The IGaming online casino system: best gambling software and games

Profitability of a gambling business stimulates entrepreneurs to open new casinos, and after the ban of gambling in many countries online gambling establishments have become very popular. Another reason for this demand is the fact that today it is much easier to create an online casino than a land-based one.

Many professionals of the gambling market provide services for the creation of online casinos, both of their own production and those, which are provided by other developers. For example, the brand Casino Market offers to buy online casino software for from the company iGaming. Besides, it has another advantageous solution – a turnkey casino that provides a ready-made gambling business along with a license needed to carry out gambling activities. You will only have to launch your casino and start to earn money.

The gaming market currently contains of hundreds of companies offering gambling services. One of them is Microgaming – a well-known developer of online casino software. The brand Microgaming (IGaming) was founded in the early 90's, and today it is considered to be a leader in the production of innovative games for casinos.

online casino software developer Microgaming

The online casino system from IGaming is recognized by experts as a high-quality product. Currently, the number of virtual gambling establishments in which it is integrated exceeds the number of 400. Unique games from Microgaming can be found in all these casinos, and the number of them continues to increase – every month developers please players with new casino slots, the vast majority of which have mobile versions. Thus, users can play them even in a car, and their quality remains very high.

Advantages of gambling software from Microgaming:

  • IGaming casino software was created by professional programmers and designers, and therefore can be characterized by high quality;
  • intuitive interface, which is adaptable for each player;
  • large number of popular and exciting games (over 500 titles);
  • regular free updates and the appearance of new games;
  • high RTP in all casino slots;
  • favorable bonus system and progressive jackpots;
  • unique design and excellent sound characteristics;
  • mathematics from the best logisticians and programmers;
  • ability to download games from a website and to play directly in the browser without the necessity of downloading;
  • guarantee of fair and blameless gaming process (it is regularly checked by auditors);
  • presence of popular payment systems and transparency of transactions;
  • arrangement of world-class tournaments and competitions;
  • live games broadcasted from studios equipped with the latest technologies;
  • presence of mobile versions of all games without an exception;
  • pledging of security;
  • ability to contact the technical support team in chat, by email and by phone at any time.

Games from Microgaming

The online gambling platform from IGaming provides users with a large portfolio of exciting games based on innovative technologies. Among them we can find different types of classical roulette and poker, blackjack, dominoes and baccarat, and of course, a lot of casino slots with different themes and storylines.

Video slots offered by the online casino system were created by masters of their craft and fully comply with the corporate style of Igaming. This is a classic of all time: fantasy, searching for gold, adventures, supermen, mermaids – everything that is interesting to modern players.

We should note that casino slots were the main product of the brand during all years of its existence, and their games have brought the company a significant profit share. Specialists of this company have more than 20 years of working experience, which allows them to produce more and more exciting slot machines with exciting storylines so interesting for players, who can’t tear away from the gaming process.

In the collection of Microgaming we can find more than 800 slot machines of excellent quality and high winning probability. They were developed by professionals, and thanks to their joint work these video slots will not lose their attractiveness for quite some time. Moreover, the portfolio also has old classic and constantly updated games, which are so popular among users. Thus, players will always be able to find for themselves those casino slots that they really like, and partners – excellent products for running a successful and profitable business.

Games from the Microgaming casino platform compare favorably with products of its competitors, in particular, by the quality of gambling software. It drives slot machines and attracts users to gaming websites with the Microgaming online casino system.

IGaming video slots: excitement and winnings

  • Immortal Romance

IGaming - Immortal Romance

 

Stories about the afterlife and vampires attracted people with their mysteriousness and intricacies of schemes for many centuries. In this video slot, the bloodsuckers are not lacking in human feelings, love and devotion, and it attracts those players, who appreciate adventures and life paradoxes. The storyline here is quite unusual, and winning combinations attract with non-standard options. The online slot machine has 5 reels and 243 bet lines, which contain from three to five symbols.

  • Game of Thrones

Microgaming - Game of Thrones

 

This is nothing less than a famous "Game of Thrones", but only recreated in an online slot machine. This popular American serial has ispired programmers to develop an analog in the cartoon game version.

The video slot is equipped with 15 lines and has 243 winning opportunities. It also contains special symbols: wilds that replace neighboring images with the winning ones, and scatters that activate bonus spins of the reels. Moreover, there are four types of scatters, and you can learn all about them from the rules posted on the website of a casino. A professional player will surely read these rules, because he knows that he can earn a huge amount of money because of them. One of the things that we recommend you to find out is: who are Targariens, Baratheons, Starkeys, Lannisters and what is the difference between them?

  • Terminator 2

IGaming - Terminator 2

 

Probably, only aliens do not know who is a Terminator, and now this legendary hero has also become the main character of an exciting video slot. Anyone who want to test his strength in this game will once again meet the strong woman Sarah, her little son and an invincible Terminator, who becomes kind and wants to change the world for the better. The online slot machine offers players traditional symbols, 243 winning opportunities and new unequaled features – for example, an additional vision, which helps to recognize where the random winning images are. To get chances for a good prize, you need to put together on one of the reels Sarah, Terminator and other main characters. Specialists and players say that the winnings in this game are easy to get, and the jackpot can drop out unexpectedly.

It is also worth paying attention to such amazing and profitable casino slots as:

  • Tarzan, where the main characters are nice jungle inhabitants, a professor-research and his assistant – a cheerful and inquisitive girl. The slot attracts with its animation and has 40 bet lines;

Microgaming - Tarzan

 

  • Dragonz – harmless and multi-colored dragons will help players to get a lot of wilds (they tend to accumulate) and, accordingly, to double the chances of big winnings;

Microgaming - Dragonz

 

  • Bar Bar Black Sheep – the main feature of this online slot machine with the theme of a farm is the presence of a unique multiplier, which at the right time will increase the amount of winnings by 999 times.

Microgaming - Bar Bar Black Sheep

 

However, casino slots are not all. The Microgaming online gambling platform also includes video poker, and three types of roulette, as well as popular lottery bingo game, and many more other games.

Furthermore, IGaming is famous for its pleasant surprises, such as promotions and bonuses. Thus, in this online casino system there are not less than three kinds of bonuses, but that is just the beginning – everything can become even more pleasant.

The most popular bonuses from IGaming

When players come to the online casino he is immediately awarded a deposit bonus, that is, he receives from 50 to 150 dollars when he make the first payment to a personal account.

After that, he can play for an hour for free, because he is given an amount of 200 dollars! A player can choose any games and spend time for his own pleasure, but with the condition that he will earn the same amount. And if he does not win, the deposit will simply disappear. But there will still be a desire to play more, right?

Every month players who visit the online casino receive a regular bonus.

About Microgaming payment services

It is known that business owners choose those payment systems that are most popular in the region where their online casinos operate, and this is quite normal. But you need to take into account the fact that not always among visitors of the casino are those, who live in the region, so you will probably need extra payment services.

The IGaming online gambling platform has selected for its players a wide range of payment services, including Visa, MasterCard, Qiwi, WebMoney and other systems known all over the world. So each user will find a way to make a deposit and to withdraw money.

Moreover, Microgaming offers euro, dollars and pounds as currencies for payments, which are in demand all over the world. The company guarantees security and reliability of all transactions.

When purchasing the online casino system from Microgaming, business owners can be sure that they have made a good investment – they will start to receive a stable profit in the nearest future. At least, those who have already worked with this brand, were satisfied, and continue to cooperate with it.

We remind you that it is possible to buy online casino software from iGaming on the website of Casino Market, which offers even more attractive options. For example, you can buy a turnkey casino with all functions connected. Casino software, popular and new games, gambling license – all this will be at your service. Moreover, Casino Market deals with an online casino development on individual orders, taking into account all your preferences.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Игровая система IGaming: лучший софт, лучшие игры

Доходность игорного бизнеса стимулирует предпринимателей открывать все новые казино, причем после запрета азартных игр во многих странах стали очень популярными игорные заведения в интернете. Это обусловлено и тем, что сегодня создать онлайн-казино намного проще, чем наземное.

Многие профессионалы игорного рынка оказывают услуги создания онлайн-казино, как собственного производства, так и других разработчиков. К примеру, бренд Casino Market предлагает купить софт для онлайн-казино от провайдера iGaming. Помимо этого, у него есть еще одно выгодное решение — казино под ключ, предусматривающее готовый игорный бизнес вместе с лицензией на осуществление игорной деятельности. Вам останется только запустить казино и начать зарабатывать.

На игровом рынке в настоящее время работают сотни компаний, предлагающих азартные услуги. Одной из них является Microgaming — известный разработчик софта для онлайн-казино. Бренд Microgaming (IGaming) был создан в начале 90-х, сегодня он считается лидером в производстве инновационных игр для казино.

Игровая система для онлайн-казино Microgaming

Игровая система онлайн-казино IGaming признана экспертами высококачественным продуктом. В настоящее время количество виртуальных игорных заведений, в которые она интегрирована, превышает 400 единиц. Оригинальные игры Microgaming функционируют во всех этих заведениях, и число их продолжает увеличиваться — каждый месяц специалисты радуют игроков новыми слотами, подавляющее большинство которых имеет мобильные версии. Так что поиграть в игры можно даже в автомобиле, причем их качество остается отличным.

Достоинства софта онлайн-казино Microgaming:

  • Игровое ПО для казино от IGaming было создано профессиональными программистами и дизайнерами, следовательно, характеризуется высоким качеством.
  • Понятный и интуитивно доступный интерфейс, адаптируемый под каждого игрока.
  • Большое количество популярных и увлекательных игр (более 500 наименований).
  • Регулярные бесплатные обновления и новые поступления игр.
  • Высокий процент возврата в слотах.
  • Выгодная бонусная система и прогрессивные джекпоты.
  • Оригинальный дизайн и отличные звуковые характеристики.
  • Математика от лучших логиков и программистов.
  • Возможность как скачивать игры с сайта, так и играть в браузере без скачивания.
  • Гарантия честной и безупречной игры (процесс регулярно проверяется аудиторами).
  • Наличие популярных платежных систем и прозрачность транзакций.
  • Проведение игровых турниров и состязаний мирового уровня.
  • Live-игры, транслируемые из студий, обустроенных по последнему слову техники.
  • Наличие мобильных версий всех без исключения игр.
  • Гарантия безопасности (базы находятся на защищенных серверах).
  • Возможность связываться с командой техподдержки в чате, посредством электронной почты и по телефону в любое время.

Игры от «Микрогейминг»

Система для игрового клуба от Igaming предоставляет пользователям объемное портфолио оригинальных игр, выполненных на основе инновационных технологий. Это разновидности классической рулетки и покера, блэкджек, кости и баккара, и конечно же, множество игровых автоматов с различными сюжетами и тематикой.

Видеослоты, предлагаемые системой для игрового клуба «Микрогейминг», были созданы мастерами своего дела и соответствуют фирменному стилю Igaming. Это классика всех времен: фэнтези, поиски золота, приключения, супермены, русалки — все, что интересно сегодняшним игрокам.

Отметим, что игровые слоты во все годы существования бренда были основным продуктом, приносившим компании значительную долю прибыли. Опыт, наработанный за 20 лет, позволяет производить все больше новых увлекательных игровых автоматов с захватывающими сюжетами, которые не дают игроку оторваться от процесса игры.

В коллекции «Микрогейминг» насчитывается уже свыше 800 наименований слот-автоматов отличного качества и выигрышной способности. Ими занимались профессионалы, и благодаря совместной плодотворной работе режиссеров, программистов и дизайнеров, эти видеослоты еще много лет не утратят своей привлекательности. Кроме того, в портфолио сохранились и старые классические игры, давно полюбившиеся пользователям, которые постоянно обновляются. Таким образом, игроки всегда смогут найти для себя те игровые слоты, которые им нравятся, а партнеры — отличные продукты для бизнеса и увеличения своих доходов.

Игры Microgaming выгодно отличаются от продуктов конкурентов, в частности, качеством игрового ПО для онлайн-казино. Именно оно приводит в движение занимательные азартные автоматы и привлекает пользователей на сайты, где есть система для игрового клуба «Микрогейминг».

Видеослоты IGaming: азарт и выигрыш

  • Immortal Romance

IGaming - Immortal Romance

 

Истории о загробной жизни и вампирах много веков привлекают людей своей загадочностью и хитросплетениями интриг. В данном видеослоте кровопийцы не лишены человеческих чувств, любви и преданности, и это еще больше привлекает игроков, способных оценить приключения и жизненные парадоксы. Сюжет построен необычно, а выигрышные комбинации завлекают нестандартными вариантами. Напомним, в игре представлены 5 барабанов и 243 линии для ставок, каждая из которых содержит от трех до пяти символов. 

  • Game of Thrones

Microgaming - Game of Thrones

 

Это не что иное, как знаменитая «Игра престолов», только воссозданная в игровом автомате. Любимая всеми американская фэнтезийная картина вдохновила программистов на разработку аналога в мультяшном игровом варианте.

Видеослот снабжен 15 линиями и имеет 243 возможности выигрыша. В нем также присутствуют специальные символы: вайлды, заменяющие соседние изображения на выигрышные, и скеттеры, активирующие призовые вращения барабанов. Причем вариантов скеттеров — целых четыре, в них стоит разобраться, ознакомившись с правилами игры на сайте онлайн-казино. Настоящий игрок не поленится почитать эти правила, ведь он знает, что может получить благодаря им хорошие деньги. Итак, информация к ознакомлению для пользователей: есть Таргариены, Баратеоны, Старки, Ланнистеры. В чем их отличие? Это вы сможете узнать, когда начнете игру.

  • Terminator 2

IGaming - Terminator 2

 

О Терминаторе не знает только инопланетянин, а теперь этот легендарный герой стал еще и главным персонажем захватывающего видеослота. Тот, кто решится испытать свои силы в этой игре, еще раз увидит сильную женщину Сару, ее сынишку и железного непобедимого Терминатора, который становится добрым и хочет изменить мир в лучшую сторону. Слот предлагает игрокам традиционные специальные символы, 243 способа выигрыша и новые непревзойденные возможности — например, дополнительное зрение, помогающее распознать, где есть случайные выигрышные изображения. Чтобы получить шансы на хороший приз, нужно собрать вместе на одном из барабанов Сару, Терминатора и других главных героев. Специалисты и игроки утверждают, что выигрыши в этой игре наиболее вероятны, а джекпот может выпасть совсем неожиданно.

Стоит уделить внимание и таким удивительным, приносящим денежные призы видеослотам, как:

  • Tarzan, где главными персонажами являются прекрасный житель джунглей, профессор-исследователь и его помощница — жизнерадостная любознательная девушка. Слот покоряет своей анимацией и имеет 40 линий для ставок.

Microgaming - Tarzan

 

  • Dragonz. Здесь безобидные разноцветные дракончики помогут игроку заработать много вайлдов (они имеют свойство накапливаться) и, соответственно, удваивают шансы на большой выигрыш.

Microgaming - Dragonz

 

  • Bar Bar Black Sheep. Главной особенностью этого слота о фермерстве стало наличие уникального множителя, который в удачный момент увеличит выигрышную сумму в 999 раз. 

Microgaming - Bar Bar Black Sheep

 

Но игровые автоматы — это еще не все. Система для игрового клуба Microgaming включает и видеопокер, и три вида рулетки, и всеми любимую лотерейную игру бинго, и еще много других игр.

Помимо этого, «Микрогейминг» славится приятными сюрпризами, типа акций и бонусов. Так, в играх системы для игрового клуба есть не менее трех видов бонусов, но это — только начало, все может оказаться гораздо приятнее.

Самые популярные бонусы IGaming

Приходя в онлайн-казино, игрок уже награждается депозитным бонусом, то есть за первое внесение денег на персональный счет он получает от 50 до 150 долларов.

После этого он может играть целый час бесплатно, поскольку ему выдается сумма — около 200 долларов! Участник может выбирать любые игры и проводить время в свое удовольствие, но с условием, что заработает такую же сумму. А если он не выиграет, депозит просто пропадет. Но ведь желание играть останется, правда?

Обязательный бонус ежемесячно получают игроки, которые наведываются в онлайн-казино регулярно.

О платежных сервисах Microgaming

Известно, что владельцы бизнеса выбирают те платежные системы, которые наиболее популярны в регионе, где работает онлайн-казино, и это закономерно. Но нужно учитывать тот факт, что не всегда в казино приходят те люди, которые живут в этой местности, поэтому лишних платежных сервисов не бывает.

Игровая платформа для онлайн-казино «Микрогейминг» подобрала для своих игроков большой выбор платежных сервисов, среди которых есть Visa, MasterCard, Qiwi, WebMonеy и другие системы, известные во всем мире. Так что каждый пользователь найдет для себя способ пополнения депозита и вывода денег.

Кроме того, «Микрогейминг» в качестве валют для оплаты предлагает востребованные во всем мире евро, доллары и фунты стерлингов. Компания гарантирует платежную безопасность и надежность.

Приобретая игровую систему для онлайн-казино Microgaming, владелец бизнеса может быть уверен, что потратил средства не зря — они окупятся в самое ближайшее время, а сам он начнет получать стабильную прибыль. По крайней мере, те, кто уже работал с этим брендом, остались довольны, и продолжают сотрудничество.

Напомним, что купить софт для онлайн-казино от iGaming можно у компании Casino Market, которая предлагает и более заманчивые варианты. Например, приобрести казино под ключ со всеми подключенными функциями. Софт онлайн-казино, самые популярные и новейшие игры, игорная лицензия — все это к вашим услугам. Помимо этого, Casino Market может разработать онлайн-казино по индивидуальному заказу, учитывая все ваши пожелания.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение