EGT: profitability assurance for your casino

Euro Games Technology is a famous Bulgarian provider and creator of casino software, which has been operating in the gambling industry for several decades. It has partners from 65 countries, and they prefer qualitative games and understand that progress and development are the only way to be in demand at the market.

 

If you would like to create an online casino based on the EGT gambling software, you can contact specialists from Casino Market, who also can offer monetization of a gaming site and can help you to buy EGT slots. Moreover, you can order a turnkey casino from this company. In such case, your casino platform will be equipped with all programs necessary the launch.

History of EGT

At the beginning of its journey EGT produced mechanical casino slot machines – we call those devices "one-armed bandits", which once were placed on various streets different cities, attracting players to play them. In those days gambling was legal, but soon authorities began to ban it, and casinos (and different slot machines as well) were closed everywhere. But the era of the development of the Internet and of high technologies has finally come, and therefore the company management has decided to transfer its business to the world network.

So this is how online casinos with virtual games have appeared, and after that EGT has started to work on the next, the most successful stage of the development: EGT online began to produce high-quality casino software, increasingly improving and providing it with innovative interactive features.

EGT slots for online casinos

Today, the company's divisions are situated in several countries, including Italy, Estonia and the United Kingdom. Recently, it was joined by Europe, Asia and the Middle East. However, the main activity of EGT takes place in the United States, where EGT slots occupy 50% of the market. Today, any operator can buy EGT slots, even in the CIS countries.

Software from EGT

The firm creates casino software, unequaled HTML5 slots, modern network systems, lotteries, sports betting, various kinds of roulette and gaming equipment for land-based gambling establishments. This soft can boast not only excellent quality, but also flexibility, as it can be integrated into any casino platform.

Gaming equipment for terrestrial institutions from EGT

Euro Games Technology offers its slots to gaming clubs, bookmakers and nightspots, which work towards to the development and implementation of innovative projects. A competent business owner understands that quality, innovation and uniqueness guarantee him a regular income. Today, every second operator worldwide wants to buy EGT slots.

EGT gambling machines for gambling clubs

Gambling software from EGT: strong points

  • The performance of EGT online meets the highest international standards.
  • The platform of this brand can boast flexibility and scalability.
  • Casino software has integrated functionality.
  • The developer came up with a progressive program for a smooth integration of a Multigame Server.
  • The software can be penetrated with any, even the most complex, platform.
  • EGT slots can be easily installed and set up on a website.
  • The platform is multilingual and multicurrency.
  • The software supports all existing payment services, and therefore you can work with all popular currencies with Euro Games Technology.
  • Only professionals work in the EGT technical support.

Gaming soft casino from EGT

EGT HTML5 games became the latest product of the company, which has perfect quality and surpasses its counterparts. Experts note that today these games are the main trend in the gambling industry, and for this reason the HTML5 casino slot games development is a lucrative and prosperous business.

EGT HTML5 slots from: advantages

  • HTML5 slots are cross-platform, so they can be launched on any website.
  • Multimedia content is displayed on any screen.
  • You can play HTML5 slots in mobile versions on Android, iOS and BlackBerry.
  • EGT slots are quickly downloaded and easily played.
  • Slot machines have great characteristics curve and sound data.
  • EGT HTML5 games are totally safe for users.
  • In order to play EGT video slots you do not need to download other programs, such as, for example, a Flash player.
  • EGT slots are innovative and extremely popular.

EGT slots for online casinos

The provider’s portfolio consists of different kinds of roulette and poker, as well as table games, online poker and so on. However, the most famous and popular are still slots: over 80 titles. EGT slots were made by professionals –programmers, testers, artists and directors, who make these games to satisfy the highest international requirements. This is why they are willingly acquired by operators from across the globe.

Themes of games are very different: users can always choose a slot machine for themselves. The company offers slots on historical, fantastic and fairytale topics: Amazon's Battle, Brave Cat, Cats Royal, Caramel Hot, Book Of Magic, Circus Brilliant and many other interesting and colorful quests and stories.

EGT gaming machine - Amazon's Battle

EGT gaming machine - Cats RoyalEGT gaming machine - Book Of MagicEGT gaming machine - Circus Brilliant

An online game Egypt Sky tells players a story about the Ancient Egypt, where they will see a King Tutankhamen (his mask), a beautiful Egyptian princess, boats and chariots. The action takes place against the background of the sea, pyramids and the hot sun. The game also has traditional card symbols and wilds that help players to win big prizes. There is also a jackpot and bonus rounds.

EGT gaming machine - Egypt Sky

 

A video slot Casino Mania is about the actual casino game and was created for those, who love the atmosphere of a real gambling establishment. The developer has guessed right about this theme, because after the ban of land-based casinos some gamblers became fans of online slots, but others have remained stick to the atmosphere of a real casino. The whole game takes place in a casino, where there is excitement, where the roulette wheel is spinning, chips and craps are flashing, and players are placing bets and earning money. This game offers many interesting winning opportunities, including free spins, wild symbols, bonus rounds and so on.

A game Book of Magic is also worth noting, as it is endowed with magic symbols and is all about magic. It will be interesting for users to be plunged in the darkness, where, thanks to unique graphics, they will be able to use a magic wand or to get a treasure chest. Among the symbols there is a magic book itself, and a hoarhead magician. The game also has a magical soundtrack and a lot of winning opportunities, such as jackpots, high coefficients, bonus spins and a risk-game, in which players are to guess the color of the card.

EGT online games can be described as:

  • fascinating and eye-catching;
  • endowed with intriguing plots;
  • available on desktops, and both in browser and mobile versions;
  • endowed with a simple interface and functionality;
  • endowed with wonderful graphics and great soundtracks;
  • multilingual and multicurrency;
  • endowed with well-known payment systems.

Guarantees provided by EGT

Owners of the firm carefully monitor the market, choosing for themselves the most respectable and trustworthy partners, and for this reason the reputation of the company remains unblemished. The provider has all necessary certificates, which confirm a high quality of its server based gaming solutions, and particularly the casino software. Everything that EGT produces was checked by audit companies and has passed a strict testing procedure.

As for the players, the administration is constantly monitoring the underage visitors of the casino in order to prevent them from gambling monitors and also to protect gamblers from gambling addiction. Moreover, users can be sure of the fairness of games and the safety of their money – this item is strictly controlled by authoritative panels.

More about EGT

Based on the above stated, we can draw a conclusion: Euro Games Technology is the brand of the highest level that offers operators many games made by professionals.

It is also worth noting that the amount of employees working for EGT today has reached 13 thousands, and their qualification covers many fields. The work of artists, sound engineers, designers, testers, marketers and many others makes the platform of this manufacturer highly popular.

You can purchase gambling software from EGT at Casino Market, and also you can rent it. Among other things, representatives of Casino Market will help you in such issues as the monetization of websites and gambling advertising. Additionally, experts offer businessmen to buy gambling traffic and, of course, to buy EGT slots, which we have described above.

Your online casino will surely be profitable, if among you partners will be such brands as Casino Market and Euro Games Technology!

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

EGT: гарантия доходности вашего казино

Euro Games Technology (EGT) — известный болгарский провайдер, разработчик софта для онлайн-казино, работающий в игорной индустрии несколько десятков лет. В списке партнеров компании состоят операторы из 65 стран, которые ценят качественные продукты и понимают, что развитие и движение вперед — единственный способ быть востребованными и конкурентными на рынке.

 

Создание онлайн-казино от EGT возможно заказать у Casino Market, которая, к тому же, может обеспечить монетизацию игрового сайта, а также поможет купить EGT игры. У Casino Market легко заказать казино под ключ, и ваша игровая платформа казино будет оснащена всеми необходимыми программами для запуска.

История Euro Games Technology

В начале своего пути EGT производила механические игровые аппараты — именно те устройства, что назывались «однорукими бандитами» и стояли на улицах города, привлекая к себе игроков. Это было еще в те времена, когда проведение азартных игр разрешалось властями, однако вскоре последовали запреты, и казино (как и отдельные игровые автоматы) повсеместно закрылись. Зато наступила эпоха развития интернета и высоких технологий, поэтому руководство EGT приняло решение перенести свой бизнес во всемирную сеть.

Так появились онлайн-казино с множеством виртуальных игр, а у компании стартовал следующий, наиболее успешный этап развития: EGT онлайн начала производить качественный софт казино, все более совершенствуя и снабжая его инновационными интерактивными функциями.

софт казино от EGT

Сегодня филиалы компании расположены в десятке стран, среди которых — Италия, Эстония, Великобритания. В последнее время к ним присоединились другие страны Европы, Азии и Ближнего Востока. Однако основную деятельность EGT осуществляет в Соединенных Штатах, где автоматы этого бренда занимают 50% рынка азартных игр. Купить EGT игры сегодня может любой оператор, они доступны даже в странах СНГ.

Софт казино от EGT

Разработчик создает ПО для онлайн-казино, уникальные HTML5-слоты, современные сетевые системы, лотереи в формате онлайн, спортивные ставки, различные виды рулетки, а также игровое оборудование для наземных заведений.

игровое оборудование для наземных заведений от EGT

Игровой софт производства EGT обладает не только отменным качеством, но и гибкостью, так как его можно интегрировать на любую игровую платформу казино онлайн.

Игровой софт казино от EGT

Бренд Euro Games Technology предлагает свои игровые автоматы азартным клубам, букмекерским конторам и другим развлекательным заведениям, которые стремятся к развитию и реализации новых проектов.

игровые автоматы EGT для азартных клубов

Грамотный владелец бизнеса понимает, что качество, инновации и уникальные предложения гарантируют ему стабильный доход. Сегодня купить EGT игры желает каждый второй оператор в мире.

Игровой софт от EGT: сильные стороны

  • Качество EGT онлайн отвечает самым высоким международным требованиям.
  • Игровая платформа казино этого бренда характеризуется гибкостью и универсальностью.
  • ПО для онлайн-казино имеет единый доступный функционал.
  • Разработчик придумал прогрессивную программу для беспроблемной интеграции Multigame Server.
  • Игровой софт внедряется в любую, даже самую сложную платформу.
  • Игры легко устанавливать и настраивать на сайте.
  • Игровая платформа казино EGT онлайн мультиязычна и мультивалютна.
  • Игровой софт поддерживает известные платежные сервисы, поэтому на Euro Games Technology можно работать со всеми востребованными валютами.
  • В техподдержке EGT онлайн работают только профессионалы.

Последним творением компании стали игры EGT HTML5, которые отличаются отменным качеством и превосходят все остальные игровые продукты. Эксперты отмечают, что сегодня эти слоты являются главным трендом в мире азарта, поэтому создание HTML5-игр для казино становится выгодным и успешным бизнесом.

HTML5-слоты от EGT: преимущества

  • HTML5-слоты кроссплатформенны, то есть могут запускаться на любой площадке.
  • Мультимедийный контент отображается в высоком качестве на любом экране.
  • В HTML5-слоты можно играть в мобильной версии, которая поддерживается на Android, IOS, BlackBerry.
  • Игры быстро загружаются и легко воспроизводятся.
  • Слот-автоматы обладают высокими графическими и звуковыми характеристиками.
  • Игры EGT HTML5 надежны в действии и безопасны для пользователей.
  • Для воспроизведения видеослотов не нужно скачивать другие программы, например, flash-плеер.
  • EGT HTML5 технологически перспективны и пользуются спросом.

Игры Euro Games Technology

В коллекции производителя присутствуют различные типы рулетки и покера, настольные игры, онлайн-покер и многие другие игры. Но самыми известными и востребованными продуктами бренда являются игровые автоматы: их у компании насчитывается более 80 наименований. Игры EGT создаются профессионалами — программистами, тестировщиками, художниками и режиссерами, все они отвечают высоким международным требованиям, их охотно приобретают операторы многих стран.

Тематика игр самая разная: пользователи всегда могут выбрать игровой автомат по своему вкусу. Здесь можно найти слоты на исторические, фантастические, сказочные темы: Amazon's Battle, Brave Cat, Cats Royal, Caramel Hot, Book Of Magic, Circus Brilliant и много других интересных и красочных квестов и историй.

EGT - Amazon's Battle

EGT - Cats Royal

EGT - Book Of Magic

EGT - Circus Brilliant

Онлайн-игра Egypt Sky посвящена Древнему Египту, пользователя встречают царь Тутанхамон (вернее, его маска), прекрасная египетская принцесса, лодки и колесницы. Действие происходит на фоне моря, пирамид и жаркого солнца. Здесь предусмотрены традиционные карточные символы и вайлды, помогающие игроку. Присутствуют также джекпот и бонусные спины.

EGT - Egypt Sky

 

Видеослот Casino Mania посвящен собственно игре в казино и понравится тем, кто любит атмосферу реального игорного заведения. Разработчик угадал с этой темой, ведь после запрета наземных казино одних любителей азартных игр захватили игры онлайн, а другие остались верными атмосфере «живого», настоящего казино. Вся игра происходит именно здесь, где царит азарт, где крутится колесо рулетки, мелькают фишки и кубики крэпса, делают ставки состоятельные игроки. В видеослоте много интересных выигрышных возможностей, в их числе – бесплатные спины, дикие символы, бонусные раунды и прочее.

Очень оригинальный и слот Book of Magic, посвященный волшебству и наделенный чародейскими символами. Пользователям будет интересно погрузиться в сумрак, где благодаря уникальной графике он сможет воспользоваться волшебной палочкой или получить сундук с сокровищами. Среди символов есть и сама магическая книга, и седой чародей. В слоте волшебное музыкальное сопровождение и множество способов выиграть, среди которых – джекпот, высокие коэффициенты, призовые вращения и игра на риск, в которой нужно угадывать цвет карты.

Онлайн-слоты EGT:

  • увлекательные и красочные;
  • наделены интересными сюжетами;
  • доступны на десктопе, в браузере и мобильной версии;
  • имеют несложный интерфейс и функционал;
  • отличаются превосходной графикой и качественным звуком;
  • многоязычны и мультивалютны;
  • располагают популярными платежными системами.

Гарантии EGT

Владельцы компании тщательно мониторят рынок, выбирая для себя самых порядочных и благонадежных партнеров, благодаря чему репутация бренда остается безукоризненной. У провайдера имеются все необходимые сертификаты, свидетельствующие о высоком качестве продуктов, в частности, на ПО для онлайн-казино. Все, что производит EGT, проверяется компаниями-аудиторами и проходит строгое тестирование.

Что касается игроков, то администрация в целях борьбы с игроманией постоянно отслеживает несовершеннолетних посетителей казино, которым на игровые сайты путь заказан. Кроме того, пользователи могут быть уверены в честности игры и в сохранности своих денег, поступающих на счета, поскольку этот пункт строго контролируется авторитетными комиссиями.

Еще о EGT

Исходя из вышесказанного, можно сделать вывод: компания Euro Games Technology — бренд самого высокого уровня, предлагающий операторам множество игровых продуктов, выполненных профессионалами.

Известно, что количество сотрудников, работающих в EGT, сегодня достигло 13 тысяч, а квалификация их касается самых разных направлений. Работа художников, звукорежиссеров, дизайнеров, тестировщиков, маркетологов делает игровую платформу казино данного производителя весьма востребованной в мире.

Есть возможность приобрести софт казино от этого разработчика у Casino Market, при желании игровой софт можно взять и в аренду. Кроме того, представители Casino Market помогут вам в вопросах монетизации игрового сайта, в их компетенции находится также реклама онлайн-казино.

Далее, специалисты предлагают купить гемблинг-трафик и купить EGT игры, о которых мы здесь писали.

Доходность вашего онлайн-заведения вам обеспечена, если среди партнеров такие бренды, как Casino Market или Euro Games Technology!

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение