Online casino software from Gaminator (Novomatic)

Gaminator slots are a whole generation of video slots and slot machines, which are popular not only in online casinos, but also in land-based gambling establishments.

The Novomatic Group, or simply ‘Gaminator’, is the largest gaming company in Europe. It has more than 28 thousand of qualified specialists in the sphere of the development of gaming technologies.

The Novomatic offices are situated in 50 countries, and Gaminator casino software and lotteries are exported to more than 80 countries. Novomatic (Gaminator) manages 235 thousand gaming terminals and VLT systems.

Novomatic Group is a full-cycle provider, and its online casino gambling system includes online and mobile solutions for online casinos, as well as hosting and service support.
The company’s focus on high standards of gambling, brand values and innovative technologies make it a reliable partner and distributor of gaming solutions for online casinos.

Novomatic Group provides its products exclusively for regulated gambling markets with a clear legal framework. The main lines of cooperation are: the member-countries of the European Union, as well as Central, Eastern and South-Eastern Europe. In these countries, the online casino gambling system for from Novomatic maintains a leading position. Also Novomatic Group is expanding towards Latin America, Asia and the USA. Over the past 4 years, the company's employees have adapted some of their products to these procpective markets.

Novomatic is considered to be the "fashionist" in the development of gaming equipment and online casino software. A competitive advantage of Gaminator lies is a variety of services: software development, provider services and the Novomatic's activity as an operator. The company's specialists work on the main products of the global gambling industry: server, downloadable and mobile games.

The provider does not only develop online gambling software for entertainment. Gaminator also helps the European organization “Responsible Game”, which deals with the problem gambling, in every possible way. It was the Novomatic company, which has put forth an idea of the responsible gaming and created a unique access system for the protection of minor players.

 

Online casino software from Novomatic

Since 1980 the company is developing equipment for gaming slots of land-based casinos. In the portfolio of Gaminator there are already more than a dozen systems for gaming terminals. Besides, the developers have created three platforms on which most of the Gaminator slots work:

  • NovoLine Interactive – this platform produces HD-video slots;
  • Impera – is a very convenient system for operators due to its flexible interface and clear menu that allows you to manage the settings of slots in an easy way;
  • CoolFire ІІ-s – very powerful online gambling software in terms of sound effects and graphics, and exactly this platform is maximally protected.

You can purchase any of these platforms or several of them at once. Video slots developed on this online casino software are adapted for software and mobile gadgets. Considering the fact that more than a half of the casino traffic is received via mobile devices, it is very important to work with adaptive products. The Novomatic online casino gambling system will allow your customers to play games from any device – this is another competitive advantage of Novomatic.

Gaminator slots from Greentube

The company Greentube is a global interactive division of Novomatic Group and a developer of online and mobile games. The aim of this department is to create modern games for online casinos, and also to integrate interactive developments into the land-based gambling establishments. Greentube uses multi-channel technologies, which allows the brand to expand its portfolio of games. The product line includes: table games, video slots, AWP-machines, bingo and many other types of gambling.

Greentube has a powerful mobile platform. In addition to the emulators of famous slot machines like Book of Ra and Star Nova, there are such unique video slots in the list of games from Greentube as:

  • Serengeti Heat. This is a 5-reeled slot where you can win 96 free spins.

Greentube - Serengeti Heat, screenshot 1

 

  • Snake Rattle & Roll. It is a video slot with a tropical theme. You can use 20 paylines to form winning combinations.

Greentube - Snake Rattle, screenshot 2

  • Gems Wild Tiles. A game where jewels are the symbols, which appear on the reels.

Greentube - Wild Tiles, screenshot 3

  • Shocking Wild. This is another slot machine with the jewelry theme. This video slot has a high quality graphics and an intuitive interface.

Greentube - Shocking Wild, screenshot 4

  • Magic Jester. The main symbol of this slot game is the Joker. Double and even triple symbols may appear on the reels, and it increases the amount of winnings.

Greentube - Magic Jester, screenshot 5

  • Asian Attraction. A nice slot with beautiful animated graphics. Symbols of the game are made in the Japanese calligraphy style.

Greentube - Asian Attraction, screenshot 6

  • Kingdom of Legends. This slot machine deserves a special attention, because players can get 9 jackpots. The number of gaming elements is impressive: in addition to classical ones, there are 9 special characters here, which open the way to big wins and jackpots.

Greentube - Kingdom of Legends, screenshot 7

  • Dynasty of Ra. A classical slot machine with a theme of the Ancient Egypt. The main symbol of the game is the daughter of the god Ra, the goddess-cat Bast. In this slot game there is also a symbol that combines the capabilities of wilds and scatters.

Greentube - Dynasty of Ra, screenshot 8

  • Haul of Hades. This video slot was created in the ‘horror’ style. It consists of 40 paylines and 5 reels. This kind of slots brings good income to online casinos, as users place large bets. The volatility of this game is below the average. 

Greentube - Haul of Hades, screenshot 9

Games from Novomatic (Gaminator) is a whole world, which attracts different players: from those who play "for sweetie papers", to high rollers who place big bets. Novomatic is a vivid representative of the culture of online casinos. The title itself attracts customers with its prestige and a dominant name. In addition to colorful video slots and games Gaminator can offer professional online casino software. If you want to work on the best platforms from a reliable supplier and provide your customers with a unique gaming experience, we recommend you to buy Gaminator casino software – it will surely lead your business to success.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Софт для онлайн-казино от Gaminator (Novomatic)

Игровые автоматы «Гаминатор» — это целое поколение видеослотов и игровых корпусов, которые популярны не только в онлайн-казино, но и среди наземных игорных заведений. 

Novomatic Group, или просто «Гаминатор», является самой крупной гейминговой компанией в Европе. Штат сотрудников насчитывает около 28 тыс. квалифицированных специалистов в области разработки игровых технологий. 

Офисы «Новоматик» располагаются в 50 странах мира, игровое ПО для казино и лотерей экспортируется в более чем 80 стран. Novomatic (Gaminator) управляет 235 тыс. игровых терминалов и систем видеолотерей. 

Novomatic Group — провайдер полного цикла, его игровая система онлайн-казино включает онлайн- и мобильные решения для интернет-казино, а также хостинг и сервисную поддержку. 

Ориентация на высокие стандарты гемблинга, профессиональные ценности и инновационные технологии делают компанию надежным партнером и дистрибьютором игровых решений для онлайн-казино. 

Novomatic Group предоставляет свои продукты исключительно на регулируемых игровых рынках с четкой нормативно-правовой базой. Основные направления сотрудничества: страны-участники Европейского Союза, Центральная, Восточная и Юго-Восточная Европа. В этих государствах система для игрового клуба от «Новоматик» сохраняет лидирующую позицию. Также Novomatic Group расширяется в сторону Латинской Америки, Азии и США. За последние 4 года сотрудники компании адаптировали некоторые свои продукты под эти перспективные рынки. 

Novomatic считается «законодателем моды» в сфере разработок игрового оборудования и программного обеспечения. Конкурентное преимущество концерна «Гаминатор» заключается в многообразии услуг: разработка ПО, услуги провайдера и деятельность Novomatic в качестве оператора. Специалисты компании работают над главными продуктами мировой гемблинг-индустрии: серверные, загружаемые и мобильные игры. 

Провайдер занимается не только разработкой софта для развлечений. Gaminator всячески помогает европейской организации по предотвращению игорной зависимости «Ответственная игра». Именно компания «Новоматик» выдвинула главную концепцию сознательной игры и создала уникальную систему доступа для защиты несовершеннолетних игроков. 

Игровое ПО для казино от Novomatic

С 1980 года компания разрабатывает оборудование для игровых слотов наземных казино. В портфеле «Новоматик» уже более десятка систем для терминалов и игровых корпусов.

Помимо них, разработчики создали три платформы, на которых функционируют большинство слотов «Гаминатора»:

  • NovoLine Interactive. На этой платформе производятся HD-видеослоты;
  • Impera. Для оператора данная система очень удобна — гибкий интерфейс и понятное меню позволяют легко управлять настройками слотов;
  • CoolFire ІІ-s. Очень мощное игровое ПО для казино в плане звуковых эффектов и графики. Данная платформа максимально защищена. 

Вы можете приобрести любую из этих платформ или сразу несколько. Видеослоты, которые разработаны на данном программном обеспечении, адаптированы для ПО и мобильных гаджетов. Учитывая, что более половины трафика онлайн-казино получает через мобильные устройства, очень важно работать с адаптивными продуктами. Игровая система онлайн-казино Novomatic позволит вашим игрокам воспроизводить игры с любого устройства — это еще одно конкурентное преимущество «Новоматик». 

Игровые автоматы «Гаминатор» от Greentube

Глобальным интерактивным подразделением Novomatic Group и разработчиком онлайн- и мобильных игр является компания Greentube. Цель данного отдела «Гаминатора» — создавать современные игры для онлайн-казино, а также по максимуму интегрировать интерактивные разработки в наземные заведения. Greentube использует многоканальные технологии, которые позволяют расширять портфель игр. Линейка продуктов включает: настольные игры, видеослоты, AWP-автоматы, бинго и многие другие виды азартных развлечений. 

Greentube имеет мощную мобильную платформу. Помимо эмуляторов знаменитых автоматов Book of Ra и Star Nova, в списке видеослотов Greentube есть уникальные игры, которые были разработаны для онлайн-казино:

  • Serengeti Heat. Это 5-барабанный слот, в котором можно выиграть 96 фриспинов.

Greentube - Serengeti Heat

 

  • Snake Rattle & Roll. Видеослот на тропическую тематику. Для выигрышных комбинаций можно использовать 20 линий выплат. 

Greentube - Snake Rattle & Roll

  • Gems Wild Tiles. Игра, где в качестве символов на барабанах появляются драгоценные камни.

Greentube - Gems Wild Tiles

  • Shocking Wild. Еще один игровой автомат на тему драгоценностей. Видеослот отличается качеством графики и интуитивно понятным интерфейсом. 

Greentube - Shocking Wild

  • Magic Jester. Главный символ этого игрового слота — Джокер. На барабанах могут появиться двойные и даже тройные символы, которые увеличивают выигрыш. 

Greentube - Magic Jester

  • Asian Attraction. Приятный слот с красивой анимированной графикой. Символы игры сделаны в стилистике японской каллиграфии.

Greentube - Asian Attraction

  • Kingdom of Legends. Этот слот-автомат заслуживает особого внимания, ведь игрок может получить 9 джекпотов. Количество элементов впечатляет: помимо классических, здесь присутствуют 9 особенных символов, которые открывают путь к большому выигрышу и джекпотам. 

Greentube - Kingdom of Legends

  • Dynasty of Ra. Классический игровой автомат в стилистике Древнего Египта. Основной символ игры — это дочь бога Ра, богиня-кошка Баст. В слоте есть символ, который объединяет в себе свойства вайлда и скеттера. 

Greentube - Dynasty of Ra

  • Haul of Hades. Видеослот в стиле «хоррор». Состоит из 40 линий выплат и 5 основных барабанов. Такого рода слоты приносят казино хороший доход, так как пользователь делает крупные ставки. Волатильность этой игры — ниже среднего. 

Greentube - Haul of Hades

Игры «Новоматик» («Гаминатор») — это целый мир, который привлекает самых разных игроков: от тех, кто играет «на фантики», до хайроллеров, совершающих крупные ставки. Novomatic является ярким представителем культуры онлайн-казино. Само название уже привлекает клиентов своим престижем и громким именем. Помимо красочных видеослотов и игр, Gaminator содержит профессиональное игровое ПО для казино. Если вы хотите работать на лучших платформах от надежного поставщика и предоставлять своим клиентам уникальный игровой опыт, рекомендуем купить «Гаминатор». Именно этот софт для онлайн-казино приведет ваш бизнес к успеху. 

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение