IGT: software for the best online casinos

IGT is the company that has been holding leading position in the gambling industry for many years. It currently develops casino software and offers to buy HTML5 games for casinos. The central office of the provider is located in the United States.

Previously, IGT was involved in the production and sale of indoor so-called one-armed bandits, which is something it that was really successful in. This manufacturer has always used only innovative and modern technologies. Today, the IGT slots are rightly ranked among the best on the market. The opportunity to buy casino software for business, financial control, marketing, etc. from the developer is also worth mentioning.

The gaming software is built on the basis of long-term experience in the development of stationary slot machines, which makes this casino software truly special. The development of Internet games is performed by a separate unit called IGT Interactive.

The company encourages any initiative of its professionals, thereby resulting in a rich portfolio of HTML5 IGT games and related services. Each product was first a courageous independent idea of one of the staff members, which was ultimately endorsed and realized by the senior management, thus producing a new, full-fledged project.

By contacting Casino Market, an operator gets an opportunity to buy casino software from the developer and greatly contribute to the development of own business, because HTML5 IGT games can really attract new players to the establishment. Casino Market professionals can even create a casino online business.

International Game Technology - casino software

The turnkey casino service provides the customer with:

  • customized and optimized casino platform;
  • advanced casino software to control and manage all processes in a gaming establishment, etc.;
  • modern casino software, which is chosen based on the customer preferences;
  • consulting on the business and nuances in this industry niche.

Land-based slot machines

During its long history the company has been presenting a huge number of slots, many of which became legendary. You can buy IGT slot machine games based on a number of popular stationary slot machines.

At present there are more than 3700 games released:

  • slot machines: AXXIS, S3000, Crystal Dual, Crystal Slant, etc.;
  • lottery machines: Quasar, Prodigi Vu, G20V2.

First of all, IGT is known worldwide due to its land casino machines. The glorious reputation of the company is fully justified because the developers actively use personal experience in their activities. When developing a slot machine, the manufacturer always considers the peculiarities of the location the device will be placed at. That is the reason gamblers like the original slots so much.

A contemporary operator simply has to buy IGT games in HTML5 format from such a distinguished supplier, because the brand casino software would be of interest to both newcomers and players.

Why should an online casino operator buy IGT slot games?

Currently the number of HTML5 IGT games is much smaller than the one of ground casino solutions, because the new era of gambling development started relatively recently. The assortment includes interesting video slots, card and board games, online lottery, and more.

Still the company’s main area of focus lies with the HTML5 IGT games. Most of them have gained popularity because the original versions were famous. Today, an operator can easily buy IGT games in HTML5 version and let the gamers enjoy legendary slot machines.

To get started, we recommend you to buy IGT slots to satisfy the enthusiasts of classical gambling. They will certainly appreciate the quality of the video slots they used to play in the basement game halls. IGT casino software can boast good return rates, high levels of reliability, and fine quality. The elaborated graphics in the original online casino software deserves special mention.

We recommend that you buy IGT games in HTML5 format from the following list:

  • Bubble Craze

In this interesting arcade game you need to     build a combination of color bubbles to win. Drums feature no lines or columns compared to the standard slot machines. The game process is bright and vibrant due to colorful bubbles.

  • Wild Wolf

As the game starts a user hears wolf howls, and sees a frightening dense forest behind the drums. The sounds emphasize the atmosphere of the slot, and the game itself completely recaptures the wild wolf environment.

  • Nordic Heroes

An online game dedicated to ancient traditions of brutal warriors, ruthless gods, horrible monsters, and treacherous wizards. Graphics, interface and sound create the spirit of legend and totally immerse the participant in the game process. You should definitely buy Nordic Heroes casino software and bring players the real Viking saga.

  • Miss White

The main character in this game is a girl with lush forms whose heart a gambler is supposed to gain. To do this, a player has to collect winning combinations, use additional features and show creativity. The game has everything a slot fan may like: bonus rounds, wild symbols, and free spins.

  • Vegas Baby

The game shows the Las Vegas at night in all of his glory. The madness of this city undoubtedly mesmerizes everyone.

  • Day of the Dead

This casino software introduces a gamer to an ancient, unusual holiday dedicated to deceased people. The adorned skeletons and other sinister attributes, along with the fun music, will surely attract your attention.

HTML5 IGT games - Day of the Dead    HTML5 IGT games - Miss White    HTML5 IGT games - Wild Wolf

HTML5 IGT games are presented in a vast assortment, which means all operators can buy casino software that will suit their tastes. It is important to note that when addressing the Casino Market, you do not have to trouble about how and where to buy IGT slot machine games, because the company picked out the best casino software for its customers.

What IGT casino software operators can buy?

The IGT company developed a number of useful business solutions. Today an operator can buy casino software or purchase gambling system for lotteries, or betting houses.

We will now go into each IGT product in detail

  • SYSTEM2go

This casino platform is a comprehensive solution for managing an online establishment. It provides all the necessary working tools, and the option to set up a bonus system and a progressive jackpot. An operator who chooses to buy this gambling system will be able to monitor player activities, control deposit accounts, and so on. The casino platform is presented as a special integrated packages with a different set of functions and features.

  • Cardless Connect

This gambling system is primarily worth the attention of ground facility owners. This technology turns a smartphone into some kind of a loyalty card: a user simply has to install a special app on a phone and register. Then when approaching to a gaming machine, a person needs to hold up a gadget to a machine. The slot machine will display a player's name and account on the screen. After a customer leaves, the machine exits from the personal account automatically. This is the perfect function for casino regulars.

  • GALAXIS

Powerful online casino software created to optimize the business. It allows you to set up rewards, create incentive programs for players, and thereby increase business incomes. The GALAXIS gambling system will be useful for both ground-based and online casinos.

  • IGT Tournament Manager

 A convenient tool for organizing tournaments in a gambling club.

  • Lottery software

The company offers interactive gaming products, platforms, and services. The offered solutions feature the latest developments making the game simple and available to everyone. International Game Technology developed not just the lotteries, but also the management systems, which allows an operator to easily control all processes.

  • Sports betting software

The company's sports betting software is the result of a 30-year business activity. The software offers a great back office to control the functionality of a bookie's office. IGT provides lines with 30 thousand events annually. The service provider cares about its customers and minimizes risks for their business. Also, operators who use the brand software will be able to receive full support and advice. Betting business products: Enterprise Series (ES), MarginMaker, and Lottomatica's Betting Core Platform (BCP).

Buy IGT slot games from the Casino Market company

If you to buy casino software, you should only need to turn to trusted specialists because your profits dependent directly on its quality. Casino Market offers you to buy IGT games in HTML5 format and other casino software for gambling industry. 

You can leave your competitors far behind and succeed with the Casino Market.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

IGT — софт для лучших онлайн-казино

IGT (International Game Technology) — компания, которая в течение многих лет занимает лидирующие позиции в индустрии азартных развлечений. На данный момент она разрабатывает ПО для онлайн-казино и предлагает купить HTML5-игры для казино. Центральный офис провайдера расположен на территории США.

Ранее IGT занималась созданием и продажей стационарных «одноруких бандитов», в чем действительно преуспела. Производитель всегда использовал только инновационные и современные технологии. Сегодня слоты компании по праву считаются одними из лучших на рынке. Стоит также обратить внимание на возможность купить софт казино от разработчика для ведения бизнеса, контроля финансов, управления маркетингом и т.д.

Игровой софт создается с опорой на многолетний опыт производства стационарных игровых автоматов, что делает данное ПО действительно особенным. Разработкой интернет-игр занимается специально назначенное для этого подразделение — IGT Interactive.

Компания поощряет любые инициативы своих специалистов, благодаря чему сумела наработать богатый портфель игровых слотов и сопутствующих услуг. Каждый продукт сперва был смелой независимой идеей одного из сотрудников, которую в итоге одобряло вышестоящее руководство и воплощало в жизнь, выпуская новый полноценный проект.

Обратившись в Casino Market, оператор сможет купить ПО для казино от этого разработчика и значительно поспособствовать развитию своего бизнеса, ведь HTML5-игры IGT помогут привлечь новых игроков в заведение. Профессионалам Casino Market под силу даже создание онлайн-казино.

International Game Technology - софт для онлайн-казино

В рамках услуги «Казино под ключ» клиенту предоставляется:

  • настроенная и оптимизированная игровая платформа казино;
  • продвинутое программное обеспечение для контроля всех процессов в заведении, управления и т.д.;
  • современный игровой софт, который подбирается на основе предпочтений заказчика;
  • консультации относительно ведения бизнеса и тонкостей работы в нише индустрии.

Стационарные игровые автоматы

За свою многолетнюю историю компания успела представить огромное количество слотов, многие из них уже стали легендарными. По мотивам ряда популярных наземных автоматов были разработаны HTML5-слоты IGT.

На сегодняшний день выпущено более 3700 игр:

  • игровые автоматы: AXXIS, S3000, Crystal Dual, Crystal Slant и т.д.;
  • лотерейные автоматы: Quasar, Prodigi Vu, G20V2.

Прежде всего IGT известен на весь мир благодаря своим агрегатам для наземного казино, и его слава полностью оправдана, поскольку разработчики активно используют личный опыт в своей деятельности. Создавая игровой автомат, производитель всегда учитывает особенности местности, в которой будет установлено устройство. Именно поэтому игроманы так любят оригинальные слоты.

Современный оператор просто обязан купить HTML5-игры для казино от столь именитого поставщика, ведь фирменное программное обеспечение заинтересует как новичков, так и бывалых игроков.

Почему оператору онлайн-казино стоит купить игры IGT

На данный момент онлайн-игр от IGT представлено гораздо меньше, чем решений для наземного казино, поскольку новая эра развития гемблинга началась относительно недавно. В ассортименте присутствуют интересные видеослоты, карточные и настольные игры, видеолотерея и другое.

Но главным направлением деятельности являются HTML5-слоты IGT. Большинство из них завоевало популярность благодаря известности своих оригинальных версий. Сегодня оператор может без проблем купить ПО для казино и порадовать геймеров легендарными слот-автоматами.

Для начала советуем купить HTML5-игры для казино от данного поставщика для любителей классического гемблинга. Они непременно оценят качественные видеослоты, в которые раньше играли в подвальных игровых залах. Игровой софт может похвастаться хорошими процентами возврата, высоким уровнем надежности и отменным качеством. Отдельно в оригинальном ПО для онлайн-казино стоит выделить проработанную графику.

Рекомендуется купить HTML5-игры для казино из этого списка:

  • Bubble Craze

Интересная аркадная игра, в которой нужно выстроить комбинацию из цветных пузырьков, чтобы получить выигрыш. По сравнению с обычными слот-автоматами, здесь у барабанов нет линий или столбцов. Игровой процесс просто пестрит красками благодаря разноцветным пузырям.

  • Wild Wolf

Одновременно с запуском видеослота пользователь слышит волчий вой, затем сразу за барабанами видит пугающий дремучий лес. Звуковое сопровождение прекрасно оттеняет атмосферность игрового слота, а сама игра полностью воспроизводит среду обитания диких волков.

  • Nordic Heroes

Онлайн-игра, посвященная древним преданиям про суровых воинов, беспощадных богов, ужасных чудовищ и коварных магов. Графика, интерфейс, звуковое сопровождение максимально передают дух легенд и с головой погружают участника в игровой процесс. Вам непременно надо купить софт казино Nordic Heroes и порадовать игроков настоящими сагами о викингах.

  • Miss White

Главная героиня — девушка с пышными формами, сердце которой предстоит покорить гемблеру. Для этого нужно собирать выигрышные комбинации, с умом пользоваться дополнительными функциями и проявлять креатив. Бонусные раунды, дикие символы, бесплатные спины — здесь есть все, что так любят поклонники игровых автоматов.

  • Vegas Baby

В игре представлен ночной Лас-Вегас во всей своей красе. Безумие этого города, несомненно, очаровывает каждого.

  • Day of the Dead

Данный софт казино знакомит геймера с древним необычным праздником, посвященным умершим людям. Разукрашенные скелеты и прочая зловещая атрибутика вместе с веселой музыкой непременно привлекут ваше внимание.

HTML5-игры IGT - Day of the Dead    HTML5-игры IGT - Miss White    HTML5-игры IGT - Wild Wolf

HTML5-игры IGT представлены в богатом ассортименте, поэтому абсолютно каждый оператор сможет купить ПО для казино, которое придется ему по вкусу. Важно отметить, что при обращении в Casino Market вам не придется ломать голову над тем, как и где купить игровые автоматы IGT, ведь компания собрала для своих клиентов самый лучший софт казино.

Какой купить софт казино от IGT могут операторы

Компания IGT разработала целый ряд полезных решений для бизнеса. Сегодня оператор может купить ПО для казино, лотереи или букмекерской конторы.

Сейчас мы подробно остановимся на каждом продукте от представленного разработчика.

  • SYSTEM2go

Это игровая платформа казино, являющаяся комплексным решением для управления онлайн-заведением. В ней предусмотрено наличие всех необходимых инструментов для ведения дел, присутствует опция настройки бонусных систем и прогрессивных джекпотов. Оператор, который решится купить игровую систему, сможет отслеживать действия игроков, контролировать депозитные счета и т.д. Игровая платформа казино представлена в виде специальных комплексных пакетов с разным набором функций и возможностей.

  • Cardless Connect

В первую очередь купить игровую систему Cardless Connect стоит владельцам наземных заведений. Данная технология превращает смартфон в своеобразную карту лояльности: пользователю достаточно установить специальное приложение на свой телефон и зарегистрироваться. Теперь, когда он подойдет к игровому автомату, ему нужно будет поднести свой гаджет к агрегату. Слот отобразит на экране имя игрока и его счет. После ухода клиента автомат самостоятельно выйдет из личного кабинета. Идеальная функция для завсегдатаев казино.

  • GALAXIS

Мощное ПО для онлайн-казино, с помощью которого можно оптимизировать работу заведения. Позволяет настраивать вознаграждения, создавать программы поощрения игроков и тем самым увеличивать доходы от бизнеса. Купить игровую систему GALAXIS будет полезно как для наземного, так и для онлайн-казино.

  • IGT Tournament Manager

Удобный инструмент для организации турниров внутри азартного клуба.

  • Лотерейное программное обеспечение

Компания предлагает интерактивные игровые продукты, платформы и услуги. Представленные решения используют самые современные наработки, за счет чего игра становится простой и доступной каждому. International Game Technology разработала не только сами лотереи, но и системы управления, с помощью которых оператор сможет легко контролировать все процессы.

  • Букмекерское ПО

Фирменный букмекерский софт — результат 30-летней деятельности компании. ПО предлагает отличный бэк-офис для управления функционалом букмекерской конторы. IGT предоставляет линии с 30 тысячами событий ежегодно. Поставщик услуг заботится о своих клиентах и минимизирует риски для их бизнеса. К тому же, оператор, использующий фирменный софт, сможет получать всестороннюю поддержку и консультации. Продукты для беттинг-бизнеса: Enterprise Series (ES), MarginMaker и Lottomatica's Betting Core Platform (BCP).

Купить игры IGT в компании Casino Market

Чтобы купить софт казино, нужно обращаться лишь к проверенным специалистам, так как от его качества непосредственно зависит ваша прибыль. Casino Market предлагает купить игры IGT и другой софт казино для ведения азартного бизнеса.

Вместе с Casino Market вы сможете оставить конкурентов далеко позади и достигнуть успеха.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение