Endorphina online casino software: the future of gambling

Endorphina is a Czech company, which was founded just recently in 2012, but has been able to announce itself worldwide over such a short period of time. The developer is notable for producing truly unique and non-standard HTML5 games. As a result of a literate approach and understanding of the needs of a modern gambler, every operator would like to install Endorphina online casino software.

Endorphina - online casino software

The Czech developer is actively working on building solutions for the Internet gambling. So far, its portfolio has a lot of amusing and original gaming machines, which can boast unusual stories and realistic sounds. Unsurpassed design, innovative functionality, and advanced ideas are what made Endorphina such a successful company.

In terms of functionality, it is fundamentally different from what we are accustomed to seeing in the products of most modern providers. In order for each player to stay satisfied, specialists developed many unusual bonus rounds, prizes, and interesting campaigns. Almost all HTML5 games offer players an opportunity to win a jackpot.

The storylines of games deserve special attention, as developers spend a great deal of time and effort on them. The main peculiarity of Endorphina is to use of relevant and popular topics, which is to be discussed in more detail hereinafter. The developer obtained a document confirming the quality of the product from the iTechLabs controller.

We recommend operators who want to make their casino advanced and buy online casino software from Endorphina to contact Casino Market. This company can offer you high-quality Endorphina online gaming software and delight players with the best solutions.

Why to use Endorphina online gambling software?

The company invests enormous resources in bringing its online casino software to the world gambling industry leaders. This makes its software truly unique because it currently has no analogs. Endorphina professionals look to the future in the first place paying due attention to basic standards for creating a quality gaming machine as well.

Not everyone is doing such a thorough market analysis as these Czech developers. Every new product gets significantly updated, which is what other videoslots lack in view of many players.

The emphasis here is on quality rather than quantity, which is why virtually all released games have found their audience and are in great demand.

Bold ideas, revolutionary projects, innovations are the three whales, which the concept of game development is based on. The company's specialists also introduced user-friendly tools for operators, which they can keep analytics through and see how much demand a particular game is using in a gambling club.

Let's take a look at the four main reasons of why operators should buy online casino software from the Czech developer:

  1. Endorphina is a famous online gambling software, which provides a complete set of entertaining gaming machines and technical solutions.
  2. The development of products involves an international team of highly skilled professionals, who strive to provide the best and most up-to-date products. Each released game raises the quality bar to a new level.
  3. Endorphina mobile slots feature innovative design, original functional, and game integrity. Gaming algorithms of online casino software successfully completed all international inspections and obtained the relevant certificates.
  4. Those operators who used the offer from Endorphina will be able to become a full-fledged member of the growing modern game community and open a casino, which will be appreciated by gamers from around the world.

Endorphina HTML5 games

Official Endorphina partners, which offer original certified game software

  • SoftSwiss. A fast-growing provider of online casino services, which offers operators an opportunity to buy online casino software and install the official licensed software into their projects. By contacting SoftSwiss, operators will be able to open a Bitcoin casino with the original Endorphina software integrated into it.
  • Slotegrator. Another provider, which works in the gambling business and offers original gambling software from the Czech developer.
  • iSoftBet. The service supplier provides an innovative and high-quality platform from the Czech company, which also includes games from other developers. IsoftBet enriched its portfolio with quality solutions from Endorphina and now offer customers one of the most advanced platforms on the market.
  • Europe-bet.com. The company claims that the original game solutions from Endorphina significantly increased the demand for its services.
  • EveryMatrix. The developer of the original platform for online casinos, which always tries to use the most modern and advanced solutions.
  • BetConstruct. The company cooperates only with the best content providers and considers Endorphina its main partner.
  • Iforium. The developers of the software for gambling projects provide their customers with the opportunity to buy slot games from the Czech company.
  • EASIT. A known provider of products for gambling and betting business also expanded its portfolio and offers operators to install bright and intensive Endorphina mobile slots.

Participation of Endorphina in exhibitions

The Czech company actively participates in all international gambling product exhibitions, which are also visited by leading world suppliers of casino solutions:

  • ICE Totally Gaming. The largest exhibition conference, which brings together the representatives of the gambling industry from all over the world. The event was attended by 28 487 people in 2017;
  • EIG (Excellence in iGaming) EXPO. An important exhibition held in Berlin;
  • Malta iGaming Summit;
  • G2E Asia;
  • iGaming Super Show;
  • Entertainment Arena Expo.

Awards:

  • Entertainment Arena Expo: Product of the year;
  • Slot Guide: The Ninja and Satoshi's Secret, Players’ choice 2015;
  • Slot Guide: The Ninja, The best gaming machine 2015, II place;
  • Slot Guide: The best videoslot developer 2015.

The best Endorphina HTML5 games

  • Satoshi's Secret

Satoshi's Secret is the first full-fledged bitcoin slot, which the laid the foundation for an entirely new phenomenon in the gambling industry. In this game developers really surpassed themselves and introduced a new concept of a gaming machine. What is so special about it? Innovative solutions and nontrivial ideas.

The bitcoin slot is entirely dedicated to bitcoin cryptocurrency, which was invented by a brilliant and mysterious Japanese. To play a supergame, the reels have to present six letters QWERTY. It is known that many users have this combination as a password to log in to various Internet resources. A player will have a chance to win a huge amount of money.

  • Jetsetter

Endorphina - HTML5 slot Jetsetter

Everyone who loves luxury and other human joys like champagne, money, fun parties in a circle of friends and, of course, gambling games, will certainly appreciate this HTML5 slot. It's a real celebration of life. The money, the beauties, and the delicious drinks will keep players awake and engaged.

  • Fairy Tale

The most dreamy gaming machine. The background for the reels is the orange sky with shades of pink, all entwined with lianas. The main characters are the beautiful fairies. Sounds deserve special attention because they finely add to the general mythical atmosphere. Players can double the win in the risk game, in which they have to open a card higher than that a dealer has.

  • Twerk

Endorphina - HTML5 game Twerk

This is the case when the name of a game speaks for itself. This HTML5 slot is primarily intended for the male audience. The developers had mercy on players and made only three lines in the game (so that they would not get embarrassed by the overchoice). Each three-character combination rewards not only with money but also with a nice dance.

  • Diamond Vapor

This HTML5 slot is dedicated to a mainstream phenomenon of vaping. The slot completely covers this topic and will be certainly enjoyed the young generation of players. Even if participants have never smoked electronic cigarettes, the colourful design and quality graphics will not leave them indifferent. This is an interesting themed slot game, which clearly demonstrates the ambition of developers to be in a trend.

  • Slotomoji     

Endorphina - slot game Slotomoji

It seems impossible to meet people, who don't use emoji in their messengers and social networks, cute smileys, which make Internet communication more lively and natural. Slotomoji is a gaming machine that has moved a new culture into the gambling space.

The quality graphics and original sound, as well as a large number of game functions, make the slot game one of the best in the entire portfolio of the Czech developer.

  • 7UP!

7UP! is a classic gaming machine with three reels, five active lines and a fruit theme. Nine sevens activate the bonus game. By producing up-to-date and non-standard videoslots, the company does not forget the supporters of the real old-school gambling. 7UP! is the unfading classics in a beautiful modern wrapper.

Casino Market offers its customers the opportunity to buy casino software from the most innovative developer of the current marketplace. You can get here something more than just online gambling software.

You can as well use a number of additional services to develop your own gambling business. In any case, you will always be in trend with Casino Market.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Софт для онлайн-казино от Endorphina: будущее игорного бизнеса

Endorphina — чешская компания, которая появилась на свет только в 2012 году, но за короткий промежуток времени сумела заявить о себе всему миру. Разработчик отличается тем, что выпускает на рынок действительно уникальные и нестандартные HTML5-игры. В результате грамотного подхода и понимания потребностей современного гемблера сегодня ПО для онлайн-казино Endorphina желает установить каждый оператор.

Endorphina - софт для онлайн-казино

Чешский разработчик активно трудится над созданием решений для интернет-гемблинга. На данный момент в его портфолио имеется множество увлекательных и оригинальных игровых автоматов, которые вправе похвастаться необычными историями и реалистичным звуковым сопровождением. Непревзойденный дизайн, актуальные идеи и инновационный функционал — вот что сделало Endorphina столь успешной компанией.

Если говорить о функционале, то он в корне отличается от того, что мы привыкли видеть в продуктах большинства теперешних провайдеров. Чтобы каждый игрок оставался довольным, специалисты придумали множество необычных бонусных раундов, призов, интересных акций. Практически все HTML5-игры предлагают игроку возможность выиграть джекпот.

Особого внимания заслуживают сюжеты игр, поскольку им разработчики уделяют много сил и времени. Основная фишка Endorphina — задействование актуальных и популярных тем, о чем мы будем более подробно говорить далее. Контролер iTechLabs выдал производителю документ, подтверждающий отменное качество продукции.

Операторам, которые хотят сделать свое казино продвинутым и купить софт казино от Endorphina, рекомендуем обратиться в Casino Market. Здесь вы можете заказать для своего проекта качественное программное обеспечение для игрового онлайн-клуба от «Эндорфины» и порадовать игроков лучшими решениями.

Почему стоит использовать софт от Endorphina

Компания вкладывает огромные ресурсы в то, чтобы вывести свой софт для онлайн-казино в лидеры мировой гемблинг-индустрии. Это делает ее ПО действительно уникальным, так как аналогов ему на сегодняшний день просто не существует. Профессионалы Endorphina смотрят прежде всего в будущее, при этом не забывая об основных стандартах создания качественного игрового автомата.

Не каждый проводит столь тщательный анализ рынка, как эти разработчики из Чехии. Каждый новый продукт получает серьезные нововведения, которых не хватает игрокам в других видеослотах. Главный акцент делается на качестве, а не на количестве, из-за чего практически все выпущенные игры нашли свою аудиторию и пользуются огромным спросом.

Смелые идеи, революционные проекты, инновации — вот три кита, на которых стоит концепция разработки игр. Специалисты компании также предусмотрели удобные инструменты для оператора, с помощью которых он может вести аналитику и видеть, насколько большим спросом пользуется та или иная игра в его азартном заведении.

Давайте рассмотрим 4 главных причины, почему оператору стоит купить ПО для онлайн-казино от чешского разработчика:

  1. Endorphina — знаменитый поставщик программного обеспечения для интернет-казино, предоставляющий полный пакет развлекательных игровых автоматов и технических решений.
  2. Над разработкой продуктов работает международная команда высококвалифицированных специалистов, которые стремятся обеспечить игроков самыми лучшими и современными продуктами. Каждая выпущенная игра поднимает планку качества на новый уровень.
  3. Мобильные слоты Endorphina отличаются инновационным дизайном, оригинальными функциями и целостностью игры. Игровые алгоритмы ПО для онлайн-казино успешно прошли все международные проверки и получили соответствующие сертификаты.
  4. Оператор, который воспользовался предложением от Endorphina, сможет стать полноценным участником быстрорастущего современного игрового сообщества и открыть казино, которое оценят геймеры со всего мира.

HTML5-игры от Endorphina

Официальные партнеры Endorphina, предлагающие оригинальный сертифицированный игровой софт

  • SoftSwiss. Быстрорастущий поставщик услуг для онлайн-казино, который предлагает операторам возможность купить ПО для онлайн-казино и интегрировать официальный лицензионный софт в их проекты. Обратившись в SoftSwiss, оператор сможет открыть биткоин-казино с установленным в нем фирменным софтом от «Эндорфины».

  • Slotegrator. Еще один провайдер, который работает в сфере гемблинг-бизнеса и предлагает оригинальный софт для онлайн-казино от чешского разработчика.

  • iSoftBet. Поставщик услуг предоставляет инновационную и высококачественную платформу от чешской компании, в которую также входят игры авторства сторонних разработчиков. С помощью качественных решений от Endorphina специалисты из iSoftBet обогатили свой портфель и теперь предлагают клиентам одну из самых совершенных платформ на рынке.

  • Europe-bet.com. Компания заявляет, что благодаря оригинальным игровым решениям от «Эндорфина» спрос на ее услуги значительно вырос.

  • EveryMatrix. Создатель оригинальной платформы для интернет-казино, который всегда старается использовать наиболее современные и продвинутые решения.

  • BetConstruct. Фирма сотрудничает только с лучшими контент-провайдерами и считает Endorphina своим главным партнером.

  • Iforium. Разработчики ПО для гемблинг-проектов предоставляют своим клиентам возможность купить слот-игры для казино чешского производства.

  • EASIT. Известный поставщик продуктов для гемблинг- и беттинг-бизнеса также расширил свой портфель и предлагает операторам установить яркие и насыщенные мобильные слоты от компании «Эндорфина».

Участие Endorphina в выставках

Чешская компания активно участвует во всех международных выставках гемблинг-продукции, куда также приезжают ведущие мировые поставщики решений для казино:

  • ICE Totally Gaming. Самая масштабная выставка-конференция, на которую съезжаются представители игорной индустрии со всего мира. В 2017 году мероприятие посетили 28 487 человек;
  • EIG (Excellence in iGaming) EXPO. Важная выставка, которая проводится в Берлине;
  • Malta iGaming Summit;
  • G2E Asia;
  • iGaming Super Show;
  • Entertainment Arena Expo.

Награды:

  • Entertainment Arena Expo: «Продукт года»;
  • Slots Guide: The Ninja и Satoshi’s Secret — «Выбор игроков 2015 года»;
  • Slots Guide: The Ninja — «Лучший игровой автомат 2015 года», II место;
  • Slots Guide: «Лучший разработчик видеослотов 2015 года».

Лучшие игровые автоматы Endorphina

  • Satoshi’s Secret

Satoshi’s Secret — первый полноценный биткоин-слот, который положил начало совершенно новому явлению в гемблинг-индустрии. В данной игре разработчики действительно превзошли самих себя и представили новую концепцию понятия «игровой автомат». Чем же он такой особенный? Своими инновационными решениями и нетривиальными идеями.

Биткоин-слот целиком и полностью посвящен одноименной криптовалюте, которую изобрел гениальный и загадочный японец. Чтобы сыграть в суперигру, нужно, чтобы на барабанах выпали шесть букв — QWERTY. Известно, что у многих пользователей эта комбинация является паролем для входа в аккаунты различных интернет-ресурсов. У игрока будет возможность выиграть огромные деньги.

  • Jetsetter

HTML5-слот Jetsetter от Endorphina

Все, кто любит роскошь и прочие человеческие радости: шампанское, деньги, веселые вечеринки в кругу друзей и, разумеется, азартные игры, непременно по достоинству оценят данный HTML5-слот. Это настоящий праздник жизни. Деньги, красотки и вкуснейшие напитки точно не дадут гемблеру уснуть.

  • Fairy Tale

Самый сказочный игровой автомат. За барабанами находится оранжевое с оттенками розового небо, все обвито лианами, а в качестве главных героинь выступают прекрасные феи. Отдельного внимания заслуживает звуковое сопровождение, которое лишь добавляет сказочности в общую атмосферу. Удвоить размер выигрыша можно в риск-игре, в которой необходимо открыть карту, большую чем у дилера.

  • Twerk

HTML5-слот Twerk от Endorphina

Этот тот случай, когда название игры говорит само за себя. Данный HTML5-слот, скорее, рассчитан на мужскую аудиторию. Разработчики пожалели гемблеров и сделали в игровом автомате всего три линии (чтобы глаза совсем не разбежались в разные стороны). Каждая комбинация из трех символов вознаграждает не только деньгами, но и красивым танцем.

  • Diamond Vapor

HTML5-игра, посвященная модному течению под названием вейпинг. Слот полностью раскрывает данную тематику и непременно понравится молодому поколению игроков. Даже если участник никогда в жизни не курил электронные сигареты, красочное оформление и качественная графика не оставят его равнодушным. Это интересный тематический слот, который наглядно демонстрирует желание разработчиков быть в тренде.

  • Slotomoji

Игровой автомат Slotomoji от Endorphina

Наверное, уже не встретишь людей, которые не используют при переписке в социальных сетях и мессенджерах эмодзи — милые смайлики, делающие интернет-общение более живым и естественным. Slotomoji — это игровой автомат, который перенес новую культуру в гемблинг-пространство.

Качественно выполненная графика и оригинальное звуковое сопровождение, а также наличие большого количества игровых функций делают слот-автомат одним из лучших во всем портфолио чешского разработчика.

  • 7UP!

7UP! — классический игровой автомат с тремя барабанами, пятью активными линиями и фруктовой тематикой. Девять семерок активируют бонусную игру. Выпуская актуальные и нестандартные видеослоты, компания не забывает про сторонников настоящего олдскульного гемблинга. 7UP! — неувядающая классика в красивой современной обертке.

Casino Market предлагает своим клиентам возможность установить в своем заведении качественный игровой софт для игорного бизнеса онлайн от самого инновационного разработчика нынешнего рынка.

Здесь можно получить не только софт для онлайн-казино. Вы вправе воспользоваться и рядом дополнительных услуг для развития собственного гемблинг-бизнеса. Так или иначе, вместе с Casino Market вы всегда будете в тренде.

 

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение