White Label Casino Solution

White Label Casino Solutions Provider: a Ready-Made Gambling Project in a Few Days

1. More Information on the White Label Casino Solution

2. What Is A White Label Casino and Why it Will be Profitable to Order it

3. How Much Will it Cost to Buy a White Label Casino?

4. What do You Need for the Start of Work?

5. The Most Reliable Providers On The Market

5.1. Offer from CasExe

5.2. Offer from Slotegrator

A White Label casino solution is a great way to launch your own gaming project within a few days with minimal cash investments. White label casino providers have created for burgeoning entrepreneurs some optimal conditions, and these conditions enable businessmen to launch a branch of a big project under their own name.

White label gaming platform 2018

This scheme is practised not only in the gambling sphere. While some companies produce the goods, others sell them under a personal brand, being responsible for quality conformance. For example, in America, this concept is so popular that it permeated even a financial sector.

The first white label casino solution appeared in the early 2000s when the operator CasinoShare has launched a number of gambling establishments with video slots from Microgaming. It began an entirely new era in the iGaming industry when using white label wasn’t something out of the ordinary — casino operators immediately understood the beneficial side of this new online casino type.

The price of a good platform and licensed slot machines is very high, and in most cases, it is beyond the strength of a person who has just decided to create white label casino. Moreover, online gaming content also includes integrated payment methods and administrative tools that require some additional resources.

For this reason, it is much easier to buy white label gaming platform that is already made and to start investing your time and efforts into the creation of your own project.

More Information on the White Label Casino Solution

White label casino providers give operators everything they need for a start:

  • a license to run an online gambling business;
  • high-quality hosting;
  • a platform (the basic white label casino software includes everything that you may need in order to manage the casino, to control its activity, etc.);
  • gaming software solutions (slot machines, board games, baccarat, blackjack, poker, etc. — all this can be chosen by clients from options that were offered to them);
  • payment processing systems;
  • technical support;
  • a package of marketing tools;
  • custom website design;
  • advisory services.

Those operators who have decided to buy a white label casino will have to face the following worries:

  • choose a domain name;
  • think of their own brand and its logo;
  • develop the gaming site’s design (in most cases it can be ordered directly from the provider with whom you carry out a deal);
  • work on promotions, bonus programs, tournaments and other incentive schemes to provide their players with the best gaming experience.

Usually, white label casino providers offer a ready-made project that can be launched right after you receive it. Operators do not even have to change or invent anything. However, you need to understand that such product won't look unique. In order to stand out against the background of competitors in the iGaming industry, you need to add something of your own and work on marketing actions.

White label solution requires a thorough analysis of online casino software. Since you choose the target audience, you must know what your clients are up to and what online casino games they prefer. You don’t need to select a particular iGaming software company, but you can directly influence the software solutions you will have on your online casino website.

What Is A White Label Casino and Why it Will be Profitable to Order it

Profitable solution: White Label casino

Ordering a turnkey casino solution using the white label system, operators will be able to start their business in a few days after contacting the provider of such a service. After the agreement negotiation, an entrepreneur creates an original design (from a web studio or a provider), deals with the domain nuances, and adapts content accordingly. That is all. Everything is done, and you can start attracting players.

Your white label online casino won’t be different from any other gambling platform. The clients won’t notice any changes in online casino software, payment methods, or anything else. You don’t have to worry about the lack of possible traffic. For them, it will be just another online casino platform with enjoyable content.

How much time will you spend, if you decide to develop your project from scratch? Only the casino licensing process may take about six months, depending on the chosen jurisdiction. And afterwards, in order to remain a licensee, it is necessary to be constantly reviewed and to make a yearly instalment of 10 thousand dollars at the best case (Costa Rica, Curacao, etc.).

Also, you will have to buy games and a platform, cooperate with payment systems and do many other things. Broadly speaking, all this requires huge financial investments, efforts and is time-consuming. You will need at least $ 100,000 for launching a successful online casino.

A good white label casino solution is qualitative and advanced software from the world's leading developers, which is difficult for an inexperienced operator to get.

Most of the major providers refuse to work with small and young brands. However, if you use the white label casino software, you will be able to avoid such problems.

A white label allows you to concentrate on project promotion since your providers are responsible for all technical problems and legal formalities.

How Much Will it Cost to Buy a White Label Casino?

How much would it cost to create white label casino

To create white label casino, taking into account the provided package of services, the code size, the quality and popularity of the provider (NetEnt and Microgaming, for example), can cost from 1 to 10 thousand dollars. This price is, so to say, a guarantee of a commitment and allows the supplier to protect himself from beginner entrepreneurs. By standards of the gambling business, it is a cheap price.

Operators have the right to use additional services of a marketer, designer, translator and other specialists, but they will have to pay for them separately.

On the Internet, you can meet providers who offer free cooperation. At the same time, working with such «firms» will require sharing the bulk of the operator’s profit in the long term and exerting yourself, trying to fix numerous bugs.

What do You Need for the Start of Work?

  • Startuppers must develop a detailed plan of actions for the promotion of their casinos. A serious provider will not waste time on the candidate with the in relation to a project, and the detailed plan will allow you to count on certain privileges.
  • Today in the gambling world there is fierce competition. Because of the rapid development, new casinos appear almost every day: in order to survive in such conditions, it is necessary to work on new ideas and marketing tools throughout the day and night.
  • The excess supply has spoiled players, so when choosing a gambling establishment, they take into account many factors: the range of games, the usability of the interface, supported payment systems, physical appearance, etc. Therefore, before starting a project, it is better to save money for the development of good design. Together with a considered marketing strategy, it can accomplish wonders.

The Most Reliable Providers On The Market

White Label casino providers

It is possible to buy a white label turnkey casino solution from many companies, but the most profitable conditions are offered by two brands: CasExe and Slotegrator.

Offer from CasExe:

  • perfect infrastructure (it takes only a few days to start working due to the platform customization);
  • gambling license obtained in respected jurisdiction;
  • high-quality and modern content that will strike the gamblers' fancy;
  • connected and customized payment systems;
  • ability to focus on marketing;
  • prospects for gaining independence;
  • quick launch of the project, including the one based on sports betting.

Offer from Slotegrator:

  • license from the best jurisdiction (operators will work legally);
  • advanced CMS-system (a set of functions for the administration of a project, an ability to control all actions of players);
  • development of design (control the creation of an exclusive design — it is already included in the base cost of the service package);
  • reliable and stable server (hosting provides the highest level of security and is capable of filtering a large traffic volume);
  • connection of a white label software from the world’s leading suppliers;
  • ready-made financial infrastructure.

In order to buy white label casino and get your own project with minimal financial investments, we recommend you to contact Casino Market. The company has collected the best offers for the development of your gambling establishment, which will become attractive for players.

If you still have some questions on how to start a white label casino, Casino Market will provide you with no-cost consultations on solutions related to the launching a white label casino. Remember that together we can reach new frontiers. We offer the best white label software experience you have never heard about.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

Thank you for your application. We will contact you as soon as possible.
Choose a product
Enter your name
You need to fill in the captcha
By submitting the application, you accept the Customer agreement
Please confirm your agreement with our rules
By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in

White Label Казино

Решение White Label казино: готовый гемблинг-проект за несколько дней

White Label казино — отличный способ при минимальных денежных вложениях в течение нескольких дней открыть собственный гемблинг-проект. Специально для начинающих предпринимателей провайдеры White Label казино создали оптимальные условия, благодаря которым под своим именем можно запустить филиал крупного проекта.

Создание White Label казино

Данная схема практикуется не только в сфере игорного бизнеса. Одни компании занимаются производством товаров, а другие продают их под собственным брендом и несут ответственность за соблюдение качества. В Америке данная концепция настолько популярна, что распространилась даже на финансовый сектор.

Первые White Label казино появилось на заре 2000-х, когда оператор CasinoShare запустил множество игорных клубов с видеослотами от Microgaming.

Цена хорошей платформы и лицензионных игровых автоматов — очень высокая, в большинстве случаев это недоступно человеку, который только решил открыть собственное казино.

Именно поэтому намного проще купить готовое казино White Label, чтобы начать вкладывать силы и время не в создание, а уже в развитие своего проекта.

Подробнее о White Label казино

Компании-провайдеры White Label казино предоставляют операторам все нужное для начала работы:

  • лицензию на ведение игорного онлайн-бизнеса;
  • качественный хостинг;
  • платформу (базовое ПО для White Label казино включает в себя все необходимое для управления заведением, контроля активности и т. д.);
  • игровой софт (игровые автоматы, настольные игры, баккара, блэкджек, покер и т. д. — все это клиент выбирает самостоятельно из предложенных ему вариантов);
  • настроенные платежные системы;
  • техническую поддержку;
  • пакет маркетинговых инструментов;
  • консультации.

На плечи оператора, решившего купить White Label казино, ложатся следующие заботы:

  • выбор доменного имени;
  • продумывание собственного бренда, логотипа;
  • разработка дизайна сайта (в большинстве случаев его можно заказать прямо у провайдера, с которым вы заключаете сделку);
  • работа над акциями, бонусными программами, турнирами и прочими системами поощрений.

Обычно провайдеры White Label казино предоставляют полностью готовый проект, который можно запускать сразу после получения. Оператору даже не придется ничего менять или выдумывать. Но нужно учитывать, что такое решение будет выглядеть достаточно шаблонно. Чтобы выделиться на фоне конкурентов, нужно добавить что-то свое и поработать над маркетинговой привлекательностью.

ПО для White Label казино

Почему заказать White Label казино будет выгодным решением?

Заказав казино под ключ по системе White Label, оператор сможет действовать спустя несколько дней с момента обращения к поставщику услуг. После согласования всех частей договора предприниматель создает собственный дизайн (заказывает его в веб-студии или у своего провайдера), решает все нюансы с доменом и настраивает полученный контент под себя. Все, можно начинать привлекать игроков.

Сколько времени вы потратите на то, чтобы самостоятельно поднять проект с нуля? На одну лицензию может уйти около полугода, в зависимости от выбранной юрисдикции. Чтобы оставаться лицензиатом, предстоит постоянно проходить различные проверки и каждый год делать взнос от 10 тыс. долларов в лучшем случае (Коста-Рика, Кюрасао и т. п.).

Также придется отдельно покупать игры, платформу, договариваться с платежными системами и вообще много чего делать. В общем, все это требует огромных финансовых вложений, усилий и времени. На открытие солидного онлайн-казино необходимо не менее 100 тыс. долларов.

Хорошее White Label казино — это качественное и продвинутое программное обеспечение от ведущих мировых разработчиков, которое трудно раздобыть обычному неопытному оператору.

Большинство крупных провайдеров отказывается работать с мелкими молодыми бизнесменами. Работая по схеме White Label, вы избежите подобных проблем.

White Label позволяет целиком и полностью сконцентрироваться на раскрутке проекта. За все технические проблемы и юридические формальности несут ответственность провайдеры White Label казино.

Купить готовое казино White Label: во сколько обойдется такое удовольствие?

Создание White Label казино, в зависимости от пакета поставляемых услуг, объема софта, качества и известности провайдера, может колебаться от 1 до 10 тыс. долларов. Эта цена выступает скорее гарантией серьезных намерений и позволяет поставщику оградить себя от мелкого и безответственного предпринимателя. По меркам игорного бизнеса это небольшие деньги.

Оператор вправе воспользоваться дополнительными услугами маркетолога, дизайнера, переводчика и прочих специалистов, но за них придется платить отдельно.

В интернете можно встретить провайдеров, предлагающих бесплатное сотрудничество. Только нужно понимать, что бесплатный сыр бывает только в мышеловке: работая с такими «фирмами», честный оператор будет отдавать основную часть прибыли, да еще и тратить свои нервы в попытках хоть как-то исправить кучу багов.

Что нужно для начала работы?

Стартапер должен разработать детальный план действий для продвижения казино. Серьезный провайдер не станет терять времени на претендента, который безответственно относится к проекту, а качественный план позволяет рассчитывать на некоторые привилегии.

В мире азартных игр сегодня царит жесточайшая конкуренция. Из-за высоких темпов развития ежедневно появляются новые казино: чтобы выжить в таких условиях, нужно трудиться над новыми идеями и маркетинговыми хитростями день и ночь.

Избыток предложений разбаловал игрока, так что при окончательном выборе заведения он учитывает множество факторов: ассортимент игр, удобство интерфейса, поддерживаемые платежные системы, внешний вид и т. п. Поэтому перед запуском проекта лучше подкопить денег на разработку хорошего дизайна. Вместе с продуманной маркетинговой стратегией он способен творить настоящие чудеса.

Лучшие провайдеры White Label казино на игорном рынке

Купить готовое казино White Label можно у многих фирм, но действительно выгодные условия предлагают компании CasExe и Slotegrator.

Предложение от CasExe:

White Label казино от CasExe

  • идеально налаженная инфраструктура (для запуска и начала работы достаточно всего несколько дней. По сути, это то же казино под ключ, которое нуждается в участии заказчика лишь на стадии продумывания внешнего вида и регулировки платформы);
  • лицензия на азартные игры, полученная в авторитетной и уважаемой юрисдикции;
  • качественный и современный игровой контент, который любят все гемблеры;
  • подключенные и настроенные платежные системы;
  • возможность сконцентрироваться на маркетинге;
  • перспективы получения независимости;
  • быстрый старт проекта.

Предложение от Slotegrator:

  • лицензия от авторитетной юрисдикции (оператор будет работать абсолютно легально);
  • продвинутая CMS-система (набор функций для администрирования проекта, возможность контроля каждого действия игрока);
  • разработка дизайна (аналогичным образом, как если бы вы заказывали казино под ключ, работая со Slotegrator по системе White Label, вы сможете курировать создание эксклюзивного дизайна — это уже входит в базовую стоимость пакета услуг);
  • надежный и стабильный сервер (хостинг обеспечивает высочайший уровень безопасности и способен обрабатывать большой объем трафика);
  • подключение игровых автоматов от мировых поставщиков;
  • готовая финансовая инфраструктура.

Чтобы купить готовое онлайн-казино по системе White Label и получить собственный проект при минимальных финансовых вложениях, обращайтесь в Casino Market. Компания собрала лучшие предложения, чтобы ваше игорное заведение развивалось и радовало игроманов.

Casino Market предоставляет бесплатные консультации касательно вопросов по созданию казино White Label. Вместе мы сможем достигнуть многого.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение