Novomatic – a gambling legend

Novomatic is a company (more precisely, a group of companies) that deals with the creation of gambling software. Many Novomatic games have already become legendary, and the very title of the brand immediately causes associations with gambling. Speaking about slots for land-beased gambling establishments from this developer, we can say that there are over 230 of all over the world.

Novomatic casino software - HTML5-games

Novomatic casino software has been a market leader for already several decades. The company was one of the first to create gambling software.

Today Novomatic has:

  • 29,000 professionals from different fields;
  • 4.4 billion dollars of revenues for 2016;
  • subsidiaries in 50 countries;
  • 1800 gambling establishments, which use branded equipment or gambling software.

Modern Novomatic slots can be described as classic, which was typified by digital technologies. The developer has transferred all his favorite land-based slot machines to the Internet environment, so real fans of the “old school” gambling entertainments can recapture their youth and relax while playing favourite games.

However, the market leader needs to pay attention to all categories of players, exactly because he is a leader. Novomatic HTML5 games are prominent representatives of the current gambling era, and it propels the industry to the next level. Stunning graphics, advanced soundtrack, cross-platform (an ability to play both from desktop computers and mobile devices) – that is why operators are recommended to buy Novomatic games for their casinos.

If you would like to know, why so, here is our answer:

  • gambling software from Novomatic has an unblemished reputation, and the developer has managed to prove the transparency of the gameplay;
  • Novomatic HTML5 games always have interesting and unique storylines;
  • HTML5 slots of the brand boast a wide diversity;
  • Novomatic games combine classics with the latest trends and tendencies;
  • unique bonus systems and other prizes for gamblers.

We recommend you to buy Novomatic games and install them into your gambling establishment through the instrumentality of specialists from Casino Market, who also can offer other gambling software that will be useful to owners of a gambling business. A team of specialists provides several important services, for example, the development of a turnkey casino. Moreover, in accordance with customers’ wishes, HTML5 games can be made in accordance with the individual project.

Novomatic games

The firm has presented various kinds of gambling entertainment: blackjack, baccarat, all types of lotteries, etc. But still, Novomatic is recognized and known all around the world because of its slots, which are today selected by millions of players in all corners of our planet. A huge amount of fans of the classical gambling prefer Novomatic slots, since the developer had transferred famous gaming machines to the online environment.

Any modern HTML5 slot produced by this company gives gamblers everything they want. Beautiful graphics, many bonus systems, a user-friendly and understandable interface and several interesting tips – everything is a result of the work of the GreenTube division. It is responsible for all the latest advanced Novomatic games and has launched a qualitative gambling platform, which is used today by many developers, who deal with the HTML5 casino slot games development.

Among Novomatic slots we can find well-known titles Gaminator and Multi-Gaminator. Many games that were launched under the leadership of Novomatic have received the tacit status of the timeless classics.

The branded software has the following features:

  • slots are created in the best traditions of the "one-armed bandit";
  • for each video slot developers make up extraordinary storylines and draw all the details;
  • Novomatic casino software has a simple interface, so even a beginner will be able to understand the navigation of a game;
  • bonuses and jackpots can be found in any slot of the described provider, and this is the reason for even experienced players will be able to discover something new for themselves.

The best games from Novomatic, which enjoy great popularity:

  • Book Of Ra

Novomatic casino software - Book Of Ra

Undoubtedly, this game is beyond competition, because it is the most famous Novomatic game that shows the culture of the whole era. The video slot takes participants directly to the Ancient Egypt. A slang name of the slot machine is "Books". Here you can find pharaohs, pyramids, mummies and many other symbols. Gamblers will face mysterious secrets and gods of the ancient civilization. Thematic symbols and fascinating storyline make this slot, if not the best, then one of them.

  • King's Treasure

Novomatic casino software - King’s Treasure

Another sentinel game from Novomatic. Users are going to help the daydreamer king to find his treasures, and he will not leave a favour unanswered. It is also worth noting the developer’s accent on small details. Graphics of the slot machine turned out to be pompous and even mythical. A progressive jackpot deserves special focus for that lucky person, who wins it, will definitely not have to work anymore.

  • Lucky Lady's Charm

Novomatic casino software - Lucky Lady's Charm

This game is certainly familiar to experienced players. The slot tells users about the sweet life of a young fine lady, her preferences, interests, etc. Colorful and bright characters in pink hues would rather be preferred by women. This game, like many other Novomatic games, offers an interesting risk-game (you need to guess the color of a card). The game is beautiful and simple. It will become an ideal entertainment after a long working day.

  • Sizzling Hot

Novomatic casino software - Sizzling Hot

Another famous game, which is familiar to many people from the 80's. Fruits and vegetables, sevens ... In a word, the perennial classic in all its glory! No matter how advanced games are released today, this slot will be played for quite some time.

  • Dolphin's Pearl 

Novomatic casino software - Dolphin`s Pearl

A sea-themed online game, the gaming process of which does not raise unnecessary questions: everything is simple and clear. Pleasant neutral theme and a user-friendly interface along with a wide range of functions make this slot one of the best of its kind.

Novomatic offers for mobile devices

Currently, the Austrian developer has moved all its games to mobile platforms. Now users will have an ability to play legendary Novomatic slots anywhere and anytime via their own smartphones. The mobile gaming platform is as qualitative as the desktop (computer) version. It is all about the efforts of professionals from GreenTube, who have managed to propel Novomatic casino software to the next level.

Mobile gambling software also boasts wonderful graphics and animation, so gamblers will feel the vibes of all games. Mobile versions of popular board games are also available.

Novomatic casino software and confidence of players

Those operators who use the branded gambling software de facto have confidence of clients, because the developer can give his gambling software only to conscientious, honest and transparent casinos, and players are well aware of it. In order to ensure the security of all information about payments the provider uses the SSL encryption, so gamblers do not need to worry about anything. They can just relax and wrap up themselves in the gameplay.

Products of Novomatic

As already we have already mentioned, the company consists of a large number of divisions, either of which develops different products. Let us get a view of the main activities of Novomatic:

1. Software for bookmakers

The firm develops high-quality equipment for the betting business. Well-considered solutions simplify the betting process greatly. Along with branded software, the firm supplies self-service terminals. And the optimized web design, as well as independent applications for mobile devices, will allow users to place bets via smartphones.

2. Novomatic Lottery Solutions (NLS)

Novomatic Lottery Solutions (NLS) is a product for the international lottery market that can be integrated into any platform. The gambling software has all the certificates, confirming its reliability and safety. Lottery software is optimized for mobile platforms and stationary power tools. Novomatic came up with different variants of drawing for every taste and color.

3. Equipment for traditional casinos

It can be described as the main activity of Novomatic. A story of this legendary developer began precisely with stationary "one-armed bandits". Today the manufacturer delivers its own advanced equipment to the most famous casinos, among which we can name resorts that are situated in Las Vegas and Macau.

This firm offers its clients to buy Novomatic games or to rent them. The unique gambling software will certainly attract the attention of both beginners and experienced players. If you want your undertakings to be prosperous – choose only the reliable software.

Along with an opportunity to buy Novomatic games, Casino Market customers can avail of a range of additional services. If necessary, specialists will create a new casino from scratch and fill it with high-quality content from the world’s best providers.

Together with Casino Market you will take your place in the niche and please players with colorful and interesting games.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Novomatic — легенда азартных игр

«Новоматик» — компания (точнее, группа компаний), занимающаяся созданием ПО для казино. Многие игры Novomatic уже стали легендарными, а само название бренда тут же вызывает ассоциации с гемблингом. Стационарные игровые автоматы Novomatic — это более 232 тысяч устройств по всему миру.

HTML5-игры Novomatic

Игровой софт от представленного разработчика вот уже несколько десятков лет удерживает лидерство на рынке. Компания одной из первых начала создавать ПО для онлайн-казино.

Сегодня «Новоматик» — это:

  • 29 000 специалистов из самых разных сфер деятельности;
  • 4,4 млрд долларов выручки за 2016 год;
  • дочерние компании и подразделения в 50 странах мира;
  • 1800 азартных заведений, использующих фирменное оборудование или ПО для онлайн-казино.

Современные Novomatic онлайн-игры — это классика, воплощенная в цифровых технологиях. Разработчик перенес всеми любимые стационарные слоты в интернет-среду, поэтому настоящие ценители старой школы азартных развлечений смогут вспомнить молодость и расслабиться за давно полюбившейся игрой.

Но лидер рынка на то и лидер, чтобы заботиться обо всех категориях игроманов. Novomatic HTML5-слоты — яркие представители нынешней эры гемблинга, которые выводят азартную индустрию на новый уровень. Потрясающая графика, продвинутое звуковое сопровождение, кроссплатформенность (возможность запуска как со стационарного компьютера, так и с мобильных устройств) — вот почему оператору  рекомендуется купить игры Novomatic для своего казино.

Спросите, зачем? Отвечаем:

  • софт Novomatic — это ПО для онлайн-казино под брендом с идеальной репутацией, который сумел доказать прозрачность игрового процесса;
  • HTML5-слот от представленного разработчика всегда обладает интересным и уникальным сюжетом;
  • HTML5-игры Novomatic могут похвастаться широким разнообразием;
  • игровые автоматы Novomatic объединяют в себе классику с новыми модными тенденциями;
  • уникальные бонусные системы и прочие поощрения для игроманов.

Обратившись в Casino Market, можно купить игры Novomatic и установить их в своем казино. Также компания располагает и другим ПО для онлайн-казино, который пригодится владельцам азартного бизнеса. Команда специалистов оказывает ряд важных услуг, одна из них — разработка казино под ключ. При желании клиента возможно создание HTML5-игр на основе индивидуального проекта.

Игры Novomatic

«Новоматик» представил достаточно большое количество азартных развлечений: блэкджек, покер, баккара, всевозможные лотереи и т.д. Но узнаваемой и известной на весь мир компанию сделали именно слоты. На сегодняшний день Novomatic HTML5-игры выбирают миллионы игроков во всех уголках планеты. Многие ценители классического гемблинга отдают предпочтение играм Novomatic онлайн, так как разработчик перенес знаменитые автоматы в онлайн-среду.

Любой современный HTML5-слот производства этой компании дает гемблеру все самое желанное. Красивая графика, разнообразные бонусные системы, простой и интуитивно понятный интерфейс, а также целый ряд интересных фишек — результат трудов подразделения GreenTube. Именно оно отвечает за все свежие продвинутые Novomatic онлайн-игры. Данным отделом была запущена качественная игровая платформа, которую сегодня разработчики используют для создания уникальных видеослотов.

Игры Novomatic включают хорошо известные серии Gaminator и «Мульти-Гаминатор». Огромное количество выпущенных под руководством компании игр получили негласный статус нестареющей классики.

Фирменный игровой софт обладает следующими особенностями:

  • игровые автоматы создаются в лучших традициях «однорукого бандита»;
  • для каждого видеослота разработчики придумывают уникальные сюжеты, прорисовывают все детали;
  • софт Novomatic имеет простой и понятный интерфейс, поэтому в игровой навигации сможет разобраться даже новичок;
  • бонусы и джекпоты, на которые щедрый оригинальный софт казино. В слотах от австрийского провайдера их так много, что даже опытные игроки умудряются открывать для себя что-то новое.

Лучшие игры Novomatic, пользующиеся огромной популярностью:

  • Book Of Ra

Novomatic - Book Of Ra

Несомненно, данная игра вне конкуренции, ведь это — самый известный HTML5-слот «Новоматик», раскрывающий культуру целой эпохи. Видеослот перенесет участника прямо в Древний Египет. Сленговое название автомата — «Книжки». Здесь можно встретить фараонов, пирамиды, мумий и много чего другого. Гемблер столкнется с таинственными загадками и божествами древней цивилизации. Тематические символы и увлекательный сюжет делают автомат если не лучшим, то одним из них.

  • King’s Treasure 

Novomatic - King’s Treasure

Еще одна знаковая Novomatic HTML5-игра. Здесь пользователю надо помочь рассеянному королю отыскать свои сокровища. А за это монарх вознаграждает очень щедро. Весьма примечателен акцент разработчика на мелочах. Графика игрового автомата получилась насыщенной и даже сказочной. Особого внимания заслуживает прогрессивный джекпот, выиграв который, счастливчику уже точно не придется ходить на работу.

  • Lucky Lady's Charm 

Novomatic - Lucky Lady's Charm

Бывалые геймеры знают эту игру довольно давно. Слот повествует о сладкой жизни юной светской девушки, ее предпочтениях, интересах и т.д. Красочные и яркие символы в розовых тонах скорее понравятся представительницам прекрасного пола. Видеослот, как и многие другие игровые автоматы Novomatic, предлагает интересную риск-игру (нужно угадать, какого цвета карта). Этот автомат красивый, удобный и простой. Он станет идеальным развлечением после тяжелого рабочего дня.

  • Sizzling Hot

Novomatic - Sizzling Hot

Еще один яркий автомат, известный многим еще из 80-х годов. Фрукты и овощи, семерки… Одним словом, вечная классика во всей красе! Какие бы продвинутые новые игры ни выпускались, в этот слот будут играть еще долгие годы.

  • Dolphin`s Pearl

Novomatic - Dolphin`s Pearl

Онлайн-слот на морскую тематику. Игровой процесс не вызывает лишних вопросов, все просто и понятно. Приятная нейтральная тематика и интуитивно понятный интерфейс вместе с широким функционалом делают данную игру одной из лучших в своем роде.

Мобильные Novomatic HTML5-игры

На данный момент австрийская компания перенесла практические все свои игры на мобильные платформы. Теперь с помощью собственного смартфона игрок сможет запускать легендарные игровые автоматы Novomatic в любом месте и в любое время. Мобильная игровая платформа ничем не уступает десктопной (компьютерной) версии. Все дело в стараниях профессионалов из подразделения GreenTube, которым удалось вывести софт Novomatic на новый уровень.

Мобильный софт казино тоже может похвастаться прекрасной графикой и анимацией, поэтому пользователь прочувствует всю уникальную атмосферу слот-автоматов «Новоматик». Помимо них, доступны мобильные версии всех популярных настольных игр.

Софт Novomatic и доверие игроков

Оператор, использующий фирменный игровой софт, де-факто вызывает у клиента доверие, ведь разработчик предоставляет свое программное обеспечение только добросовестным, честным и открытым казино, а игроки об этом прекрасно знают. Для безопасности информации о платежных реквизитах используется SSL-шифрование, поэтому геймер может ни о чем не беспокоиться, а полностью расслабиться и с головой окунуться в игровой процесс.

Продукты компании Novomatic

Как уже говорилось, компания состоит из большого количества подразделений, каждое из которых создает отдельные продукты. Рассмотрим основные направления деятельности Novomatic:

1. Cофт для букмекерских контор

Компания разрабатывает высококачественное оборудование для букмекерского бизнеса. Продуманные программные решения значительно упрощают процесс беттинга. Помимо фирменного ПО, «Новоматик» поставляет терминалы самообслуживания. А оптимизированный веб-дизайн и независимые приложения для мобильных устройств позволяют делать ставки с помощью смартфонов.

2. Novomatic Lottery Solutions (NLS)

Продукт для международного лотерейного рынка, который может быть интегрирован в любую платформу. Программное обеспечение обладает всеми сертификатами, подтверждающими его надежность и безопасность. Лотерейный софт оптимизирован под мобильные платформы и стационарное оборудование. Novomatic придумала множество вариантов розыгрышей на любой вкус и цвет.

3. Оборудование для наземного казино

Это основная деятельность компании Novomatic. История легендарного разработчика началась именно со стационарных «одноруких бандитов». Сегодня же производитель занимается поставками собственного продвинутого оборудования в самые знаменитые казино. Лас-Вегас, Макао — большинством игорных заведений в этих курортных зонах предлагается игровая платформа именно «Новоматик».

Открываем собственный бизнес с Casino Market

Casino Market предлагает операторам купить игры Novomatic или взять их в аренду. Оригинальный софт казино непременно привлечет внимание новичков и бывалых гемблеров. Если вы хотите, чтобы ваш бизнес процветал, выбирайте только проверенное ПО.

Помимо возможности купить игры Novomatic, клиенты Casino Market могут воспользоваться целым спектром дополнительных услуг. При необходимости специалисты создадут вам новое казино с нуля и наполнят его качественным контентом от лучших мировых провайдеров.

Вместе с Casino Market вы займете свое место в нише и станете радовать игроманов яркими и интересными азартными играми.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение