Casino Technology online casino software 

Casino Technology corporation, which is famous worldwide for Mega Jack slot gaming machine, is the largest casino software and hardware developer. Almost every ground-based casino in the USA or Europe offers the Casino Technology slots. 

 

Casino Technology began its way in 1999. The young engineer Milo Borisov became the first one in Bulgaria to get license for developing game frames and established the organization. Year one of its existence was marked by Casino Technology being awarded with G2E for the best design of a game i. In 2001 Mega Jack was introduced to the world and immediately gained popularity in Bulgarian casinos. 2002 – the corporation started to provide game equipment to Baltic countries, Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine. A year later, Mega Jack was listed number one sought-after gamble product among Eastern Europe casinos.

The Bulgarian company joined the Gaming Standards Association (GSA) in 2005 and represented the newest slots game as well as the Mega Jack updated version. 

Between 2005 and 2011, the corporation was expanding the geography of its partners and entered the global gambling market: United States, Latin America, European Union countries. During six years of successful activity new slots, game frames, and multiplayer gambling products for the ground-based casinos have been emerging.

In 2012 Casino Technology was developing online casino gambling system content. Collaboration with Playtech brought quality online casino software. In 2014 the company launched the Leopard online casino platform and multifunctional system of casino management, the Big Five.

One year later Casino Technology remote gaming servers running the Elephant platform appear in several jurisdictions. 

At this point Casino Technology is considered a gaming sector leader and one of the best suppliers of casino software and equipment. The company's offices are located in 15 countries around the world having more than 1,500 dedicated young professionals working at there. The online casino software is certified by most authoritative jurisdictions.

You can order online casino development or online gambling software from the Casino Market corporation. There are also options for renting, buying, or developing of a ready-made turnkey casino available.

Gaming club system from Casino Technology 

Casino Technology is now producing 9 game frames and Trinity, the multi-user "3-in-1" system for ground-based casinos. All of these products are featured by high quality equipment, software, and graphics. Still for the realities of Russian gambling online casino software proves to be more relevant. The Casino Technology portfolio now contains about 500 slot games.

The success of the games developed by Casino Technology is conditioned by the unique online casino platform system that was called the Big Five by the developers. These platforms were named after the mighty African beasts. The Big five includes all the necessary tools for the casino's online and offline infrastructure. The platforms can both be used together for ground-based facilities or browser casinos, and separately. Modern system The Big Five is handy for operators and safe for players.

It consists of the following platforms:

  • Rhino. A platform to manage ground-based casinos. With the help of this system, an operator can control the game area and improve customer service.
  • Buffalo. A server to generate jackpots on online and offline sites. The platform allows you to use a variety of configurations, flexible settings, and to connect ground-based slot machines and online slots with to a single jackpot.
  • Elephant. A remote gaming server providing internet casinos and mobile games with content. Over 100 HTML5 gaminf products for online casinos have already been created on this platform.
  • Leopard. Gaming system for online casinos providing an operator with a wide range of gambles, product integration, single wallets for casinos.
  • Lion. A financial control system of casinos. This platform helps to ensure a smooth flow of credit as well as reliable financial transactions. Lion system could be integrated both in a ground-based and online-version casino.

 

The Big Five allows you to use all advantages of the stock-up jackpot, create a single casino wallet and a general loyalty program. Wherever the casino customers are, they can enjoy their favorite games from any gadget.

Online casino gambling system

Online casino software developed on the Leopard system makes it an advanced technology of graphics and game dynamics. Leopard platform by Casino Technology is meant for operators wishing to acquire functional, inexpensive for managing an online casinos.

The customer back office is well-consistent with quality and versatile content: slots, Roulette, Bingo, virtual racing, soccer.

The platform is a convenient interface that adapts to necessities and requests of an operator. The Leopard system is compatible with casino payments, and business instruments for marketing, accounting, reporting. An operator can perform effectively and accurately monitor online activities.

Slot machines for online-version casinos from Casino Technology

Over the past few years Casino Technology has become the leader in online-mode gambling area. The Elephant remote server provides full Casino Technology portfolio of slot games. Besides paid games, operators could add a demo version as well. Online casino gambling system is easily embedded into most internet platforms for gambling business.

The slots interface provides a comfortable access to options of slot game machines. Casino Technology games are downloaded from any channel in just a few seconds. The company slots are differentiated according to the following characteristics:

  • number of reels (from 3 to 5);
  • number of payment tables (from 1 to 50);
  • volatility (percent of risk).

Casino Technology gaming machines for online casinos feature fascinating storylines, high-quality animated graphics, pleasant sound, and a variety of symbols. In addition to card characters and special slot symbols, each game has wilds and scatters. Video slots also have a bonus game, in which a user can multiply own winning.

List of popular slots from Casino Technology:

  • Golden Hand;

Golden Hand, screenshot 1

  • Three Nymphs;

Three Nymphs, screenshot 2

  • Lucky Dollar;

Lucky Dollar, screenshot 3

  • Wild Hills;

Wild Hills, screenshot 4

  • American Gigolo;

American Gigolo, screenshot 5

  • Fusion Fruit Beat;

Fusion Fruit Beat, screenshot 6

  • Gaelic Warrior;
  • Groovy Automat;
  • Chili Baby;
  • Purple Hot;
  • Jade Heaven;
  • Cat Queen;
  • Duck of Luck;
  • 40 Treasures;
  • Tesla Power;
  • Mighty Rex;
  • Queen of Fruits.

The game collection would be incomplete without the famous Mega Jack slot machine, which made Casino Technology so hugely popular. 

Feel free to buy Casino Technology platforms, software for online casinos and slot machines from the Casino Market company. Moreover, we can develop and launch at your request an online turnkey casino with an already integrated online gambling software, payment systems and set up operator's office.

Your casino is guaranteed to become successful and profitable due to game slots from Casino Technology providing software and equipment. The company has already proven to be a reliable partner on the Russian-language gambling market and is now an undisputed market leader of the gaming solutions for offline and online casino development

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Игровое ПО для казино от Casino Technology

Компания Casino Technology, которая известна во всем мире благодаря игровому автомату «Мега Джек», является крупнейшим разработчиком оборудования и ПО для казино. Почти в каждом наземном казино США и Европы можно найти игровые автоматы Casino Technology. 

 

История Casino Technology началась в 1999 году. Молодой инженер Мило Борисов первым в Болгарии получил лицензию на разработку игровых корпусов и основал компанию. В первый же год своей работы Casino Technology получила награду G2E за лучший дизайн игры. В 2001-м мир увидел игровой автомат Mega Jack, который сразу же завоевал популярность в болгарских казино. В 2002 году компания начинает поставлять игровое оборудование в Балтийские страны, Россию, Казахстан и Украину. Через год «Мега Джек» становится самой востребованной игрой в казино Восточной Европы. 

В 2005 году Casino Technology становится членом гейминговой ассоциации Gaming Standards Association (GSA), представляет новую слот-машину и обновленную версию Mega Jack. 

С 2005 по 2011 год болгарская компания Casino Technology расширяет географию своих партнеров и выходит на мировой рынок гемблинга: США, Латинская Америка, страны Европейского союза. За 6 лет успешной деятельности появляются новые слоты, игровые корпуса и многопользовательские игры для наземных казино. 

В 2012 году Casino Technology работает над созданием контента для онлайн-казино. Благодаря сотрудничеству с «Плейтек» появляется качественный софт для онлайн-казино. В 2014-м компания запускает игровую платформу Leopard и мультифункциональную систему управления казино The Big Five. 

Годом позже в нескольких юрисдикциях появляются дистанционные игровые сервера Casino Technology на платформе Elephant. 

На данный момент Casino Technology считается лидером игорного сектора и одним из лучших поставщиков ПО и оборудования для казино. Офисы компании находятся в 15 странах мира, где работают более 1500 молодых специалистов, которые преданы своему делу. Игровое ПО для казино сертифицировано большинством авторитетных юрисдикций. 

Заказать игровое ПО для казино вы можете у компании Casino Market. Также доступны варианты аренды, покупки или разработки готового казино под ключ

 

Система для игрового клуба Casino Technology

Сейчас Casino Technology производит для наземных казино 9 игровых корпусов и мультипользовательскую систему «3 в 1» — Trinity. Все эти продукты отличаются высоким качеством оборудования, софта и графики. Но для реалий российского гемблинга более актуально игровое ПО для казино в интернете. Портфель компании Casino Technology насчитывает уже около 500 игровых слотов. 

Успех игр Casino Technology обусловлен уникальной системой платформ, которая была названа разработчиками The Big Five («Большая пятерка»). Эти платформы получили свои названия в честь могучих африканских зверей. The Big Five включает весь необходимый инструментарий для онлайн- и офлайн-инфраструктуры казино. Платформы могут использоваться как вместе, для наземных заведений и интернет-казино, так и по отдельности. Современная система The Big Five удобна для оператора и безопасна для игроков.

Она состоит из следующих платформ:

  1. Rhino («Носорог»). Платформа для управления наземным казино. С помощью этой системы оператор может контролировать игровую зону и улучшать качество обслуживания клиентов. 
  2. Buffalo («Буйвол»). Сервер для формирования джекпотов на онлайн- и офлайн-площадках. Платформа позволяет использовать различные конфигурации, гибкие настройки, а также связывать группы наземных автоматов и онлайн-слотов одним джекпотом. 
  3. Elephant («Слон»). Удаленный игровой сервер, который снабжает онлайн-казино и мобильные игры контентом. На данной платформе уже создано более 100 HTML5-игр для онлайн-казино. 
  4. Leopard («Леопард»). Игровая система онлайн-казино, которая предоставляет операторам широкий спектр игр, интеграцию продуктов и единый кошелек казино. 
  5. Lion («Лев»). Это система финансового контроля казино. Платформа помогает обеспечить бесперебойный поток кредитов и надежные финансовые транзакции. Система «Лев» интегрируется как в наземное, так и в онлайн-казино.

 

The Big Five позволяет использовать все преимущества накопительного джекпота, создавать единый кошелек казино и общую программу лояльности. Где бы ни были клиенты казино, они смогут наслаждаться своими любимыми играми с любого гаджета. 

Игровая система онлайн-казино

Софт для онлайн-казино разработан на системе Leopard — это передовые технологии графики и динамики игр. Платформа Leopard от Casino Technology предназначена для операторов, которые хотят приобрести функциональный и недорогой инструмент для управления онлайн-казино. 

Пользовательский бэк-офис сочетается с качественным и разнообразным контентом: слотами, рулеткой, бинго, виртуальными гонками, а также футболом.

Платформа представляет собой удобный интерфейс, который адаптируется под потребности и запросы оператора. Система Leopard совместима с платежками казино, бизнес-инструментами маркетинга, учета и отчетности. Оператор может осуществлять эффективный и точный контроль онлайн-операций. 

Игровые автоматы Casino Technology для онлайн-казино

За последние несколько лет Casino Technology завоевала первенство в секторе онлайн-игр. Весь богатый портфель слотов компании доступен через удаленный сервер Elephant. Помимо платных игр, оператор может добавить и демоверсии. Игровая система онлайн-казино легко внедряется в большинство интернет-платформ для игорного бизнеса. 
Интерфейс слотов обеспечивает комфортный доступ к функциям игровых автоматов. Игры Casino Technology с любого канала загружаются всего за несколько секунд. Слоты компании различаются по следующим характеристикам:

  • количество барабанов (от 3 до 5);
  • количество линий выплат (от 1 до 50);
  • волатильность (процент риска).

Игровые автоматы для онлайн-казино от Casino Technology отличаются ярким сюжетом, качественной мультипликационной графикой, приятным звуковым сопровождением и разнообразными символами. Помимо карточных знаков и специальных символов слотов, в каждой игре присутствуют вайлды и скеттеры. Также в видеослотах есть бонусная игра, где пользователь может приумножить свой выигрыш. 

Список популярных слотов Casino Technology:

  • Golden Hand;

Casino Technology - Golden Hand

  • Three Nymphs;

Casino Technology - Three Nymphs

  • Lucky Dollar;

Casino Technology - Lucky Dollar

  • Wild Hills;

Casino Technology - Wild Hills

  • American Gigolo;

Casino Technology - American Gigolo

  • Fusion Fruit Beat;

Casino Technology - Fusion Fruit Beat

  • Gaelic Warrior;
  • Groovy Automat;
  • Chili Baby;
  • Purple Hot;
  • Jade Heaven;
  • Cat Queen;
  • Duck of Luck;
  • 40 Treasures;
  • Tesla Power;
  • Mighty Rex;
  • Queen of Fruits.

Коллекция игр была бы неполной без знаменитого автомата Mega Jack, который принес огромную популярность Casino Technology. 

Приобрести платформу Casino Technology, купить софт для казино и игровые автоматы вы можете у компании Casino Market. Более того, по вашему запросу мы можем разработать и запустить онлайн-казино под ключ, где уже будет интегрировано игровое ПО, платежные системы и настроен кабинет оператора. 

Ваше казино гарантированно станет успешным и прибыльным благодаря игровым слотам от поставщика ПО и оборудования Casino Technology. Компания уже зарекомендовала себя как надежный партнер на русскоязычном рынке гемблинга и сейчас является бесспорным лидером рынка игровых решений для офлайн- и онлайн-казино.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение