Bitcoin-casino

Bitcoin casino software: Start a bitcoin casino and draw income

Casinos that operate on crypto currency have huge advantages over traditional casinos due to their unique payment system. A bitcoin casino script solution, installed into a virtual gambling establishment, enables players to pay with the usage of crypto currency, and the launch of a full-cycle bitcoin casino seems a good idea due to its privacy and the absence of commission fees.

More information on the bitcoin casino software you can learn from this article.

Bitcoin casino software

Famous providers offer to help operators to start a bitcoin casino. The brand Casino Market has decades of experience, and it develops really unusual projects every year. Today it offers its customers bitcoin casino for sale as well as an opportunity to rent such a casino. Positive aspects of the latter option are the capability to test such a format and understand, whether it is possible for the company to deal with it seriously and thoroughly.

If you are in the ark about how to build your own bitcoin casino, we recommend you to read this article, and you will not need to browse the web nosing for news. We are going to try to explain you everything in a simple and understandable way. The bitcoin casino software, to be sure, is the first thing you should examine in depth.

To begin with, we advise you to find out what exactly is the concept «crypto-currency» (or «bitcoin»).

What is a bitcoin and how it first appeared

The youngest currency — bitcoin — appeared in 2008 as a result of the development of Satoshi Nakamoto from Japan, who called it «crypto currency» (from the Greek word «crypto», which means «invisible «).

Why did the currency take this name? Satoshi has made it really invisible — it is based on a personal code (cipher) that exists only on the Internet. And the Japanese researcher himself still has a non-public lifestyle: nobody can say with certainty what he looks like.

Where does bitcoin come from and why it is different from other currencies

Bitcoin is a digital currency, which is made as a virtual secret code. This code is sent to users after they pass the log on procedure on the crypto currency website, and such a code makes it possible to open a personal wallet.

The owners of bitcoin e-wallets buy bitcoins by exchanging them for dollars or another currency using a system that is identical to Torrent. You do not have to enter any name, surname, or any other personal data while creating a wallet — just an email and a code number. This is why such type of currency is preferred by a lot of users.

All bitcoins are stored in a single database — the blockchain, and therefore it is impossible to have a line on their owners, since the indicator of a user is only a set of numbers.

Currently, you can pay for goods with bitcoins in Internet shops, and it is also possible to pay for services and buy travel tickets.

Bitcoin casino script solution

Benefits of the bitcoin casino software

  1. Independence. This word means uncontrolled freedom from financial regulators and controlling state bodies (tax office, police and others). It will be impossible to determine the number of cipher of the owner’s wallet and the amount of bitcoins in it. Moreover, owners are not obliged to account for their virtual money to anyone.
  2. Anonymity. As we have already mentioned above, during the log on procedure users do not need to indicate their private information — name, surname, address and so on — in a special form (as in other payment processors). Users can be sure that they are provided with total privacy and anonymity: while paying for services or products in Internet shops they enter only the code.
  3. Decentralization. Any payment system is an intermediary between the client and the bank, and for this reason it takes interest for its services. However, this can’t be said about bitcoin, because it means that all operations are made with no middlemen involved.
  4. Impossibility of default or inflation. Bitcoin can’t fall in value, because it is not a real currency and does not appear during the emission — it is always virtual and invisible. And it goes without saying that there is no default with the currency, which practically does not exist.

Is bitcoin casino a profitable business?

The introduction of crypto currency has put the world’s financial system at a stand, since it does not depend on regulators, and therefore is not accountable to anyone. Naturally, these characteristics were quickly noticed and appreciated by businessmen, and they immediately start to make use of it. Shortly after the invention of crypto currency, it became very profitable to start a bitcoin casino business, because online players were not happy with the idea to make their identifying information available for everyone.

Therefore, operators of online gambling establishments now move to, so to say, crypto-format, because they understand that it is the thing of the future. Thanks to the described currency a lot of gamblers came to casinos, attracted by its numerous advantages, and first of all, by its anonymity.

In consequence of the inflow of clients, the profit margin of operators of casinos with bitcoin casino script solution increases, and their business grows rapidly. Thanks to this situation the industry recovers: companies try to keep pace with competitors by installing the solution into their websites, and their casinos start to accept bitcoins as a way of payment.

Ways of installing the bitcoin casino software

It became profitable to start an online bitcoin casino, and currently there are several developers at the market who offer the bitcoin casino software — both in ready templates and individual orders.

We can’t decisively tell you how much money is needed to start a bitcoin casino, but it is now more important for you to know that the software can be integrated into the website in two ways:

  1. Buy and install a bitcoin casino script solution, whereafter the payment option will appear among other payment processors.
  2. Integrate full-fledged software into a new gaming site, and it will allow you to conduct transactions using only bitcoins.

It is up to you to decide how to build your own bitcoin casino, but in any case, it would not take long to see the result: the emergence of a payment instrument that strongly overwhelms the others will attract new visitors to your gambling establishment and retain already existing ones. Both casino owners and players will stand to gain from the launch of the bitcoin currency: the first ones will make a good profit of it, and the second ones will find enjoyment in interesting games in comfortable conditions and with provided privacy.

Bitcoin casino: why it is better than a classical one

It is impossible to see private information of users. Many gamblers do not want to disclose it, and in casino with such a payment system this can’t happen.

All operations are carried out with no middlemen involved, there is no access to money for anyone except the owner of a wallet, and bitcoins themselves are kept in the blockchain. Accordingly, your money will be safe: no civil services, casinos or computer trespassers can block them.

Players can bet less than a dollar. Bitcoin can be divided into small parts, which allows you to place really small bets. Thus, you can bet 0.0004 dollars, and do it as many times as you wish. This situation is good for those users, who just want to play, without shifting a lot of money.

Another positive aspect is the absence of fees for payments. All operations are made without any intermediaries, and this is why commission fees are not charged.

Payment transactions can be conducted anywhere. Even in those countries where gambling is statutorily prohibited: there is no control over operations with bitcoins, they can’t be tracked, and moreover, it is impossible to close a bitcoin casino, as it can be done to other gambling establishments.

The gambling market is highly competitive and it is a strong point for operators. Bitcoin casinos are stimulated to further development, because every entrepreneur tries to improve his business, and therefore today we can see the emergence of a large quantity of new and promising casinos. In order to stay afloat you have to come up with new tips that will be attractive for users. Moreover, sometimes you have to lure players away from classical gaming clubs to bitcoin casinos. The quality of service is improving, and innovative projects are being constantly introduced.

Start a bitcoin casino

Bitcoin casino creation

It is not an easy thing to start a bitcoin casino: it will be necessary to buy the software, to send a complete package of documents to the jurisdiction for obtaining a license, to set up a site and so on.

If you decide to build your own bitcoin casino, be ready to spend a lot of time and put efforts. It can possibly take several months, because very few people know how to do everything correctly. You can find out how to make your own bitcoin casino game from other articles, but please keep in mind that it is necessary to have good bitcoin games, to install the crypto-currency payment system on your website, and many other aspects.

Bitcoin casino software activates all programs and functions on the website, and therefore you should pay special attention to this factor. The bitcion casino business start up can be done by an experienced developer who will put in place all the components and launch your own bitcoin casino.

When you choose a manufacturer, it is worth paying attention to his reputation, partners' feedback and portfolio — what projects and how many of them were done and what is going to be launched in the near future. Serious companies will immediately give their answers and advice, and also offer the best options for cooperation.

Among such brands, Slotegrator and CASEXE are the first to be mentioned.

The leading developer is Slotegrator. Products offered by this market player today are of high quality and in demand, and the world's largest providers and operators cooperate with this company. Among the provided services we can name the delivery of slot machines developed by well-known manufacturers.

Professionals who work in Slotegrator perfectly know how to start a bitcoin casino, and offer their services in this field. The provider’s reputation is excellent, its products are popular, so such a serious matter as the creation of a bitcoin-casino can be entrusted to this brand.

Its specialists can integrate a bitcoin casino script solution into the already working software or create a new project with a full set of high quality software.

What can Slotegrator guarantee within a framework of such service as the turnkey bitcoin casino solution:

  • Transparency, security and reliability of payment instruments.
  • High speed of financial transactions.
  • Quick and profitable currency converter.
  • Personalization of a private account.
  • Access to a flexible bitcoin-wallet.
  • Confidentiality for each user.
  • Compromises and flexible terms of cooperation for each partner.

Any gambling company which addresses Slotegrator will get an opportunity to work at the bitcoin market and to significantly increase its chances of success.

The brand CASEXE, a top-level software manufacturer, offers its partners excellent business arrangements, for example, bitcoin dice casino for sale and many other interesting offers. A lot of firms enter into profitable transactions with CASEXE and reach move to a global level by virtue of its products.

Bitcoin casino software from CASEXE

It is worth noting that first of all the developer pays attention to those companies that have integrated his software on their websites. These partners are offered preferable terms — both financial and timing conditions. The turnkey bitcoin casino solution means working without conditions and restrictions, payments without commissions, security and anonymity of players and a good cooperation.

The above mentioned companies offer the development of a bitcoin casino with an allowance for individual requirements of clients. For example, you want the logo of your brand to appear on the background of bitcoin games on the gaming site, or to have promo commercial before each game. All this can be made by the developer upon request!

Bitcoin casino script solution is a remunerative investment

If the bitcoin soft is a package of programs needed for the full operation of a casino, the bitcoin casino script solution is an application file designed to supply the existing software with specialized functions. Thus, the script will allow classical casinos to accept payments in bitcoins.

We can’t recommend you to purchase the script for costs reasons from unknown manufacturers, because it may result in a complete reinstallation of the software. It is more correctly to choose professional developers who will develop a program script as promptly as practicable and install it into your gaming site.

It is up to you to decide what option to choose and how to build your own bitcoin casino, but keep in mind that both the script and the software should be of the highest level.

The basic difference between bitcoin casinos and classical ones is either an additional bitcoin payment system (along with others) or an installation of only a crypto currency payment service. Both options make it possible to carry out operations instantly and without fail. This factor allows us to consider bitcoin as the most reliable currency.

We would like to remind you that the brand Casino Market offers its clients an excellent option — a turnkey bitcoin casino solution, and not only of its own making, but also a solution developed by such companies as Slotegrator and CASEXE. If you cooperate with Casino Market, you will get a ready-made gambling establishment, on the site of which the bitcoin casino software will be installed.

It seems that now if we ask our readers «Is the bitcoin casino a profitable business?», this question will be rhetorical.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Bitcoin-казино

Как создать биткоин-казино и получать прибыль

Казино, работающее на криптовалюте, имеет большие преимущества по сравнению с традиционным благодаря уникальной платежной системе. Скрипт биткоин-казино, интегрированный в виртуальное игорное заведение, дает возможность расчета криптовалютой, а создание биткоин-казино полного цикла становится привлекательным в силу своей конфиденциальности и отсутствия комиссий.

Подробнее о том, что собой представляет софт для биткоин-казино, мы расскажем в этом материале.

Разработка биткоин-казино

Известные провайдеры рынка в числе своих услуг предлагают создание биткоин-казино. Компания Casino Market много лет занимается игорным бизнесом, разрабатывая с каждым годом все более оригинальные проекты. А сегодня она дает возможность своим клиентам купить биткоин-казино или взять его в аренду. Последний вариант удобен тем, что позволяет протестировать такой формат и понять, сможет и желает ли компания заниматься им серьезно и основательно.

Если вы не знаете, как открыть биткоин-казино, вам стоит изучить данную статью, и не надо будет прочесывать странички сайтов в интернете в поисках информации. Мы постараемся рассказать просто и доступно. Сразу оговоримся, что софт для биткоин-казино — это первое, о чем нужно узнать во всех подробностях.

Для начала советуем обозначить для себя само понятие «криптовалюта» (или «биткоин»).

Что такое биткоин и как он появился

Самая молодая валюта биткоин возникла в 2008 году в результате разработок гражданина Японии Сатоши Накамото, который назвал ее «криптовалютой» (от греческого «крипто», что означает «скрыто»).

Почему валюта получила такое название? Сатоши придумал ее действительно незаметной для глаз — она основана на персональном коде (шифре), существующем только в интернете. Да и сам японский исследователь до сих пор ведет непубличный образ жизни: никто с уверенностью не может сказать, как он выглядит.

Откуда берется биткоин и чем отличается от других валют

Биткоин является цифровой валютой, так как он представляет собой виртуальный секретный шифр. Этот код отсылается пользователю после регистрации на сайте криптовалют, и его наличие дает возможность открыть свой персональный кошелек.

Владельцы биткоин-кошельков покупают биткоины путем обмена на доллары или другую валюту в системе, подобной Torrent. При создании кошелька не нужно вводить ни имени, ни фамилии, ни другой личной информации — только email и номер кода, что очень подкупает потребителей.

Все биткоины хранятся в единой базе — блокчейне, поэтому узнать что-либо об их владельцах не представляется возможным, ведь индикатором пользователя является только набор цифр.

Сегодня биткоинами можно рассчитаться в интернет-магазинах, заплатить за услуги, купить билеты на транспорт.

Софт для биткоин-казино

Достоинства биткоина

  1. Независимость. Под этим словом подразумевается полная свобода от финансовых регуляторов, контролирующих государственных органов (налоговой инспекции, полиции и прочих). Никто и никогда не сможет узнать, какой номер шифра у хозяина кошелька и сколько там хранится биткоинов. Причем сам владелец ни перед кем не обязан отчитываться за свои биткоины.
  2. Анонимность. Как уже говорилось выше, при регистрации на сайте пользователю не нужно указывать в специальной форме (как в других платежных системах) свои персональные данные — имя, фамилию, адрес и прочее. Ему гарантируется здесь полная конфиденциальность и анонимность: оплачивая услуги или товары в интернет-магазинах, он вводит только код.
  3. Децентрализация. Любая платежная система является посредником между пользователем и банком, поэтому она берет проценты за свои услуги. Любая, но не биткоин, где все расчеты совершаются напрямую.
  4. Невозможность дефолта или инфляции. Биткоину не грозит обесценивание, так как он не является реальной валютой и не возникает при эмиссии — он виртуален и невидим. Конечно, у валюты, которой практически нет, не может быть и дефолта.

Биткоин-казино: прибыльный ли это бизнес?

Появление криптовалюты поставило в тупик мировую финансовую систему, так как валюта эта независима от регуляторов, а значит, никому не подотчетна. Естественно, что эти ее характеристики быстро заметили и оценили владельцы игорного бизнеса, и сразу же взяли, как говорится, в оборот. Вскоре после изобретения криптовалюты создание биткоин-казино стало прибыльным делом, ведь в интернете при расчетах посетители игровых сайтов меньше всего хотели бы огласки своих персональных данных и наличия комиссий за платежи.

Поэтому владельцы онлайн-казино все больше переключаются на криптоформат, понимая, что за ним стоит будущее. Благодаря биткоину в казино приходит множество игроков, которых привлекают обширные достоинства криптовалюты, в первую очередь, ее анонимность.

В результате наплыва пользователей увеличиваются прибыли владельцев криптоказино, бизнес приносит им все больше доходов. Благодаря такой ситуации индустрия оживляется: компании стараются не отставать от конкурентов, устанавливая на сайты скрипт биткоин-казино, и их заведения начинают принимать расчеты в биткоинах.

Как устанавливается ПО для биткоин-казино

Создание биткоин-казино стало выгодным делом, сегодня на рынке появились разработчики, предлагающие софт для биткоин-казино — как в готовых шаблонах, так и по индивидуальным заказам клиентов.

ПО для биткоин-казино можно интегрировать на сайт двумя способами:

  1. Купить и установить скрипт для биткоин-казино, после чего среди платежных систем появится опция оплаты криптовалютой.
  2. Интегрировать на новый игорный сайт полноценное ПО для биткоин-казино, что позволит совершать транзакции только биткоинами.

Как открыть биткоин-казино — это уже вам решать, но в любом случае результат не заставит себя ждать: появление платежного средства, во многом преобладающего над остальными, привлечет в азартное заведение новых пользователей и удержит уже имеющихся. И владелец казино, и игроки останутся в выигрыше: первый получит хороший доход, а вторые — удовольствие от интересной игры в условиях комфорта и конфиденциальности.

Bitcoin-казино: чем оно лучше обычного

Никто не сможет увидеть данные о пользователе. Многие игроки не желают разглашать свою персональную информацию, и в казино с платежной системой биткоин это произойти не может.

Все транзакции совершаются без посредников, к деньгам нет доступа ни у кого, кроме владельца кошелька, а сами биткоины хранятся в блокчейне. Соответственно, эти деньги находятся в безопасности: ни госслужбы, ни казино, ни злоумышленники не смогут заблокировать их.

Игроки могут делать ставки размером меньше доллара. Биткоин обладает свойством делиться на мелкие части, что позволяет совершать очень маленькие ставки. Так, можно поставить 0,0004 доллара, и делать это столько раз, сколько пожелаешь. Такая ситуация импонирует пользователям, которые хотят просто поиграть, не спуская на ставки много денег.

Комиссии за платежи отсутствуют. Транзакции в системе биткоин совершаются напрямую, посредников нет, поэтому комиссионные проценты не предусмотрены.

Платежные операции можно проводить где угодно. Даже в тех государствах, где азартные игры запрещены законом: над проводимыми с помощью биткоина операциями нет контроля, их не смогут отследить, а биткоин-казино — закрыть, как это делается с традиционными заведениями.

Большой плюс для владельцев казино — высокая конкурентоспособность на рынке. Биткоин-казино стимулирует к дальнейшему развитию, ведь каждый бизнесмен старается усовершенствовать свой объект, потому что новых и перспективных становится все больше. Чтобы удержаться на плаву, приходится придумывать новые фишки, привлекая пользователей. К тому же, иногда приходится переманивать игроков из обычных клубов в биткоин-казино. Повышается качество сервиса, внедряются инновационные проекты.

Скрипт биткоин-казино

Создание биткоин-казино

Запуск игорного бизнеса — само по себе дело не из легких: нужно покупать программное обеспечение, отсылать в юрисдикции кипу различных документов для получения лицензии, создавать сайт и прочее.

Разработка биткоин-казино требует много времени и усилий, этому нужно посвятить несколько месяцев, ведь немногие знают, как открыть биткоин-казино. Тут важную роль играют и биткоин-игры, и установка на веб-ресурс платежной системы криптовалюты, и другие аспекты.

Софт для биткоин-казино приводит в действие все программы и функции на сайте, поэтому данному фактору должно уделяться особое внимание. Создание биткоин-казино может осуществить опытный разработчик, который все составляющие поставит на свои места и запустит ваше биткоин-казино.

Выбирая производителя, стоит обратить внимание на его репутацию, на отзывы партнеров и на портфолио — какие проекты и в каком качестве выполнены, что готовится к открытию. Серьезные компании сразу же отзовутся, предоставят консультации, предложат оптимальные варианты сотрудничества.

Среди этих брендов в первую очередь стоит упомянуть компании Slotegrator и CASEXE.

Ведущим разработчиком считается Slotegrator. Продукты, предлагаемые сегодня этим игроком рынка, качественны и востребованы, с компанией сотрудничают крупные мировые провайдеры и операторы. Среди услуг можно отметить поставку игровых автоматов известных производителей.

Профессионалы Slotegrator прекрасно знают, как открыть биткоин-казино, и предлагают свои услуги в этой области. Репутация у провайдера отличная, продукты пользуются популярностью, поэтому ему можно доверить такое серьезное дело, как создание биткоин-казино.

Специалисты могут интегрировать на уже работающий софт скрипт биткоин-казино или создать новый проект с полным комплектом программного обеспечения высокого качества.

Что гарантирует Slotegrator в рамках услуги биткоин-казино под ключ:

  • Прозрачность, безопасность и надежность платежных инструментов.
  • Высокую скорость финансовых операций.
  • Быструю и выгодную конвертацию валют.
  • Персональную настройку личного аккаунта.
  • Доступ к гибкому биткоин-кошельку.
  • Конфиденциальность для каждого пользователя.
  • Партнерам — компромиссы и гибкие условия сотрудничества.

Обратившись в Slotegrator, любая игорная компания сможет работать на рынке биткоин и значительно увеличит свои шансы на успех.

Отличные условия сотрудничества предлагает компания CASEXE, известная как высококлассный производитель программного обеспечения на игорном рынке. Множество брендов заключают выгодные сделки с CASEXE и выходят на мировой уровень благодаря ее продуктам.

Софт для биткоин-казино от CASEXE

Сразу отметим, что в приоритете у разработчика стоят те компании, на сайты которых интегрировано его ПО. Этим партнерам предлагаются льготные условия — как в финансовом, так и во временном плане. Услуга «Биткоин-казино под ключ» подразумевает работу без условий и ограничений, платежи без комиссий, конфиденциальность и анонимность игроков, надежность сотрудничества.

Обе указанные компании предлагают создание биткоин-казино с учетом индивидуальных пожеланий клиента. Например, вы хотите, чтобы биткоин-игры на сайте открывались на фоне логотипа вашего бренда, или каждая игра начиналась промороликом. Все это разработчик выполнит в лучшем виде!

Скрипт биткоин-казино: выгодное вложение

В то время как ПО для биткоин-казино является пакетом программ для полноценной работы игорного заведения, скрипт биткоин-казино — это программный файл, предназначенный для снабжения существующего софта специализированными функциями. Так, скрипт биткоин-казино позволит классическому игорному заведению принимать платежи биткоинами.

Не стоит в целях экономии покупать скрипт биткоин-казино у неизвестных производителей, ведь это может закончиться полной переустановкой всего программного обеспечения. Лучше выбрать для себя профессиональных разработчиков, которые в самые сжатые сроки создадут специально для вас программный скрипт и установят его на сайт.

Какой вариант выбрать и как создать биткоин-казино — вы будете решать сами, но помните, что и скрипт, и основной софт должны быть самого высокого уровня.

Главным отличием биткоин-казино от традиционных игорных заведений выступает либо дополнительная платежная система биткоин (наряду с другими), либо установка только платежного сервиса криптовалюты. И первый, и второй вариант дают возможность проводить транзакции мгновенно и без задержек. Этот фактор позволяет говорить о биткоине, как о самой надежной валюте.

Напомним, что компания Casino Market предлагает вам отличный вариант — биткоин-казино под ключ не только собственного производства, но и таких компаний, как Slotegrator и CASEXE. Обращайтесь, и вы получите готовое игорное заведение, на сайт которого будет установлен софт для биткоин-казино.

Думается, что теперь для наших читателей вопрос «Прибыльный ли бизнес биткоин-казино?» станет риторическим.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение