NetEnt – the best casino software

NetEnt deservedly bears a title of one of the main developers of gambling software. The company's achievements are used by well-known and reliable brands from the online gambling world. NetEnt has always aimed for bringing modern and qualitative games to the market, and today it continues to introduce a lot of innovations.

 

NetEnt slots were a product, on which the company had focused attention in the first place. In those days people were skeptical about online gambling, but the Swedes had managed to catch a fair wind. Nowadays over 250 casinos worldwide use its unique software. NetEnt mobile slots are not less popular, and we can say that these games are in great demand among players.

NetEnt HTML5 slots

Currently, the company employs over 700 specialists from various fields. During its existence, the brand had managed to present over 200 titles.

Casino Market offers operators to buy NetEnt mobile slots and other products from this developer for their gambling establishments in order to please customers with qualitative products. The NetEnt API is presented in different types. All NetEnt slots for online casinos have the HTML5 format, which providers both operators and players with many advantages.

Historical notes

Net Entertainment (full company name) appeared on the market more than 20 years ago. A group of true "old-school" gamblers have decided to join their efforts and bring a fundamentally new product to the market. However, they had to start with sports betting and the creation of gaming sites.

NetEnt had presented its first slot only in six years time after its creation. Establishers of the brand put together a handpicked team of talented programmers, analysts and designers, which began to develop high-quality games and was a key to success.

NetEnt mobile slots have first appeared in 2011, when even nobody was thinking about mobile gambling. We can say that the Swedes have plot a vector for the development of this niche: today smartphones own a huge market share.

NetEnt live casino is a product of 2013, a real treasure for high rollers-introverts. It can be played on PCs, mobile phones and tablets. Live casino means playing with real dealers, and gamblers are able to see them through a webcam.

Today, the company continues grow rapidly, and we are going to talk about its achievements later on.

Why every casino operator needs to buy NetEnt slots

Branded casino software from the described developer has excellent quality. NetEnt HTML5 slots can be recognized by any gambler from different countries. Those who have played these games at least once will certainly remember its developer.

 

This unique gambling software is always characterized with fantastic graphics, excellent soundtracks and gameplay. This is why players enjoy absolutely every minute they spend playing the chosen game. Honest operators must surely purchase NetEnt slots, which are regularly subjected to inspections of different commissions. NetEnt is interested in fair gambling, and can boast a high RTP (up to 99%), which has a positive effect on the frequency of winnings.

The Swedish firm places stakes mostly on HTML5 slots, which is 85% of all released products. This brand offers a broad selection of second to none video slots.

All NetEnt HTML5 games were created with great care. The described developer regularly provides players with newly-designed offers. Storylines of famous films are often used as themes of games.

It is also worth mentioning that there is a series of slots that are dedicated to legendary rock musicians:

  • Guns N 'Roses: squealing Axl Rose, Slash with his crazy guitar solos – lovers of the rock music are going to be happy to meet their old friends.

NetEnt HTML5 slots - Guns N' Roses

  • Jimi Hendrix: the best guitarist of all time, his music will always remain in hearts of his fans.

NetEnt mobile slots - Jimi Hendrix

  • Motörhead: great Lemmy Kilmister with all his uncontrollability and croaky voice, which is heard from his throat as if from a hellish cauldron, will overcome gamblers through and through.

NetEnt HTML5 slots - Motörhead

Both browser and mobile products from this developer are not just classic slots. The brand can offer games with a progressive jackpot, and its size is determined by the amount of bets placed by users. The point is that all slots, which are installed in different gambling establishments, form a common jackpot. Therefore, its size reaches millions of euro.

An interesting fact: the biggest prize in the Mega Fortune slot machine was officially registered in the Guinness Book of Records. A lucky man had certainly caught a break, as 17,860,000 euro will surely be enough for a comfortable life for him and several generations of his relatives. Believe us, players are well aware of this fact. If you have purchased the unique NetEnt API, crowds of users will certainly come to your casino in search of luck.

As we have already mentioned above, all slots can boast excellent quality, especially those that have been released in during the last couple of years. We have selected a dozen of top games, and now we are gladly going to describe them for you.

These HTML5 slots make players scream with delight. So, here we go!

  • Aliens

NetEnt mobile slots - Aliens

The game was created in 2014 and is based on the sci-fi movie of the same title. It will surely please all fans of this well-known film.

  • Mega Fortune

NetEnt HTML5 slots - Mega Fortune

A popular slot, which enables users to win a jackpot. The game had achieved fame thanks to a person, who won 17,860,000 euro. A bonus round Wheel of Fortune continues to attract players.

  • Starburst

NetEnt mobile slots - Starburst

At first, users didn’t like this new gambling software very much. The reason was a renewed gameplay. Many additional functions were initially annoying, but after a while it became a kind of a gimmick of the all products from the developer. The slot was released in 2012, and now it is passes a new explosion of popularity.

  • Jack Hammer

NetEnt HTML5 slots - Jack Hammer

The main character of the game is Dick Tracy. The storyline is based on comics, which were released from 1931 to 1977. Large sizes of bets, 97% RTP and unusual thematic graphics have made the game so popular that NetEnt was forced to launch Jack Hammer 2 with updated graphics and advanced features.

  • South Park

Netent games - South Park

If you watched this cartoon (and you probably saw it), then you understand everything without words. Four friends – Kenny, Cartman, Kyle and Stan – will now meet in the gambling environment. Interesting characters, logo, branded unequalled humor… after you buy this NetEnt HTML5 game your gambling establishment will be full of fans of South Park!

  • Blood Suckers

NetEnt HTML5 slots - Blood Suckers

A slot game with the highest RTP (98%), which is dedicated to vampires.

  • Cosmic Fortune

NetEnt games - Cosmic Fortune

This slot machine has three progressive and two fixed jackpots. Gamblers will be delighted with innovative features and bonuses.

  • Kings of Chicago

NetEnt mobile slots - Kings of Chicago

The video slot was included in this list due to the high RTP (97.8%) and its originality, which is a Swedish developer’s thing.

  • Devils's Delight

NetEnt HTML5 slots - Devils’s Delight

A huge number of additional options encourage many users to choose this online slot.

  • Mega Joker

NetEnt mobile slots - Mega Joker

A classic slot machine with extremely high RTP – 99%!

NetEnt live casino

This product was presented 4 years ago. Casinos with live dealers are preferred mostly by high rollers – players who place large bets. A live game is very interesting, because participants can see everything what is happening in a casino on a screen.

 

Moreover, here the casino software has no influence on the outcome of the gaming session. It means that the gameplay is as close to reality as possible. The only difference is an ability to play remotely. Many people do not trust even certified random number generators. And if your heart wants excitement, NetEnt live casino is an ideal choice.

NetEnt mobile slots in a touch-mode

All NetEnt HTML5 slots now work on mobile devices. Developers began to optimize them for touch screens in 2010. A year later a line of online games was introduced specifically for mobile gadgets.

 

Modern technologies have effaced boundaries between mobile gambling and slot machines played on PCs. Mobile games are as qualitative as their desktop versions, which is very pleasant for users. Wonderful graphics and animation, original soundtrack, high download speed – all this is used in full. Mobile and desktop versions differ only in renewed in-game navigation, which was made for the convenience, and not because of the limited capabilities of smartphones.

NetEnt gaming platform and other gambling business products

NetEnt API is not just games. An original NetEnt gaming platform can demonstrate a lot of business-friendly tips, including:

  • a set of functions for optimization of workflows;
  • casino software means an ability to see a current atmosphere in a gambling establishment in any place and at any time (internal statistics and other important information is available always and everywhere);
  • automatic report generation;
  • NetEnt gaming platform offers a package of marketing tools, with the help of which it is possible to quickly set up bonus programs, free rounds, tournaments and many other things;
  • ability to integrate not only NetEnt HTML5 slots, but also third-party gambling software.

Towards success together with Casino Market

This company supplies high-quality gambling software and offers operators to buy NetEnt slots. Entrepreneurs-newcomers also have an ability to use a "turnkey casino" service in order to receive a ready-made online gambling establishment filled with branded and qualitative software.

Remember: professionals know everything about how to create an online casino, and Casino Market specialists also know how to get NetEnt games. We strongly recommend you to contact this trustworthy company.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

NetEnt — лучший софт для онлайн-казино

NetEnt заслуженно носит звание одного из главных разработчиков игрового софта для онлайн-казино. Наработками компании пользуются известные и надежные бренды из мира интернет-гемблинга. NetEnt всегда стремилась к тому, чтобы вывести на рынок современный и качественный продукт и продолжает применять разнообразные инновации.

 

NetEnt онлайн-слоты начала создавать в числе первых. В те времена люди скептически относились к онлайн-гемблингу, но шведы сумели поймать попутный ветер. Теперь оригинальный софт казино от разработчика использует порядка 250 интернет-заведений по всему миру. Не менее популярны и мобильные игры NetEnt, которые пользуются огромным спросом среди игроков.

мобильные HTML5-игры NetEnt

На данный момент на компанию работает свыше 700 специалистов из самых разных сфер деятельности. За время своего существования разработчик успел представить более 200 азартных игр.

Casino Market предлагает операторам купить NetEnt игры для своего казино, чтобы порадовать клиентов качественными слотами. Игровой софт здесь представлен в широком ассортименте. Все игры NetEnt HTML5-формата, что дает и оператору, и геймеру много преимуществ.

Немного истории

Net Entertainment (полное название компании) была основана в 1996 году. Группа настоящих «олдскульных» гемблеров решила объединить свои усилия и вывести на рынок принципиально новый продукт. Правда, начинать им пришлось со спортивных тотализаторов и разработки игровых сайтов.

Перед тем, как был продемонстрирован первый слот NetEnt онлайн, прошло целых шесть лет. Основатели компании собрали команду из талантливых программистов, аналитиков и дизайнеров. Именно она стала фундаментом успеха и начала создавать качественные продукты.

Первые мобильные игры NetEnt представила еще в 2011 году, когда о мобильном гемблинге особо никто не думал. Можно сказать, что шведы задали вектор развития ниши: сегодня смартфонам принадлежит огромная доля рынка.

NetEnt live casino — продукт 2013 года, настоящий клад для хайроллеров-интровертов. Запускается на ПК, смартфонах, планшетах. Живое казино подразумевает под собой игры с настоящим дилером, которого игрок видит через веб-камеру.

Сегодня компания продолжает активно развиваться, о ее достижениям мы и поговорим далее.

Почему каждому оператору казино стоит купить NetEnt игры

Фирменное ПО для онлайн-казино от разработчика обладает отменным качеством. HTML5-слоты NetEnt онлайн узнает гемблер из любого уголка земного шара. Если человек хотя бы раз пробовал играть в онлайн-автоматы, то название данного бренда ему наверняка знакомо.

 

Оригинальный игровой софт — это всегда превосходная графика, отличные звуковые эффекты и геймплей. За счет этого удовольствие игроку приносит абсолютно каждая минута, проведенная в игре. Порядочному оператору обязательно нужно купить NetEnt игры, ведь они регулярно подвергаются проверкам различных комиссий. NetEnt заинтересованы в честной игре, могут похвастаться высокими процентами возврата (до 99%), что положительно отражается на частоте выигрышей.

Основную ставку шведы делают именно на HTML5-слоты. Игровые автоматы составляют 85% от всех выпущенных продуктов. Видеослоты отличаются разнообразием и могут похвастаться отсутствием аналогов у разработчиков-конкурентов.

Все игры NetEnt HTML5 создаются с особой тщательностью. Именно благодаря этому компании удается радовать гемблеров регулярными новинками. В качестве сюжетов часто используются мотивы известных фильмов.

Отдельно стоит выделить серию слотов, посвященных легендарным рок-музыкантам:

  • Guns N’ Roses: визжащий Эксл Роуз, Слэш с его безумными гитарными соло — ценители настоящей рок-музыки будут рады встретить старых знакомых.

NetEnt - Guns N' Roses

  • Jimi Hendrix: лучший гитарист всех времен и народов, его музыка навсегда останется в сердцах фанатов.

NetEnt - Jimi Hendrix

  • Motörhead: великий Лемми Килмистер со всей своей необузданностью и хрипящим голосом, который раздается из его глотки словно из адского котла, пронзит гемблерские тела до костей.

NetEnt - Motörhead

Как браузерные, так и мобильные игры NetEnt не ограничиваются стандартными слотами. В ассортименте разработчика есть множество игровых автоматов с прогрессивным джекпотом, размер которого определяется количеством сделанных ставок. Суть в том, что все видеослоты производителя, установленные в разных заведениях, формируют общий джекпот. Поэтому его размер достигает миллионов евро.

Интересный факт: самый крупный выигрыш в автомате Mega Fortune был официально зарегистрирован в Книге рекордов Гиннеса. Счастливчику явно улыбнулась удача, поскольку 17 860 000 евро наверняка хватит на безбедную жизнь ему и нескольким поколениям его родственников. Уж поверьте, игроки прекрасно знают об этом. Если у вас будет оригинальное ПО для онлайн-казино от данного разработчика, толпы игроков непременно повалят к вам в поисках удачи.

Как уже говорилось выше, каждый слот может похвастаться отменным качеством, особенно те, которые были выпущены за последние пару лет. Специально для вас мы подобрали десяток топовых игр от шведской компании и с удовольствием расскажем о них.

Эти HTML5-слоты заставляют геймеров визжать от восторга. Поехали!

  • Aliens

NetEnt - Aliens

Игра 2014 года, которая является популярным видеослотом бренда. Создана по мотивам одноименного научно-фантастического фильма и наверняка понравится всем его поклонникам.

  • Mega Fortune

NetEnt - Mega Fortune

Самый популярный слот, где предусмотрена возможность выигрыша джекпота. Известность автомат обрел благодаря игроку, сорвавшему здесь 17 860 000 евро. Бонусная игра Wheel of Fortune продолжает покорять игроманов.

  • Starburst

NetEnt - Starburst

Поначалу пользователи приняли новый игровой софт без особого энтузиазма. Все дело было в переработанном геймплее. Огромное количество дополнительных функций поначалу вызывало раздражение, но со временем именно это стало коронной фишкой продукции шведского разработчика. Выпущенный в 2012 году, сейчас игровой слот переживает новый взрыв популярности.

  • Jack Hammer

NetEnt - Jack Hammer

Главным героем выступает Дик Трейси. Сюжет этого слота основан на комиксах, которые выпускались с 1931 по 1977 год. Большие размеры ставок, процент возврата в 97% и оригинальная тематическая графика сделали игру настолько популярной, что NetEnt была вынуждена запустить Jack Hammer 2 с обновленной графикой и усовершенствованными возможностями.

  • South Park

NetEnt - South Park

Если вы смотрели этот мультфильм (а вы наверняка его видели), тогда вам все понятно без слов. Четыре друга — Кенни, Картман, Кайл и Стэн теперь встретятся и в гемблинг-среде. Оригинальные персонажи, логотип, фирменный неповторимый юмор — после приобретения этой NetEnt HTML5-игры ждите в своем заведении полчища поклонников Южного парка!

  • Blood Suckers

NetEnt - Blood Suckers

Игровой слот с самым высоким процентом выплат (98%), посвященный вампирам.

  • Cosmic Fortune

NetEnt - Cosmic Fortune

Игровой автомат с тремя прогрессивными и двумя фиксированными джекпотами. Гемблеры будут в восторге от инновационных функций и бонусов.

  • Kings of Chicago

NetEnt - Kings of Chicago

Видеослот попал в этот список благодаря высокому проценту выплат (97,8%) и своей оригинальности, которая присуща только играм шведского разработчика.

  • Devils’s Delight

NetEnt - Devils’s Delight

Огромное количество дополнительных опций побуждают многих пользователей выбирать именно этот онлайн-слот.

  • Mega Joker

NetEnt - Mega Joker

Классический игровой автомат с процентом выплат… в 99%!

NetEnt live casino

В 2013 году было официально представлено NetEnt live casino. Казино с живыми дилерами предпочитают хайроллеры — игроки, которые делают крупные ставки. Суть живой игры заключается в том, что участник может видеть все происходящее.

 

Более того, здесь ПО для онлайн-казино никак не влияет на исход сеанса. Это значит, что игровой процесс максимально приближен к реальности. Единственное отличие заключается в возможности играть удаленно. Многие с недоверием относятся даже к сертифицированным генераторам случайных чисел. И если душа требует азарта, то live-казино — идеальное решение, позволяющее выйти из положения.

Мобильные игры NetEnt Touch

Все известные HTML5-игры NetEnt сегодня работают и на мобильных устройствах. Оптимизацию под сенсорные экраны разработчики начали проводить с 2010 года. В 2011-м была представлена линейка игр NetEnt онлайн специально для мобильных гаджетов.

 

Возможности современных технологий стерли границы между мобильным гемблингом и игровыми автоматами на ПК. Качество первых ничем не уступает десктопным версиям, что очень радует пользователей. Отличная графика, анимация, оригинальное звуковое сопровождение, высокая скорость загрузки — все это присутствует в полной мере. Различаются они лишь немного переработанной внутриигровой навигацией, которая сделана для удобства, а не из-за ограниченных возможностей смартфона.

Игровая платформа NetEnt и прочие продукты для гемблинг-бизнеса

Софт казино от шведской компании не ограничивается только играми. Оригинальная игровая платформа NetEnt может продемонстрировать массу полезных для бизнеса фишек, в числе которых:

  • набор функций для оптимизации рабочих процессов;
  • софт казино подразумевает возможность просмотра актуальной обстановки в игорном заведении в любом месте в любое время (внутренняя статистика и прочая важная информация доступна всегда и везде);
  • автоматическая генерация отчетов;
  • игровая платформа NetEnt предлагает пакет маркетинговых инструментов, с помощью которых можно оперативно настраивать бонусные программы, бесплатные раунды, турниры и многое другое;
  • возможность интеграции не только слотов NetEnt HTML5, но и стороннего софта.

Навстречу успеху вместе с Casino Market

Компания Casino Market занимается поставками качественного софта для игорного бизнеса и предлагает оператору купить NetEnt игры.

Начинающий предприниматель может воспользоваться услугой «Казино под ключ», чтобы получить готовое онлайн-заведение, наполненное фирменным и качественным ПО.
Доверьте создание онлайн-казино профессионалам.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение