Imperium-games: online gambling platform

When giants from the gambling field get together, a brilliant competitive product can appear at the market. And this is exactly what had happened when three major gambling companies have launched the project Imperium-games.

This online gambling platform was established in 2014. The company offers innovative casino software for land-based gambling establishments, bookmakers and online casinos.

Thanks to many years of working experience Imperium-games provides its clients with high-quality products. We should tell you a bit about the founders of the company.

A company AsiaGames is a leader in the Asian countries. It owns a network of casinos in Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore and Cambodia. Besides, the company has its own online casino based on the network of its land-based gambling establishments. AsiaGames has adapted for the Asian market casino software from such brands as PlayTech, Aristocrat, IGT, Microgaming, Novomatic and others, and that was a huge step in the gambling industry.

StartGame. This developer creates software for gaming club in collaboration with such well-known manufacturers as Igrosoft and Aristocrat. Advantages of casino software from StartGame are its multiplatform, quality and complex mathematical algorithms of slot machines.

A company IG Imperium-games has more than 15 years of working experience in the betting industry and it controls the work of many PPSs. As a part of the Imperium-games project the company’s team of experienced developers, led by the Project Manager, has created unique betting software Imperium-bet.

Another partner of the project is a cloud system Cloud Imperium-Games, which develops ‘space’ games and stunning visuals.

If you want to open an online casino and are tired of searching the right casino software, Imperium-games will offer you the best solution that only possible to find at the market. The online gambling platform is ideal to any kind of gambling activity and will provide you with a stable customer flow. We offer you to buy or rent a casino gambling system from Imperium-games on the Casino Market website. You will be able to integrate the software for gaming club and to start getting profit within the shortest possible time.

Casino software from Imperium-games

The online gambling platform Imperium-games net will ensure the qualitative installment of slot machines into online casinos through a functional interface. The casino gambling system includes games in both Flash and HTML5 format. They can be played via any device in the online mode. HTML5 mobile slot games are good, because they do not require downloading for the plug-in, as it is in case of the Flash format. Therefore, now online gaming software from the best manufacturers is developed on two platforms simultaneously.

The portfolio of slot games from Imperium-games is rich and various. There are about 600 games on different themes: slot machines and classic casino gambling - roulette, poker and bingo.

Casino games from Imperium-games net

Imperium-games net offers its customers only those games, which were made by well-known and respected developers and casino software providers, such as Playtech, Amatic, Tom Horn, Betsoft, NetEnt, Novomatic and IGT.

For the protection of the privacy of players, the Imperium-games company uses the SSL cryptographic protocol of the latest version of 256-bit encryption. Your customers will be totally safe.

Sportsbook software from Imperium-games

Imperium-bet is cross functional betting software that will be a good choice for off-line PPSs, land-based box offices and online betting offices. Moreover, there is both an Internet version for the PC, and a mobile format for gadgets.

Sportsbook software from Imperium-bet generates sports bets, and it offers at least 1000 events per month, as well as favorable rates for users. Among the sports events you may find not only classic tournaments like football, basketball or rugby, but also e-sports competitions and horseracing. Bets are accepted in a pre-match and an online mode 24 hours a day.

Imperium-bet uses special club cards for customers, it also has a terminal-cashier, which registers players and carries out financial transactions via personal accounts of clients.

The described betting software is a flexible system and a multi language service of high quality. The company offers an opportunity to place bets from any device and conducts instant settlements with customers based on the coefficients. And bookmakers may not worry about their profits, because Imperium-bet provides them with a reliable hedging of risks.

Fast games from Imperium-games

There is no better way to attract new customers to your online casinos than fast games. This is a great kind of entertainment, which does not require any special gambling skills and gives participants a chance to get a quick payoff.

Imperium-games offers software for the following games:

  1. Bingo. Wide range of bets, ability to place bets in advance, and totally unique design: all this you may find in such a simple game, which will catch fancy of every user that will become a loyal customer of your online casino.
  2. Card games. These games have an elegant design and a user-friendly interface. In this section you will find classical card games familiar to every player.
  3. Keno. Among the original design and the variety of bets, participants will have an opportunity to get additional balls.
  4. Races. In this kind of games everything happens very quickly. You will be able to place instant bets on the line and to get lightning-fast payouts.
  5. Wheel of Fortune. The wheel is decorated in a classic way, but with some elements of a modern design. As in bingo, you can place bets in advance.
  6. Roulette. The roulette wheel looks bright and stylish. All possible internal and external bets are available to players. All possible internal and external bets are available to players.

How online gambling platform can be integrated

All modules of the online gambling platform are integrated for the casino operator through the API. This interface is intuitive and multifunctional: you can monitor the operations and actions of players, as well as keep record of it. API is maximally geared towards various games, casino software and gambling markets.

Features of the integrative system from Imperium-games:

  • custom settings of games;
  • multi-language;
  • multi-currency;
  • ability to add games in an automatic mode;
  • high speed of servers connection;
  • support for HTML5 games for most kinds of devices.

API has two offices:

  1. Seamless Wallet API. With this interface users can control their balance on the website. The reading of results of the spinning of reels or of the gaming round itself is made through the system. If any problem occurs on the provider’s server or on the side of the player, Seamless Wallet API provides security and integrity of the balance. Clients of the casino can play 4 games simultaneously and the results will be displayed correctly in the balance sheet.
  2. Wallet API. In this type of API the gameplay is displayed on the provider's server. After the end of the game players’ balance may pass to an online casino. Such a system is beneficial for customers and online casino operators alike.

Imperium-games has all necessary advantages to become a reliable partner for your business. You can trust this company and not to worry about the quality of its casino software.

Right now you can leave a request on the Casino Market website and the Imperium-games casino gambling system will become yours. Online casino with this software will daily attract new players with its unique content.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Imperium-Games: игровое ПО для онлайн-казино

На рынке появляется гениальный конкурентоспособный продукт, если объединяются гиганты индустрии. Так и случилось, когда в игровой сфере три крупных компании запустили проект «Империум-Геймз». 

В 2014 году была основана платформа для игорного бизнеса Imperium-Games. Компания предлагает инновационное программное обеспечение для игровых наземных клубов, букмекерских контор и онлайн-казино. 

Благодаря многолетнему опыту компаний-участников «Империум-Геймз» осуществляет высококачественную интеграцию продуктов в игорный бизнес клиентов. Стоит немного рассказать об основателях Imperium-Games.

AsiaGames. Это лидер гемблинга в азиатских странах. AsiaGames владеет целой сетью казино во Вьетнаме, Малайзии, Сингапуре и Камбодже. Кроме этого, у компании есть собственное онлайн-казино на базе наземной сети игорных заведений. AsiaGames адаптировала для рынка Азии игровой софт PlayTech, Aristocrat, IGT, Microgaming, Novomatic и других производителей ПО, что стало огромным шагом в индустрии азартных игр.

StartGame. Данный разработчик создает софт для казино в сотрудничестве с известными производителями, такими как Igrosoft и Aristocrat. Сильными сторонами программного обеспечения StartGame являются его мультиплатформенность, качество и сложные математические алгоритмы игровых автоматов. 

IG Imperium-Games. Компания уже более 15 лет занимается букмекерским бизнесом и контролирует работу множества ППС. В рамках проекта Imperium-Games команда опытных разработчиков во главе с проджект-менеджером создала уникальный букмекерский софт Imperium-bet. 

Также партнером проекта является облачная система Cloud Imperium-Games, которая производит «космические» игры и потрясающие визуальные эффекты. 

Если вы хотите открыть азартное заведение, и уже устали от поисков ПО для казино, Imperium-Games предложит вам лучшее решение, которое только можно найти на рынке. Данная платформа для игорного бизнеса идеально подойдет любому виду азартной деятельности и обеспечит стабильный поток клиентов. Предлагаем вам приобрести или арендовать игровую систему от Imperium-Games на сайте Casino Market. Вы сможете в кратчайшие сроки интегрировать ПО для игрового клуба и получать сверхприбыль. 

Игровое ПО для онлайн-казино «Империум-Геймз»

Сеть ПО для казино Imperium-games net обеспечит качественное внедрение слот-автоматов в интернет-казино через функциональный интерфейс. Игровая система казино включает как flash-, так и HTML5-игры. Они воспроизводятся с любых устройств в режиме онлайн. HTML5-игры хороши тем, что не требуют скачивания обновления для плагина, как в случае с flash. Поэтому сейчас игровое ПО для онлайн-казино от лучших производителей разрабатывается на двух платформах. 

Портфель игровых слотов Imperium-Games богатый и разнообразный. Здесь представлено около 600 игр различной тематики: слот-автоматы и классические азартные игры казино — рулетка, покер, бинго. 

Игры Imperium-games net

Imperium-games net предлагает своим клиентам игры только от проверенных разработчиков и провайдеров ПО для казино: Playtech, Amatic, Tom Horn, Betsoft, NetEnt, а также Novomatic и IGT. 

Для защиты конфиденциальности игроков Imperium-Games использует криптографический протокол SSL последней версии 256-битного шифрования. Ваши клиенты будут пребывать в полной безопасности. 

Букмекерский софт Imperium-bet

Imperium-bet — это многофункциональный букмекерский софт, который подойдет офлайновым ППС, наземным кассам и онлайн-БК. Более того, есть как интернет-версия для ПК, так и мобильный формат для гаджетов. 

ПО для БК от Imperium-bet генерирует ставки на спорт, он предлагает не меньше 1000 событий в месяц, а также выгодные для пользователей коэффициенты ставок. Среди спортивных событий представлены не только классические турниры по футболу, баскетболу или регби, но и киберспортивные соревнования, и забеги. Ставки принимаются в премач- и лайв-режиме круглосуточно. 

Imperium-bet использует специальные клубные карты для клиентов, у него также есть терминал-кассир для регистрации игроков и финансовых операций через личный аккаунт клиента. 

Игровое ПО для БК Imperium-bet — это гибкая система и мультиязычный сервис высокого качества. Компания предлагает возможность совершать ставки с любого устройства и проводит моментальный расчет с клиентами по коэффициентам. А букмекеры могут не беспокоиться за свою прибыль, ведь Imperium-bet обеспечивает надежное хеджирование рисков. 

Быстрые игры «Империум-Геймз»

Для того, чтобы привлечь новых клиентов в онлайн-казино, нет лучше способа, чем быстрые игры. Это отличный вид развлечений, который не требует особых азартных навыков и дает участникам шанс на скорый выигрыш. 

Imperium-Games предлагает ПО для следующих игр:

  • Бинго. Огромный выбор ставок, возможность совершать ставки наперед, а также уникальный дизайн. Такая простая игра понравится пользователю и он станет постоянным клиентом вашего онлайн-казино. 
  • Карточные игры. Предложенные игры обладают элегантным дизайном и понятным интерфейсом. В этом разделе представлены классические карточные игры, которые всем хорошо знакомы. 
  • Кено. Помимо оригинального дизайна и разнообразия ставок, участники имеют возможность получить дополнительные шары. 
  • Гонки. В гонках все происходит быстро. Мгновенные ставки на линии и молниеносный расчет.
  • Колесо Фортуны. Колесо оформлено классическим образом, но с элементами современного дизайна. Как и в бинго, можно совершать ставки наперед. 
  • Рулетка. Колесо рулетки выглядит ярко и стильно. Игрокам доступны все возможные внутренние и внешние ставки. 

Как интегрируется платформа для игорного бизнеса

Каждый из модулей игровой платформы интегрируется через интерфейс API для оператора казино. Этот интерфейс интуитивно понятный и многофункциональный: можно наблюдать за операциями и действиями игрока, а также вести учет. API максимально адаптирован под различные игры, софт для казино и рынки азартного бизнеса. 

Особенности интеграционной системы Imperium-games: 

  • пользовательские настройки игр;
  • мультиязычность;
  • мультивалютность;
  • возможность добавлять игры в автоматическом режиме;
  • высокая скорость соединения с серверами; 
  • поддержка HTML5-игр для большинства видов устройств. 

API содержит два кабинета:

  1. Seamless Wallet API. С помощью данного интерфейса пользователь контролирует свой баланс на сайте. Через систему происходит считывание результата вращения барабанов или раунда. В случае неполадок на сервере провайдера или проблем с подключением у игрока Seamless Wallet API обеспечивает безопасность и целостность баланса. Клиент казино может играть одновременно в 4 игры, а результаты будут исправно отображаться в балансе. 
  2. Wallet API — процесс игры дублируется на сервере провайдера. После окончания игровой сессии баланс игрока может перейти к онлайн-казино. Такая система выгодна как для клиента, так и для оператора онлайн-казино. 

Imperium-Games имеет все необходимые преимущества, чтобы стать надежным партнером для вашего бизнеса. Этой компании можно спокойно доверять и не переживать за качество ПО для казино.

Прямо сейчас вы можете оставить запрос на сайте Casino Market и система Imperium-Games станет вашей. Онлайн-казино «Империум-Геймз» будет ежедневно привлекать новых игроков своим уникальным контентом. 

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение