Di-Pay online casino payment system

An important element of the activities of gambling companies is an online casino payment system for gambling business, which allows players to make deposits, pay for casino services and withdraw funds. We form an estimate on the casino looking at the reliability and honesty of its payment services, and these criteria determine the reputation of any online casino.

Payment system, screenshot 1

Therefore, when you think of how to create an online casino, it is necessary to remember that in a new gambling establishment there must be not one online casino payment system, but several of them, as each player has his own preferences. Some players are comfortable with one casino payment method, and some with another, though many people register several electronic wallets in order to make it possible to pay even if some online gambling payment method will not be allowed on the particular website.

Today, you can buy Di-Pay Casino without any problems from Casino Market. The team of this company knows all secrets of the gambling business and will be glad to help you to create an online casino individually. Another opportunity to start a new business is a turnkey casino. You can buy casino from Casino Market or rent it. Any partnerships with this brand will bring success to a new gambling establishment.

Di-Pay is a well-known European online casino payment system that has been operating at the Russian market for about 10 years. Partners of this payment system are the providers of billing services for users of online stores, mobile operators and various entertainment websites.

With the help of Di-Pay customers can pay for products and services, and the online casino payment system allows operators to administer accounts, to generate and to provide statistical information, to carry out transactions in huge quantities (the system can provide more than 1 million payments daily).

Since 2007, in the CIS countries have appeared more than 1,600 Di-Pay payment terminals, and their number is constantly increasing, thus expanding the geography of the brand’s activity. As for partners, they speak highly of Di-Pay and call it an honest partner, who always respect the terms of the treaty.

Advantages of the Di-Pay online casino payment system:

  • billing operations are performed qualitatively and without a fail;
  • the online casino payment system does not charge fees for transactions;
  • customers are provided with a high service level;
  • simplicity and convenience of the integration of this casino payment method makes it popular at the gambling market;
  • Di-Pay databases are located in Europe, which guarantees customers its reliability and safety;
  • Di-Pay is supported by all known OSs;
  • partners are offered a loyalty program in respects of legal and accounting services;
  • round-the-clock professional technical support;
  • activity of Di-Pay GB-Casino is aimed at the development and expansion of business, as well as the attraction of new providers for cooperation.

How is the Di-Pay billing carried out?

Billing is the procedure of a payment transaction, carried out with the help of various technical tools. At the same time, operators have an access to all accounts of registered customers who wish to pay for certain options.

In order to use the Di-Pay online casino payment system clients need to register on the website and to receive a personal payment account. This procedure is very simple and does not require any additional actions. It will only be necessary to fill in the registration form and enter a password that arrives to the phone in the form of a text message.

The user's account also displays all operations carried out in thedescribed online casino payment system, so clients are able to see all statistics on payments made from their accounts.
Currently, the Di-Pay online gambling payment method is used by millions of people all around the world, and companies, which compile an extensive database of customers, have an opportunity to monitor the system and regulate payment transactions. Di-Pay meets the highest European standards and works in accordance with the wishes of users.

Partners of Di-Pay

The Di-Pay online casino payment system appreciates each partner and builds relations on the basis of implicit trust applying an individual approach and fulfilling all the contractual provisions. Each company has its own scheme of cooperation depending on its activities and scale. So, there are different approaches and loyalty programs for large and small companies, therefore joint projects on the business promotion, cooperation and advertising show excellent results.

Operators on the websites of which the Di-Pay online casino payment system is installed, offer users unique games from such well-known providers as Igrosoft, Gaminator, Novomatic Deluxe and others, and users can enjoy them while visiting the Di-Pay Casino gambling establishments and carry out payment transactions with the help of Di-Pay. In short, joint activities have a very positive effect on the success of the partnership.

Online Casino GREAT BRITAIN

Among the partners of the Di-Pay online casino payment system is a well-known company Online Casino GREAT BRITAIN.

It offers modern slot machines with a huge amount of themes and storylines. A popularity of this British casino has become really enormous thanks to its professional programmers, designers and stage directors.

Among the advantages of this operator we can name the following characteristics:

  • high quality graphics and sound;
  • unique mathematical characteristics;
  • interface, which is adaptable for Touchscreen and FullScreen devices;
  • ability to control a winning percentage;
  • multicurrency and denomination;
  • ability to use services of the Di-Pay Casino.

The betting shop “Mir stavok”

This betting shop is known to Russian players since 2006, it offers sports betting and tote services. Today, the company has become a leading participant of the betting market in the CIS countries. Among the strong points of "Mir stavok " customers name the profitability of coefficients and the ability to bet on a huge amount of sports. Undoubtedly, speaking about the company’s advantages we also can name the presence of the Di-Pay online casino payment system.

Online Casino MAPUPA (Sweden)

It was founded in 2009 and registered by the Netent gaming brand. MAPUPA offers players the services of a quality European casino, where each game is performed at the highest level. Besides, the provision of a payment service from the Di-Pay Casino makes this operator even more attractive to users.

Among the advantages of MAPUPA are:

  • professional graphics with animation elements;
  • wide range of games, among which there are roulette, card and table games;
  • uniqueness and flexibility of mathematics;
  • quality and stability of the games;

Online Casino PRIVATE

Experts call this casino an exclusive one due to its extraordinary way of motivating players to increase the deposit: as the amount on the account increases, a girl takes off her clothes in front of the client.

Casino PRIVATE is:

  • a FullScreen mode, because of which users feel like they are in a real casino;
  • unique mathematics that stimulates users to continue the gaming process;
  • an interesting soundtrack and unexpected effects during the game;
  • an opportunity to use services of the Di-Pay online casino payment system.

The service "Instant payments"

This service allows you to conduct transactions at any time, and the number of its customers has exceeded 3 thousands. Among them we can name service providers, organizations and online stores. Instant payments are made automatically within a couple of seconds, and they are considered to be qualitative and stable. The partnership of the company with Di-Pay and Di-Pay GB-Casino is also its advantage.

We have listed only a few partners of the company, and totally there are more than 700 of them, including casino providers, telecoms operators, online stores, organizations and suppliers of products and services.

The system is constantly working at the attraction of as many partners as possible to provide more qualitative services and apply new solutions. For example, not so long ago, specialists of Di-Pay have developed and implemented an innovative project that allows users to make payments through mobile devices.

nother achievement of Di-Pay is the creation of its own center for analyzing the demand for new developments of the company.

Legality and security of Di-Pay

It is worth noting that, according to Russian legislation, gambling activities on the Internet in this country are prohibited. But this applies only to online casinos and has nothing to do with Di-Pay. Considering the fact that online gambling establishments, with which the system is cooperating, are non-residents of Russia (they are registered in other countries), then the online casino payment system itself is free of such prohibitions and restrictions.

We should also mention that the owner of the described casino payment method is the company "Principal", which is registered abroad, and that is why it is also free of all kinds of bans on gambling activities.

High technology, functionality, security and reliability have put the Di-Pay online casino payment system in the forefront among other billing companies.

We offer you to buy casino payment system Di-Pay at the website of Casino Market – the company, which has an unblemished reputation in the global market. In addition, its specialists will help you to open casino and teach you the basic methods of conducting a gambling business. Let us also remind you that a turnkey casino will resolve all the issues related to your intentions to create an online casino.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Платежная система казино Di-pay: лучшая для гемблинга 

Важным звеном в деятельности игорных компаний является платежная система для игрового бизнеса, которая позволяет игрокам пополнять депозиты, оплачивать услуги казино и выводить средства. По надежности и честности платежных сервисов можно судить о серьезности и порядочности самого заведения, именно благодаря этим критериям определяется репутация любого онлайн-казино.

Платежная система казино

Поэтому, думая о том, чтобы создать казино онлайн, необходимо помнить, что в новом заведении должна работать не одна электронная платежная система казино, а несколько, так как у каждого игрока есть свои предпочтения на этот счет. Кто-то привык пользоваться одним платежным сервисом, а кто-то — другим, правда, многие регистрируют несколько электронных кошельков с той целью, чтобы можно было расплатиться в случае, если какого-то сервиса для оплаты не будет на сайте.

Сегодня купить Di-Pay Казино можно без всяких проблем у Casino Market, команда которой знает секреты игорного бизнеса и охотно поможет вам создать казино по индивидуальному заказу. Еще одной возможностью начать новый бизнес стало оригинальное решение — казино под ключ. Вы можете купить казино у Casino Market или взять его в аренду. Любые партнерские отношения в игровом бизнесе с этим брендом принесут успех новому заведению. 

Di-Pay — это известная европейская биллинговая система казино, работающая на российском рынке около 10 лет. Партнерами платежной системы выступают провайдеры, оказывающие биллинговые услуги пользователям интернет-магазинов, мобильных операторов и различных развлекательных сайтов.

При помощи «Ди-Пей» клиенты могут оплачивать услуги и товары, а сама платежная система казино Di-Pay позволяет владельцам ресурсов осуществлять регулировку счетов, генерировать и предоставлять статистическую информацию, проводить транзакции в огромном количестве (всего в сутки система может обеспечить более 1 млн платежей).

С 2007 года в странах СНГ появилось свыше 1600 платежных объектов «Дипей», и их количество постоянно увеличивается, расширяя географию деятельности бренда. Что касается партнеров, то они отзываются о Di-Pay как о честном партнере, всегда соблюдающем условия соглашений. 

Плюсы «Ди-пей»

  • биллинговые операции проводятся качественно и без задержек;
  • платежная система казино Di-Pay не взимает с клиентов комиссионных процентов;
  • клиентам обеспечивается высокий уровень обслуживания;
  • простота и удобство интеграции электронной платежной системы для игрового бизнеса делает ее популярной на игорном рынке;
  • базы данных «Ди-пей» находятся в Европе, что гарантирует надежность и безопасность клиентам;
  • «Дипей» поддерживается всеми известными ОС;
  • партнерам предлагается программа лояльности в вопросах юридической и бухгалтерской поддержки;
  • круглосуточно работает профессиональная техслужба; 
  • деятельность Di-pay GB-казино направлена на развитие и расширение бизнеса, привлекает к сотрудничеству новых провайдеров.

Как совершается биллинг «Ди-пей»

Биллинг — это процедура проведения платежной операции, осуществляемая с помощью технических инструментов. При этом оператор имеет доступ к аккаунтам и счетам зарегистрированных клиентов, желающих оплатить те или иные позиции.

Чтобы воспользоваться платежной системой казино Di-Pay, клиенту необходимо пройти регистрацию на сайте и получить личный платежный счет. Эта процедура отличается максимальной простотой и не требует никаких дополнительных действий. Понадобится только заполнение регистрационной формы и введение пароля, который приходит на телефон в виде СМС-сообщения. 

В аккаунте пользователя также отображаются все операции, проводимые в платежной системе казино Di-Pay, благодаря чему клиенту доступна вся статистика по платежам, проводимым со счета.

В настоящее время услугами платежной системы для игрового бизнеса «Дипей» пользуются миллионы людей во всем мире, и компании, собирающие обширные базы клиентов, имеют возможность контролировать систему и регулировать платежные операции. Di-Pay отвечает самым высоким европейским требованиям и работает в соответствии с пожеланиями пользователей.

Партнеры «Ди-пей»

Платежная система казино «Дипей» ценит каждого партнера и строит отношения на основе полного доверия, применяя индивидуальный подход и выполняя все условия договора. Для каждой компании разработана своя схема сотрудничества с учетом особенностей ее деятельности и масштабности. Так, для крупных и небольших компаний разработаны разный подход и программы лояльности, поэтому совместные проекты по продвижению бизнеса, сотрудничеству и рекламе дают прекрасные результаты. 

Операторы, на сайтах которых установлена платежная система, предлагают пользователям оригинальные игры таких провайдеров, как Igrosoft, Gaminator, Novomatic Deluxe и других, а пользователи, приходя в эти заведения, наслаждаются игрой и проводят платежные операции с помощью «Дипей». Одним словом, совместная деятельность весьма позитивно влияет на успешность партнерства.

Online Casino GREAT BRITAIN 

Среди партнеров платежной системы для игрового бизнеса Di-Pay Казино — известная компания Online Casino GREAT BRITAIN

Она предлагает современные игровые автоматы на разнообразные тематики и сюжеты. Популярность этого британского казино достигла высот благодаря его профессиональным программистам, дизайнерам и режиссерам.

В числе достоинств этого оператора:

  • высокое качество графики и звукового сопровождения;
  • уникальные математические характеристики;
  • доступность интерфейса, адаптируемого под устройство Touchscreen и FullScreen;
  • способность регулировать процент выигрыша;
  • мультивалютность и деноминация;
  • возможность пользоваться услугами «Ди-Пей Казино».

БК «Мир ставок»

Букмекерская контора известна российским игрокам с 2006 года, она предлагает спортивные ставки и услуги тотализатора. Сегодня БК стала лидирующим участником букмекерского рынка на территории государств СНГ. Сильными сторонами «Мира ставок» клиенты называют выгодность коэффициентов и возможность ставок на огромное количество видов спорта. Несомненно, плюсом является и наличие платежной системы казино Di-Pay.

Online Casino MAPUPA (Швеция)

Появилось в 2009 году, зарегистрировано игорным брендом Netent. MAPUPA предлагает игрокам услуги качественного европейского казино, где каждая игра выполнена на самом высоком уровне. Кроме того, предоставление для расчетов сервиса Di-Pay Казино делает оператора еще более привлекательным для пользователей.

Среди преимуществ:

  • профессиональная графика с элементами анимации;
  • наличие большого ассортимента наименований игр, среди которых основными являются рулетка, карточные и настольные игры;
  • оригинальность и гибкость математики;
  • качество и стабильность работы игр.

Online Casino PRIVATE

Это казино эксперты называют эксклюзивным благодаря оригинальному способу побуждения игроков к увеличению депозита: по мере повышения суммы на счете девушка перед клиентом снимает с себя элементы одежды.

Casino PRIVATE — это:

  • наличие режима «погружения» FullScreen, благодаря которому пользователь ощущает себя, как в реальном казино;
  • уникальная математика, стимулирующая пользователя на непрерывный процесс игры;
  • оригинальное звуковое сопровождение и неожиданные эффекты в ходе игры;
  • возможность пользоваться услугами электронной платежной системы «Дипей».

Сервис «Моментальные платежи»

Сервис позволяет проводить транзакции круглосуточно, а количество его клиентов превысило 3 тысячи. Среди них — компании-провайдеры, организации, интернет-магазины. Моментальные платежи выполняются автоматизировано за пару секунд, отличаются качеством и стабильностью. Партнерство компании с Di-Pay и Di-pay GB-казино тоже является преимуществом.

Мы перечислили лишь несколько партнеров компании, а всего их насчитывается свыше 700 — включая провайдеров казино, операторов связи, интернет-магазины, организации и поставщиков товаров и услуг.

Система постоянно работает над тем, чтобы привлечь как можно больше партнеров к сотрудничеству, и это ей удается, так как она предоставляет качественные услуги и применяет новые решения. Например, не так давно специалисты «Дипей» разработали и внедрили инновационный проект, позволяющий принимать платежи на мобильные устройства.

Вторым достижением стало создание собственного центра по анализу спроса на новые разработки компании.

Легальность и безопасность «Дипей»

Стоит отметить, что, согласно российскому законодательству, в стране запрещена деятельность, подразумевающая организацию игорного бизнеса в интернете. Но это касается только онлайн-казино и не имеет отношения к «Ди-пей». Учитывая, что онлайн-заведения, на которых действует система, являются нерезидентами России (они зарегистрированы в других странах), то и сам платежный сервис не подвергается подобным запретам и ограничениям.

Отметим также, что владельцем платежной системы для игорного бизнеса является компания «Принципал», зарегистрированная за рубежом, и запреты на деятельность азартных игр на нее не распространяются.

Высокая технологичность, функциональность, безопасность и надежность выдвинули платежную систему для казино на лидирующие места среди биллинговых компаний. 

Купить платежную систему для игрового бизнеса Di-Pay мы предлагаем у Casino Market — эта компания имеет безупречную репутацию на мировом рынке. Помимо этого, ее специалисты помогут вам открыть казино и обучат основным методам ведения игорного бизнеса. А казино под ключ вообще решит все вопросы, связанные с вашими намерениями создать казино. 

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение