Amatic slots – timeless classics in a modern and colorful interpretation

Amatic Industries develops equipment and creates games for online and land-based gambling establishments.

Amatic gambling equipment for casinos

This provider continues to make headway, and that is why it currently occupies a leading position in its niche. The Amanet division deals with the development of Amatic slots for online casinos, and for that matter, when people launch Amatic slots, the logo of this particular division appears on their screens.

The developer’s collection of games consists of a large quantity of interesting components: video poker, blackjack, table games, etc. Amatic is trying to provide diversified casino software for all categories of gamblers. Each slot boasts a pleasant appearance and an exciting gameplay.

Amatic HTML5 slots - casino software

Also the company's employees have moved the most of well-known stationary casino slot machines to the Internet environment. Moreover, Amatic HTML5 format games can be easily launched on any modern device, which takes gambling to the next new level.

Operators have an opportunity to buy Amatic slots or rent them on the website of Casino Market.

Specialists of this company also render several useful services to the gambling business:

  • development of HTML5-slots for gambling establishments (casino software is made on an individual project and is limited just by the flight of imagination);
  • development of an online gambling establishment (the "turnkey casino" service, within the framework of which specialists create a new gambling platform, select games, etc.);
  • development of unique casino software (an embodiment of all ideas and wishes of the customer);
  • gambling advertising;
  • monetization of the gaming site, etc.

Why it can be profitable to buy Amatic slots

The brand has started to develop online casino slot machines in 2011. For this purpose it has opened a special division – Amanet. It takes care of its reputation and provides casino software exceptionally to those operators, who have received a license to conduct gambling business.

The branded software has the 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which keeps information in HTML5-slots confidential. In Amatic HTML5 games there is an opportunity to fix a limit on the amount of bets, so that users can protect themselves from gambling addiction.

Many players like Amatic slots because of a high RTP percentage. On average, the software returns about 96% of the placed bets, which certainly is pleasant for users. However, among products of the company we can find not just slot games.

The brand offers several flavors for roulette, baccarat, video poker and blackjack. All HTML5-slots can boast their own bonus casino system and the presence of an additional “Gamble” feature, which helps players to increase the amount of their winnings.

Among the best and the most famous Amatic slots we can name such games as:

  • Casanova

Amatic HTML5-slots - Casanova

 

The game will tell users about the adventurer, who lived in the XVIII century. Numerous love affairs allowed the protagonist to leave a mark in history. Players will have a chance to get into the romantic spirit of that era and fully enjoy a qualitative gaming process. The casino software is made in the Venetian style where users may find all the expected symbols: beautiful women, passionate man and other attributes of that time, which will certainly win players’ hearts.

  • Admiral Nelson

Amatic HTML5-slots - Admiral Nelson

 

This game tells the story of an outstanding commander-in-chief of the British fleet – Admiral Horatio Nelson. Together with the main character, players will go treasure hunting in the vast sea spaces. Thematic symbols, colorful graphics, animated images and beautiful soundtrack fully recapture the atmosphere of those days.

  • Dragon's Pearl

Amatic HTML5-slots - Dragon’s Pearl

 

This product is devoted to the customs of the Ancient China. Chinese emperors are considered to be the richest sovereigns. The casino system will help players to learn a lot of interesting things about the culture of those times. The specificity of this theme enables users to completely relax and enjoy their time.

Amatic slots for online casinos and software

Amatic offers a lot of server based gaming solutions for the gambling business. Let's take a closer look at each of these variants.

  • Gambling software

Thanks to its developments Amatic has won the online space fast enough. Today, its casino software is presented in the form of qualitative slots, a lot of table games, various types of all your favorite baccarat, blackjack, etc. Due to the fact that the Amatic HTML5 technology is used in each product, operators will surely benefit, if they buy Amatic slots. HTML5-slots are cross-platform and can be played on any device. By the way, many casino slot machines were transferred from stationary devices to an online mode.

  • COS (Casino Management System)

The software of Amatic casinos takes into account the fact that the developer has many years of experience. The soft allows operators to integrate any games and to control the money turnover. The gambling platform enables operators to track all actions of players and simplify the management process.

  •  VLT (video lottery)

The casino system at large looks like a usual slot, but it works on a different principle. In VLT, the number of winners is indicated in advance, and in fact, players compete for the prize against each other. Pressing the button can be compared to deleting the protective layer from the lottery ticket. In comparison with the slot machine where the RNG can be found in each slot, the outcome in VLT is determined by the central system.

  • Stationary gambling equipment

Even before a modern gambler has found out about Amatic online games, the company was engaged in the development and production of stationary "one-armed bandits" for a long time, and it continues to grow its business to the present day.

Casino Market is a path to success

This company offers operators an excellent opportunity to buy Amatic slots or to rent them. With advanced Amatic HTML5 technology, gambling becomes mobile and available anywhere and anytime. True gamblers will appreciate the cross-platform games.

Also, specialists can develop a made-to-order gambling platform, which will comply with all the requests and wishes of clients.

Casino Market can offer operators various unique features, qualitative software and support – all this can be called the avenue to prosperity of the gambling business.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Игры Amatic — нестареющая классика в современной красочной интерпретации

Amatic Industries — компания, занимающаяся производством оборудования и созданием автоматов для онлайн- и офлайн-казино.

игровое оборудование Amatic для казино

Провайдер продолжает двигаться вперед, что позволяет ему занимать лидирующие позиции в нише. За Amatic онлайн-слоты отвечает подразделение Amanet, поэтому при запуске игры Amatic на экране появляется именно его логотип.

В портфолио разработчика представлено большое количество интересных азартных игр. Видеослоты, настольные игры, видеопокер, блэкджек и т.д. — Amatic старается предоставить разносторонний игровой софт всем категориям гемблеров. Каждый слот может похвастаться приятным оформлением и увлекательным игровым процессом.

Слоты Amatic HTML5 - игровой софт казино

Далее, сотрудниками компании в интернет-среду были перенесены самые популярные наземные игровые автоматы. А слоты от Amatic HTML5-формата без проблем запускаются на любых современных устройствах, что выводит гемблинг на качественно новый уровень.

Обратившись в Casino Market, оператор онлайн-казино может купить Amatic игры или взять их в аренду.

Специалисты компании также оказывают азартному бизнесу ряд полезных услуг:

  • создание HTML5-игр для казино (игровой софт производится по индивидуальному проекту и ограничен лишь полетом фантазии);
  • создание онлайн-казино (услуга «Казино под ключ», в рамках которой разрабатывается новая игровая платформа казино, подбираются игры и т.д.);
  • производство уникального ПО для онлайн-казино (программное воплощение всех идей и пожеланий заказчика);
  • реклама онлайн-казино;
  • монетизация игрового сайта и т.д.

Почему оператору казино полезно приобрести Amatic игры

Компания Amatic онлайн-автоматы начала разрабатывать в 2011 году, открыв для этого специальное подразделение — Amanet. Производитель заботится о своей репутации и предоставляет софт казино только тем операторам, которые получили лицензию на ведение игорного бизнеса.

Фирменное ПО для онлайн-казино использует технологии 128-битного SSL-шифрования, за счет чего HTML5-слоты сохраняют конфиденциальность информации. В Amatic HTML5-играх предусмотрена возможность ограничения количества ставок, чтобы пользователь мог обезопасить себя от игромании.

Игры Amatic многие любят за счет большого процента выплат. В среднем оригинальный игровой софт возвращает около 96% сделанных ставок, что не может не радовать игрока. Но одними видеослотами ассортимент компании не ограничивается.

Здесь представлено несколько вариантов рулетки, баккары, видеопокера и блэкджека. Все HTML5-слоты могут похвастаться собственной бонусной системой и наличием дополнительной функции Gamble, с помощью которой можно удвоить размер выигрыша.

Самые популярные игры Amatic:

  • Casanova

Amatic - Casanova

 

Игровая система расскажет гемблерам про авантюриста, жившего в XVIII веке. Многочисленные любовные похождения позволили главному герою оставить свой след в истории. Игрок сможет проникнуться романтическим духом эпохи и сполна насладится качественным геймплеем. Софт казино выполнен в венецианском стиле со всеми вытекающими: любвеобильные и красивые девушки, страстный мужчина и прочая атрибутика того времени непременно покорят сердце игрока.

  • Admiral Nelson

Amatic - Admiral Nelson

 

Слот поведает историю выдающегося главнокомандующего флота Великобритании — адмирала Горацио Нельсона. Вместе с главным героем игрок отправится искать сокровища по бескрайним морским просторам. Тематические символы, красочная графика, анимированные изображения и уникальное звуковое сопровождение в полной мере отражают атмосферу тех дней.

  • Dragon’s Pearl

Amatic - Dragon’s Pearl

 

Игровой автомат, посвященный обычаям Древнего Китая. Китайские императоры считаются самыми богатыми правителями. Игровая система поможет узнать много интересного о культуре тех времен. Специфика тематики позволяет полностью расслабиться и наслаждаться игрой.

Софт компании: игры Amatic и ПО для гемблинг-бизнеса

Компания Amatic предлагает комплекс решений для гемблинг-бизнеса. Каждое из этих предложений мы сейчас рассмотрим более подробно.

  • Игровой софт

Благодаря своим наработкам Amatic онлайн-пространство покорила достаточно быстро. Сегодня софт казино представлен в виде качественных видеослотов, множества настольных игр, различных вариантов всеми любимых баккары, блэкджека, покера, рулетки и т.д. За счет того, что Amatic HTML5 использует в каждом продукте, оператору будет выгодно купить Amatic игры. HTML5-слоты являются кроссплатформенными и запускаются на любом устройстве, без проблем с производительностью или качеством графики. Кстати говоря, многие игры были перенесены из стационарных устройств в режим онлайн.

  • COS (Casino Management System)

ПО для онлайн-казино учитывает многолетний опыт работы компании. Софт позволяет интегрировать любые игры и контролировать денежный оборот. Игровая платформа казино дает возможность отслеживать действия игроков и упрощает процесс управления.

  • VLT (видеолотерея)

Игровая система в целом выглядит как обычный слот, но работает по иному принципу. В VLT количество победителей обозначено заранее, и по сути игроки соревнуются за приз между собой. Нажатие кнопки можно сравнить со стиранием защитного слоя с лотерейного билета. По сравнению с автоматом, где ГСЧ заложен в каждом отдельном слоте, в VLT исход определяется центральной системой.

  • Стационарное гемблинг-оборудование

Еще до того, как современный гемблер узнал об Amatic онлайн-играх, компания долгое время занималась разработкой и производством стационарных «одноруких бандитов» и продолжает делать это по сей день.

Casino Market — ваш ключ к успеху

Компания Casino Market предлагает операторам прекрасную возможность купить Amatic игры или же взять их в аренду. С помощью продвинутых Amatic HTML5-технологий гемблинг становится мобильным и доступным в любом месте и в любое время. Настоящие поклонники азартных развлечений обязательно оценят кроссплатформенность игр.

Также специалистами может быть разработана авторская игровая платформа казино, которая удовлетворит все запросы и пожелания клиента.

Набор уникальных функций, качественное программное обеспечение и поддержка профессионалов Casino Market — вот путь к процветанию вашего гемблинг-бизнеса.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение