Alderney

Alderney Gambling License: players respect it and competitors are afraid of

Casino licensing allows businessmen to make their work completely legal. An online casino license is issued only by those countries, in which gambling is legalized. Licensees (casinos that have received this permission) are obliged to keep within laws of the chosen jurisdiction. In this article we are going to tell you why it is a good idea to buy Alderney online gambling license.

Alderney Gambling Control Commission AGCC

The Alderney online gambling license is one of the most reputable, and therefore gambling establishments with such an online casino license is considered prestigious and can boast a special trust from players.

The described license is issued by an agency called AGCC (Alderney Gambling Control Commission), which was founded in 2000. It is worth noting that if you buy Alderney casino license, it will be a reasonable solution, because it automatically makes the British white-list.

The online casino license is issued only to honest entrepreneurs who obey all requirements and standards. A special attention is paid to the consumer rights protection. In order to achieve the desired goals, the Alderney Gambling Control Commission closely cooperates with law-enforcement agencies. Together they crack down on crime and money laundering.

AGCC constantly modernizes its legal framework and fully flies under the international rules for conducting the gambling business. That's why online casinos with the Alderney online gambling license are well-regarded all over the world.

Addressing to Casino Market, you can buy Alderney casino license and be out of a lot of troubles. Experts support clients at all stages, until the moment when the online casino license will be issued. Moreover, you will be able to get close consultations on issues that exercise you at any time.

Licensing Procedure

If operators are interested in the opportunity to buy Alderney casino license, they will have to pass a multi-level control.

In the first stage AGCC checks the candidate's business reputation, financial position, ownership structure and company, as well as characteristics of each business partner. Also, the Commission tests funding sources of a future licensee.

Then begins the second stage, during which it analyzes commercial activities, equipment and software. After that an operator will have to pass an ICS check (internal control system). The ICS certificate is a unique requirement and in fact it is some kind of a tutorial guidance. If everything is fine, you will be able to say that the casino licensing procedure is finished.

Thanks to this detailed and multi-step verification, the online casino license is considered the personification of the integrity and transparency of gambling.

The Main Types Of Gambling Licenses in Alderney

The Alderney online gambling license is presented in two categories:

  • b2c (business for customers): a license of the first category is designed for those operators, who work directly with customers, that is, with players;
  • b2b (business for business): to buy Alderney gambling license of the second-class is a good choice for those casino operators, who are set to work with software vendors.

The online casino license has also four more subspecies in each category:

  • an exclusive gambling license that allows operators to deal not only with gambling, but also with lotteries, bookmaking, etc., as well as an opportunity to buy turnkey casino with license;
  • an associate's license;
  • a license for hosting;
  • an online casino license.

To buy Alderney gambling license is highly beneficial to casino owners as it allows them to conduct their business related to all spheres of gambling legitimately. Such a pleasure costs 70 thousand pounds per year.

Specifics Of Alderney Online Casino Licensing

In order to obtain a gambling license, operators must go through a number of stages and spend a lot of time on it. But after all, online casinos with the Alderney online gambling license are considered to be the most respected in the world, and therefore all invested funds and will as a result be paid off with interest.

The casino licensing can be done successfully only in case of compliance with the following requirements:

  • the online casino license can be granted only to operators who have passed a gambling business registration on the territory of Alderney;
  • a potential licensee is needs to create and submit a business plan;
  • it is necessary to collect information about providers and software that will be used;
  • in order the gambling company registration to be successful, you need to open a bank account and pay in before filling an application;
  • you can’t buy a license without a ready-made list of games offered by online casinos with the Alderney online gambling license;
  • the casino license involves reporting of data on the management team and staff of the company.

You do not know what to do and how to get a gambling license for casino? There is a way out

Casino Market is a company that provides a wide range of useful services for the gambling business. You will simplify your life in many ways if you address professionals. The company provides clients with free advice on any issues that are interesting for them.

Casino licensing is an important procedure that absolutely every honest operator must undergo. You still do not understand how to get a casino license? Together with Casino Market, you will surely be able to do it and become closer to a prosperous future.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Олдерни

Игорная лицензия Олдерни: игроки уважают, а конкуренты боятся

Лицензия на онлайн-казино позволяет сделать его деятельность полностью законной. Игорная лицензия выдается только теми странами, в которых легализован гемблинг. Лицензиаты (заведения, получившие данное разрешение) обязуются придерживаться законодательства выбранной юрисдикции.

Игорная комиссия Олдерни AGCC

Игорная лицензия Олдерни является одной из самых авторитетных, поэтому онлайн-казино с лицензией Олдерни считается престижным и может похвастаться высоким уровнем доверия со стороны игроков.

Лицензия на игорный бизнес выдается органом под названием AGCC, который был основан в 2000 году. Стоит отметить, что купить игорную лицензию Олдерни на онлайн-казино — разумное решение, поскольку она автоматически попадает в британский белый список.

Лицензия на азартные игры выдается только честным предпринимателям, соблюдающим все стандарты и требования. Особое внимание уделяется защите потребительских прав. Чтобы реализовать поставленные задачи, игорная комиссия Олдерни AGCC тесно сотрудничает с правоохранительными органами. Таким образом ведется активная работа по борьбе с преступностью и отмыванием денег.

AGCC постоянно модернизирует свою законодательную базу и в полной мере соответствует международным правилам ведения гемблинг-бизнеса. Именно поэтому онлайн-казино с лицензией Олдерни пользуются почетом во всем мире.

Обратившись в Casino Market, вы сможете купить игорную лицензию Олдерни на онлайн-казино, избавив себя от целого ряда хлопот. Специалисты поддерживают клиента на всех этапах, вплоть до того момента, пока не будет выдана заветная лицензия на игорный бизнес. К тому же, в любой момент здесь можно получить подробную консультацию относительно волнующих вас вопросов.

Лицензирование игорного бизнеса в Олдерни: основные этапы

Если оператор заинтересовался возможностью купить игорную лицензию Олдерни на онлайн-казино, то ему придется пройти многоуровневый контроль.

В рамках первого этапа проверяется деловая репутация кандидата, его финансовое положение, структура собственности и компании, характеристика каждого делового партнера. Также проходят проверку источники финансирования.

Затем начинается второй этап, во время которого анализируют коммерческую деятельность, оборудование и софт. Оператору предстоит пройти проверку ICS (система внутреннего контроля). Свидетельство ICS является уникальным требованием и по сути это некое методическое руководство. Если все хорошо, лицензирование игорного бизнеса можно считать пройденным этапом.

Благодаря такой детальной и многоступенчатой проверке игорная лицензия считается олицетворением порядочности и прозрачности гемблинга.

Основные типы лицензий на азартные игры в Олдерни

Игорная лицензия Олдерни представлена в двух категориях:

  • b2c (бизнес для клиентов): игорная лицензия Олдерни первой категории рассчитана на операторов, работающих непосредственно с клиентами, то есть с игроками;
  • b2b (бизнес для бизнеса): купить лицензию на казино второй категории стоит операторам, которые нацелены на сотрудничество с поставщиками программного обеспечения.

Лицензия на игорный бизнес в каждой из категорий насчитывает еще 4 подвида:

  • полная игорная лицензия, позволяющая заниматься не только гемблингом, но и лотереями, букмекерством и т.д., вплоть до предоставления возможности купить онлайн-казино под ключ с лицензией Олдерни;
  • лицензия ассоциата;
  • лицензия на хостинг;
  • лицензия на онлайн-казино.

Полная игорная лицензия Олдерни открывает перед владельцем все двери и позволяет ему осуществлять любую законную деятельность, связанную с гемблингом. Стоит такое удовольствие 70 тыс. фунтов стерлингов в год.

Особенности получения игорной лицензии Олдерни на азартные игры

Чтобы оператору была выдана лицензия на азартные игры, он должен пройти ряд этапов и потратить на это немало времени. Но ведь онлайн-казино с лицензией Олдерни считаются одними из самых уважаемых в мире, поэтому все вложенные средства и усилия в итоге окупаются с лихвой.

Лицензия на азартные игры будет выдана только в случае соблюдения следующих требований:

  • лицензия на азартные игры в интернете выдается только тому оператору, который зарегистрирует юридическое лицо на территории Олдерни;
  • потенциальный лицензиат обязан разработать и предоставить бизнес-план;
  • необходимо собрать информацию о провайдерах, ПО которых будет использоваться;
  • чтобы регистрация игорного бизнеса прошла успешно, нужно перед подачей заявки открыть счет в банке и положить на него деньги;
  • купить лицензию на казино нельзя без готового списка игр, предлагаемых онлайн-казино с лицензией Олдерни;
  • лицензия на открытие казино предполагает подачу полной информации о руководстве и персонале заведения.

Не знаете, что делать и как купить лицензию на казино? Выход есть

Casino Market — компания, оказывающая целый ряд полезных услуг для гемблинг-бизнеса. Обратившись к профессионалам своего дела, вы во многом упростите себе жизнь. Компания оказывает бесплатные консультации относительно любых волнующих пользователя вопросов.

Получение лицензии — ответственная процедура, которую должен пройти абсолютно каждый честный и добросовестный оператор. Вместе с Casino Market вы наверняка получите лицензию и станете ближе к процветающему будущему.

 

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение