Champion: casino gaming system. Review

The company “Champion” is a well-known developer of slot machines, which were situated in gambling establishments and even on the streets of Russian cities. Many people were standing in a queue to play them, because it was really a very exciting way to spend time.

Today, when the ban on gambling lasts for more than 7 years, casino gaming system from “Champion” works as a creator of unique online slots. All activity of the company was transferred to the Internet, where now its online casinos work.

The brand act in accordance with its title, because its product are now (and always were) on the first place of rankings and it is listed among the most successful Russian developers of online casino software. By creating a high qualitative gambling system “Champion” is widening a list of its partners and successfully implements its own products.

 

Advantages of the “Champion” gaming platform

Despite a large number of professional developers operating in the market, we can name some qualities, which make online casino software from this provider different from products made by competitors of this company:

  • Simplicity of an installment on websites.
  • Easy navigation.
  • A large number of classical and unusual games (more than 60).
  • A professional approach to the design, graphics and sound.
  • Network bonus and jackpot systems.
  • Profitable winning percentage.
  • Popular and fair payment systems.
  • An ability to perform network online tournaments.

Online casino software

The casino gaming system "Champion" produces only qualitative online casino software, and this characteristics is very important for the future of a project, as well as for its options, functions and features. Thus, without qualitative software slots won’t work properly, financial operations won’t be passed in a transparent and fair manner and so on.

Software for gambling from "Champion" makes all these processes possible attracting more and more players to gambling establishments and bringing income to its owners.

“Champion” continues to look for innovative solutions, which are necessary for the growth of its business. The latest innovation of this gaming platform is a product that supports the effectiveness of bonuses, which were set up for players who visit Champion casino at a particular time of day – for example, from 17 to 18 pm. The new service involves the return of parts of the rates for such loyal customers. An implementation of such function is the result of partnerships concluded with other providers.

Network tournaments in Champion club

This gaming platform became a venue for gambling tournaments, which can be called a symbol of the brand. Thus, in the frame of the network there is a Champion club where a huge amount of people participate in tournaments. They never see each other, but they come to the Champion club to have a battle on online slot machines.

These battles take place on a non-stop basis, and the amount of players continue to increase expanding global gaming network. It is not always necessary to pay something for the participation in tournaments (as it is in poker, for example), but the phenomenon itself has a special winning fund, which is constantly increasing, depending on the appearance of new participants.

Thousands of people can be found on gaming floors of the Champion club, and it is a pleasure to them – to spend their free time in such place, thereby allowing business owners to develop their activity.

Games in the Champion casino

It is hard to overestimate a popularity of the Champion club, many of these casinos first appeared many years ago and since then they were renewed and improved. Besides classical variants, the gaming platform can offer new and completely unique games.

However, it is difficult to tell, which of them is the most popular. Experts say that classical games are always on demand, because experienced players, who liked to visit traditional land-based casinos, did not change their priorities.

Despite nostalgia, among casino games from this developer we can find, as it was already mentioned, some new themes such as "Alice in Wonderland", "Nautilus" and traditional blackjack.

Champion - Computer World, image

Champion - Alice in Wonderland, image

Champion - Nautilus, image

Champion - Golden Harvest, image

Storylines in all slots are not complicated, in fact, they are humorous and kind, and also slots from "Champion" can be proud of its colorful design, beautiful music and unusual features.

One of the biggest advantages and a result of a hard work are games for Android – now players can gamble and have fun anywhere and at any time.

Gaming platform "Champion" can be characterized by the following qualities:

  • Huge portfolio of games;
  • Gaming offer includes slots and several traditional games such as roulette, poker, cards etc.;
  • Professional graphics, design and soundtrack;
  • Great bonus features and jackpots;
  • Beneficial amount of return to players percentage;
  • Many types of slot machines provide users with an opportunity to choose their game and to win real money.

Casino gaming system from "Champion": the beginning of a game

Actually, it is very easy to play on this gaming platform. All you need is to pass the process of registration, because absolutely all casinos keep strict watch to ensure that gambling websites are not visited by underage citizens and to guarantee a safety of each player.

The registration is usually an easy procedure, except for beginners, but even for them it is not so difficult to understand all necessary steps if they read carefully what is written on a website. After the registration you need to download the gaming platform on your computer and to install it. This is also a simple thing to do, because an integration of the platform is not much different from usual programs.

Afterwards you can start a game by selecting it from a huge list posted on the website. Here we should remind you that every user (especially a new one) from the very beginning receives bonuses (for registration and for the first deposit), prizes, an opportunity to participate in various promotions, in other words – users immediately start to earn money.

It is worth noting that the purchase of casino gaming system from "Champion" has a quick pay back because of its unique functions and starts to earn profit.

To all businessmen who would like to buy this gaming platform, its online casino software or games, experts recommend to contact Casino Market.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Champion: игровая система для онлайн-казино. Обзор

Компания Champion известна давно как производитель игровых автоматов, которые много лет назад стояли в казино и даже на улицах российских городов, к ним собирались очереди любителей азартных игр, потому что проводить время у автоматов было действительно интересно.

Сегодня, когда запрет на гемблинг действует уже более семи лет, игровая система «Чемпион» работает как создатель оригинальных онлайн-слотов, свою деятельность она полностью перевела в Интернет, где сейчас и функционируют виртуальные казино.

Оригинальное название бренд оправдывает сполна, потому что, как и раньше, сегодня его продукты вырвались на первые места рейтингов разработчиков России, хоть уважают ее и за рубежом. Создавая качественный софт онлайн-казино, Champion пополняет список своих партнеров и успешно реализует собственные продукты.

Игровая платформа «Чемпион»: преимущества

Несмотря на большое количество работающих на рынке прогрессивных производителей, можно смело выделить те преимущества, которые отличают ПО для казино компании Champion от предложений ее конкурентов.

  • Простота установки на сайт.
  • Удобная и несложная навигация.
  • Большое количество классических и неординарных игр (более 60).
  • Профессиональный подход к дизайну, графике и звуку.
  • Сетевые бонусные и джекпотовые системы.
  • Выгодный выигрышный процент.
  • Наличие на сайтах популярных и честных платежных систем.
  • Возможность проводить сетевые онлайн-турниры.

Софт онлайн-казино от Champion

Игровая система «Чемпион» производит только высококачественное программное обеспечение для казино, а ведь именно от его качества зависит вся судьба проекта и его опции, функции и особенности. Так, без качественного софта не будут безукоризненно работать слоты или крутиться колеса рулетки, не будут проводиться финансовые операции и прочее.

ПО для казино игровой системы «Чемпион» делает возможными все эти процессы, привлекая в игорные заведения все больше пользователей и обеспечивая владельцев игорного бизнеса хорошим доходом.

Champion продолжает искать новейшие решения для развития своего бизнеса. Последней новинкой игровой системы «Чемпион» стал продукт, поддерживающий эффективность бонусов, установленных для игроков, которые приходят в казино в определенное время суток – например, с 17 до 18 часов. Новый сервис предполагает возврат части ставок для таких постоянных клиентов.

Внедрение такой функции стало результатом партнерства компании с другими провайдерами.

Champion: сетевые турниры

Игровая платформа «Чемпион» стала площадкой для проведения сетевых турниров, а сами турниры стали символом бренда компании. Так, в сети сегодня работает уникальный Champion club, в котором постоянно находится огромное количество пользователей, участвующих в онлайн-турнирах, они никогда не видят друг друга, но приходят в Champion club, чтобы сражаться онлайн на игровых автоматах.

Сражения проходят безостановочно, а количество игроков все прибавляется, расширяя глобальную игровую сеть. За участие в турнирах платить надо не всегда (как это бывает в покере), но у самого этого явления есть специальный турнирный фонд для выигрышей, который постоянно увеличивается в зависимости от появления новых участников.

В игровых залах Champion club собираются тысячи пользователей, которые с удовольствием проводят здесь свободное время, тем самым давая возможность владельцам бизнеса развивать свою деятельность.

Champion: игры

Популярность игр Champion club трудно переоценить, ведь многие из них появились очень давно, и они существовали из года в год, обновлялись и совершенствовались. Кроме этих классических вариантов, в игровую платформу «Чемпион» внедрялись совершенно новые, оригинальные и даже уникальные игры.

Однако трудно сказать, какие из них более популярны, ведь, по мнению многих экспертов, давно известные виды игр бывают более успешными на протяжении многих лет, это связано, в первую очередь, с привычкой – опытные игроки, которые играли в бытность наземных казино, не изменили своих приоритетов.

Кроме «ностальгических» мотивов, в коллекции игровой платформы «Чемпион» присутствуют и новые темы. Среди популярных игр можно назвать «Компьютерный мир», «Алиса в стране чудес», «Наутилус», «Золотой урожай», а также классический блэкджек. 

Champion - Computer World

Champion - Alice in Wonderland

Champion - Nautilus

Champion - Golden Harvest

Сюжеты и темы слотов незамысловаты, часто характеризуются юмористическим и добрым сюжетом, красочным дизайном, приятной музыкой и оригинальными функциями.

Большим плюсом и результатом кропотливой работы стали у производителя игры для Андроид, теперь пользователи могут играть в свое удовольствие в любом месте и в любое время.

Игровая платформа «Чемпион» характеризуется:

  • Наличием огромного портфолио игр.
  • Присутствием слотов, а также традиционных игр (рулетка, покер, карты).
  • Профессиональной графикой, дизайном, звуком.
  • Наличием в играх отличных бонусных возможностей и джекпотов.
  • Выгодным процентом возврата.
  • Большое количество видов игровых автоматов дает пользователям возможность выбрать свою игру и шанс реально выиграть деньги.

Игровая система «Чемпион»: начало игры

На самом деле играть на платформе Champion очень легко, только для этого нужно пройти весь процесс регистрации, ведь абсолютно все казино строго следят за тем, чтобы на сайты не приходили несовершеннолетние граждане и каждому игроку была гарантирована безопасность.

Регистрация обычно ни у кого не вызывает вопросов, разве что у новичков, но и с ней разобраться можно, если внимательно ознакомиться с сайтом. После этого процесса необходимо скачать на свой компьютер игровую платформу «Чемпион» и установить ее, и это сделать также несложно, потому что интеграция платформы мало чем отличается от обычных программ.

После всего этого можно начинать игру, выбрав ее из богатого списка, размещенного на сайте. Тут нужно напомнить, что каждый пользователь (и особенно новый) уже с самого начала получает бонусы (за регистрацию, за первый депозит), призы, возможность участвовать в различных акциях, словом – начинает получать деньги.

Отметим, что приобретение системы для игровых клубов «Чемпион» очень быстро окупается благодаря ее оригинальным функциям и начинает приносить прибыль.

А желающим купить игровую платформу «Чемпион», ее софт онлайн-казино или просто игры специалисты советуют обратиться в CasinoMarket.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение