Configurator
manager@casino-market.com
manager@casino-market.com
Copy
Attention!
It is important to enter the specified email manager@casino-market.com to avoid fraud.
Copied!
support.casinosupermarket
support.casinosupermarket
Attention!
It is important to enter the specified skype support.casinosupermarket to avoid fraud.
Copied!
en

Global Slots casino gaming system

08 october 2018
Online casino
Author: James Burton
read later

How to launch a secure gambling business in Russia avoiding the process of monitoring its legality? How to create and customize a gambling hall and then to provide a flow of customers with a high qualitative content? All you need is a casino gaming system from GlobalSlots.

Moreover, when you buy a casino platform of this brand from Casino Market, you can install a turnkey casino system. There is also an option of renting the Global Slots gambling software.

order a trial version

If you were looking for a casino platform that can be customized and branded, Global Slots can provide you with all necessary tools.

Gambling software from GlobalSlots already powers 742 interactive clubs and online casinos. The collection of slot machines is daily replenished with new slots. Now the portfolio of Global Slots consists of 155 video slots, and 30 of them have a high HD quality.

GlobalSlots HD casino games

For more than 10 years the casino gaming system has been working for its customers and providing the gaming process outside the territory of Russia.

The Main Features of the Sescribed Casino Gaming System:

  • the best developments and regular updates that Israeli programmers are working on;
  • servers outside the Russian Federation;
  • high percentage of cash-back;
  • personalized casino settings;
  • round-the-clock technical support service.

The casino platform can be installed in an online casino and in an interactive Internet club. The Global Slots system successfully operates in Linux and Windows. The operating system does not affect the quality of the functionality. Customers of the GlobalSlots casino can play games are played from both portable devices and PC.

Global Slots Gaming Platforms

GlobalSlots has created several gaming platforms, which can be used separately and together in a gambling club or online casino:

Win-Win Casino

The casino platform has hits from Belatra, Mega Jack, Novomatic, Playtech and Igrosoft. Users can play games from two monitors and without making deposits. Servers of the platform are located in European data centers, so casino owners may not worry about the safety of their clients' personal information.

Novotech Casino

It is adaptive gambling software, which has all necessary qualities for online casino. This casino gaming system is suitable for a club or an Internet casino. For its activation you will need to install the graphical shell and to connect with the Internet in order to communicate with the server. The company also offers ready-made Novotech terminals with touch screens.

Superomatic

This casino platform has a wide range of slots, emulators and card games. Transactions are carried out through one of the most secure payment systems in the world — Webcash. Also the Superomatic casino is characterized by the upgraded protection, which is provided by several encryption protocols. In order to make the gameplay comfortable for users, the platform provides a special flawless program, which can observe combinations. If there will be any problems with the Internet, users will always be able to return to the combination on which he has stopped.

How to Open a Casino with the GlobalSlots Platform

First of all you will need to get the access for the owner and cashier from Casino Market or from GlobalSlots employees. Then you have to download and install the Global Slots online casino. After its launch you will see a window where you need to enter the serial number that will be sent to you by the manager. He is going to help you during all stages of the installation.

If you want to buy (or rent) and install the Global Slots casino gaming system, you will need to leave a request on the Casino Market website. Within the shortest possible time you will get the necessary access and will be able to work with new and secure gambling software.

Buy a casino

Share via social media
Do you like the article?
Like
0
LOL
0
Love
0
Cool
0
Meh
0
Wow
0
Join our Telegram channel James Burton James Burton The Casino Market partner, the owner of the gambling establishments’ network
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Do You Have Any Questions?
Consult our expert for free!
Enter your message
Type your message
Name
Enter your name
You need to fill in the captcha
Please confirm your agreement with our rules
DEMO
Configurator of a Casino
Request via Telegram
Download presentation
Share this
Configurator
Create your own unique gaming site absolutely free!
Assemble a casino
Connect the demo of a gaming site!
Connect demo
By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in
DEMO
Download Casino Market presentation
Learn more Download

Игровая система казино Global Slots

Как запустить безопасный азартный бизнес в России, чтобы избежать проверок? Как создать и настроить игровой зал, а затем обеспечить поток клиентов качественным контентом? Ответ: вам нужна игровая система для клуба GlobalSlots.

Более того, покупая систему для казино Global Slots у Casino Market, вы можете установить казино под ключ. Также представлен вариант аренды игрового ПО Global Slots.

Если вы искали платформу для казино, которую можно максимально персонализировать и брендировать, Global Slots способен предложить вам все необходимые инструменты и средства.

На ПО GlobalSlots уже работает 742 интерактивных клуба и онлайн-казино. Коллекция игровых автоматов ежедневно пополняется новыми слотами. Сейчас в портфеле Global Slots 155 видеослотов, из которых 30 — высокого HD-качества.

GlobalSlots HD-игры казино

Уже более 10 лет система работает для своих клиентов и обеспечивает игровой процесс казино за пределами территории Российской Федерации.

Игровая система казино и ее основные возможности:

  • лучшие разработки и регулярные обновления, над которыми трудятся израильские программисты;
  • серверы за пределами РФ;
  • высокий процент кешбека;
  • персонализированные настройки казино;
  • удобный круглосуточный сервис.

Систему казино можно установить в онлайн-казино и в интерактивном интернет-клубе. Игровая система для клуба Global Slots успешно функционирует в ОС Linux и Windows. На качество функционала операционная система совершенно не влияет. Для клиентов казино GlobalSlots тоже адаптивно: игры воспроизводятся как с портативных устройств, так и с ПК.

Игровые платформы Global Slots

На базе GlobalSlots создано несколько игровых платформ, которые можно использовать и отдельно, и вместе в игровом клубе или онлайн-казино.

  • Win-Win Casino

Платформа включает хитовые игры от Belatra, Mega Jack, Novomatic, Playtech и Igrosoft. Игрок может воспроизводить игры с двух мониторов, а также играть без внесения средств на депозит. Серверы платформы находятся в европейских дата-центрах, поэтому владельцу казино не стоит беспокоиться за сохранение личной информации своих клиентов.

  • Казино Novotech

Адаптивное игровое программное обеспечение, которое обладает всеми необходимыми качествами для онлайн-казино. Подходит эта игровая система для клуба или интернет-заведения. Для активации работы следует установить графическую оболочку. Чтобы казино начало функционировать, потребуется только подключение к интернету для связи с сервером. Компания также предлагает готовые терминалы Novotech с сенсорными экранами.

  • Superomatic

Широкий выбор слотов, эмуляторов и карточных игр. Транзакции осуществляются через одну из самых безопасных платежных систем в мире — Webcash. Также казино Superomatic отличается усиленной защитой, которая обеспечивается несколькими протоколами шифрования. А чтобы геймплей был комфортным, в платформе предусмотрена специальная программа-бесперебойник, запоминающая комбинации. В случае проблем с интернетом человек всегда вернется к той комбинации, на которой закончил.

Как открыть казино с игровой платформой GlobalSlots

Для начала следует получить доступы для владельца и кассира у компании Casino Market или от сотрудников GlobalSlots. Затем вы скачиваете и устанавливаете программу. После запуска у вас откроется окошко, куда надо вписать серийный номер, который вам вышлет менеджер. Он будет сопровождать вас на всех этапах установки.

Чтобы приобрести/арендовать и установить систему Global Slots, оставляйте заявку на сайте Casino Market. В кратчайшие сроки вы получите необходимые доступы и сможете работать на новой безопасной системе.

ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

спросите нашего специалиста. Консультация бесплатная!

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Статьи по теме

Казино с живыми дилерами: стремительный взлет!

Casino Market предлагает вам купить live-казино от разработчиков Playtech, Ezugi и Evolution Gaming. Казино с живыми дилерами в данное время пребывают на пике своего развития и востребованности, поэтому они способны принести операторам хорошие доходы.

Хостинг для казино: топ-10 серверов для онлайн-казино на август 2017

Компания Casino Market отобрала наиболее подходящие хостинги казино для размещения гемблинг-проектов. Сервер для онлайн казино должен быть надежным, чтобы веб-ресурс работал стабильно, быстро и мог обрабатывать большой объем трафика.

Игорный бизнес Европы: как операторы онлайн-казино адаптируются к новым реалиям?

В последние годы правила, регулирующие азартные онлайн-игры, менялись в ряде европейских стран. В этой статье мы расскажем как страны Европы адаптировались и корректировали свой бизнес с учетом новых обстоятельств.

Игровая система Superomatic: отличное решение для гемблинг-бизнеса

Компания Casino Market предлагает вам создать онлайн-казино или купить онлайн-казино под ключ на базе оригинальной платформы от «Супероматик». Игровая система Superomatic выделяется на фоне своих конкурентов множеством достоинств.

получайте эксклюзивные советы

для вашего бизнеса

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение