Online casino gambling system Novotech Casino is an excellent choice for the gambling club

One of the most popular online casino gambling system in Russia is the Novotech Casino platform. The system provides innovative gaming solutions, a wide range of games, technical support and tools for customization of gaming halls.

A well-known company Novomatic and a developer of slots Igrosoft work cooperate with Novotech Casino. Casino software from Novotech Casino can be easily integrated into the gaming club. Online gambling software and the system itself work on remote servers that are located outside of Russia, in countries where gambling is allowed.

The Casino Market company will help you to download the Novotech Casino platform and start a profitable business within the shortest possible time. The system for the Novotech Casino gaming club is already installed in 700 gaming halls in Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and Azerbaijan.

Novotech Casino is a ready-made set of 80 slots from such leading developers as Novomatic and Igrosoft. Their games have gained wide popularity due to the animated high-quality graphics, adapted for the Russian-speaking market storylines and interesting gambling combinations.

A significant advantage is that the Novotech Casino online casino gambling system is launched by customers in the online mode via standard computers or smartphones. There is no physical evidence of the existence of the prohibited gambling activity. Consequently, owners of the gambling business do not violate the law which prohibits casinos.

The Novotech Casino platform and its customization do not require any special knowledge of IT technologies. Operator can manage the system independently. Slot machines from this developer work in Windows and Linux operating systems.

The main advantages and possibilities of Novotech Casino:

  • legal connection of the online casino platform;
  • user-friendly interface;
  • multi-level system of reliable data transmission, which restores the slot machine after its failure;
  • simple tools needed to set up and update the system.

You can buy the casino software from the described developer on the Casino Market website and customize slot machines by yourself. Even an operator, who only begins his business, will be able to manage the control panel of Novotech Casino.

Slots from Novotech Casino

Flash casino games which are presented in this online casino gambling system are bright and colorful slot machines from the leading manufacturers of online gambling software. The amount of winnings in slots is limited. The RTP in games may vary from 92% and above, and cashback is 10%. In your interactive club you will be able to add both hits of the world gambling, and new video slots that have just started to gain popularity.

Top-10 Novotech Casino slots

  • Pharaoh’s Gold. The slot has become so popular that developers have already released 3 versions of the game. It was created by the company Novomatic (Gaminator). In its latest version, the slot machine has 9 paylines, free spins and bonus games.

Novomatic - Pharaoh's Gold

  • Marco Polo. A slot machine, which storyline is focused on the adventures of the famous traveler Marco Polo. The maximum number of paylines is 9. There is also a chance to increase the initial bet by 5000. In a card bonus game users can increase the amount of their winnings.

Novomatic - Marco Polo

  • Unicorn Magic - a slot with 5 reels and 9 paylines. In this slot machine there is a jackpot, and bets can be increased by 9000. Symbols ‘Unicorn Magic’ deserve a special attention: unicorns, griffins, gnomes and a princess. Moreover, you can find in the game wilds and scatters.

Novomatic - Unicorn Magic

  • The Money Game. A slot machine that can bring impressive winnings to its users. There is no bonus round in the slot, but players can win a jackpot, which is 9000 times higher than the amount of the initial bet. Wild symbol of the game – a man with a large bundle of banknotes – was drawn and animated very professionally and with high quality.

Novomatic - The Money Game

  • Lucky Lady`s Charm is an exciting game where everything deserves the attention of your clients: a jackpot, wild symbols, scatters, a multiplier and a bonus game. Lucky Lady`s Charm, like all Novotech Casino slot machines, is very popular in gaming halls and online casinos around the world as it can bring players a big prize thanks to a high RTP.
  • Fruit Cocktail. This gaming machine was developed by the Russian company Igrosoft. The slot with 5-reels and 9 paylines has bright graphics and a special bonus round. In this bonus game winnings can be increased massively.
  • Crazy Monkey. The video slot is a calling card of the developer of the Igrosoft casino software. Animated graphics, exciting storylines and high chances to win a cash prize – all this attracts customers to this slot machine. The game's jackpot consists of 5000 coins.
  • Aztec Gold. This game is also known as ‘Pyramids’. Here the first spin of the wheel is for free. However, it is not all pleasant surprises of this video slot with 5-reels. The bonus game increases winnings by several times, you just need to choose the right pyramid. Despite its simplicity, the game is very exciting.
  • Safari Heat. This slot machine was created inspired by the theme of the African safari and the savannah nature. In the slot players will meet the exotic beasts of the hot continent: elephants, rhinos, buffalos, flamingos and zebras. The maximum amount of winnings is 9000 coins. In a bonus game it is possible to increase your winnings by selecting the right side of the card.
  • King of Cards. It is a classic gaming machine from Gaminator. Its functionality is clear to all players, and an exciting theme makes it even more popular. Wild symbols launch 15 free spins, and a bonus game will help you to increase your winnings. Do not be afraid that your intuition will fail: players see the sequence of the last dropped cards, which helps them to guess the right suit or the other side.

How to connect the Novotech system to an Internet cafe or an online casino

Novotech Casino can be installed on the terminal or the computer within 15 minutes. In order to make all the necessary components of the system work and bring revenues from the first days of the launch, we recommend you to buy a Novotech Casino online casino gambling system from Casino Market. We can also develop a ready-made online casino for you and fill it with a various content from reliable suppliers.

After its installation the casino software from Novotech will bring revenues to operators, and a unique gaming experience to players.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Игровая система Novotech Casino (Новотек казино) - отличное решение для игрового клуба

Одной из самых популярных систем онлайн-казино в России является платформа Novotech. Система казино Novotech предоставляет инновационные игровые решения, большой ассортимент игр, техническую поддержку и инструменты для настройки игрового зала. 

Сотрудничает с Novotech игровая система онлайн-казино Novomatic, а также разработчик слотов «Игрософт». «Новотек казино» можно легко интегрировать в игровой клуб. Игровое ПО и сама система казино Novotech физически работают на удаленных серверах, которые находятся за пределами России, в странах, где игорная деятельность разрешена. 

Компания Casino Market поможет вам скачать платформу Novotech казино и в кратчайшие сроки запустить прибыльный бизнес. Система для игрового клуба Novotech Casino уже установлена в 700 залах России, Украины, Казахстана и Азербайджана. 

Novotech казино — это готовый набор из 80 слотов от ведущих разработчиков игровых слотов «Новоматик» и «Игрософт». Игры данных поставщиков завоевали огромную популярность благодаря мультипликационной качественной графике, адаптированным для русскоязычного рынка сценариям и интересным игровым комбинациям. 

Весомым плюсом является то, что игровая система «Новотек казино» запускается клиентами в онлайн-режиме с обычных компьютеров или смартфонов. Нет никаких физических доказательств запрещенной игорной деятельности. Соответственно, владелец игорного бизнеса не нарушает закон о запрете казино. 

Платформа Novotech казино и ее настройка не требуют особых знаний IT-технологий. Оператор может управлять системой самостоятельно. Игровые автоматы Novotech Casino работают в среде операционных систем Windows и Linux. 

Главные преимущества и возможности Novotech Casino:

  • легальное подключение платформы онлайн-казино;
  • простой интерфейс для оператора;
  • многоуровневая система надежной передачи данных, которая восстанавливает игру после перебоя;
  • простые инструменты для настройки и обновления системы.

Вы можете купить игровую систему казино Novotech на сайте Casino Market и самостоятельно настроить работу игровых автоматов. Даже начинающий оператор онлайн-казино справится с панелью управления казино «Новотек». 

Игровые автоматы Novotech Casino

Слоты, которые представлены в системе «Новотек казино» — это яркие и красочные онлайн-автоматы от ведущих производителей игрового программного обеспечения.

Максимальный выигрыш в слотах ограничен. Процент возврата в играх — от 92% и выше, а Cashback — 10%. В свой интерактивный клуб вы можете добавить как хиты мирового гемблинга, так и новые видеослоты, которые только набирают популярность. 

Топ-10 слотов Novotech Casino

  • Pharaoh’s Gold. Слот стал настолько популярным, что разработчики выпустили уже 3 версии Pharaoh’s Gold. Игра была создана компанией «Новоматик» (Gaminator). В последней версии игровой автомат имеет 9 линий выплат, фриспины и риск-игры.

Novomatic - Pharaoh's Gold

  • Marco Polo. Слот-автомат, который посвящен странствиям знаменитого путешественника Марко Поло. Максимальное количество линий — 9. Есть шанс первоначальную ставку приумножить на 5000. В карточной риск-игре пользователь может увеличить свой выигрыш. 

Novomatic - Marco Polo

  • Unicorn Magic. 5-барабанный слот на 9 линий выплат. В игровом автомате присутствует джекпот, ставку можно увеличить в 9000 раз. Символы Unicorn Magic заслуживают особого внимания: единорог, грифон, гномы, принцесса. В игре есть вайлды и скеттеры. 

Novomatic - Unicorn Magic

  • The Money Game. Игровой автомат, который способен принести пользователю впечатляющий выигрыш. Бонусный раунд в слоте The Money Game отсутствует, зато игрок может выиграть джекпот, который в 9000 раз выше изначальной ставки. Вайлд-символ — мужчина с большой пачкой купюр, нарисован и анимирован очень качественно. 

Novomatic - The Money Game

  • Lucky Lady`s Charm. Увлекательная и оригинальная игра от разработчика «Новоматик». В данном игровом автомате есть все, чтобы завоевать внимание клиента вашего казино: джекпот, вайлд-символ, скеттер, множитель и бонусная игра. Lucky Lady`s Charm, как и все игровые автоматы Novotech Casino, популярен в игровых залах и онлайн-казино по всему миру. Леди Удача принесет своим игрокам большой приз благодаря высокому проценту выплат.
  • Fruit Cocktail. Этот игровой автомат является разработкой российской компании Igrosoft. 5-барабанный слот с 9 линиями выплат обладает яркой графикой и особым бонусным раундом. Выигрыш в бонус-игре можно увеличить в сотни раз.
  • Crazy Monkey. Видеослот является визитной карточкой разработчика игрового ПО для казино «Игрософт». Мультипликационная графика, забавный сюжет и высокие шансы получить денежный приз — вот что привлекает клиентов в слоте Crazy Monkey. Джекпот игры составляет 5000 монет.
  • Aztec Gold. Эта игра популярна также под названием «Пирамиды». В слоте Aztec Gold первое вращение барабана бесплатное. Но на этом приятные сюрпризы 5-барабанного видеослота не заканчиваются. Бонусная игра увеличивает выигрыш в несколько раз, нужно просто выбрать правильную пирамиду. Несмотря на свою простоту, игра очень увлекательная. 
  • Safari Heat. Игровой автомат создан в тематике африканского сафари и природы саванн. В слоте игрок встретит экзотических зверей жаркого континента: слона, носорога, буйвола, фламинго и зебр. Максимальный выигрыш в слоте — 9000 монет. В риск-игре можно увеличить выигрыш, выбрав нужную изнанку карты. 
  • King of Cards. Классический игровой автомат от «Гаминатора». Понятная всем игрокам тематика и удобный функционал сделали этот слот очень востребованным. Дикие символы игры активизируют 15 фриспинов. А увеличить сумму выигрыша можно в риск-игре. Не стоит бояться, что интуиция подведет. Игрок видит последовательность из последних выпавших карт, это поможет ему угадать правильную масть или изнанку. 

Как подключить систему «Новотек» к интернет-кафе или онлайн-казино

«Новотек казино» устанавливается на терминал или компьютер за 15 минут. Чтобы все необходимые компоненты системы заработали и с первых дней запуска приносили доход, рекомендуем купить игровую систему казино Novotech у компании Casino Market. Мы можем также разработать для вас готовое онлайн-казино под ключ и наполнить его разнообразным контентом от надежных поставщиков. 

После установки Novotech игровая система онлайн-казино будет приносить оператору доход, а игрокам — уникальный игровой опыт.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение