WMS Gaming slots in HTML5 format: modernization of classics

WMS Gaming (Williams Interactive) can be regarded as a good example of how an online casino provider starts out with stationary one-armed bandits. Due to years of experience, the company has been able to create unique slot machines. Today people play WMS Gaming slots in HTML5 format in all corners of the globe, and the gambling platform in development promises to become a revolutionary product on the gaming market.

WMS Gaming HTML5 slots

WMS Gaming is rightly considered one of the best manufacturers of ground casino equipment. WMS slot machines are installed in almost all large establishments in Las Vegas and Macao. The developer has been focusing on the online segment over the recent years pleasing the gambling fans with the quality solutions.

WMS Gaming slots in HTML5 format combine all the favorite classics with today's fancy trends. Casino Market offers operators an opportunity to buy casino software from Williams Interactive. The enthusiasts of top-quality gambling will surely enjoy WMS Gaming slots for online casinos.

Casino Market professionals can develop a turnkey casino and provide a number of business-useful services:

  • gambling advertisement;
  • server based gaming solutions;
  • HTML5 games development according to a unique project;
  • gambling platform (advanced WMS Gaming software with a package of business tools), etc.

General information on WMS Gaming

Williams Interactive actively collaborates with many known companies. Thus, the partnership with Intel led to creation of CPU-NXT, CPU-NXT2 and CPU-NXT3 motherboards for ground-based systems. Those included a multi-core processor, RAM, and ATI integrated video card, which can be used to reproduce a resource-intensive 3D graphics.

The company started moving to online environment in the early 2000s. Due to famousness of the Williams Interactive brand the WMS slot machines quickly gained popularity on the Internet. Today, the developer confidently competes with the best market participants and regularly releases new WMS Gaming slots in HTML5 format, which now require no additional gambling advertising. The technology allows successful launch of HTML5 games from any device, whether it is a smartphone or a stationary computer.

Classic slots with modern graphics and beautiful animations are in great demand among players, and every new product causes a stir of addicts.

The company actively develops three platforms for gambling business: Community Gaming, Adaptive Gaming and Transmissive Transmissive Reels Gaming. The WMS Gaming software can boast the full range of features for casino management. Moreover, the company takes into account the operator's wishes and current problems, trying to find suitable solutions for all occasions in life.

WMS Gaming slots software

Williams Interactive Games

The developer was able to release a fairly large number of games. The assortment includes video slots, poker, lotteries, and more. In 2010 in the context of cooperation with LAG, the company launched its first platform for online slots development, and the multiplayer Facebook-based Lucky Cruise game. This strategic game implies the freedom of action.

Mainly, WMS slots machines offer five drums, three to five rows and up to 25 lines. WMS Gaming HTML5 slots support all operating systems without exception. Therefore, a casino operator, who install this software in their establishments, can cover the maximum audience. Smartphone support is especially relevant today because mobile devices are increasingly used to consume entertainment content.

Let us take a look at the best WMS games to understand why an operator should buy WMS slot games in HTML5 format:

  • Blade

This WMS slots machine that centers around the hero of the same-name film. Blade is a half-vampire and half-man who struggles with evil all his life. The game is designed in a black and red color palette with blood splattered over everything. Themed audio feedback adds to the general effect. The fans of the franchise will surely love the atmosphere in the game.

  • Hot Hot 8

Classic gaming machine with lots of bonuses and just a crazy progressive jackpot system. Huge chances of winning make thousands of players choose this particular slot.

  • Jackpot Party

This is one of the earliest WMS Gaming slots software, which quickly gained popularity through its special bonus concept. The jackpot in this game reaches up to 25 000 coins. A player needs to collect five Super Jackpot Party symbols from the active line to win it.

  • Star Trek

WMS Gaming slots software - Star Trek

This WMS slots game is dedicated to the famous show. The slot offers players many advantages, including a fascinating bonus round. Gambler will participate in real space battles, get the chance to earn free spins, collect medals, and discover many other opportunities.

  • The Wizard of Oz

This WMS slots machine is just for the fans of good old movie about the wizard from Emerald City. There's all the players like: Free backs, a bonus game, wilds and the chance to win jackpot. All game elements are performed in the style of the original movie.

  • Bruce Lee

The videoslot is all about Bruce Lee, the popularizer of Chinese martial arts, who was a fearless and capable fighter. A player shall see the dragons, Chinese torches, and other paraphernalia in the game. In short, everything that Chinese culture and martial arts are special about. Realistic graphics and colorful design fully portray the spirit of movies starring the famous actor and director.

  • Top Gun

WMS Gaming slots software - Top Gun

The game was based on a film produced in 1986 and features all characters familiar to the fans of the movie. Just like other WMS Gaming slots in HTML5 format, Top Gun has free spins, a bonus system, wild symbols, and many other, equally interesting functions.

Casino Market: your trusted business partner

Casino Market offers operators to buy WMS slot games in HTML5 format from the WMS Gaming company. The original software will attract gambling traffic and increase revenues. Professionals can develop a gambling platform, which will be fully compliant with customer requests and desires.

Open up the way to the future, where your gaming business thrives with Casino Market.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

HTML5-игры WMS Gaming: модернизация классики

WMS Gaming (Williams Interactive) можно рассматривать в качестве наглядного примера того, как поставщик ПО для онлайн-казино начинает путь со стационарных «одноруких бандитов». Благодаря многолетнему опыту компании удается создавать уникальные игровые автоматы. Сегодня в HTML5-слоты WMS Gaming играют во всех уголках земного шара, а разрабатываемая игровая платформа казино обещает стать революционным продуктом на гемблинг-рынке.

HTML5-игры WMS Gaming

Компания WMS Gaming по праву считается одним из лучших производителей оборудования для наземного казино. Игровые автоматы WMS Gaming установлены практически во всех крупных заведениях Лас-Вегаса и Макао. В последние годы разработчик сосредоточился на онлайн-сегменте и порадовал поклонников азартных развлечений качественными решениями.

HTML5-слоты WMS Gaming — это сочетание всеми любимой классики с современными модными тенденциями. Casino Market предлагает операторам возможность купить игровой софт казино от Williams Interactive. HTML5-игры WMS Gaming непременно порадуют любителей добротного гемблинга.

Профессионалы из Casino Market могут создать казино под ключ и оказать ряд полезных для бизнеса услуг:

  • реклама онлайн-казино;
  • создание HTML5-игр для казино по уникальному проекту;
  • игровая платформа казино (продвинутое программное обеспечение с пакетом инструментов для ведения бизнеса) и т.д.

Общие сведения о WMS Gaming

Williams Interactive активно сотрудничает со многими известными компаниями. Так, партнерские отношения с Intel позволили создать материнские платы CPU-NXT, CPU-NXT2 и CPU-NXT3 для наземных агрегатов. В них были встроены многоядерный процессор, оперативная память и интегрированная видеокарта ATI, с помощью которой удается воспроизводить требовательную к ресурсам 3D-графику.

Свои игры в онлайн-пространство компания стала переносить в начале 2000-х. Благодаря известности бренда игровые автоматы WMS Gaming быстро набрали популярность и в интернете. Сегодня разработчик уверенно конкурирует с лучшими представителями рынка и стабильно выпускает новые HTML5-слоты WMS Gaming. С помощью технологии HTML5 игры успешно запускаются с любого устройства, будь то смартфон или стационарный компьютер.

Классические слоты c современной графикой и красивыми анимациями пользуются большим спросом у игроков, а каждая новинка вызывает целый ажиотаж среди игроманов.

Для игорного бизнеса компания активно разрабатывает три платформы: Community Gaming, Adaptive Gaming и Transmissive Reels Gaming. Программное обеспечение может похвастаться полным набором функций для управления казино. Помимо этого, компания учитывает пожелания и актуальные проблемы оператора, стараясь найти подходящие решения на все случаи жизни.

HTML5-игры WMS Gaming - игровой автомат

Игры Williams Interactive

Разработчик успел выпустить достаточно большое количество игр. В ассортименте представлены видеослоты, покер, лотереи и многое другое. В 2010 году, в рамках сотрудничества с LAG, компанией были запущены первая собственная платформа для создания онлайн-слотов, а также многопользовательская игра Lucky Cruise на базе Facebook. Это стратегическая игра, предполагающая свободу действий.

В основном игровые автоматы предлагают пять барабанов, 3–5 рядов и до 25 линий. HTML5-игры WMS Gaming открываются на всех ОС без исключений, поэтому оператор казино, установивший в своем заведении такой софт, сможет охватить максимум аудитории. Поддержка работы на смартфонах в наше время особенно актуальна, ведь мобильные устройства все чаще используются для потребления развлекательного контента.

Давайте рассмотрим лучшие HTML5-слоты WMS Gaming, чтобы понять, почему оператору стоит купить игровой софт казино от представленного разработчика:

  • Blade

Слот-автомат, который рассказывает о герое одноименного фильма. Блэйд — это получеловек-полувампир, который всю свою жизнь борется со злом. Игра оформлена в черно-красной цветовой гамме, где все забрызгано кровью. Тематическое звуковое сопровождение только усиливает эффект. Поклонники серии фильмов обязательно оценят атмосферность слота.

  • Hot Hot 8

Классический игровой автомат с большим количеством бонусов и просто безумной системой прогрессивного джекпота. Огромные шансы на выигрыш заставляют тысячи игроков выбирать именно этот видеослот.

  • Jackpot Party

Один из самых первых игровых слотов компании, который сумел быстро завоевать известность благодаря своей особой бонусной концепции. Джекпот в данной игре достигает 25 тысяч монет. Для того, чтобы его выиграть, нужно собрать пять символов Super Jackpot Party, расположенных на активной линии.

  • Star Trek

Игра, посвященная одноименному сериалу. Слот способен предложить игроку многочисленные достоинства, среди которых — увлекательный бонусный раунд. Гемблер примет участие в настоящих космических битвах, он сможет заработать бесплатные спины, собрать медали и откроет для себя еще много различных возможностей.

HTML5-игры WMS Gaming - Star Trek

  • The Wizard of Oz

Игровой автомат для поклонников старого доброго фильма о волшебнике из Изумрудного города. Здесь есть все, что так любят игроки: бесплатные спины, бонусная игра, вайлды и шанс выиграть джекпот. Все игровые элементы выполнены в стиле оригинального фильма.

  • Bruce Lee

Видеослот рассказывает о популяризаторе китайских боевых искусств, Брюсе Ли, который был бесстрашным и умелым бойцом. В игре участник встретит драконов, китайские фонарики и прочую атрибутику. Одним словом, все то, что свойственно китайской культуре и боевым искусствам. Реалистичная графика и красочное оформление в полной мере передают дух фильмов с участием знаменитого актера и режиссера.

  • Top Gun

Игра по мотивам одноименного фильма, выпущенного в 1986 году. Здесь присутствуют все персонажи, знакомые поклонникам киноленты. Как и другие игровые автоматы WMS Gaming, Top Gun располагает бесплатными спинами, бонусной системой, дикими символами и множеством других, не менее интересных функций.

HTML5-игры WMS Gaming - Top Gun

Casino Market — надежный бизнес-партнер

Casino Market предлагает оператору купить игровой софт казино от WMS Gaming. Оригинальное программное обеспечение позволит привлечь гемблинг-трафик и увеличить доходы. Специалистами может быть разработана игровая платформа казино, которая будет в полной мере соответствовать запросам и пожеланиям клиента.

Откройте окно в будущее своего процветающего игорного бизнеса вместе с Casino Market.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение