HTML5 slot games for casino

HTML5 slot games are gaining popularity among online games. Many developers become more active in investing to HTML5 games development based on a new platform, leaving Flash in the past. If a few years ago some specialists had doubts whether HTML5 slot machines can replace the Adobe Flash media platform, today the practice shows that HTML5 browser games are successfully winning the gaming market due to slot games development. HTML5 online casino mobile game development proves to be actual and rapid as well.

Rent or purchase of HTML5 games for casino from leading manufacturers is available for you at Casino Market website.

 

Flash and HTML5 games for casino. What's the difference?

These two platforms differ in all aspects. First, Flash is a multimedia platform for Web applications, and HTML5 is a software markup language. Flash games are created in a special environment and require the installation of plug-ins to play. HTML5 slot games include CSS, JavaScript and any other language intended for creating Web pages and applications having Hypertext Markup Language (HTML5) in common.

HTML5 format is convenient for developers, since code hasn’t to be compiled (programming language hasn’t to be translated to binary code 100110). When you start a game, all elements are loaded as a Web page, that is, the script is running, not the cipher. 

Of course, HTML5 games development still has a lot ahead. HTML5 game production now depends on hardware acceleration, which affects the playback quality of a video slot. But industry specialists are not sitting idle, they do everything they can to make slot machine software development have the same graphic capabilities as Flash.

HTML5 slot games development

HTML5 slot games can run on any mobile device having internet connection. In the era when everyone is waiting for high-speed 5G-Internet, it is essential to have a product that adapts to any screen resolution and does not require additional downloads from a user.

In the case of Flash games, a user should have the latest version of Adobe Flash. That is, instead of enjoying the game, a casino client has to go to Play Market or AppStore, find the latest Flash update, download it, and install it. There will be no such problems with HTML5 slot machines. Therefore, we recommend buying HTML5 mobile slot games at Casino Market, so that your casino is universal and meets the high demands of modern players.

HTML5 mobile game development requires knowledge of several languages, good coding and code combining skills. This is the job taken by real professionals only. This is another reason to buy HTML5 games for casino.

HTML5 slot machine development by Novomatic

If there is an actual gambling leader of the industry in the world, that would be "Gaminator" (Novomatic) concern. For several decades already, "Novomatic" has been developing ground slot machines, as well as online casino video slots. Book of Ra slot machine is the most famous Novomatic game. This seemingly typical game brought some billions dollars of profit for time of its existence and created a whole direction in gambling, HTML5 online casino mobile game development on Egyptian theme.

HTML5 slot from Novomatic, crinshot 1

 

Novomatic gaming casino slots strike with the payment lines, which number reaches 50. Animated symbols also have cartoon-like animation and fine-drawn graphics. This is a real discovery for fans of a beautiful picture. All video slots have different levels of volatility and availability of bonus games.

Currently, development of HTML5 mobile slot machine game from scratch is the priority of Greentube, a subsidiary of Gaminator. The collection of online casino slots is being constantly updated, and new versions of the famous HTML5 slot games, such as Book of Ra, Star Nova, and Magic Jester are being released. You can purchase or rent Novomatic HTML5 mobile slot games from a Casino Market company.

Novomatic gaming casino slots, scrinshot 2

 

HTML5 casino slot games development by EGT

Euro Games Technology (EGT) is a concern from Bulgaria established in 2002, which immediately took a course at rapid development of the gambling industry, expanding not only the number of services and portfolios of designed products, but also the personnel number. There are now five large offices with 1 250 staff working on technology development and casino software. Also, EGT has its own research center and development laboratory. The provider exports technology and software to Asia, Europe, USA, South America and Africa. It is important to note that Euro Games Technology is listed among the members of the Gaming Standards Association. This is an indication of reliability and quality.

The company has already developed about 100 video slots, 42 of which are on the HTML5 platform. The most notable games include: 40 Super Dice, Flaming Hot, Kashmir Gold, Rise Of RA, 20 Super Hot, 5 Dazzling Hot, Casino Mania, Royal Secrets.

Html5 slot from EGT, scrinshot 3

 

All slot machines are featured not only by a playback quality, but also a handy back-office for a casino operator. Administrator has access to a special activity log that displays game processes, number of players, and transaction data. The casino system is completely secure and protected by multiple levels of Security System .

HTML5 online casino mobile game development from NetEnt

NetEnt slot machines are a whole world, with its own characters, symbols, progressive jackpots and payouts. Being the leader of digital entertainment NetEnt was among the first ones to initiate computer and mobile HTML5 games development. The first product on the new platform was Stickers slot. The 5×3-reel video slot with 20 payment lines has immediately won a high rating among the world online casinos. This slot, like all the NetEnt online games has wild characters (wilds) and scattered symbols (skatters), which activate additional rotations of drums.

The Netent General Director claims HTML5 games to be very easy in usage and intuitively understandable for players. Members of the corporation have made a great effort to ensure that slots written in the new language combine rich graphic, soundtrack, and a stunning gameplay.

The best HTML5 technology product is Guns’n’Roses online game. It became one of the most successful releases, which amazes with its technical architecture and demonstrates all features of HTML5 slot games.

 

NetEnt games have a very high return rate of 95-98%. The players are aware of this NetEnt online casino platform feature, which is why they most commonly choose the site with products of this manufacturer. The provider can also offer you a multi-channel game and a versatile gaming portfolio: Dracula, South Park, Alien, The Invisible Man, Gonzo's Quest, Starburst, and other popular video slots with favorite characters. The game collection is updated regularly.

Html5 game for casino, scrinshot 4

 

Moreover, the NetEnt HTML5 mobile slot games are very easy to integrate into casino and can be run as soon as they are purchased.

See the full list of HTML5 games at Casino Market site.

Playtech HTML5 games development

If you plan to buy a turnkey casino or simply intend to buy casino slots for business, make sure to make a note that specialists add the Playtech company slots to the game content. You can also rent or purchase software for a bookmaking site, lotto, bingo, live casino, and online poker.

The Playtech company has created an entire hub for development of HTML5 online games  for hand-held devices and PCs. The opened platform of Mobile Hub enables casino operators to implement all kinds of gaming solutions, programs and content with the use of simple and custom APIs. The mobile technology constructor is built in such a way that it is consistent with Internet browsers and HTML5-supporting appliances. Also this platform includes a number of marketing instruments helping casino owners become profitable in their business, increase efficiency, cross sales.

HTML5 slot machine software development from Playtech are played from smartphones, including the newest versions of iPhone, iPad, and Android gadgets. The user has access to mobile live casino, poker rooms, gaming halls, and slots. Playtech also developed a system of social games.
Players can share credits, invite friends, and publish results to social networks.

All gambling decisions have been certified and licensed by the main jurisdictions and regulators: AAMs (Amministrazione autonoma dei Monopoli di Stado), Serbian state lottery and casino Gran Madrid. Playtech company is a member of the "Responsible game" organization, which protects players from the harmful effects of gambling addiction.

More than 300 highly professional specialists are laboring over HTML5 slots. When purchasing "Playtech" pay attention to the security system of the game platform. For example, Playtech offers protection against fraud after which activation you don’t need to worry about manipulation and unfair game. The risk management system immediately fixes suspicious actions or transactions and passes information to a casino operator.

Opening a casino is a wonderful idea that can potentially bring you a lot of profit. But in order to get players in the casino, we recommend filling it with quality, universal, and adaptive content first. On the Casino Market site you can find a lot of slot machines from trusted providers, which are also going for HTML5 online casino mobile game development. With this arsenal, your online casino will attract gambling customers and their high rates.

Rent or purchase of HTML5 games for casino from leading manufacturers is available for you at Casino Market website. You can order an individual development of HTML5 slots from qualified professionals. The company offers services on creating online turnkey casinos with the best soft to choose from.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

HTML5-игры для казино: преимущества и особенности

HTML5-слоты набирают все большую популярность среди онлайн-игр. Многие разработчики активнее вкладывают ресурсы в создание азартных игр на новой платформе, оставляя Flash в прошлом. И если несколько лет назад у некоторых специалистов были сомнения по поводу того, что HTML5 игровые автоматы могут заменить мультимедийную платформу Adobe Flash, то, как показала практика, сегодня браузерные игры HTML5 успешно завоевывают игорный рынок. 

Арендовать или купить HTML5-игры для казино от ведущих производителей вы можете на сайте Casino Market.

 

Flash- и HTML5-игры для казино. В чем разница?

Две эти платформы различаются по всем аспектам. Начнем с того, что Flash — это мультимедийная платформа для веб-приложений, а HTML5 — это программный язык разметки. Flash-игры создаются в специальной среде и требуют установки плагинов для воспроизведения. А HTML5-слоты — это CSS, JavaScript или любые другие языки для создания веб-страниц и приложений, которые объединяет HyperText Markup Language последней версии (HTML5).

Для разработчиков формат HTML5 удобен тем, что код не надо компилировать (переводить язык программирования в бинарный код 100110). При запуске игры все элементы загружаются как веб-страница, то есть работает скрипт, а не шифр. 

Конечно, HTML5 еще есть куда расти. Производство HTML5-игр сейчас упирается в аппаратное ускорение, что влияет на качество воспроизведения видеослота. Но специалисты индустрии не сидят сложа руки, они делают все возможное, чтобы разработка ПО для игровых автоматов на HTML5 имела такие же графические возможности, как и Flash. 

HTML5-игры для мобильных устройств

HTML5-слоты могут работать на любом мобильном устройстве при наличии интернета. В эпоху, когда все уже ждут появления сверхскоростного 5G-интернета, крайне важно иметь продукт, который адаптируется под любое разрешение экрана и не требует от пользователя дополнительных загрузок.

В случае с flash-играми пользователь должен иметь последнюю версию Adobe Flash. То есть вместо того, чтобы наслаждаться игрой, клиент казино должен зайти в Play Market или AppStore, найти последнее обновление Flash, скачать его и установить. С HTML5 игровыми автоматами таких проблем не будет. Поэтому рекомендуем купить в Casino Market мобильные игры на HTML5, чтобы ваше казино было универсальным и отвечало высоким запросам современных игроков.

Разработка мобильных игр на HTML5 требует знания нескольких языков, наличия хороших навыков в программировании и комбинировании кода. За такое дело берутся исключительно профессионалы своего дела. Это еще одна причина купить HTML5-игры для казино.

HTML5 игровые автоматы от Novomatic 

Если и есть в мире гемблинга настоящий лидер индустрии, то это концерн «Гаминатор» (Novomatic). Уже несколько десятилетий «Новоматик» разрабатывает игровые автоматы для наземного казино, платы и прошивки для корпусов, а также видеослоты для онлайн-казино. Самая знаменитая игра Novomatic — слот-автомат Book of Ra. Эта, казалось бы, обычная игра, принесла не один миллиард долларов прибыли за свою историю существования и образовала целое направление в гемблинге — создание азартных игр для казино на египетскую тематику.

Novomatic - Book of Ra

 

Игровые слоты Novomatic поражают линиями выплат, число которых достигает 50. Также анимированные символы обладают мультипликационной анимацией и прорисованной графикой: настоящая находка для любителей красивой картинки. Все видеослоты имеют разный уровень волатильности и наличие бонусных игр. 

На данный момент разработка слот-игр на HTML5 поставлена главной задачей Greentube — дочерней компании «Гаминатор». Коллекция онлайн-слотов постоянно обновляется, выходят и новые версии знаменитых игр, например, Book of Ra, Star Nova и Magic Jester. HTML5-слоты Novomatic вы можете приобрести или арендовать у компании Casino Market.

HTML5 игры для казино

 

HTML5-игры для казино от EGT

Euro Games Technology (EGT) — это болгарский концерн, который был основан в 2002 году. Компания сразу взяла курс на стремительное развитие в игорной индустрии, она расширяла не только спектр услуг и портфолио разработок, но и штат. Сейчас над созданием техники и ПО для казино работают 5 больших офисов с 1250 сотрудниками. Далее, у EGT есть собственный научно-исследовательский центр и лаборатория опытно-конструкторских работ. Провайдер экспортирует технику и программное обеспечение в Азию, Европу, США, Южную Америку и Африку. Важно отметить, что Euro Games Technology назначен членом Ассоциации игорных стандартов. Это является показателем надежности и качества. 

Компания уже разработала около 100 видеослотов, 42 из которых на платформе HTML5. Среди самых ярких игр можно назвать: 20 Super Hot, 40 Super Dice, 5 Dazzling Hot, Flaming Hot, Casino Mania, Kashmir Gold, Royal Secrets и Rise Of Ra. 

EGT - 20 Super Hot

 

Все игровые автоматы отличаются не только качеством воспроизведения, но и удобным бэк-офисом для оператора казино. Администратор получает доступ к специальному журналу действий, где отображаются процессы игр, количество игроков и данные по транзакциям. Система казино абсолютно безопасна и защищена от мошенников несколькими уровнями Security System. 

Браузерные игры HTML5 от NetEnt

Игровые автоматы NetEnt — это целый мир, со своими персонажами, символами, прогрессивными джекпотами и выплатами. Лидер цифровых развлечений NetEnt оказался одним из первых разработчиков, которые начали создавать компьютерные и мобильные игры на HTML5. Первым продуктом на новой платформе стал слот Stickers. 5×3-барабанный видеослот с 20 линиями выплат сразу же завоевал высокий рейтинг в мировых онлайн-казино. Данный слот, как и все онлайн-игры NetEnt, имеет дикие символы (вайлды) и символы разброса (скеттеры), которые активируют дополнительные вращения барабанов. 

Главный директор компании NetЕnt утверждает, что HTML5-игры очень просты в использовании и понятны игрокам на интуитивном уровне. Сотрудники корпорации приложили массу усилий, чтобы слоты, которые написаны новым языком, сочетали в себе богатую графику, саундтрек и потрясающий геймплей. 

Лучшим продуктом HTML5-технологий является онлайн-игра Guns`n`Roses. Это один из самых успешных релизов, который поражает своей технической архитектурой и демонстрирует все возможности HTML5-слотов. 

 

Игры NetЕnt имеют очень высокий процент возврата — 95–98%. Игроки знают об этой особенности платформы онлайн-казино NetЕnt, поэтому чаще всего выбирают сайт с продуктами данного производителя. Также провайдер может предложить вам многоканальную игру и разностороннее портфолио игровых автоматов: Dracula, South Park, Aliens, The Invisible Man, Gonzo’s Quest, Starburst и другие популярные видеослоты с любимыми персонажами. Коллекция игр обновляется регулярно.

NetЕnt - Gonzo’s Quest

 

Более того, игровые слоты NetEnt очень просто интегрируются в казино, и их можно запустить сразу после приобретения. 

Ознакомиться с полным списком HTML5-игр вы можете на сайте Casino Market

HTML5-слоты Playtech

Если вы планируете купить казино под ключ, обязательно укажите, чтобы специалисты добавили в игровой контент слоты компании Playtech. Вы также можете арендовать или приобрести ПО для букмекерского сайта, лото, бинго, лайв-казино и онлайн-покера. 

Компания Playtech создала целый хаб для разработки HTML5 онлайн-игр для мобильных устройств и ПК. Открытая платформа Mobile Hub позволяет операторам казино внедрять всевозможные игровые решения, программы и контент, используя простые и пользовательские API. Конструктор мобильных технологий построен таким образом, что он совместим с веб-браузерами и устройствами, поддерживающими HTML5. Помимо этого, платформа включает ряд маркетинговых инструментов, которые помогут владельцам казино сделать свой бизнес прибыльным, увеличить эффективность и кросс-продажи.

Мобильные игры на HTML5 от Playtech воспроизводятся со смартфонов, в том числе и на последних моделях iPhone, iPad и гаджетов на Android. Пользователь получает доступ к мобильному лайв-казино, покер-румам, игровым залам и слотам. Еще Playtech разработал систему социальных игр. Игроки могут делиться кредитами, приглашать друзей и публиковать результаты в социальных сетях.

Все игорные решения прошли сертификацию и имеют лицензии главных юрисдикций и регуляторов: AAMS (Amministrazione Autonoma dei Monopoli di Stado), Serbian State Lottery и Casino Gran Madrid. Компания Playtech является участником организации «Ответственная игра», которая выполняет роль защиты игроков от пагубного влияния игорной зависимости.

Над разработкой HTML5-слотов трудятся более 300 высокопрофессиональных специалистов. Кроме того, приобретая продукцию «Плейтек», обратите внимание на систему безопасности игровой платформы. Так, Playtech предлагает защиту от мошенничества, при активации которой вы сможете не переживать по поводу махинаций и нечестной игры. Система риск-менеджмента сразу определяет подозрительные действия или транзакции, и передает информацию оператору казино. 

Открыть казино — замечательная идея, которая потенциально способна принести вам большую прибыль. Но для того, чтобы в казино появились игроки, рекомендуем для начала наполнить его качественным, универсальным и адаптивным контентом. На сайте Casino Market вы найдете множество игровых автоматов от надежных поставщиков, в том числе и браузерные игры HTML5. С таким арсеналом ваше онлайн-казино привлечет азартных клиентов и их высокие ставки.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение