Greentube slots: perfect gambling entertainment

Greentube is a globally known brand that deals with HTML5 casino slot games development. It was created almost 20 years ago, and today is a subsidiary of a successful Novomatic brand. Greentube was among the first to supply online casino software. Currently, this famous provider creates casino slot machines.

 

Greentube can boast over 300 gaming products, among we can find not only computer games, but mobile slots, video poker and many others as well. Such well-known HTML5 slots as Pharaoh's Way and Book of Ra were developed by this particular brand, which also is engaged in gambling advertising.

By the instrumentality of a subsidiary that localizes and optimizes gambling software, Greentube has introduced products for mobile platforms and social networks. It also continues to upgrade server based gaming solutions and introduce modern technologies into its products. For these reasons, Greentube HTML5 slots can be played on any gambling platform.

Casino Market is the company, from which you can buy Greentube slots or rent them.

Also it provides casino operators with several useful options:

  • production of HTML5 slots (made-to-measure);
  • set up an online gambling establishment (“turnkey casino” service);
  • promotion of a casino;
  • monetization of a webite (an option to buy gambling traffic), etc.

Working in cooperation with this firm you can create an online casino and run a successful business from the ground up and get all necessary information on all important issues.

History of Greentube

From 1998 to 2000 the company-name was “Durrschmid & Reisinger OEG”, and only afterwards it was renamed as Greentube. Seven years ago it was purchased by a well-known corporation Novomatic. This transaction allowed Novomatic to launch a campaign to conquer the web space.

Strong partnership contributed to the creation of well-known series of video slots: Gaminator, MultiGaminator and others. Today it is safe to say that it was Greentube that led Novomatic to the huge, even global success. In fact, all Novomatic’s games are Greentube slots.

Greentube casino slot machines

Bell Fruit is the first Greentube HTML5 slot. Because of this format it can be displayed via smartphones and tablets without any problem. It was an impact for the beginning of a new multiplatform and mobile era of gambling. Currently, the brand is focused on the HTML5 casino slot games development with 3D graphics.

Greentube slots for online casinos

The company always has successfully chosen topics for all games, and it has become its distinctive feature. Slots from Greentube boast beautiful design and soundtrack.

Its unique soft is quite recognizable, and it is possible to integrate it into any existing platform. Therefore, operators definitely need to have Greentube slots in their portfolios.

Such well-liked games as video slots, a lot of table games and lotteries are offered by this porvider. Most of them are 2D games, but, as we have already mentioned above, the brand has made the introduction of three-dimensional graphics into new content its policy.

Among table games we can find everything that players like: roulette, blackjack, baccarat, poker and Sic Bo. This qualitative casino software has beautiful graphics and an intuitive interface. Since all Greentube slots have a modern HTML5 format, gamblers can launch their favorite games PCs, smartphones or tablets.

New Greentube HTML5 slots:

  • Sky of Thunder

Greentube HTML5 - Sky of Thunder

This game is based on the ancient Greek mythology. High-quality animation, characters in the style of mythical creatures and Greek gods, as well as unique bonus features make the slot very interesting.

  • Lord of Darkness

Greentube HTML5 - Lord of Darkness

A mystic video slot with vampires, werewolves, the Minotaur and other monsters. Fans of this genre will certainly appreciate this Greentube HTML5 slot.

  • Leonardoʼs Code

Greentube HTML5 - Leonardoʼs Code

This slot game is dedicated to the famous Leonardo da Vinci. The slot acquaints gamblers with this great and mysterious genius.

  • Lux Blackjack

Greentube HTML5 - Lux Blackjack

Players will have an opportunity to compete with dealers, tempt fortune and check their intuition trying to collect 21 points.

  • Lux Roulette

Greentube HTML5 - Lux Roulette

A well-liked classical roulette in a fresh and elegant wrapping. All players need is to guess where the ball will land.

  • Magic Circle

Greentube HTML5 - Magic Circle

It is a classic 3-reeled slot machine fruit symbols. Here there is nothing in excess, so if you prefer an "old school" genre, you will certainly like this game.

You can buy Greentube slots from Casino Market, which offers its customers high-quality software and several no less important online casino products.

Casino software

The brand always provides operators with the advanced software, and for this reason, players will always be pleased with the quality of products. Greentube can give clients not only HTML5 slots, but with many other useful server based gaming solutions as well. Please find below several of them:

  • Table games, such as roulette, poker, blackjack, baccarat and Sic Bo. In order to make all users satisfied, every game has several versions. The company joined forces with the world's leading developers and created unusual interpretations of classic gambling.
  • Bingo. Greentube offers famous lottery in different variations. The most popular of them are for 75 and 90 balls.
  • Plurius. An advanced server gambling platform. This technology allows users to launch games on desktop computers, smartphones, tablets, smart TVs and remote gaming terminals via single account. Even now more than 80 games have been integrated into the platform, and their number is only increasing.
  • Live casino. This is a solution for true high rollers (players who place large bets) who would like to avoid the influence of a random number generator. Participants can see everything that happens on the screen and can communicate with a live dealer in a chat.
  • novoSDK. Another platform which looks toward the creation of a multi-platform technology. Currently, it supports 250 titles and guarantees a high level of efficiency of every game on any platform.
  • Betting software. Extraordinary solutions for the betting business. The product line offers more than 200 betting options for sports events, which allows companies to compete with the world's leading bookmakers and betting shops.
  • Greentube Pro. The casino gaming platform, which provides the interaction with clients in the B2B (business-to-business) mode. It helps offline gambling establishments to communicate with players.

Successful gambling business in tandem with Casino Market

Let us remind you that Casino Market proposes operators to buy Greentube slots. Remember: qualitative software is a key to your success.

If you need good casino software – just contact the Casino Market company.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Игры Greentube — эталонные азартные развлечения

Greentube — всемирно известная компания, занимающаяся разработкой видеослотов. Основана 1998 году, на данный момент является дочерним предприятием Novomatic. Greentube онлайн стал одним из первых, кто начал поставлять игровой софт для онлайн-казино. Сегодня это востребованный провайдер, который создает игровые автоматы.

 

Игры Greentube — это более 300 наименований, среди которых есть не только компьютерные, но и мобильные слоты, интеллектуальные развлечения, видеопокер и т.д. Небезызвестные Pharaoh’s Way и Book of Ra разработали именно «Гринтуб». Также бренд занимается гемблинг-маркетингом.

С помощью дочерней компании, занимающейся локализацией и оптимизацией софта, Greentube представил игры для мобильных платформ и социальных сетей. Производитель продолжает обновлять ассортимент и внедрять современные технологии в свою продукцию. За счет этого слоты Greentube HTML5 без проблем интегрируются в любую платформу.

Casino Market предлагает клиентам возможность купить Greentube игры или арендовать их.

Также компания предоставляет операторам онлайн-казино ряд полезных услуг:

  • создание HTML5-игр для казино (по индивидуальному проекту);
  • создание онлайн-казино (услуга «Казино под ключ»);
  • реклама онлайн-казино;
  • монетизация игрового сайта (возможность купить гемблинг-трафик) и т.д.

Вместе с Casino Market вы сможете запустить собственный успешный бизнес с нуля и получить консультации относительно всех важных вопросов.

История компании

До 2000 года (1998–2000) разработчик назывался Durrschmid & Reisinger OEG, а уже после был переименован в Greentube. В 2010-м ее выкупает знаменитый «Новоматик». Именно эта сделка позволила Novomatic начать кампанию по завоеванию интернет-пространства.

Тесное плодотворное сотрудничество поспособствовало созданию известных серий видеослотов: Gaminator, MultiGaminator и других. Сегодня можно смело утверждать, что именно «Гринтуб» привела Novomatic к успеху в мире онлайн-гемблинга. По сути, все игровые автоматы под брендом «Новоматик» — это игры Greentube.

игровые автоматы Greentube

Bell Fruit стала первым слотом Greentube HTML5-формата, с помощью которого игра без проблем запускалась на смартфонах и планшетах. Именно это стало толчком для развития новой мультиплатформенной и мобильной эры гемблинга. На данный момент разработчик сосредоточился на создании Greentube HTML5-игр с 3D-графикой.

Игры Greentube

Компания всегда грамотно выбирала тематику под HTML5-слоты, что является ее отличительной особенностью. Игровые автоматы Greentube онлайн могут похвастаться красивым оформлением и насыщенным звуковым сопровождением.

Оригинальный игровой софт довольно узнаваемый. Стоит отметить, что ПО для онлайн-казино без проблем интегрируется в любую существующую платформу. Поэтому операторам непременно стоит купить Greentube игры для своего азартного заведения.

В ассортименте разработчика представлены видеослоты, большой выбор настольных игр и лотерей. Большая часть из них — игровые автоматы формата 2D, но, как уже отмечалось выше, компания взяла курс на внедрение 3D-графики в свои новые продукты.

Настольные игры: рулетка, блэкджек, баккара, покер и Сик Бо — все, что любят игроки. Качественный софт казино отличается красивой графикой и интуитивно понятным интерфейсом. Поскольку все игры Greentube HTML5-формата, гемблеры смогут запускать любимые развлечения с ПК, смартфона или планшета.

Новые игры Greentube HTML5:

  • Sky of Thunder

Greentube HTML5 - Sky of Thunder

Игра, основанная на древнегреческой мифологии. Качественная анимация, символы в стиле мифических существ и греческих богов, а также наличие уникальных бонусных функций делают слот очень интересным.

  • Lord of Darkness

Greentube HTML5 - Lord of Darkness

Мистический видеослот с вампирами, оборотнями, минотаврами и другими чудовищами. Любители жанра непременно оценят этот игровой автомат.

  • Leonardoʼs Code

Greentube HTML5 - Leonardoʼs Code

Слот, который посвящается знаменитому Леонардо да Винчи. Игра познакомит гемблеров с великим и загадочным гением.

  • Lux Blackjack

Greentube HTML5 - Lux Blackjack

У игрока будет возможность померяться силами с дилером, испытать удачу и проверить интуицию, собрав 21 очко.

  • Lux Roulette

Greentube HTML5 - Lux Roulette

Любимая многими классическая рулетка в свежей элегантной обертке. Все, что нужно — угадать, куда попадет шарик.

  • Magic Circle

Greentube HTML5 - Magic Circle

Классический игровой автомат с тремя барабанами и фруктовыми символами. Здесь нет ничего лишнего, поэтому слот прекрасно подойдет поклонникам «олдскула».

Купить Greentube игры можно в компании Casino Market, предлагающей своим клиентам игровой софт и ряд не менее важных для онлайн-казино продуктов.

ПО для онлайн-казино от компании

«Гринтуб» предлагает операторам продвинутый софт казино, с помощью которого они смогут радовать геймеров качественными продуктами. Перечень предложений Greentube онлайн — это не только HTML5-слоты, но и множество других полезных решений.

  • Игровые автоматы. Разработчик создал огромное количество игр, среди которых есть как современные тематические HTML5-слоты, так и классические 3-барабанные игры. Все видеослоты поддерживаются мобильными платформами. В каждой новинке компания стремится представить свежую технологию.
  • Настольные игры. Здесь есть любимые развлечения настоящих гемблеров: рулетка, покер, блэкджек, баккара и Сик Бо. Чтобы все пользователи остались довольны, каждая игра представлена в нескольких вариантах. Компания объединила усилия с ведущими мировыми разработчиками и создала оригинальные интерпретации классических азартных игр.
  • Бинго. Greentube онлайн предлагает всеми любимую лотерею в нескольких вариациях. Самые популярные из них — на 75 и 90 шаров.
  • Plurius. Продвинутая серверная игровая платформа казино. Это технология, позволяющая запускать игры на десктопных компьютерах, смартфонах, планшетах, smart-телевизорах и удаленных игровых терминалах при помощи одного аккаунта. Уже сегодня в платформу интегрированы более 80 игр, и их количество только увеличивается.
  • Live-казино. Решение для настоящих хайроллеров (игроков, делающих крупные ставки), которые желают исключить из игры влияние генератора случайных чисел. Live-казино — игра с живым дилером в прямом эфире. Участник видит все происходящее на экране и может пообщаться с дилером через чат.
  • novoSDK. Еще одна игровая платформа казино, направленная на развитие мультиплатформенности. На данный момент поддерживает 250 игр. Технология гарантирует высокий уровень производительности всех игр на любой платформе.
  • Букмекерский софт. Оригинальные решения для беттинг-бизнеса. Линия предлагает свыше 200 вариантов ставок на спортивные события, что позволяет компании составить достойную конкуренцию ведущим мировым букмекерам.
  • Greentube Pro. Игровая платформа казино, с помощью которой обеспечивается взаимодействие с клиентом в режиме B2B (бизнес-бизнес). Помогает офлайн-заведениям поддерживать связь с игроками.

Успешный гемблинг-бизнес вместе с Casino Market

Casino Market предлагает операторам купить Greentube игры. Качественное ПО для онлайн-казино — это залог вашего успеха.

Если вам нужен хороший софт казино, то обращайтесь в Casino Market.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение