Trade BOX Trading Platform For Legitimate Casinos

2006 was marked by the fall of land-based casino industry, when the law banning gambling came into force. Ukraine followed Russia. In all the CIS countries where casinos are prohibited, only bookmaker offices, lotteries and financial tendering, including binary options, are still legal.

Trade BOX - binary options

There are no official licenses for land-based and online casinos in the Russian Federation. An establishment, which can be identified as the one dealing with gambling has an illegal status.

If you traveled to the cities of the CIS, you've probably seen the machines for binary options in shops. They look like lottery terminals or money replenishment machines. But if you look closely, you’ll recognize the video slots of popular providers: Novomatic, Igrosoft, and other developers.

People play in the open, which is why the law enforcement agencies cannot legally eliminate such equipment, because a machine is in fact a binary options terminal. And they, in turn, are absolutely legal.

There are many ways to install terminals and integrate the slots with the functional of binary options. The most reliable one is to buy a machine and software from a reputable company. Trade BOX trading platform is listed among such companies.

How Does The Trade BOX Trading Platform Work?

Betting in gaming machines is done on the outcome of certain events. For example, you can bet binary options on the weather. Depending on the meteorological changes a player loses or wins. The growth or recession curve is displayed on the left side of the screen, but users look at the slot. Binary options look like a gaming machine of an online or a land-based casino to them.

The actual bet and asset parameters play a significant role in the gameplay. This principle is retained for drum spins and bonus games. When 12 face-down cards are opened to players and they should guess three of them to multiply the prize fund, the bet on the asset is made.

Consequently, gambling in Russia is possible. You can bring a pleasant game and wins to your customers without breaking the law. You provide access to the financial market (binary options), and what it is that a user sees and what the interface looks like is not subject to legislation control.

Igrosoft and Novomatic products are the most popular. Stock terminals maintain the algorithm of a real casino game turning the financial market into gambling. They also feature scatters, wilds and free spins.

It is important to note that deposits are transferred into a player's account fast. There is a cash acceptor installed in the terminals, and equipment for cash depositing in the gaming clubs can be adjusted. The winnings are paid both to the account and in cash.

Reports allow casino operators to monitor user activity from anywhere in the world. No one will know about transactions or players because the Trade BOX trading platform is fully protected.

The company's consultants and technical support provide assistance with customization, which is very important if you just start to use Trade BOX.

Trade BOX trading platform

Trade BOX Software Solutions For Online Retailers

A broker must have an official license to cooperate with Trade BOX. To enable customers to quickly start working with software and equipment, the Trade BOX trading platform offers a free business package, which includes a license and all the necessary documents to install and operate a terminal. The only document required from a customer is the proof of LLC or individual entrepreneur. If you want to use Trade BOX you can formalize the documentation in a few days.

Trade BOX works on advantageous cooperation terms. You pay the company 10% of the profits.

Also, an operator has to perform a number of system requirements:

  • Linux or Windows 7 operating system;
  • 1.5 Hz     processor;
  • 2GB of memory;
  • video card is at least 26 MB;
  • monitor with a 17-inch resolution.

You can use PCs or terminals to integrate your system. Trade BOX enables you to connect sub-agents as well.

Besides a wide range of assets, players can choose favorite games among hundreds of interesting and entertaining slots.

This kind of gaming machines has an explicit competitive advantage: participants play making bets right away. No demo versions and no free games. If you put the stock terminals in crowded locations you will get a huge stream of live traffic.

You can buy or rent a Trade BOX trading platform or choose among other Software Solutions For Online Retailers from the Casino Market company.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Торговая платформа Trade BOX для легального казино

2006 год для России стал закатом эры наземных казино: в силу вступил закон, запрещающий гемблинг. За Россией последовала и Украина. Во всех странах СНГ, где запрещено казино, легальными остались лишь букмекерские конторы, лотереи и финансовые торги, в том числе и бинарные опционы.

Официальная лицензия для наземного и онлайн-казино в РФ не выдается. И все, что может быть идентифицировано как азартное заведение, имеет нелегальный статус.

Путешествуя по городам СНГ, вы, наверное, видели автоматы в магазинах, которые совершают бинарные опционы. Выглядят они как лотерейные терминалы или аппараты пополнения счета. Но если присмотреться внимательно, можно узнать видеослоты популярных провайдеров: Novomatic, Igrosoft и других разработчиков.

Люди играют в открытую, поэтому правоохранительный орган не может на законных основаниях ликвидировать подобное оборудование, ведь такой автомат, по сути, является терминалом бинарных опционов. А они, в свою очередь, абсолютно легальны.

Для установки терминалов и интеграции видеослотов с функционалом бинарных опционов есть много способов. Самый надежный — купить автомат и ПО у проверенной организации. Одной из таких компаний и является торговая платформа Trade BOX.

Как работает торговая гемблинг-платформа Trade BOX

Ставка в игровом автомате совершается на определенные исходы событий. Бинарные опционы, например, можно поставить на погоду. В зависимости от метеорологических изменений игрок проигрывает или выигрывает. Кривая роста или спада отображается в левой части экрана, но пользователь смотрит на слот. Для него бинарные опционы выглядят как игровой автомат онлайн- или наземного казино.

Значительную роль в геймплее играет сама ставка и параметры актива. Этот принцип сохраняется при вращении барабанов и в бонусной игре. Когда перед игроком открываются 12 закрытых карт, и он должен отгадать три из них для умножения призового фонда, осуществляется ставка на актив.

Trade Box, скриншот

Следовательно, гемблинг в России возможен. Не нарушая закон, можно дарить клиентам приятную игру и выигрыш. Вы предоставляете доступ к финансовому рынку (бинарные опционы), а что видит пользователь, и как выглядит интерфейс — законодательство контролировать не может.

Самой большой популярностью пользуются продукты Igrosoft и Novomatic. В биржевых терминалах сохраняется алгоритм настоящей игры казино, превращая финансовый рынок в гемблинг. Здесь также есть скеттеры, вайлды и бесплатные вращения барабанов. 

Важно отметить, что внесение средств на баланс игрока происходит быстро. В терминалах установлен купюроприемник, а в игровых клубах можно настроить оборудование для приема средств. Выигрыш выплачивается как на счет, так и наличными.

Благодаря отчетам оператор казино способен следить за активностью пользователей с любой точки мира. Никто не узнает о транзакциях и игроках, так как система Trade BOX полностью защищена. 

Консультанты и техническая поддержка компании оказывают помощь в настройке. Это крайне важно в первое время использования Trade BOX.

Начало сотрудничества с Trade BOX

Для сотрудничества с Trade BOX у брокера должна быть официальная лицензия. Чтобы клиенты могли быстро начать работу с ПО и оборудованием, торговая платформа Trade BOX предлагает бесплатный пакет деловых бумаг, который включает лицензию и все необходимые документы для установки и работы терминала. Единственный документ, который потребуется от заказчика — это подтверждение ООО или ИП. Если вы хотите использовать Trade BOX, можно оформить эти бумаги за несколько дней.

Trade BOX работает на выгодных условиях сотрудничества. Вы платите компании 10% от прибыли. Помимо этого, оператору необходимо выполнить ряд системных требований:

  • операционная система Linux или Windows 7;
  • процессор 1,5 Гц;
  • оперативная память 2 Гб;
  • видеокарта — не менее 26 Мб;
  • монитор с разрешением 17 дюймов.

Для интеграции системы можно использовать ПК или терминалы. Trade BOX позволяет также подключить субагентов. 

Помимо широкого спектра активов, игрок имеет возможность выбирать любимые игры среди сотен интересных и увлекательных слотов.

У этого вида игровых автоматов есть явное конкурентное преимущество — участники сразу играют на ставки. Никаких демоверсий и бесплатных игр. Если вы поставите биржевые терминалы в многолюдных точках, то получите огромный поток живого трафика. 

Купить или арендовать торговую платформу Trade BOX вы можете у компании Casino Market.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение