BetSoft games – slot machines of the future

Betsoft Gaming is a company that develops games for online casinos. It was founded in 1999 in London and at the beginning it presented usual stationary units. However, in 2008, Betsoft has changed its sphere of action and began to develop casino software.

 

The developer is focused on qualitative animation and detailed graphics, and this is why Betsoft slots are preferred by many gamblers. Currently, the portfolio of Betsoft Gaming consists of about 160 games, and server based gaming solutions of this brand are highly valued.

Speaking about Betsoft slots for online casinos in the HTML5 format – it is the main business area of the company. The developer has managed to become one of the first brands, who have started to abandon Flash format in favor of a new technology, which has become a basis for the creation of modern 3D slots.

Casino Market offers operators an opportunity to buy Betsoft slots and provide their gambling establishments with a promising future. Times change, and therefore, in order to keep the lights on, you need to use HTML5 slots. Casino Market offers qualitative casino software from the world's leading developers.

Betsoft slots really differ from products of other providers, and in this respect the company is an undisputed leader. Its unique 3D slots are difficult to compare with something, which means that such casino software will definitely highlight your gambling establishment and please your players. Also in the portfolio of this developer you will find all your favorite table games (blackjack, roulette, etc.) and 26 types of video poker.

Onwards and upwards for a BetSoft Shift platform

At the end of 2016, Betsoft introduced a new platform called Shift. From now on, for Betsoft HTML5 becomes a preferred technology. The Shift platform contains only HTML5 slots. This is a real step forward, because in 2016 most of the world's leading developers began to refuse to create new flash games. Even the Adobe company has announced the cessation of support for its player.

This is the most perfect development of Betsoft. Specialists called Shift a platform of the future. A new graphics engine, focused on increasing the frame rate, will make 3D slots more qualitative and less demanding. HTML5 opens new possibilities for playing complex animation effects.

Shift ensures that Betsoft HTML5 games will be compatible with all devices, regardless of the operating system. Also an undeniable advantage is the lack of the necessity to install additional software.

The new platform supports modern graphics engines, thanks to which Betsoft slots have realistic and high-quality graphics. Features of HTML5 have also helped to increase productivity: now gamblers can enjoy the highest level of detailing and increase the expansion in the number of frame rates. The company promises that soon all Betsoft slots for online casinos will be transferred on the new platform.

It must be separately noted that the security level has been promoted. The new platform guarantees additional protection. Casinos which use the Shift technology will stand against cyber attacks and will be able to maintain the confidentiality of all information about players.

The company complies with strict legal requirements. The random number generator from Betsoft has won approval of QUINEL – the world's leading laboratory, which tests and certifies gambling software. Also, the developer can boast the presence of a gambling license issued by eGaming – one of the most influential gambling regulators, which is situated in Curacao.

Betsoft HTML5: the EXPANDICON technology and the ToGo platform

The EXPANDICON technology allows icons not to be "glued" to reels and to move freely around the machine, which makes Betsoft slots distinguish themselves against the others. Thus, the casino software looks really unusual.

 

This particular innovation gave Betsoft an opportunity to become recognizable in the gambling industry. Each new slot is a full-fledged cartoon, which has a thought-out storyline, which has main and lesser characters. Well-designed 3D graphics and realistic sound-tracks do their bit and win players’ hearts from the first minute.

Vibrance, background music, exciting and funny storylines – all this turns Betsoft slots into a kind of an antidepressant. Pleasant humor and funny situations will certainly perk up players’ mood and give them some positive emotions.

Betsoft slots for online casinos can be played on mobile devices thanks to the ToGo platform. With this technology animation, images and detailing, offered in HTML5 slots from Betsoft, are available on any mobile device. Now even the most high-fed players admire Betsoft HTML5 games.

Betsoft slots 

Betsoft Gaming has presented quite a lot of games. But now we will talk about the most interesting and popular. We also want to remind you that you can buy Betsoft slots from Casino Market.

  • The Angler

Betsoft - The Angler

The casino software for fishermen. A red octopus here acts as a wild symbol, and a shell with a pearl is a scatter symbol. Three shells launch free spins. When three fishing rods appear on the screen, players receive access to the bonus round, during which they have to pull and strike the catch. Each successful attempt is rewarded, and after three misses the round is completed.

  • The SlotFather: Part II

Betsoft - The SlotFather: Part II

 

In this slot machine you can see a gangster theme. The atmosphere here just runs high. Players who watched "The Godfather" or "Once Upon a Time in America" ​​will certainly appreciate this Betsoft slot. Bandits, brandy, maps, weapons – everything is made in the best traditions of the genre.

  • Fa-Fa Twins

Betsoft - Fa-Fa Twins

 

The slot shows us the Chinese culture. Two small circus gymnasts are the main characters of the game. Chinese circus consists of incredible acrobatic feats, breathtaking show and endless human capacities. All this gamblers can see in this slot machine.

  • Sin City Nights

Betsoft - Sin City Nights

 

A unique video slot that transfers players in Las Vegas gaming halls. Realistic design, interesting animation and musical effects, a large set of payments and prize modes create a unique carnival of colors and excitement.

  • Kawaii Kitty

 

This casino software was created for fans of cats. The main character here is a small white kitten with a cute bow on its ear. Among symbols in this game we can name almost everything that cats usually like: milk, tuna, cat food, comb and various toys. Cat lovers will certainly be happy to play such a game.

  • Great 88

 

Another online slot, which is associated with the Chinese culture, but which shows it a bit from the other side. Here designers did their best and recaptured the spirit of Ancient China and place it in the gambling world.

  • Charms and Clovers

 

This online slot is dedicated to everyone who loves cheerful leprechauns with their magic and spells. Picturesque design and beautiful animation make this Betsoft slot fabulous and intriguing.

  • Birds

 

In this game graphics is the most impressive thing. Here experts from Betsoft have really pleased gamblers with a qualitative 3D slot. The outlines of birds were traced clearly, and the cartoon-like animation is really fascinating. Fans of everything bright and colorful will surely appreciate this slot machine.

  • Frankenslot’s Monster

 

A game for fans of the work of Mary Shelley, the author of a world-famous book about Victor Frankenstein. This video slot has a gloomy atmosphere, because, trying to uncover the secret of the creation of life, Dr. Frankenstein creates a terrible monster.

Casino Market offers operators to buy Betsoft slots for online casinos. Entrepreneurs, who only begin to run a gambling business, can purchase the service "turnkey casino". Use advanced casino software and keep up with the times in cooperation with Casino Market.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Игры BetSoft — слот-автоматы будущего

Betsoft Gaming — компания, занимающаяся разработкой игр для онлайн-казино. Была основана в 1999 году в Лондоне и начинала с обычных стационарных агрегатов. Но с 2008-го Betsoft меняет вектор деятельности и начинает разрабатывать ПО для онлайн-казино.

 

Основной упор производитель делает на качественную анимацию и детально проработанную графику, за это игры Betsoft и любят многие гемблеры. На сегодняшний день портфолио Betsoft Gaming насчитывает около 160 игр.

Теперь для Betsoft HTML5 — основное направление деятельности. Разработчик сумел стать одним из первых, кто начал отказываться от Flash в пользу новой технологии и на ее основе создавать современные слоты 3D.

Casino Market предлагает операторам возможность купить Betsoft игры и обеспечить своему заведению светлое будущее. Времена меняются, следовательно, чтобы оставаться на плаву, нужно использовать HTML5-слоты. Casino Market — это качественное ПО для онлайн-казино от ведущих мировых разработчиков.

Игры Betsoft действительно отличаются от продукции других провайдеров, и в этом плане компания — бесспорный лидер. Оригинальные слоты 3D трудно с чем-то сравнивать, а значит, такой софт казино непременно выделит ваше заведение и порадует игроков. Также в портфолио разработчика представлены всеми любимые настольные игры (блэкджек, рулетка и т.д.) и 26 вариантов видеопокера.

Вперед в будущее: платформа BetSoft Shift

В конце 2016 года Betsoft представила новую платформу, которая называется Shift. С этого момента для Betsoft HTML5 становится приоритетной технологией. Платформа Shift содержит только HTML5-слоты. Это настоящий шаг в будущее, поскольку в 2016-м большинство ведущих мировых разработчиков начали отказываться от создания новых flash-игр. Даже компания Adobe заявила о прекращении поддержки своего плеера.

Это самая совершенная разработка Betsoft. Специалистами Shift была названа платформой будущего. Новый графический движок, ориентированный на повышение частоты кадров, позволит делать слоты 3D более качественными и менее требовательными. HTML5 открывает новые возможности для воспроизведения сложных анимационных эффектов.

Shift гарантирует, что игры от Betsoft HTML5 будут совместимы со всеми устройствами, независимо от операционной системы. Также неоспоримым преимуществом является отсутствие необходимости в установке дополнительного ПО.

Новая платформа поддерживает современные графические движки, благодаря чему игры Betsoft обладают реалистичной и качественной графикой. Особенности HTML5 позволили улучшить и производительность: теперь гемблеры смогут наслаждаться высоким уровнем детализации и повышением частоты кадров. Компания обещает, что вскоре все игровые автоматы Betsoft онлайн будут переведены на новую платформу.

Отдельно следует упомянуть улучшенную безопасность. Новая платформа гарантирует дополнительную защиту. Казино, использующее технологии Shift, будет стойко противостоять кибератакам и сможет сохранить конфиденциальность информации об игроках.

Компания соблюдает жесткие нормативные требования. Генератор случайных чисел Betsoft получил одобрение от QUINEL — ведущей мировой лаборатории, которая тестирует и сертифицирует программное обеспечение для гемблинга. Также разработчик может похвастаться наличием гемблинг-лицензии eGaming — одного из самых влиятельных регуляторов игорного бизнеса, находящегося в Кюрасао.

Возможности игр Betsoft HTML5: технология EXPANDICON и платформа ToGo

Технология EXPANDICON позволяет иконкам не быть «приклеенными» к барабану и свободно перемещаться по автомату, что выгодно выделяет игры Betsoft на фоне остальных. Таким образом, ПО для онлайн-казино от данного разработчика действительно выглядит необычно.

 

Именно эта инновация подарила Betsoft возможность стать узнаваемой в гемблинг-сфере. Каждый новый слот — полноценный мультфильм, у которого есть продуманный сюжет, основные и второстепенные герои. Проработанная 3D-графика и реалистичный звук делают свое дело и покоряют сердце гемблера с первых минут.

Красочность, музыкальное оформление, веселый сюжет — все это превращает игры Betsoft онлайн в своеобразные антидепрессанты. Мягкий юмор и смешные ситуации непременно поднимут настроение и подарят положительные эмоции.

Игры Betsoft онлайн поддерживаются мобильными устройствами благодаря платформе ToGo. С помощью данной технологии анимация, изображения и детализация, которые предлагают HTML5-слоты от Betsoft, становятся доступными на любом мобильном устройстве. Теперь даже самые избалованные игроки начали восхищаться играми Betsoft HTML5.

Игры от Betsoft

Компания Betsoft Gaming представила довольно большое количество игр. Но сейчас мы поговорим о наиболее интересных и востребованных. И заодно напоминаем, что купить Betsoft игры для своего онлайн-казино вы можете в компании Casino Market.

  • The Angler

Betsoft - The Angler

Софт казино для любителей рыбалки. Диким символом здесь выступает красный осьминог. Раковина с жемчужиной — это скеттер. Три раковины запускают бесплатные вращения. Когда на игровом экране появляются три удочки, игрок переходит в бонусный раунд, во время которого ему предстоит тянуть и подсекать улов. Каждая удачная попытка вознаграждается, а после трех промахов раунд завершается.

  • The SlotFather: Part II

Betsoft - The SlotFather: Part II

 

В данном игровом автомате обыгрывается гангстерская тематика. Атмосферность его просто зашкаливает. Игроки, которые смотрели «Крестного отца» или «Однажды в Америке», наверняка оценят слот-автомат. Бандиты, бренди, карты, оружие — все в лучших традициях жанра.

  • Fa-Fa Twins

Betsoft - Fa-Fa Twins

 

Слот раскрывает китайскую культуру. Главные героини — две маленькие цирковые гимнастки. Китайский цирк — это невероятные акробатические трюки, захватывающее дух шоу и безграничные возможности человека. Увидеть все это гемблер сможет в игровом автомате Fa-Fa Twins.

  • Sin City Nights

Betsoft - Sin City Nights

 

Уникальный видеослот, погружающий игрока в игровые залы Лас-Вегаса. Реалистичное оформление, интересные анимационные и музыкальные эффекты, большой набор выигрышных выплат и призовые режимы создают неповторимый карнавал красок и азарта.

  • Kawaii Kitty

 

Софт казино, что был создан для поклонников семейства кошачьих. В качестве главного героя выступает белый котенок, на ушке которого красуется милый бантик. Символы здесь — все, что обычно любят коты: молоко, тунец, кошачий корм, гребешок, различные игрушки. «Кошатники» непременно будут рады такому развлечению.

  • Great 88

 

Еще один онлайн-слот, связанный с китайской культурой, но открывающий ее немного с другой стороны. Здесь дизайнеры постарались на славу и перенесли дух Древнего Китая в гемблинг-мир.

  • Charms and Clovers

 

Данная онлайн-игра посвящается всем, кто любит веселых лепреконов с их магией и заклинаниями. Живописное оформление и красивая анимация делают игру Betsoft онлайн сказочной и завораживающей.

  • Birds

 

Графика — вот что действительно впечатляет в этом игровом слоте. Здесь специалисты из Betsoft действительно постарались на славу и сделали все от них зависящее, чтобы порадовать гемблеров качественным 3D-слотом. Птички детально прорисованы, мультяшная анимация завораживает. Любители всего яркого и красочного наверняка оценят такой автомат.

  • Frankenslot’s Monster

 

Игра для поклонников творчества Мэри Шелли, автора известной на весь мир книги про Виктора Франкенштейна. В видеослоте царит мрачная атмосфера, ведь, пытаясь раскрыть тайну сотворения жизни, доктор Франкенштейн создал ужасное чудовище.

Casino Market предлагает операторам купить Betsoft игры для онлайн-казино. Начинающие предприниматели могут приобрести услугу «Казино под ключ». Используйте продвинутый софт и идите в ногу с будущим вместе с Casino Market.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение