Curacao

Curacao Gambling License: the perfect groundwork for building a good online casino

Curacao is a small state on the territory of the Lesser Antilles in the Caribbean Sea. Until 2010 it was fully under the control of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, but was eventually granted the right to autonomy.

Curacao online gambling license

Good infrastructure greatly facilitates the registration of a large number of international companies. Online casino license is issued by the Department of Justice. Curacao online gambling license is intended for American and Dutch players.

Casino licensing is carried out on an individual basis. Providers who look for an online casino license may encounter very different requirements. They will have to meet a list of requirements, which are pretty loyal compared to other licensing bodies to buy Curacao casino license.

Curacao Gambling in Details (what exactly there is to be done)

Curacao online gambling license requires several rules to be complied with:

  • an applicant has to undergo a registration procedure as a legal entity in the Chamber of Commerce;
  • at least one founder must be the representative of the Netherlands Antilles;
  • the work of the legal entity should be endorsed by the commissions, which carry out a number of identification and legal expertise;
  • an operator shall provide information on all the games offered by the casino (the name of the developer, the targeted audience, storyline, etc.);
  • servers should be located on the territory of Curacao;
  • data on extensive support of the participants who have added to their player account should be provided;
  • Curacao online gambling license imposes strict requirements for the software, which has to comply with all regulations (a number of expertises and comprehensive audits are carried out during the inspection);
  • all founders must be full-aged to buy Curacao casino license.

All potential licensees can be consulted in the Control Board. But that kind of fun would cost $6000. Curacao online gambling license is comprised of different aspects, which is why the gambling company registration can cost $11 500-50 000.

Curacao online gambling license is costs $34 000 today. This includes registration, annual maintenance, investments to eGaming and the rest.

About The Process Of Online Casino Licensing Itself: Advantages

Curacao bypasses other jurisdictions due to the number of advantages, which make it one of the best in its sector. Such online casino license will certainly contribute to the development of the enterprise.

  1. The authorized body works individually with all potential licensees. This applies especially to providers who operate multiuser networks and need to promote two or more brands.
  2. An operator is offered high-quality technical capabilities of the international level. The servers are to be installed in Curacao. This will allow the provider to search for partners and rid itself of technical issues.
  3. You can buy turnkey casino with license and connect all the necessary payment systems in this jurisdiction.
  4. The gambling license is issued to a legal entity from any country. First and foremost, a licensee has to meet all the requirements.

All operators are subordinate to a single supervisory authority. It is obvious that an online casino license opens up vast possibilities for business development.

What Types Of Licenses Curacao Can Offer

There are two types of permissions issued under the jurisdiction of Curacao:

  • direct license
  • sublicense.

A direct license can only be formalized after all services have been registered. Before an online casino license is issued, the Commission will have to consider documents detailing each function. A  licensee specifies all business units that are managed by its partner and work under its name. The provider bears full legal responsibility for all that its partners do.

Sublicense is issued by a provider who has previously acquired it in jurisdiction after passing all tests, proving its honesty, confirming the quality of the software, etc. Only then a provider has the right to license own business. An operator applying for a sublicense should also comply with all the requirements prescribed by the Commission.

Sublicense is issued by private companies, which provide comprehensive licensing services. Thus, the process of obtaining a permission is made easier.

In any case, Curacao online gambling license will be respected by the players. Not every license has such prospects for business development and conditions so good.

If you need to know how to obtain casino license in the fastest possible way you can seek for help with the Casino Market agency. This team of experienced professionals will help the young businessperson to succeed.

If you do not know what to do or where to go to and, in fact, haven’t the slightest idea of how to get a gambling license for casino please contact the company. Casino Market offers free consultation on casino licensing and how to get a casino license. Here you will be advised the right thing to do to satisfy the requirements of jurisdiction.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Кюрасао

Игорная лицензия Кюрасао: лучший фундамент для строительства хорошего онлайн-казино

Кюрасао — маленькое государство на территории Малых Антильских островов в Карибском море. До 2010 года оно было полностью подконтрольным Королевству Нидерландов, но в итоге получило право на автономию.

Игорная лицензия Кюрасао на азартные игры

Хорошая инфраструктура во многом способствует тому, что здесь регистрируется большое количество международных компаний. Лицензия на игорный бизнес выдается Минюстом. Игорная лицензия Кюрасао на азартные игры рассчитана на американских и нидерландских игроков.

Лицензирование игорного бизнеса здесь проходит в индивидуальном порядке. Провайдеры, которым нужна игорная лицензия, могут столкнуться с совершенно разными требованиями. Чтобы купить лицензию Кюрасао на казино, придется выполнить ряд условий, которые на фоне других лицензирующих органов достаточно лояльные.

Получение лицензии Кюрасао на игорный бизнес: в деталях (что предстоит сделать)

Игорная лицензия Кюрасао на азартные игры требует соблюдения нескольких правил:

  • соискатель должен пройти процедуру оформления во Внешнеторговой палате в качестве юрлица;
  • минимум один основатель обязан быть представителем голландских Антильских островов;
  • работу юридического лица должны одобрить комиссии, которые проводят ряд идентификационных и правовых экспертиз;
  • оператор прилагает информацию обо всех своих играх (кто разработчик, на какую аудиторию рассчитана, сюжетная линия и т.д.);
  • серверы нужно размещать на территории Кюрасао;
  • необходимо предоставить данные по всесторонней поддержке игроков, которые пополнили свой игровой счет;
  • игорная лицензия Кюрасао на азартные игры предъявляет строгие условия относительно программного обеспечения, которое обязано соответствовать всем правилам (во время проверки проводится ряд экспертиз и комплексный аудит);
  • чтобы купить лицензию Кюрасао на казино, все учредители должны достигнуть совершеннолетия.

В контрольной комиссии все потенциальные лицензиаты могут получить консультации. Но такое удовольствие обойдется в $6000. Сама по себе лицензия Кюрасао на игорный бизнес состоит из различных аспектов. Из-за этого регистрация игорного бизнеса может обойтись в $11 500–50 000.

Игорная лицензия Кюрасао на азартные игры сегодня стоит $34 000. Сюда входит регистрация, годовое обслуживание, взнос в eGaming и остальное.

Лицензирование игорного бизнеса в Кюрасао: достоинства

Кюрасао обходит другие юрисдикции благодаря целому ряду преимуществ, что делает его одним из лучших в своей области. Такая лицензия на интернет-казино непременно поспособствует развитию предприятия.

  1. Ко всем потенциальным лицензиатам уполномоченный орган подходит индивидуально. Особенно это касается провайдеров, оперирующих многопользовательскими сетями и нуждающихся в раскрутке двух и более брендов.
  2. Оператору предлагаются высококачественные технические возможности международного уровня. Серверы должны быть установлены в Кюрасао. Это позволит провайдеру заниматься поиском партнеров и избавить себя от хлопот с техническими вопросами.
  3. В юрисдикции можно купить онлайн-казино под ключ с лицензией и подключить все востребованные системы платежей.
  4. Лицензия на игорный бизнес выдается юридическому лицу из любой страны. Главное, чтобы лицензиат соответствовал всем требованиям.

Все операторы подчиняются одному контролирующему органу. Очевидно, что лицензия на открытие казино открывает обширные возможности для развития бизнеса.

Виды игорных лицензий на интернет-казино в Кюрасао

Существует два вида разрешений, выдаваемых юрисдикцией Кюрасао:

  • прямая лицензия;
  • сублицензия.

Прямую лицензию могут оформить только после регистрации всех сервисов. Перед тем, как будет выдана лицензия на открытие казино, комиссия должна рассмотреть документы с подробным описанием каждой функции. Лицензиат указывает все подразделения, которые управляются его партнером и работают под его именем. Провайдер несет полную юридическую ответственность за все, что делают его партнеры.

Сублицензию выдает провайдер, который предварительно получил ее в юрисдикции. Он прошел все проверки, доказал свою честность, подтвердил качество ПО и т.д., теперь он имеет право самостоятельно лицензировать бизнес. Претендующий на сублицензию оператор тоже должен выполнять все предписанные комиссией требования.

Сублицензия выдается частными компаниями, предоставляющими комплексные услуги по лицензированию. Таким образом процесс получения разрешения удается сделать более простым.

В любом случае онлайн-казино с лицензией Кюрасао будет пользоваться уважением среди игроков. Не каждая лицензия обладает подобными перспективами для развития бизнеса и настолько хорошими условиями.

Если вам нужна лицензия на интернет-казино, вы можете обратиться за помощью в Casino Market. Это команда опытных специалистов, которая молодому предпринимателю поможет достичь успеха.

Если вы не знаете, что делать, куда бежать и за что браться в первую очередь — обращайтесь. Casino Market предоставляет бесплатные консультации по лицензированию гемблинг-бизнеса. Здесь вам подскажут, как сделать все правильно для удовлетворения требований юрисдикции.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение