ISoftBet slots: the best online casino software

The company iSoftBet is engaged in the development of video slots, table games and other types of gambling. Its qualitative online casino software can comply with the request of any gambler. Portfolio of iSoftBet (until 2010 – Fast CPU) consists of more than 400 unique and exciting titles on various topics. ISoftBet slots for online casinos have long won hearts of true fans of online gambling.

 

The company has managed to create a team of professional developers, who deal with the HTML5 casino slot games development, work on the advanced casino software and regularly pleases gamblers with innovations. HTML5-slots of this brand are translated into many world’s languages, including Russian.

Casino Market offers operators to buy casino software from this developer or to rent it. 

If necessary, the company's specialists will provide clients with a range of services:

  • creation of an online casino (a “turnkey casino” service);
  • gambling advertising;
  • monetization of a gaming site;
  • creation of HTML5-slots for casinos, etc.

To buy ISoftBet slots is a wise decision, as this provider looks to the future and introduces the latest ideas and new technologies into its products.

ISoftBet HTML5 games: key benefits

It will be very profitable for operators to buy ISoftBet slots, as the casino software from this developer is flexible and can be seamlessly integrated into any gambling platform, which makes it possible to quickly add new games to the catalogue quickly.

At the moment the company is a strong competitor to any leading provider of gambling software. Wide range of games, high-quality modern graphics, intuitive interface, multilingual, fast and stable work – all this is offered in products of the company. Beautiful 3D slots, famous table games, branded slot machines ... Guests of the operator's casino, who have installed this casino software, will surely be over the moon!

HTML5-games from iSoftBet

ISoftBet slots: review of a product line

As one of the main advantages of iSoftBet we can name the fact that it is specialized in the development of online casino software. The product line is really amazing. It consists of not only automatic machines, but also 3D slots, and a wide selection of table games. The release of each new slot game is followed by various promotions and bonuses. Therefore, new developments of iSoftBet always kindle the interest of operators, as well as the desire of players to try them as quick as possible.

Undoubtedly, casino slot machines are considered to be the most favorite branch in any gambling establishment. 

HTML5-slots from the described developer have:

  • one of a kind storylines;
  • flexible settings;
  • simple and intuitive gameplay.

Each product from iSoftBet has pleasant graphics and interesting soundtrack, which brings users a real pleasure from the gameplay. In order to start playing it is not necessary install additional software: iSoftBet HTML5 format provides an opportunity to launch games in any browser and via any device.

In the developer's portfolio there are both classic slots with three reels and a modern five-reeled version. Moreover, there are special ISoftBet slots with three main and two additional reels. The fourth reel allows players to win 1000 coins, and the fifth – to multiply their winnings. In order to be able to use them gamblers need to deposit additional coins.

The provider is engaged in the HTML5 casino slot games development in cooperation with famous brands and motion-picture companies. Kobushi and Lady Bug Adventures are a result of the cooperation with ZAG. A slot game Basic Instinct has been released in collaboration with Studio Chanal SA, and Agent Jack Bauer is a slot machine based on series of a FOX TV-channel called "24".

Popular ISoftBet slots:

  • Jackpot Rango

iSoftBet - Jackpot Rango

 

This slot machine is based on a cartoon Rango. The main character is a domestic chameleon lost in the desert. As a result, he manages not only to stay alive, but also to become a sheriff of the town, whose inhabitants are different animals. The ISoftBet slot is developed in keeping with the best traditions of the company, and its graphics is very colorful and fully recaptures the atmosphere of the famous cartoon.

  • Kobushi

iSoftBet - Kobushi

 

Extremely unusual slot machine, main characters of which are… animated sushi! It is a transferred into gambling world idea of ​​ creators of the self-named animated series, who invented all these characters. This is a bright and spectacular slot, which offers players a lot of unusual features and two accumulative jackpots at once.

  • Fruit Boxes

iSoftBet - Fruit Boxes

 

The main character of this game is a funny monkey, which goes on a tropical journey. Beautiful design, a lot of incredible tricks, the prize function Exploding Symbol and many other features. Players will definitely not get bored.

The latest ISoftBet slots are:

  • Beetle Jewels

iSoftBet - Beetle Jewels

 

This slot is dedicated to the fabulous world of magical fireflies. It is an exciting game with unusual bonus features.

  • Slammin‘7s

 

Developers have decided to introduce alternative mechanics and new design into this innovative iSoftBet HTML5 game. Interesting features and bonus options, the lack of traditional reels, unique formation of winning combinations – all this will be appreciated by those players, who have become bored with old game mechanics.

  • Cherry Trio

 

A traditional online slot with three reels and five paylines. We recommend it for all fans of the "old school".

  • Robo Smash

 

It is an Ideal iSoftBet slot for fans of science fiction. Two tribes of robots fight with each other on vast expanse of snowy metal junkyard.

  • Super Lady Luck

 

A video slot for fans of anime with a famous main character. Well-loved characters, bonus levels, a huge number of prizes – that is what gambling fans need to be ready for.

  • Paranormal Activity

 

An example of how to create 3D slots. Fans of the film "Paranormal Activity" will be delighted with this game. Animation, soundtrack, real horror atmosphere, fascinating storyline... Is there anything better than that?

Game Aggregation Platform and other " goodies " from iSoftBet

Game Aggregation Platform is the own proper gambling platform of the iSoftBet casino. It has more than 1000 games from 25 providers. The platform was created in order to combine content from top 25 developers. Such tool provides an ability to manage various gaming functions. Operators will be able to independently set up bonus systems and delight players with free rounds in absolutely all games, which can be found on the platform.

Game Aggregation Platform is an ideal gambling platform for those who want to open their own gambling establishment with minimal financial investment, as it guarantees the maximum hand back.

ISoftBet adheres to the concept of responsible gaming, therefore its server based gaming solutions are successfully tested by the most stringent European regulators. The company obtained licenses in the UK and many other countries. ISoftBet tries to do everything to enable players to enjoy high-quality gambling, and operators – to profit from their investments.

The described gambling platform has a unique back office with a wide range of options for setting up the work of a casino and for monitoring everything that happens in the gambling establishment.

Casino Market – a reliable business partner

If you want to buy ISoftBet slots and install them in your casino, we recommend you to contact Casino Market. Qualitative and unique HTML5-slots will please players and attract new audience to your gaming club. ISoftBet is the future of the gambling market. Be one step ahead of your competitors together with Casino Market.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Игры iSoftBet — топовое ПО для онлайн-казино

Компания iSoftBet занимается разработкой видеослотов, настольных и других азартных игр. Качественное ПО для онлайн-казино способно удовлетворить запросы любого гемблера. Портфолио iSoftBet (до 2010 года — Fast CPU) насчитывает свыше 400 наименований уникальных и увлекательных развлечений на различные тематики. Игры iSoftBet давно завоевали сердца настоящих ценителей онлайн-гемблинга.

 

Компании удалось собрать под одной крышей команду профессиональных разработчиков. Она создает продвинутый софт казино и регулярно радует гемблеров своими новинками. HTML5-слоты переведены на многие языки, в том числе и на русский.

Casino Market предлагает операторам купить или арендовать качественный софт казино iSoftBet онлайн.

При необходимости специалисты компании окажут клиенту ряд услуг:

  • создание онлайн-казино (услуга «Казино под ключ»);
  • реклама онлайн-казино;
  • монетизация игрового сайта;
  • создание HTML5-игр для казино и т.д.

Купить iSoftBet игры — мудрое решение, поскольку данный производитель смотрит в будущее и внедряет в свои продукты самые свежие идеи и новые технологии.

Игры iSoftBet: главные преимущества

Оператору будет выгодно купить iSoftBet игры, поскольку оригинальный софт казино от разработчика отличается гибкостью. ПО для онлайн-казино можно без проблем интегрировать на любые платформы. Это дает возможность быстро добавить новую игру в каталог.

На данный момент компания составляет достойную конкуренцию любому ведущему поставщику игорного софта. Огромный ассортимент игр, качественная современная графика, интуитивно понятный интерфейс, мультиязычность и быстрая стабильная работа — все это предлагает продукция iSoftBet HTML5-формата. Красивые слоты 3D, известные настольные игры, фирменные игровые автоматы… Гости казино оператора, установившего данный софт в своем заведении, будут в диком восторге!

HTML5-Игры iSoftBet

Игры iSoftBet: рассмотрим ассортимент

Одно из главных преимуществ iSoftBet — специализация на разработке ПО для онлайн-казино. Ассортимент просто ошеломляет. В нем представлены не только классические автоматы, но и слоты 3D, большой выбор настольных игр. Выпуск каждого нового игрового слота партнеры казино сопровождают различными акциями и бонусами. Поэтому новинки iSoftBet онлайн вызывают интерес и желание побыстрее ее попробовать.

Несомненно, игровые автоматы считаются самым любимым отделением в любом азартном заведении.

HTML5-слоты от разработчика — это:

  • неповторимый сюжет;
  • гибкие настройки;
  • простой и интуитивно понятный геймплей.

Каждый продукт iSoftBet онлайн получает приятную графику и оригинальное звуковое сопровождение, что приносит пользователю истинное удовольствие от игрового процесса. Чтобы играть, не нужно устанавливать дополнительное программное обеспечение: игры iSoftBet HTML5-формата запускаются в браузере любого устройства.

В портфолио разработчика есть как классические слоты с тремя барабанами, так и современный пятибарабанный вариант. Кроме этого, присутствуют специальные автоматы с тремя основными и двумя дополнительными барабанами. Четвертый позволяет выиграть 1000 монет, а пятый — умножить выигрыш. Для доступа к ним нужно внести дополнительные монеты.

Провайдер занимается созданием фирменных видеослотов, сотрудничая с известными брендами и кинокомпаниями. Kobushi и Lady Bug Adventures — результат сотрудничества с ZAG. Благодаря кооперации с Studio Chanal SA вышел слот Basic Instinct. Agent Jack Bauer — это игровой автомат, основанный на сериале телеканала FOX под названием «24».

Популярные игры iSoftBet:

  • Jackpot Rango

iSoftBet - Jackpot Rango

 

Игровой автомат, созданный по мотивам мультфильма «Ранго». Главный герой — домашний хамелеон, потерявшийся в пустыне. В итоге ему удается не только остаться живым, но и стать шерифом городка, жители которого — разные животные. Слот разработан в лучших традициях компании, а его графика передает всю красочность и атмосферность мультфильма.

  • Kobushi

iSoftBet - Kobushi

 

Крайне необычный автомат, главными героями которого выступают… одушевленные суши! Это перенесенная в гемблинг-мир идея создателей одноименного анимационного сериала, которые придумали всех этих персонажей. Это яркий и зрелищный слот,  предлагающий игроку необычные функции и сразу два накопительных джекпота.

  • Fruit Boxes

iSoftBet - Fruit Boxes

 

Главный герой — забавная обезьянка, которая отправляется в тропическое путешествие. Красивый дизайн, множество невероятных трюков, динамичные розыгрыши, призовая функция Exploding Symbol и многое другое — гемблер здесь точно не соскучится.

Актуальные новинки iSoftBet онлайн

  • Beetle Jewels

iSoftBet - Beetle Jewels

 

Слот посвящен сказочному миру волшебных светлячков. Это захватывающая игра с оригинальными бонусными функциями.

  • Slammin‘7s

 

Настоящая новинка. Создатели решили внедрить в новую iSoftBet HTML5-игру альтернативную механику и дизайн. Необычные свойства и бонусные опции, отсутствие традиционных барабанов, оригинальное образование выигрышных комбинаций — все это по достоинству оценят те игроки, которым приелась прежняя игровая механика.

  • Cherry Trio

 

Классический онлайн-слот с тремя барабанами и пятью линиями. Рекомендуется всем любителям «олдскула».

  • Robo Smash

 

Идеальная iSoftBet HTML5-игра для любителей научной фантастики. Два племени роботов сражаются между собой на заснеженных просторах свалки металлолома.

  • Super Lady Luck

 

Видеослот для любителей аниме, героиню которой трудно не узнать. Полюбившиеся герои, бонусные уровни, огромное количество призов — вот что для любителей гемблинга подготовил игровой автомат.

  • Paranormal Activity

 

Пример того, как надо делать слоты 3D. Поклонники фильма «Паранормальное явление» будут в восторге от данной игры. Анимация, звуковое сопровождение, настоящая хоррор-атмосфера, увлекательный сюжет и азарт... Разве может быть что-то лучше?

Game Aggregation Platform и прочие «плюшки» от iSoftBet

Game Aggregation Platform — фирменная игровая платформа казино iSoftBet. Это более 1000 игр от 25 провайдеров, собранных в одном месте. Платформа была создана для того, чтобы объединить игровой контент 25 ведущих разработчиков. Инструмент предусматривает возможность управления различными игровыми функциями. Оператор сможет самостоятельно настраивать бонусные системы и радовать игроков бесплатными раундами всех без исключения игр на платформе.

Game Aggregation Platform — идеальная игровая платформа казино для тех, кто хочет открыть свое собственное заведение с минимальными финансовыми вложениями, поскольку гарантирует максимальную отдачу от инвестиций.

iSoftBet придерживается концепции ответственной игры, поэтому ее продукция успешно проходит проверки самых строгих европейских регуляторов. Компания получила лицензии в Великобритании и многих других странах. iSoftBet старается сделать все, чтобы игроки могли наслаждаться качественным гемблингом, а операторы — получать прибыль со своих вложений.

Игровая платформа казино обладает уникальным бэк-офисом с широкими возможностями для настройки работы и мониторинга всего, что происходит в заведении.

Casino Market — надежный бизнес-партнер

Обратившись в компанию Casino Market, вы сможете купить iSoftBet игры и установить их в своем казино. Качественные оригинальные HTML5-слоты порадуют гемблеров и привлекут новую аудиторию в ваш клуб.

iSoftBet — это будущее гемблинг-рынка. Будьте на шаг впереди своих конкурентов вместе с Casino Market.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение