Online casino platform SlotSoft – the high-quality casino software

Today you can find a huge number of platforms at the gambling market and in the online gambling industry. Many companies use Western systems, platforms and casino software. But among the necessity to buy casino software, you will also need to adapt your product to the audience. Not every gambling soft is suitable for the Russian market, Ukrainian and for the markets of the other countries of the post-Soviet space. Furthermore, those who are just planning to open a turnkey casino will need a user-friendly management system.

 

Let us bring to your notice unique casino software, which can be purchased from the Casino Market company – the software solution of SlotSoft. The online casino platform is suitable for online casinos, gaming terminals and interactive clubs. A huge advantage of SlotSoft is that it offers the customer support service. The company's representative offices and technical services are located in several countries, such as Russia, Ukraine, Georgia, Armenia and Kazakhstan. Specialists of the company will coordinate your project, this is why the online casino platform from SlotSoft will become profitable and conquer the market in a short period of time.

Gambling soft from SlotSoft

If you are nor sure about the legal aspect in respect of the casino (it is worth noting that gambling is prohibited in Russia and Ukraine), SlotSoft is an ideal product for your gaming club. SlotSoft is an in-house development, and this is why you will be able to run a gambling business without breaking any law, which prohibits gambling. This casino software for clubs is called Meteorslots Finstrum. Using this gambling soft you will be itemized as a payment system agent, and players will get an access to a certain kind of content. On such terms, your equipment, PC or terminals will work without a special gaming fee, so they can be no taxation.

In order to install the equipment and casino software you will need a terminal with an LCD screen, a touch screen and an anti-vandal cover. Gaming computers form a local network, and the monitoring program is installed on one of its terminals.

Program for gaming clubs and its components:    

  • SlotSoft – is used for customization and organization of the gambling business in gaming clubs;
  • Infiniti – is a product line that consists of slot machines and lotto, which work on the basis of the principle of a stock exchange;
  • The Meteor Slot – is a more extensive online casino platform with a ready-made set of games.

Software for terminals

SlotSoft has a set of platforms for gaming terminals, which increase income, improve management and lighten the work of operators. Software for terminals includes four systems. Two of them we have already mentioned – these are Slotsoft and Infiniti. These systems will improve the management of terminals and provide them with high-quality content. Do not forget that with SlotSoft you do not have to worry about audit and violation of the law. Slot machines serve as payment terminals.

There are also two additional systems:

  1. The lottery terminal. It has very user-friendly software and can be integrated withtin any region where lotteries are allowed. Tickets here act as paylines, and the amount of winnings depends on the combination on the ticket. This software for terminals is completely legal; it has a license and meets the requirements of the provider.
  2. Stock exchange terminal. This is exactly the system, which will allow you to conduct business activity in an open and legal way. A special block is created in slots-terminals on the basis of SlotSoft, where an exchange rate of the simulator is displayed. This course depends on the game of RNG; it can grow or become lower. This principle of a gameplay helps to predict the trend of growth or recession.

The functionality of the dealing terminal seems simple. First of all, the player selects a slot in the menu, and then a window with the game and its management tools opens. At the left of the video slots window you can see the exchange rates, the recession and growth of the stock exchange simulator. Everything is just in ordinary casino slots, with the only exception – it is legal.

The SlotSoft team came up with a brilliant idea to run a business openly via gaming clubs and terminals. If you want to get a completely legal turnkey casino, we recommend you to buy necessary casino software created by SlotSoft from Casino Market.

Gambling soft for online casino

We are talking about multifunctional casino software with a full set of games from the best suppliers. This gambling soft can be installed on a powerful computer and then you can control the gaming processes and the amount of your income.

SlotSoft offers its customers to purchase the best casino slots from the Igrosoft software manufacturer. This provider also has a representative office in Russia. There are more than 400 games in this online casino gambling system.

The most popular slot machines are:

  • Crazy Monkey. This slot has brought really huge popularity to the Igrosoft company. A funny game with a charming monkey and delicious fruit, as well as great animation. Here you can not only spin reels, but see butterflies flying and a monkey playing. There are also free spins and a bonus game in the slot. User can select up to 10 paylines. The maximum amount of a bet on the line is 25 coins. The main character, the monkey, can bring players 5000 coins. Winnings are calculated in accordance with the symbol's coefficient and the size of bets.

Igrosoft - Crazy Monkey

 

  • Garage. Another famous animated video slot from the provider Igrosoft. Russian-speaking users will surely like this game, because the story is well-known to everyone. Among the symbols in the slot we may see different parts of cars, oil, motors and radiators. The main character is a motor mechanic, who will amuse players while they spin the reels. As in most Igrosoft casino slots, this game has 5 reels and 9 paylines. There is also a bonus game, in which users can increase their winnings if they choose the correct box with the key in it.

Igrosoft - Garage

 

  • Book of Ra. This slot machine has become a real culture in the world of gambling, and, perhaps, one of the most famous slots from Novomatic. Even those, who have never played casino games, have heard about the Book of Ra. The mechanics of the slot are very simple – 5 reels and 9 paylines. Players can choose the amount of lines by themselves and make bets from 1 to 100 dollars. Despite its simplicity, the game has wilds, scatters and a multiplier. The maximum amount of winnings is the size of a bet multiplied by 500 times.
  • Book of Ra Deluxe. An updated version of the popular slot from Novomatic. By the way, this is not the only version of the game: after the developer has created the emulator of the gaming cabinet, Book of Ra has been updated for three times. In Book of Ra Deluxe, the payout rates have been increased, and in the bonus round we are able to see a double-game, where players need to select a winning card. Free spins in the slot have also been updated. The coefficients of winning combinations during free spins have also been increased in several times. The maximum amount of a jackpot is 5000 credits. Also, developers from Novomatic have improved graphics and animation of this video slot. A new version of the most popular game in the history of gambling will surely bring good profit to your casino.

Novomatic - Book of Ra Deluxe

 

  • Banana Splash. This is another slot machine from Novomatic that is considered to be a real hit. Besides colorful symbols, wilds, scatters and free spins, there is also a double-game. This video slot gives players a chance to get huge payments – up to 900 000 coins. That is why the game became very popular and won the hearts of gamblers worldwide. In many online casinos the rating of this slot machine is 93-95%.

Novomatic - Banana Splash

  • Chukcha. The theme of this game is based on the life of indigenous Arctic ethic groups. Under the reels and in front of the fire you may see two Chukchi sitting together, drinking hot tea and cooking fish. Among symbols of the slot you will be able to see different inhabitants of the North Pole: dears, polar bears, seals, wolves and the Chukchi themselves. In the game, you can choose the following number of paylines: 1, 3, 5, 7 or 9. The top panel displays the rates, lines and credits. There is also a bonus game where users will play against the dealer: they will need to choose a card that has the same suit with the card that already lies on the table.

Chukcha slot game

Turnkey casino from SlotSoft

If you want to buy a ready-made gaming club, SlotSoft can offer you something really interesting. A turnkey casino from this brand has already been installed in many gambling establishments in Eastern Europe and Asia. If you buy casino software from SlotSoft, you may not worry about the technical part – your website will run faultlessly. Specialists of the company will keep in touch with you at any time, assisting in the organization and management of the online casino.

Gambling soft from SlotSoft is a relatively simple online casino gambling system, which has standard but high-quality gaming platforms. Interactive club, terminal, online gaming club, lottery, online casino - the SlotSoft online casino platform will adjust to your gambling establishment. However, the main feature of this casino software is that it turns a gambling business into legal transactions with payment terminals. It is almost impossible to create a casino legally in Russia, Ukraine and other countries where there is a ban on such activities. But SlotSoft succeeded.

If you want your website to have a connection with SlotSoft, please contact the company Casino Market. Its specialists can develop a customized casino or a turnkey casino with a ready-installed set of games and payment terminals. Your casino will be ready to launch within the shortest possible time.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Игровая платформа казино SlotSoft — подключение качественного софта казино

Сейчас на рынке гемблинга и в индустрии онлайн-игр представлено огромное количество платформ, на которых может работать азартный бизнес. Многие компании используют западные системы, платформы и софт для казино. Но помимо необходимоcти купить софт для казино, следует также адаптировать этот продукт для аудитории. Не каждая программа для игровых клубов подойдет для рынка России, Украины и других стран постсоветского пространства. Далее, для тех, кто только собирается открыть первое казино под ключ, потребуется понятная система управления для оператора.

 

Предлагаем вашему вниманию уникальное игровое ПО для казино, которое можно приобрести у компании Casino Market — программное решение провайдера SlotSoft. Платформа подходит для онлайн-казино, игровых терминалов и интерактивных клубов. Огромным преимуществом компании SlotSoft является клиентская поддержка. Представительства компании и технические службы расположены в нескольких городах России, Украины, Грузии, Армении и Казахстана. Сотрудники компании будут курировать ваш проект, поэтому онлайн-казино на платформе SlotSoft быстро станет прибыльным и завоюет рынок. 

Cофт для игрового клуба от SlotSoft

Если вы сомневаетесь по поводу правового аспекта казино (напоминаем, что в России и Украине азартные игры запрещены), то SlotSoft — идеальный продукт для вашего игрового клуба. У SlotSoft есть собственная разработка, которая поможет вам организовать бизнес, не нарушив ни одного пункта закона о запрете игорной деятельности. Данный софт для клубов называется Meteorslots Finstrum. Используя это игровое ПО для казино, вы будете числиться как агент платежной системы, а игрокам обеспечите доступ к определенному виду контента. На таких условиях ваше оборудование, ПК или терминал функционируют без специальной игровой платы, поэтому не облагаются налогом. 

Для того, чтобы установить оборудование и софт для игрового клуба, необходим терминал с LCD-экраном, сенсорным монитором и антивандальным покрытием. Игровые компьютеры образуют локальную сеть, программа для мониторинга устанавливается на одном из ее терминалов. 

Программа для игровых клубов и ее составляющие:

  • Slotsoft - для настройки и организации азартного бизнеса в игровом клубе;
  • «Инфинити» - линейка игровых автоматов и лото, которые работают по принципу фондовой биржи;
  • «Метеор Слот» - более обширная игровая платформа с готовым набором игр. 

Софт для терминалов

Для игровых терминалов у SlotSoft есть набор платформ, которые повышают прибыль, совершенствуют управление и облегчают работу операторам. Софт для терминалов включает четыре системы. Две из них мы уже назвали — это Slotsoft и «Инфинити». Данные системы улучшат управление терминалами и обеспечат их качественным контентом.

Не забывайте, что со SlotSoft вам не надо беспокоиться о проверках и нарушении законодательства. Игровые автоматы выполняют функцию платежных терминалов. 

Представлены еще две дополнительные системы:

  1. Лотерейный терминал. Очень удобный и простой софт для терминалов, который можно интегрировать в любом регионе, где разрешено лото. Роль линий выплат тут выполняют билеты, а сумма выигрыша зачисляется в зависимости от комбинации на билете. Данный софт для терминалов является лицензионным и соответствует требованиям провайдера.
  2. Биржевый терминал. Это именно та система, которая позволит вам вести бизнес в открытую и легально. В слот-терминалах на базе SlotSoft создается специальный блок, где отображается курс биржевого симулятора. Этот курс зависит от игры ГСЧ, он может расти или падать. Данный принцип геймплея помогает прогнозировать тенденцию роста или спада.

Функционал дилингового терминала выглядит просто. Игрок сначала выбирает слот в меню, после чего открывается окно с игрой и инструментами управления. Слева от окна видеослота можно увидеть курсы валют, падение и рост симулятора биржи. Все, как в обычных онлайн-играх, только легально. Команда SlotSoft придумала гениальный способ открыто вести игорную деятельность через игровые клубы и терминалы. Если вы хотите получить на абсолютно законных основаниях казино под ключ, рекомендуем купить софт для казино SlotSoft на сайте Casino Market.

Игровое ПО для казино

Мультифункциональный игровой софт для казино с полным набором игр от лучших поставщиков. Софт для казино можно установить на мощном компьютере и мониторить через систему процессы игры и доход заведения.

SlotSoft предлагает своим клиентам приобрести лучшие слоты производителя программного обеспечения Igrosoft. Данный поставщик ПО тоже имеет представительство в России. В системе для казино есть более 400 игр.

Самые популярные игровые автоматы:

  • Crazy Monkey. Этот игровой автомат принес огромную популярность компании Igrosoft. Веселый слот с очаровательной обезьянкой и вкусными фруктами. Игра отличается мультипликационной графикой и анимацией. Здесь не только вращаются барабаны, но и летают бабочки, и гримасничает обезьяна. В слоте активируются бесплатные фриспины и риск-игра. Пользователь может выбрать до 10 линий выплат. Максимальная ставка на линию — 25 монет. Главный символ, обезьянка, может принести игроку 5000 монет. Выигрыш рассчитывается по коэффициенту символа и размеру ставки. 

Igrosoft - Crazy Monkey

 

  • «Гараж». Еще один знаменитый мультипликационный видеослот от провайдера Igrosoft. Игра «Гараж» обязательно понравится русскоязычным пользователям, ведь сюжет всем хорошо знаком. Символами слота выступают детали от автомобилей, масло, моторы и радиаторы. Главный герой — автомеханик, он будет забавлять игрока, пока крутятся барабаны. Как и в большинстве слотов Igrosoft, в игре «Гараж» 5 барабанов и 9 линий выплат. Также есть риск-игра, в которой пользователь может увеличить выигрыш, если правильно выберет ящик, где лежит ключ. 

Igrosoft - Гараж

 

  • Book of Ra. Данный игровой автомат стал целой культурой в мире гемблинга и, пожалуй, является одним из самых знаменитых слотов компании Novomatic. Даже те, кто никогда не играл в слот-автоматы, знают о Book of Ra. Механика слота очень проста — 5 барабанов и 9 линий выплат. Игрок может сам выбирать количество линий и совершать ставки от 1 до 100 у.е. Несмотря на простоту, в игре Book of Ra есть вайлд, скеттер и множитель. Максимальная сумма выигрыша — ставка, умноженная на х500. 
  • Book of Ra Deluxe. Обновленный вариант популярного слота компании «Новоматик». Кстати, это не единственная версия игры: после того, как разработчик создал эмулятор игрового корпуса, Book of Ra трижды обновлялась. В Book of Ra Deluxe выросли коэффициенты выплат и появилась игра на удвоение в раунде, в которой игрок должен выбрать выигрышную карту. Фриспины в Book of Ra Deluxe тоже обновились. Коэффициенты выигрышных комбинаций во время фриспинов увеличиваются в несколько раз. Максимальный джекпот в этом игровом автомате составляет 5000 кредитов. Также разработчики «Новоматик» улучшили графику и анимацию видеослота Book of Ra Deluxe. Новая версия самой хитовой игры за всю историю гемблинга принесет хороший доход вашему казино.

Novomatic - Book of Ra Deluxe

 

  • Banana Splash. Еще один культовый игровой автомат Novomatic. Помимо красочных символов, вайлдов и скеттеров, бесплатных спинов, здесь есть игра на удвоение. В «банановом» видеослоте игрок может получить огромные выплаты — 900 000 монет. Благодаря такой отдаче Banana Splash стал очень популярным и завоевал сердца гемблеров по всему миру. Во многих онлайн-казино рейтинг слот-автомата Banana Splash составляет 93–95%.

Novomatic - Banana Splash

  • «Чукча». Тематический слот в стилистике коренных народов Севера. Очень атмосферная и теплая игра. Под барабанами перед костром сидят двое чукчей, пьют горячий чай и жарят рыбку. Символы слота — это жители Северного полюса: олени, белые медведи, тюлени, волки и сами чукчи. В игре можно выбрать следующее количество линий выплат: 1, 3, 5, 7 или 9. В верхней панели отображаются ставки, линии и кредиты. В риск-игре пользователь играет против дилера, ему необходимо выбрать карту, совпадающую по масти с той, что уже лежит на столе. 

Игровой автомат "Чукча"

Казино под ключ от SlotSoft 

Если вы хотите приобрести готовый игровой клуб, то SlotSoft может предложить вам нечто интересное. Казино под ключ от SlotSoft уже установлено во многих заведениях Восточной Европы и Азии. Купив казино у SlotSoft, вы можете быть спокойны за техническую часть и бесперебойную работу сайта. В любое время суток специалисты компании будут с вами на связи, помогать в организации и управлении онлайн-казино.

Игровое ПО для казино от SlotSoft — довольно простая система, которая имеет стандартные, но качественные игровые платформы. Интерактивный клуб, терминал, игровой интернет-клуб, лотерея, онлайн-казино — игровая платформа казино SlotSoft адаптируется под ваше заведение. Но главной особенностью этого софта является то, что он превращает азартный бизнес в легальные операции с платежными терминалами. Создать игровой клуб со слотами на законных основаниях в России, Украине и других странах, где действует запрет на деятельность казино, практически нереально. Но SlotSoft это удалось.

Чтобы подключить SlotSoft, обращайтесь к сотрудникам компании Casino Market. Мы можем разработать казино под заказ или создать онлайн-казино под ключ с готовым набором игр и платежными терминалами. Ваше казино в кратчайшие сроки будет готово к запуску.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение