around the World, Robinzon и Bazar. 

NetEnt

Шведский разработчик NetEnt

Шведский разработчик, чьи видеослоты отличаются первоклассной анимацией символов, плавными вращениями барабанов и высоким процентом возврата. Игры «НетЕнт» пользуются огромным спросом во всех международных онлайн-казино. 

Novomatic

Поставщик софта Novomatic

Продукты Novomatic на сайте 2winpower представлены несколькими коллекциями игровых слотов: Novomatic Deluxe, Novomatic BTD, Novomatic BTD Deluxe. Среди мегапопулярных видеослотов, которые сразу начнут приносить большой доход вашему бизнесу, вы также можете приобрести или арендовать HTML5-игры для казино от Novomatic. В портфолио 2winpower таких игровых автоматов уже свыше 10. 

Amatic

Игровая платформа казино Amatic

Игровая платформа казино, которая уже более 20 лет создает авторские игры с уникальным сюжетом для наземных и онлайн-казино. Помимо слотов, компания Amatic может порадовать клиентов карточными играми и онлайн-покером. 

Microgaming

Игровая компания Microgaming

Это, пожалуй, самая знаменитая игровая компания во всем мире, которая предоставляет игровое ПО, системы и платформы для казино. Провайдер использует инновационные технологии в создании своих продуктов. Опытные игроки доверяют этому разработчику, поэтому будут рады увидеть свои любимые слоты в вашем казино. 2winpower поможет вам интегрировать 91 игру Microgaming. 

XproGaming

Разработчик софта для лайв-казино XproGaming

Данная компания занимается разработкой софта для лайв-казино и карточных игр. Это второй по востребованности игровой сегмент в онлайн-казино. От провайдера 2winpower вы можете получить ПО для блэкджека, баккары, рулетки, карибского покера и других азартных игр. 

Playtech

Разработчик слотов Playtech

Крупный концерн, который располагает богатым портфолио игровых систем для онлайн-заведений. Самые известные слоты вы можете купить у компании 2winpower и интегрировать их в свое казино. 

RTG

Платформа казино RTG (Real Time Gaming)

Интерактивная платформа казино, где есть видеослоты, мобильные игры, а также аффилиативный софт и BI-технологии. Все игры RTG отличаются качественной графикой и оригинальным сюжетом. 

Sheriff Gaming

Компания Sheriff Gaming

На сайте 2winpower представлено 8 высококачественных видеослотов. Несмотря на небольшой портфель игр, все игровые автоматы обладают прорисованной графикой и нетипичными для казино сюжетами.

 

Чтобы арендовать или купить игры казино у компании 2winpower, оставляйте заявку на сайте.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение