Booming Games HTML5 slots: must-haves for casino operators

Booming Games is a world-famous provider that deals with HTML5 casino slot games development. Booming Games combines high quality and economic benefit. 

 

The brand was created in 2008, and already then the management team set a goal to take leading positions in the iGaming segment. Today, more than 50 Booming Games slots were released by this developer.

Originally, Booming Games slots for online casinos were designed for the Asian market. But today those operators, who cooperate with Casino Market, can buy Booming Games slots and integrate them into their gambling establishments. 

Apart from selling high-quality online casino software, the company offers some useful services:

  • HTML5 casino slot games development;
  • creation of online gambling establishments ("turnkey casino" service and gambling platform);
  • monetization of a gaming website (an ability to buy gambling traffic);
  • gambling advertising, etc.

Booming Games slots: honesty, transparency, modernity

The work of casino slot machines of the described developer is based on the RNG (random number generator) from Gold Foxx Limited. The system has passed an independent verification and received a certificate from iTechLabs. All necessary information can be found on the official site of the company.

Games are developed with the usage of modern technologies. Gamblers do not need to install additional online casino software in order to play: Booming Games slots in the HTML5 format can be easily opened on any device.

Booming Games HTML5 slot games

Experienced programmers use the HTML5 computer language, which redefines the software and makes it cross-platform. This technology is used in all products represented by the brand, and this is why Booming Games slots can be seamlessly integrated into any gambling platform from third-party developers.

You can purchase some particular Booming Games slots or give preference to a ready-made solution – turnkey casino. The gaming platform has frontend components (tools for the interaction with the software part). They helped to create a unique functionality. There is also a back office for project management, through which users can perform the following actions:

  • serve customers;
  • analyze the activities of a gaming club;
  • manage bonus programs;
  • prevent fraud;
  • maintain records;
  • work with payments and payouts;
  • control the online casino software.

The developer took care of the support of multi-currency, and it is another reason why it is profitable to buy Booming Games slots. Moreover, its online casino software can be used in tournaments. Besides, there are free spins and other interesting things that will certainly please gamblers.

All software from the described provider meets the world standards of quality. This is why it is possible either to launch Booming Games HTML5 slots through a browser or to download them to a PC.

What Booming Games are ready to offer players 

The gambling software is mainly presented in the form of video slots. At the moment, there are about 50 casino slot machines from Booming Games Company  in online versions. Their themes are very different: sea, fantasy, fruits and much more. Today, the developer is focused on the release of server based gaming solutions in the HTML5 format with three-dimensional graphics, many additional features and beautiful soundtracks.

We recommend each operator to think about how to buy Booming Games slots for his institution, as this online casino software can boast:

  • excellent graphics;
  • bright animation effects;
  • stylish design;
  • convenient control pad;
  • basic settings;
  • informative sections, etc.

This software will certainly please gamblers with free spins, special characters, jackpots, unique bonus rounds and other features.

New interesting HTML5 slots from Booming Games Company:

  • Bedtime Stories

Everyone who loves horror stories will certainly like this slot where players will find all their favorite free spins, bonus rounds and other functions. Gamblers will also be interested in unusual design and lucrativeness of the game.

  • Cosmic Fruit

Fruit theme is probably the most preferable by fans of gambling. In Cosmic Fruit the classic theme is presented in a fresh interpretation. Interesting soundtrack and modern graphics will force users to spin reels for hours and hours.

  • Deep Sea Danger

Together with this slot users will go out to the depths of the ocean where even an experienced diver is afraid to sink. Fascinating coral reefs and fantastic sea creatures are all hidden in this unique slot.

  • Devil's Lust

A demonical game dedicated to the demonic temptation. At the same time, there is nothing evil-living in it: a beautiful cartoon design gives a rather comical tone to the video slot. The original voicework is a successful complement to the atmosphere of the game.

  • Masters of the Sky

This is a new five-reeled slot machine. Powerful gods of antiquity, sorcerers and demons ... Fans of mythology will certainly appreciate the atmosphere of this slot.

  • French Twist

The Eiffel Tower, croissants, macaroni and all the romance of France are represented here. As you may have guessed, the slot game will tell players about the beautiful city of Paris.

  • Flaming Dragon

Probably, it is obvious that the slot machine is dedicated to dragons. Ferocious mythical creatures protect untold wealth against players, and only a real hero is able to get to them.

Casino Market: qualitative online casino software

This company provides operators with an opportunity to buy Booming Games slots. High-quality software will allow them to attract even more players to their gambling establishments.

Modern HTML5 slots can be easily launched on any gambling platform. This is a kind of a mainstream nowadays, when people use mobile devices in order to avail of content with ever increasing frequency.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

HTML5-слоты от Booming Games — то, без чего оператору казино уже не обойтись

Booming Games — один из ведущих провайдеров, который занимается созданием контента для онлайн-казино. Игры Booming Games сочетают в себе отменное качество и экономическую выгоду.

 

Команда разработчиков основала компанию в 2008 году, и уже тогда они поставили перед собой цель занять лидирующие позиции в iGaming-сегменте. На сегодняшний день выпущено более 50 слотов Booming Games HTML5.

Сначала игровые автоматы Booming Games онлайн предназначались для гемблинг-рынка Азии. Но сегодня оператор, который обратится в Casino Market, может купить Booming Games игры и интегрировать их в своем заведении.

Помимо продажи качественного софта для игорного бизнеса, компания предлагает ряд полезных услуг:

  • создание HTML5-игр для казино;
  • создание онлайн-казино (услуга «Казино под ключ», игровая платформа казино);
  • монетизация игрового сайта (возможность купить гемблинг-трафик);
  • реклама онлайн-казино и т.д.

Игры Booming Games: честно, открыто, современно

Работа игровых автоматов представленного разработчика основана на ГСЧ (генератор случайных чисел) от компании Gold Foxx Limited. Система прошла независимую проверку и получила соответствующий сертификат iTechLabs. На официальном веб-ресурсе можно найти все интересующие вас документы.

Игры разрабатываются с применением современных технологий. Для их запуска не нужно устанавливать дополнительное программное обеспечение: слоты Booming Games HTML5-формата легко открываются с любого устройства.

слоты Booming Games HTML5

Опытные программисты бренда используют компьютерный язык HTML5. Именно он выводит ПО для онлайн-казино на новый уровень и делает его кроссплатформенным. Технология лежит в основе всех представленных компанией продуктов, поэтому видеослоты Booming Games онлайн без проблем интегрируются в любую платформу от сторонних разработчиков.

Можно приобрести отдельные игры Booming Games, или отдать предпочтение готовому решению «Под ключ». Игровая платформа казино обладает Frontend-компонентами (инструментами для взаимодействия с программной частью). С их помощью разрабатывается уникальный функционал. Также предусмотрен бэк-офис для управления проектом, через который можно осуществлять следующие действия:

  • обслуживать клиентов;
  • анализировать деятельность клуба;
  • управлять бонусными программами;
  • предотвращать мошенничество;
  • вести отчетность;
  • работать с платежами и выплатами;
  • контролировать софт казино.

Разработчик позаботился о поддержке мультивалютности, уже ради этого стоит купить Booming Games игры. Далее, софт казино может быть задействован в турнире. Кроме того, здесь присутствуют бесплатные вращения и прочие интересные фишки, которые непременно порадуют гемблера.

Все ПО для онлайн-казино от разработчика соответствует мировым стандартам качества. За счет этого удается запускать слоты Booming Games HTML5 с помощью браузера или скачивать их на ПК.

Что готовы предложить геймеру игры Booming Games

Игровой софт в основном представлен в виде видеослотов. На данный момент выпущено около 50 игровых автоматов Booming Games онлайн. Тематики здесь самые разные: море, фэнтези, всеми любимые фрукты и многое другое. Сегодня разработчик сосредоточился на выпуске Booming Games HTML5-решений с трехмерной графикой, множеством дополнительных функций и оригинальным звуковым сопровождением.

Рекомендуем каждому оператору задуматься над тем, чтобы купить Booming Games игры для своего заведения, так как этот игровой софт может похвастаться:

  • отличной графикой;
  • яркими анимационными эффектами;
  • стильным дизайном;
  • удобной панелью управления;
  • базовыми настройками;
  • справочными разделами и т.д.

Игровой софт будет радовать гемблеров бесплатными вращениями, особыми символами, джекпотами, уникальными бонусными раундами и прочими опциями.

Новые интересные HTML5-слоты от Booming Games онлайн

  • Bedtime Stories

Всем, кто любит страшилки, непременно понравится данный слот. Здесь есть и всеми любимые бесплатные вращения, и риск-игра, и другие «плюшки». Оригинальный дизайн и прибыльность игры непременно заинтересуют гемблеров.

  • Cosmic Fruit

Фрукты — самая востребованная тематика среди любителей азартных игр. В Cosmic Fruit классическая тема представлена в свежей интерпретации. Интересное звуковое сопровождение и современная графика заставят игроков часами напролет запускать барабаны.

  • Deep Sea Danger

Вместе с этим игровым автоматом участники отправятся в океанские глубины, куда не осмелится забраться даже опытный дайвер. Завораживающие коралловые рифы и фантастические морские существа — все это в оригинальном слоте Deep Sea Danger.

  • Devil’s Lust

Игра на демоническую тему, посвященная дьявольскому искушению. Вместе с тем, ничего развратного в ней нет: красивое мультяшное оформление придает видеослоту скорее комичный характер. Атмосферу удачно дополняет оригинальная озвучка.

  • Masters of the Sky

Новый пятибарабанный слот-автомат. Могущественные боги древности, колдуны и демоны… Любители мифологии непременно оценят атмосферность слота.

  • French Twist

Эйфелева башня, круассаны, макарони и вся романтика Франции представлены здесь. Как вы уже догадались, онлайн-игра расскажет вам про прекрасный город Париж.

  • Flaming Dragon

Игровой автомат, посвященный драконам. Свирепые мифические создания охраняют от игрока несметные богатства, и только настоящий герой способен к ним добраться.

Casino Market — качественный софт казино

Компания Casino Market предлагает операторам купить Booming Games игры. Качественное ПО для онлайн-казино позволит вам привлечь еще больше игроков в свое онлайн-заведение.

Современные HTML5-слоты беспрепятственно запускаются на любой платформе. Это очень актуально в наше время, когда люди все чаще используют мобильные устройства для потребления контента.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение