Evolution Gaming live casino software: if players do not come to Las Vegas, Las Vegas comes to them

Evolution Gaming is the company engaged in the live casino software development, and holds the leading position in its sector. This developer has released interesting versions of live dealer casino games: roulette, baccarat, poker, Caribbean stud, Hold'em casinos, etc.

Primarily, a live dealer casino is in demand due to its fair gaming procedure, because a deck of cards is always in sight. When it is about roulette, real gaming equipment is applied. In fact, live casino software is a kind of door to an actual offline establishment, wherever it is located.

Live casino software from Evolution Gaming features no random number generator (RNG) because it is not necessary. The decision to buy live casino games would be perfect for those who do not trust RNG. The sessions are broadcasted live from Riga.

The company's specialists do everything they can to make sure that the mobile live Casino is as convenient and advanced as the desktop (computer) version. All live dealer casino games are livestreamed, which is quite easy to check. A customer can write in chat or contact a dealer (contact her in most cases) using a microphone. A dealer will then answer to or execute a request (within reasonable and decent bounds, of course).

If operators decide to buy Evolution Gaming live casino software they will give gamblers a wonderful chance to immerse in the universe of the true gambling. The quality live casino software is developed in a way so that a player could dive in the world of card and roulette passions.

Casino Market offers to buy live casino games and integrate them to your establishment. If you are interested in having elite players (the so-called high-rollers, i.e. people who play big) chose your club, you should buy Evolution Gaming live casino software. The quality gambling software is the guarantee that the gaming project will be successful and profitable.

The Evolution Gaming casino offers easy access, intuitive interface, and communication with a dealer or other players in the game session.

A little of history

Live dealer casino is rapidly gaining popularity, and any self-respecting online establishment in-demand will surely offer players such entertaining services. Evolution Gaming, the lead supplier of live casino software, began its work in 2006. The team of specialists was able to revolutionize the universe of gambling. At first, it was a standard live casino software with the most popular card games.

The cooperation with large online casinos provided for the development of other kinds of entertainment by this company. Evolution Gaming now actively develops mobile live games because smartphones are increasingly used to consume entertainment content.

Evolution Gaming is truly number one among live casino software developers beyond all doubt. Today, any operator can buy live casino games developed by the mentioned company. All you need to do is contact the Casino Market agency.

Casino games by Evolution Gaming

As you may have already understood, the Evolution Gaming professionals deal in the development of live dealer casino games. The reason those games are special is that a participant is able to control the entire gaming process, which is not something a common online version features. A person shall compete live people, not software. The company did it all to replicate the feel from a real establishment.

The Evolution Gaming gambling software is divided into five categories.

1. Blackjack

  • Blackjack Live. The classic game of universal appeal featuring a table for 7 participants.
  • Blackjack Party. Low-bet game version with additional options.
  • Bet Behind. The game allows a limitless number of participants to join the main game. Players will have an opportunity to sit join the main table when there is room.
  • Perfect Pairs and 21 + 3 Side Bets. This gaming software some extra opportunities to win.

Evolution Gaming live dealer casino software - Blackjack

2. Roulette

  • Immersive Roulette. The live casino software of the premium quality. High-end video streaming (200 shots per sec, HD), the Hollywood style of camera placement gives a player an opportunity to feel like in a real live casino. The slow-motion shot of a ball ceasing its movement raises that special thrill in visitors.
  • Immersive Lite. The live casino software allows operators to select the amount of cameras with the necessary viewing angles.
  • European Roulette. This key product for European players offering a customer so many things: direct interaction with a live dealer, convenient interface, and lots of additional features. 
  • Speed Roulette. A dynamic game for people who do not like to wait. One round takes only 25 seconds. Bets are made right during rotations.
  • French Roulette. It is basically similar to the European version of the game, but there it features the rule called La Partage: in case of failure a player will lose only half of the bid.
  • Native Speak Roulette. A service, which provides operators with casino software with live dealers speaking the mother-tongue of players.
  • Live Double Ball Roulette. A unique version of a two-ball game, with two bets to be made in a single round.
  • Mini Live Roulette. The game features a smaller game window, which allows players to launch several games all at once.
  • Slingshot Auto Roulette. An automated mechanical device that can perform 60 to 80 rounds in one hour, 24 hours a day. This is a profitable service for operators, which can help them save resources.
  • Favorite bets. A feature that allows a player to save 15 bets, thereby accelerating the process of a game.

Evolution Gaming live dealer casino software - Roulette

3. Hold'em casino

The gambling software in this category allows a limitless number of participants to participate, provides extensive opportunities of interoperability with other users, and more.

  • Baccarat

This classical gaming product favored by everybody with a set of interesting features. The Multi Camera makes the game dynamic and moves the image closer to cinematic quality. The Squeeze mode will be certainly appreciated by real fans of this game. Participants are given the chance to open up a card and many more.

  • Three card Poker

Fun and active game with a number of additional options. Pair Plus Bonus Bet is a side bet that can improve the combination. Six Card Bonus Bet combines the player and dealer cards to produce the winning result.

  • Caribbean Poker

The game version in which with a user playing versus a dealer. There are lots of extra bonuses and a progressive jackpot. 

  • Texas Hold'em

The most popular poker version featuring 2 pocket cards and 5 common cards used by all players to get a combination.

  • The Dream Catcher

Players have to guess which number the drum stops at. It may be 1, 2, 5, 10, 20, or 40. If, for example, the number 40 was bet on, the amount of winning prize is 40 to 1.

Evolution Gaming live dealer casino software - Texas Holdem

4. VIP Room

A live dealer casino is perfect for high-rollers, because it offers games with very large bets. Only a customer who has a diamond or platinum VIP status can get here.

Evolution Gaming live dealer casino software - VIP room

5. Multi-Game Play

This feature allows running up to four games at a time.

Evolution Gaming live dealer casino software - Multi-games

Gambling process in the Evolution Gaming live casino software

The original software from this company provides for direct communication, by which live communication is meant, not the chat. Thus, you can make bets both through control panel and the verbal instructions.

The wide range of bets and a large gaming assortment can attract a variety of audiences. Material status and skills are not important because there is an optimal solution for everyone. The software has been translated into the main European languages, and the Russian version is planned in the nearby future.

Player won't have much time to make a bet, because no one waits anybody in a real casino. It makes you stay alert and get into the process even more.

The developer is in every way encouraging the regulars of casinos running on its software.

A package with three offers was created for that purpose:

  • An opportunity to save 15 favorite bets.
  • E-maling of direct links. This service helps to remind users that they haven’t played for a long while.
  • An operator who decides to buy Evolution Gaming live casino software will bring gamblers an opportunity to play in four windows (each window having a different game and a dealer).

Any game developed by the company operates smoothly in the browser. To keep the steady work of the software, you will need to install the latest version of Adobe Flash Player and make sure Internet is available permanently.

Mobile live Casino is also being actively developed. Consequently, modern mobile live games can boast the same convenient and advanced functionality as featured by their original computer versions. Operators who decide to buy live casino games from the Evolution Gaming company will get a mobile version of the purchased software as well.

Fair play

The developer is proud to own three licenses that make its activities perfectly legal. The bodies, which issued those licenses, regularly test all of the company's products and the equipment it uses. The game results are also constantly monitored by TST.

That is a good reason for an honest operator to buy Evolution Gaming live casino software. The high rank, global fame and authority of this company will help to attract the audience to a casino and make it popular.

Develop the future of the gambling with Casino Market

You can buy Evolution Gaming live casino software in Casino Market. This live dealer casino software has already been installed by the world's leading online casinos. An authoritative and self-respecting establishment is bound to take care of an audience, which does not favor a gaming process dependent on the random number generator.

Also, the specialists are given a number of additional solutions on the development of own gambling business. By ordering a live turnkey casino service, operators acquire a completely new facility with the quality optimized software. The following services are provided to develop a project:

  • online casino advertisement;
  • gambling website monetization, etc.

You will surely succeed with Casino Market!

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

ПО для live-казино от Evolution Gaming: если игрок не едет в Лас-Вегас, то Лас-Вегас едет к нему

Evolution Gaming — компания, разрабатывающая ПО для live-казино и занимающая лидирующие позиции в своей нише. Разработчик выпустил интересные live-игры с живыми дилерами: разновидности рулетки, баккары, покера, карибского стада, холдем казино и т.д.

В первую очередь лайв-казино с живыми дилерами пользуются спросом за счет своего честного игрового процесса, ведь колода карт всегда на виду. Если речь идет о рулетке, то здесь задействован настоящий игровой инвентарь. По сути, софт для Live-казино является неким окном в реальное офлайн-заведение из любого уголка земного шара.

Софт Evolution Gaming казино работает без генератора случайных чисел, так как в нем нет необходимости. Поэтому такие игры будут идеальным вариантом для тех, кто не доверяет ГСЧ. Трансляции ведутся прямиком из Риги.

Специалисты компании стараются сделать максимум, чтобы мобильное live-казино было таким же удобным и продвинутым, как и десктопная (компьютерная) версия. Все live-игры с живыми дилерами ведутся в реальном времени, и убедиться в этом довольно просто. Можно написать в чат или обратиться к дилеру (в большинстве случаев «к ней»), используя микрофон. После этого крупье ответит на вопрос или выполнит просьбу (в рамках разумного и приличного, конечно же).

Оператор, принявший решение купить софт казино Evolution Gaming, подарит своим гемблерам прекрасную возможность окунуться в мир настоящего азарта. Качественное ПО для live-казино сделано таким образом, чтобы игрок мог с головой погрузиться в омут всех этих карточных и рулеточных страстей.

Компания Casino Market предлагает купить игры для live-казино и установить их в вашем заведении. Если вы заинтересованы в том, чтобы элитные игроки (так называемые «хайроллеры» — люди, которые играют по-крупному) выбирали именно ваш клуб, то стоит купить софт казино Evolution Gaming. Качественный игровой софт — гарантия того, что ваш гемблинг-проект станет успешным и прибыльным.

Evolution Gaming казино — это простота доступа, понятный каждому интерфейс и общение с дилером либо другими участниками игрового сеанса.

Немного истории

Лайв-казино с живыми дилерами стремительно набирает популярность, и любое уважающее себя популярное онлайн-заведение обязательно предлагает игроку такие развлечения. Evolution Gaming, ведущий поставщик ПО для live-казино, начал работать в 2006 году. Команде специалистов удалось совершить переворот в мире азартных развлечений. Поначалу это был стандартный софт для Live-казино с самыми ходовыми карточными играми.

Контракты с крупными онлайн-казино поспособствовали тому, что разработчик начал создавать и другие виды развлечений. На данный момент он активно развивает мобильные live-игры, так как смартфоны все чаще используются для потребления развлекательного контента.

Evolution Gaming, вне всяких сомнений, лучший производитель ПО для лайв-казино. Сегодня купить игры для live-казино от представленной компании может каждый оператор. Все, что для этого потребуется — обратиться за помощью в Casino Market.

Игры Evolution Gaming казино

Как вы уже успели понять, специалисты разрабатывают live-игры с живыми дилерами. Вся прелесть таких игр заключается в том, что участник может контролировать весь процесс, чего нет в обычных онлайн-версиях. Играть приходится с живыми людьми, а не программным обеспечением. Все сделано так, чтобы воссоздать атмосферу настоящего заведения.

Весь выпущенный разработчиком игровой софт разбивается на пять категорий.

1. Блэкджек

  • Live Blackjack. Классическая и всеми любимая игра со столом на 7 мест.
  • Blackjack Party. Вариант игры с низкими ставками и дополнительными игровыми функциями.
  • Bet Behind. Позволяет присоединиться к основной игре неограниченному количеству других участников. У них будет возможность сесть за главный стол, когда освободится место.
  • Perfect Pairs and 21+3 Side Bets. Игра с дополнительными возможностями для выигрыша.

Лайф-казино от Evolution Gaming - Blackjack

2. Рулетка

  • Immersive Roulette. Софт для Live-казино премиум-качества. Невероятное качество видеопотока (200 кадров в секунду, HD), голливудский стиль постановки камер дает игроку шанс почувствовать себя в настоящем живом казино. Особый восторг у посетителей вызывает замедленная съемка остановки шарика.
  • Immersive Lite. ПО для live-казино позволяет оператору самостоятельно выбирать количество камер с нужными углами обзора.
  • Европейская рулетка. Основной продукт для европейских игроков. Непосредственное взаимодействие с живым дилером, удобный интерфейс и множество дополнительных возможностей — в общем, все для клиента.
  • Speed Roulette. Динамичная игра для тех, кто не любит ждать. Один раунд занимает всего 25 секунд. Ставки происходят прямо во время вращения.
  • Французская рулетка. Практически то же самое, что и европейский вариант игры, но есть правило La Partage: в случае проигрыша игрок теряет только половину своей ставки.
  • Native Speaking Roulette. Услуга, в рамках которой оператор может получить для своего казино софт с дилерами, говорящими на родном языке его игроков.
  • Live Double Ball Roulette. Уникальный вариант игры с двумя шариками, где в одном раунде можно сделать две ставки.
  • Mini Live Roulette. Уменьшенное игровое окно позволяет игроку запускать несколько игр одновременно.
  • Slingshot Auto Roulette. Автоматизированное механическое устройство, которое способно совершать 60–80 раундов в час, и делает это круглосуточно. Для операторов это выгодная услуга, с помощью которой он может сэкономить.
  • «Любимые ставки». Функция, которая дает игроку возможность сохранить 15 своих ставок, тем самым ускоряя игровой процесс.

Лайф-казино от Evolution Gaming - Roulette

3. Холдем казино

Игровой софт из данной категории предусматривает возможность игры для неограниченного количества игроков, обширные возможности взаимодействия с другими пользователями и т.д.

  • Баккара

Классическая и всеми любимая игра с рядом интересных функций. «Мультикамера» делает игровой процесс динамичным и приближает картинку к кинематографическому качеству. Режим Squeeze наверняка оценят настоящие фанаты игры. Участникам предоставлена возможность раскрыть значение карты и многое другое.

  • Трехкарточный покер

Веселая и активная игра с рядом дополнительных опций. Pair Plus Bonus Bet — побочная ставка, позволяющая улучшить комбинацию. Six Card Bonus Bet объединяет карты игрока и дилера для составления выигрышной комбинации.

  • Карибский покер

Разновидность игры, в котором пользователь играет против дилера. Здесь присутствует масса дополнительных бонусов и прогрессивный джекпот.

  • Техасский холдем

Самый популярный вариант покера, где есть две карманных и пять общих карт, которые используют все игроки, чтобы составить комбинацию.

  • «Ловец снов»

Игрокам предстоит угадать, где остановится барабан. Это может быть 1, 2, 5, 10, 20 или 40. Если ставка была сделана, например, на число 40, то размер выигрыша равняется 40 к 1.

Лайф-казино от Evolution Gaming - Texas Holdem

4. VIP-комната

Лайв-казино с живыми дилерами специально для хайроллеров, в котором игра идет на очень крупные ставки. Сюда может попасть только тот клиент, у которого есть «алмазный» или «платиновый» VIP-статус.

Лайф-казино от Evolution Gaming - VIP room

5. Multi-Game Play

Функция, позволяющая запустить до четырех игр одновременно.

Лайф-казино от Evolution Gaming - Multi-games

Игровой процесс в ПО от Evolution Gaming

Оригинальный софт компании предусматривает возможность прямой коммуникации, и речь идет именно о голосовом общении, а не с помощью чата. Таким образом, делать ставки можно как с помощью панели управления, так и давая устные указания.

Широкий диапазон ставок и большой игровой ассортимент позволяют привлечь самую разную аудиторию. Навыки и материальное состояние не важны, поскольку оптимальное решение найдется для каждого. Софт переведен на основные европейские языки, а в самое ближайшее время планируется выпуск и русской версии.

На то, чтобы сделать ставку, у игрока будет не так много времени, поскольку здесь, как и в реальном казино, никто никого ждать не будет. Это заставляет быть в тонусе и еще больше затягивает в процесс.

Разработчик всячески поощряет завсегдатаев казино с установленным фирменным ПО.

Для этого был создан пакет с тремя предложениями:

  1. Возможность сохранения 15 избранных ставок.
  2. Почтовая рассылка прямых ссылок. С помощью такого хода пользователю напоминают о том, что он давненько не играл.
  3. Оператор, решивший купить софт казино Evolution Gaming, позволит гемблеру играть сразу на четыре окна (в каждом окне будет другая игра и другой дилер).

Любая созданная компанией игра без проблем функционирует в браузере. Для стабильной работы программного обеспечения надо будет установить последнюю версию Adobe Flash Player и позаботиться о стабильном подключении к интернету.

Также активно развивается мобильное live-казино. Благодаря этому современные мобильные live-игры могут похвастаться таким же удобным и продвинутым функционалом, как и их оригинальные компьютерные версии. Оператор, который примет решение купить игры для live-казино от представленной компании, вдобавок получит и мобильную версию приобретенного софта.

Честная игра

Разработчик может похвастаться сразу тремя лицензиями, делающими его деятельность абсолютно легальной. Выдавшие эти лицензии органы регулярно тестируют все продукты компании и используемое ею оборудование. Также игровые результаты постоянно контролируются TST.

Именно поэтому честному оператору непременно стоит купить игры для live-казино от Evolution Gaming. Высокое звание, мировая известность и авторитет этой компании помогут привлечь аудиторию в казино и сделать его популярным.

Развиваем будущее гемблинг-рынка вместе с Casino Market

В Casino Market можно купить софт казино Evolution Gaming. Данное программное обеспечение уже установили все ведущие мировые онлайн-казино. Авторитетное и уважающее себя заведение непременно должно позаботиться об аудитории, которая хочет избежать зависимости игрового процесса от генератора случайных чисел.

Далее, специалистами предоставляется ряд дополнительных предложений по развитию вашего гемблинг-бизнеса. Заказав услугу «Live-казино под ключ», оператор получает абсолютно новое заведение с качественным оптимизированным софтом. Для развития проекта представлены следующие услуги:

  • реклама онлайн-казино;
  • монетизация игрового сайта и т.д.

С Casino Market вы непременно добьетесь успеха.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение