Riverslot online casino platform and gambling system

If you're looking for an exclusive product and wish to buy online casino software, we offer to purchase Riverslot online casino platform. Company products and developments are created by the British provider Riverslot Gaming Software.

This online casino gambling system stands out on the competitive gambling market due to quality graphics, animation, and original storylines of online casino slot machines. The major development of the Riverslot company, which made it the leading online casino software supplier is the multi-platform engine for video lotteries and online gambling software. Online casino development is also an option provided by the Riverslot online casino gambling system.

 

Riverslot Casino can rightfully be called innovative for may bet and obtain prizes in Bitcoin cryptocurrency there. Now digital form of currency is gaining popularity and its value is increasing. Therefore, as you invite your customers to bid in the Bitcoin, you involve financially reliable audience of IT pros and miners.

Online casino gambling system is a ready turnkey casino platform for games, sports bets, and cybercafes. Riverslot Casino slot machines can be installed in a sports bar or online casino. The Riverslot portfolio includes about 80 high-quality and entertaining video slots. Casino slot machines are variously themed: from classical stories about pirates, princesses and Wild West, to games inspired by the Soviet cartoon "Nu, pogodi!" ("Well, Just You Wait!")

 

It's easy to buy and install online casino software. All system modules are embedded in an online casino or a gaming terminal.

Riverslot also features a complete spectre of facilities and services to run internet-based business and optimize the currently operated software. Browser gambling system implicates: slots game machines, Roulette, Blackjack, Keno, Poker, and lottery. Moreover, operator of a casino can use marketing tools to adjust bonuses, jackpots, loyalty programs. You can use the customer support service for event- and newslettering.

Riverslot online gambling software

Riverslot online casino platform solutions have many advantages. The multi-functional game club system was built basing on the best high quality software.

Major advantages associated with Riverslot online casino gambling system are:

  • more than 80 Full HD online casino slot machines with the high-class graphic design, clear, simple interface, fascinating gameplay;
  • Riverslot gaming software is developed on C++ language and is compatible with the Android, Mac, Windows, iOS platforms. These gambling products meet the highest standards of the gambling world. Riverslot flexible solution is integrated within the newest Windows version and requires neither supporting environment, nor a special programming system;
  • Riverslot gaming software is consistent with most electronic payment systems as well as e-wallets;
  • the platform allows you to set up bonus and loyalty systems for gamers and attract new visitors to a browser casino; 
  • Riverslot online casino platform proves to be very flexible as well as adaptive. If you change the software provider, you can transfer the Riverslot platform without losing the players;
  • Riverslot system cross-platformity allows a play on any gadget having internet connection. This way you'll get mobile traffic for a casino.

How does Riverslot online casino gambling system works?

The entire process of casino management is done through the Riverslot Cloud data store, which consisting of the following elements:

  • game server;
  • management system;
  • system of jackpots and bonuses;
  • random number generator.

An online platform that communicates with the cloud server through the encryption protocol also consists of modules:

  • payment processing;
  • Player Monitoring System (for operators);
  • CMS (Content Management System);
  • E-newslettering tools;
  • digital marketing module.

Riverslot online gambling is the representative of the few providers offering their clients affiliation service (partnership). Riverslot Affiliate System is integrated into the general casino system and consists of the following components:

  • statistics and reports;
  • promotional campaign setup tools;
  • referal system that includes both passive and active method.

The great advantage of Riverslot is the protection system of personal data and money transfers information. Riverslot personnel also monitors the percentage of return payments in their slots to ensure that the actual rate is consistent with the reported one.

The company portfolio contains Riverslot casino slot machines already familiar to online casino players in Europe and CIS countries. Among them are:

  • Mayan Princess;

Riverslot casino machines, screenshot 1

  • Pirates;

Riverslot - Pirates, screenshot 2

  • Petrol Money;

Riverslot - Petrol Money, screenshot 3

  • Fruit Bar;

Riverslot - Fruit Bar, screenshot 4

  • Viking;

Riverslot - Viking, screenshot 5

  • Olympians;

Riverslot - Olympians, screenshot 6

  • Keno Steampunk 15;

Riverslot - Keno Steampunk 15, screenshot 7

  • Lucky Bugs;

Riverslot - Lucky Bugs, screenshot 8

  • Albert Einstein;

Riverslot - Albert Einstein, screenshot 9

  • Dolphin's Kingdom;

Riverslot - Dolphins Kingdom, screenshot 10

  • License To Win Money.

Riverslot - License To Win Money, screenshot 11

Most videoslots are 5-reeled and have 9 or 10 payment tables. Thematical symbols, wilds and skatters appear on reels. Casino slot machines also have bonuses and doubling games. The maximum rate is 1000 (up to 100 coins on the payment tables).

Riverslot Bitcoin Casino

Since Riverslot targets at modern trends, it continues to progress towards the tittle of the most innovative provider of online gambling software. Riverslot has developed all the necessary tools to integrate cryptocurrency into the online casino gambling system. By applying Bitcoin any player could bet from an electronic wallet.

You can buy Riversoft online gambling software from Casino Market and establish a Bitcoin casino based on the game platform.

 

Major advantages of the Riverslot Bitcoin Casino include:

  • anonymousness for gamers;
  • conversion of digital money into any possiblecurrency;
  • processing payments with no taxation;
  • access to Riverslot games full collection plus constant updating of an entire slot line for a Bitcoin casino;
  • prompt confirmation of transactions;
  • financial control.

Riverslot online casino gambling system actively promotes its Bitcoin casino product and aspires to become the leader in this area. Bets in Roulette, Baccarat, casino slot machines, video poker, and Blackjack are already being made using digital currency.

Riverslot Gambling Club system will provide your online-mode casino with a quick, effective start as well as give each one a competitive advantage, namely unique content. Casino Market grants you an opportunity of buying a ready-made online-mode turnkey casino or ordering the development of your own project.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Игровая платформа и система для игрового клуба Riverslot

Если вы ищете эксклюзивный продукт и хотите купить софт для казино, предлагаем приобрести игровую платформу Riverslot Casino. Продукты и разработки компании создаются британским провайдером Riverslot Gaming Software.

Данная игровая система онлайн-казино выделяется на конкурентом рынке гемблинга благодаря качеству графики, анимации и оригинальным сюжетам онлайн-слотов. Главная разработка компании Riverslot, которая сделала ее топовым поставщиком ПО для казино — это мультиплатформенный движок для видеолотерей и онлайн-казино. Также игровая система онлайн-казино Riverslot позволит создать прибыльный интерактивный клуб

 

Riverslot Casino может по праву называться инновационным. Ведь совершать ставки и получать выигрыш здесь можно в криптовалюте Bitcoin. Сейчас цифровая валюта набирает популярность, а ее ценность возрастает. Поэтому, предлагая своим клиентам совершать ставки в Bitcoin, вы задействуете платежеспособную аудиторию IT-специалистов и майнеров. 

Игровая система онлайн-казино — это готовая платформа под ключ для игр, ставок на спорт и киберкафе. Игровые автоматы Riverslot могут быть установлены в спортбаре или онлайн-казино. В портфеле Riverslot присутствует около 80 высококачественных и увлекательных видеослотов. Тематика слотов разнообразная: от классических сюжетов про пиратов, принцесс и Дикий Запад, до игр по мотивам советского мультика «Ну погоди!».

 

Купить софт для казино и установить его не составит большого труда. Все модули системы внедряются в онлайн-казино или игровой терминал. 

Также Riverslot Casino предлагает полный спектр услуг и сервисов для запуска интернет-бизнеса и улучшения текущего программного обеспечения. Игровая система онлайн-казино включает в себя: игровые автоматы, покер, блэкджек, рулетку, кено и лотерею. Более того, оператор казино может воспользоваться инструментами маркетинга и настроить джекпоты, программы лояльности и бонусы. С помощью сервиса поддержки клиентов возможно делать рассылки новостей и событий. 

Игровое ПО для казино Riverslot

Игровые решения Riverslot имеют множество преимуществ. Многофункциональная система для игрового клуба была создана на основе передового программного обеспечения высочайшего качества. 

Главные достоинства платформы Riverslot Casino:

  • более 80 игровых автоматов Full HD для онлайн-казино с первоклассной графикой, понятным и простым интерфейсом, а также увлекательным геймплеем;
  • игровые автоматы Riverslot созданы на языке C++ и сочетаются с платформами Mac, Android, Windows и iOS. Данные игровые продукты соответствуют высоким стандартам гемблинг-индустрии. Гибкое решение Riverslot интегрируется в последнюю версию Windows и не требует поддерживающей среды или специальной системы программирования; 
  • игровое ПО для казино Riverslot совместимо с большинством электронных кошельков и платежных систем;
  • через платформу можно настроить систему лояльности и бонусы для игроков, чтобы привлечь новых клиентов в онлайн-казино;
  • игровая платформа Riverslot очень гибкая и адаптивная. Если у вас сменился поставщик программного обеспечения, вы cможете перенести платформу Riverslot без потери игроков;
  • кроссплатформенность системы Riverslot позволяет воспроизводить игры с любого гаджета при интернет-подключении. Таким образом вы получите мобильный трафик на казино. 

Как работает игровая система онлайн-казино Riverslot

Весь процесс управления казино происходит через облачное хранилище данных Riverslot Cloud, которое состоит из следующих элементов:

  • игровой сервер;
  • система управления;
  • система джекпотов и бонусов;
  • генератор случайных чисел.

Онлайн-платформа, которая через протокол шифрования взаимодействует с облачным сервером, тоже состоит из модулей:

  • платежный процессинг;
  • система мониторинга игроков (для оператора);
  • CMS (система управления контентом);
  • инструменты email-рассылки;
  • модуль digital-маркетинга.

Игровая платформа Riverslot — один из немногих провайдеров, который предлагает своим клиентам аффилиативный сервис (партнерку). Riverslot Affiliate System интегрирован в общую систему казино и состоит из следующих компонентов:

  • статистика и отчеты;
  • инструменты настройки рекламных кампаний;
  • реферал-система, которая включает как пассивный, так и активный метод. 

Огромным преимуществом Riverslot является система защиты личных данных и информации о денежных переводах. Также сотрудники Riverslot следят за процентом возврата выплат в своих слотах, чтобы реальный коэффициент соответствовал заявленному. 

В портфолио компании есть игровые автоматы Riverslot, которые уже знакомы игрокам онлайн-казино в Европе и странах СНГ. Среди них можно назвать следующие:

  • Mayan Princess

Riverslot - Mayan Princess

  • Petrol Money

Riverslot - Petrol Money

  • Pirates

Riverslot - Pirates

  • Viking

Riverslot - Viking

  • Fruit Bar

Riverslot - Fruit Bar

  • Keno Steampunk 15

Riverslot - Keno Steampunk 15

  • Olympians

Riverslot - Olympians

  • Albert Einstein

Riverslot - Albert Einstein

  • Lucky Bugs

Riverslot - Lucky Bugs

  • Dolphin's Kingdom

Riverslot - Dolphin's Kingdom

  • License To Win Money

Riverslot - License To Win Money

Большинство видеослотов состоят из 5 барабанов и 9–10 линий выплат. На барабанах появляются тематические символы, вайлды и скеттеры. В игровых автоматах также есть бонусы и игры на удвоение. Максимальная ставка — 1000 (до 100 монет на линиях выплат). 

Биткоин-казино Riverslot

Благодаря ориентации на современные тренды, Riverslot продолжает идти к званию самого инновационного провайдера игрового ПО. Компания Riverslot разработала все необходимые инструменты для интеграции криптовалюты в онлайн-казино. Используя биткоин, любой игрок сможет совершить ставку из электронного кошелька. 

У компании Casino Market вы можете купить софт для казино Riverslot и открыть биткоин-казино на базе игровой платформы. 

 

Основные преимущества биткоин-казино от Riverslot:

  • анонимность игроков;
  • конвертация цифровых денег в любую валюту;
  • обработка платежей без налогов;
  • доступ ко всей коллекции игр Riverslot и постоянное обновление линейки слотов для биткоин-казино;
  • оперативное подтверждение транзакций;
  • контроль финансов.

Игровая система Riverslot активно продвигает свой продукт биткоин-казино и стремится стать лидером в этой сфере. Через цифровую валюту уже совершаются ставки в рулетке, баккаре, игровых автоматах, видеопокере и блэкджеке.

Система для игрового клуба Riverslot обеспечит вашему онлайн-казино быстрый эффектный старт и даст вам конкурентное превосходство в виде уникального контента. Благодаря Casino Market у вас есть возможность купить готовое онлайн-казино под ключ или заказать разработку по собственному проекту.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение