Configurator
manager@casino-market.com
manager@casino-market.com
Copy
Attention!
It is important to enter the specified email manager@casino-market.com to avoid fraud.
Copied!
support.casinosupermarket
support.casinosupermarket
Attention!
It is important to enter the specified skype support.casinosupermarket to avoid fraud.
Copied!
en

Gaminator gaming platform: making online casinos special

15 november 2018
Online casino
Author: James Burton
read later

The Gaminator gambling system is currently listed among the best online casino platforms. The Gaminator casino platform allows integrating original online slots from any provider. Gaminator slot machines continue to gain popularity and win gaming market.

Gaminator gaming platform

The casino gaming system provides comfortable conditions to owners of gambling clubs and players, which makes this software a reasonable solution. The Novomatic company did all it could to enable operators to add a mass of new functions to casinos and comprehensively develop projects.

What are the merits of Novomatic Gaminator gaming platform?

  • tools for personalizing administrator's panel;
  • opportunity to regulate return percentages;
  • extensive selection of tabletop games from leading developers;
  • multi-level jackpots;
  • tool package for setting up the bonus systems;
  • videoslots are presented in a wide variety (the Gaminator slot machines, as well as online slot games from other suppliers), which are constantly supplemented by new proposals;
  • multi-language support;
  • casino gaming platform is optimized for mobile devices;
  • 24-hour technical and legal support.

If you contact the Gaminator System, you will be granted an opportunity to choose a turnkey casino website for sale designed to meet every wish a beginner entrepreneur might have. The turnkey service provides a customer with a game package, customized platform, connected payment systems, and all that is necessary to get started.

Buy in 1 click!

This is not yet the full set of advantages featured by a Gaminator gaming platform. We shall focus in detail on the gaming platform and why operators should buy casino software from Novomatic.

Gaminator Gaming Platform: Solid and Reliable Foundation for Online Casinos

Novomatic Gaminator gaming platform is probably familiar to any person in some way related to gambling since almost every gambler tried Gaminator slot machines. This developer is so popular that its very name is immediately associated with casino business. The company definitely deserved its high status.

Gaminator slots are developed based on the Flash technology, which allows slot games to be installed on the platform without any problems and easily run from any device. Operators have an opportunity to independently set a return percentage for particular videoslots but only within 86−99%.

Gaminator has its own live studio. So any person intending to open a gambling business using Gaminator casino system is granted an opportunity to please gamblers with a full-fledged live casino, which is greatly favored by high-rollers, i.e. players who bet big. Online videoslots is, of course, a good thing, but you have to offer visitors maximum of opportunities if you want them to choose your establishment.

All Gaminator slots are optimized for mobile devices. Recently, smartphones have become much more commonly used for entertainment content, gambling, in particular. The precautionary owner of a gambling business is simply obliged to take into account all market trends in order to improve the business in a timely manner.

The administration tool pack is really impressive. Operators can control almost every step of a player and adjust absolutely everything.

The Gaminator gaming platform system allows:

  • managing the customers (game deposit control, block and unblock tools, convenient chat);
  • practicing marketing functions (creating bonus programs, setting up jackpots, loyalty programs, working with promotional materials);
  • managing content (all games are connected without any problems, regardless of the developer).
  • using the established financial infrastructure (handy tools for money entry and withdrawal, partner program management, control of the payment services and modules, etc.).

Button "Logout all Players"

The multilevel hierarchical jackpot with flexible settings deserves separate attention. Support for multi-currency provides transparent and flexible estimations with providers. Costs of game credits from different vendors is to be set up individually.

If you decide to buy casino software from the Novomatic company you are ever granted the right to receive support and advice on legal and other important issues.

The online casino software for sale offered by Gaminator boasts improved CasinoAPI. Casino owners will easily obtain information regarding all game sessions, track activity of players' accounts. A special button to unsign any player in a casino or specific room is intended for emergency situations.

Gaminator slot machines mean:

  • advanced technologies, which allow operators to launch the progressive graphics even on weak devices;
  • no extra troubles with installation;
  • steady, secure and reliable slot games;
  • games with unique mathematical characteristics;
  • graphics of Gaminator games performed at the most professional level;
  • original sound.

Gaminator Gaming Platform: Versions

Operators can choose one of three gambling platform versions:

  • Gaminator1. This software works through cash offices and terminals. There is an option of accepting third-party payments in favor of the mobile operator. Multi-language support, ability to set up maximum bets. Permanent updates and maintenance of the integrated protocol. Gaminator gaming platform works with the jackpots and allows customizing the return rates of slot machines. The basic package includes 10 popular videoslots.
  • Gaminator2. The software works with cash offices, features support for mobile version, set-up of a maximum bet, multi-language. The developers regularly update the system. You can set up the percentage of returns. The system includes a package of tools to work with the jackpots, bonus systems, and loyalty programs.
  • Gaminator3. Support for mobile version and online casino, working with via cash offices, terminals, cash acceptors, integrated protocol that multiple languages. Maximum bet regulation. There is a set of tools for organizing tournaments and creating different jackpots. Features an alarm button. The software is regularly updated.

Gaminator slot machines

Any Novomatic platform allows casino owners to successfully earn and attract new players due to the Gaminator slot machines. Visitors will appreciate the gaming system and no longer play in other establishments. Therefore, developing an online gambling clubs based on the Gaminator system is a worthy idea.

The Gaminator3 gambling platform is rapidly conquering gaming industry and will soon become a market leader. The profound technological effectiveness and profitability of each Gaminator platform version will contribute to the casino development.

Gaminator System offers customers to purchase online casino software for sale developed by the world's leader of the industry, or to create an online casino from scratch that will feature all the turnkey solutions required for prosperous activities. You will be able to buy casino software with a full set of customized features.

Buy in 1 click!

Together with qualified Gaminator System experts, you can open gambling business and become an integral member of the gaming community.

Share via social media
Do you like the article?
Like
0
LOL
0
Love
0
Cool
0
Meh
0
Wow
0
Join our Telegram channel James Burton James Burton The Casino Market partner, the owner of the gambling establishments’ network
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Do You Have Any Questions?
Consult our expert for free!
Enter your message
Type your message
Name
Enter your name
You need to fill in the captcha
Please confirm your agreement with our rules
DEMO
Configurator of a Casino
Request via Telegram
Download presentation
Share this
Configurator
Create your own unique gaming site absolutely free!
Assemble a casino
Connect the demo of a gaming site!
Connect demo
By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in
DEMO
Download Casino Market presentation
Learn more Download

Игровая система Gaminator: то, что делает онлайн-казино особенным

Игровая система Gaminator на данный момент считается одной из лучших платформ для интернет-казино. Площадка позволяет интегрировать оригинальные онлайн-слоты от любого провайдера. Сегодня игровая платформа казино продолжает стремительно набирать популярность и завоевывать гемблинг-рынок.

Игровая система онлайн-казино создает комфортные условия для владельца казино и его игроков, поэтому открыть игорный бизнес с помощью данного ПО будет разумным решением. Novomatic сделали все возможное, чтобы операторы могли добавлять массу новых функций в казино и всесторонне развивать свой проект.

Какими достоинствами обладает игровая система онлайн-казино от Novomatic Gaminator:

  • инструменты для индивидуальной настройки панели администратора;
  • функции регулирования процента отдачи;
  • огромный выбор настольных игр от ведущих разработчиков;
  • многоуровневые джекпоты;
  • пакет инструментов для настройки бонусных систем;
  • видеослоты представлены в широком ассортименте (игровые автоматы «Гаминатор», а также онлайн-слоты от других поставщиков), который постоянно дополняется новыми предложениями;
  • поддержка нескольких языков;
  • игровая платформа казино оптимизирована под мобильные устройства;
  • круглосуточная техническая и юридическая поддержка.

Обратившись в Gaminator System, можно купить готовое интернет-казино, созданное с учетом всех пожеланий начинающего предпринимателя. В рамках услуги «Купить онлайн-казино под ключ» клиент получает пакет игр, настроенную платформу, подключенные платежные системы и все необходимое для начала работы.

Это еще не весь перечень достоинств, которыми обладает игровая система онлайн-казино Gaminator. Более подробно о платформе и о том, почему оператору стоит купить софт для онлайн-казино от «Новоматик», мы поговорим ниже.

Игровая система Gaminator: прочный и надежный фундамент для интернет-казино

Игровая платформа казино Novomatic Gaminator наверняка знакома всем, кто так или иначе связан с гемблингом, а игровые автоматы «Гаминатор» пробовал практически любой гемблер. Данный поставщик ПО для онлайн-казино настолько популярен, что одно его имя сразу ассоциируется с азартными играми. И свой высокий статус разработчик определенно заслужил.

Видеослоты разрабатываются с использованием технологии Flash. Благодаря этому игры без проблем устанавливаются на платформу и легко запускаются с любых устройств. Оператор может самостоятельно установить процент отдачи в конкретном игровом автомате, но только в рамках диапазона 86−99%.

Gaminator располагает собственной live-студией. Поэтому все, кто решил открыть игорный бизнес с использованием фирменной игровой системы, смогут порадовать гемблеров полноценным live-casino. К слову, его очень любят хайроллеры — игроки, делающие крупные ставки. Онлайн-слоты — это, конечно, хорошо, но надо предложить игроку максимум возможностей, и тогда он будет выбирать именно ваше заведение.

Все игровые автоматы «Гаминатор» оптимизированы под мобильные устройства. В последнее время смартфоны стали намного чаще использоваться для потребления развлекательного контента, в частности, для азартных игр. Предусмотрительный владелец игорного бизнеса просто обязан учитывать все тенденции движения рынка, чтобы своевременно совершенствовать свое предприятие.

Android версия Gaminator Casino

Пакет инструментов для администрирования действительно впечатляет. Оператор сможет контролировать практически каждый шаг игрока и настраивать абсолютно все.

Игровая система Gaminator позволяет:

  • управлять клиентами (контроль игровых депозитов, инструменты для блокировки и разблокировки пользователей, удобный чат);
  • практиковать маркетинговые функции (создание бонусных программ, настройка джекпотов, программы лояльности, работа с рекламными материалами);
  • управлять контентом (без проблем подключаются любые игры, независимо от разработчика);
  • использовать налаженную финансовую инфраструктуру (удобные инструменты для ввода и вывода денег, управление партнерской программой, контроль платежных сервисов и модулей и т. д.).

Отдельного внимания заслуживает многоуровневый иерархический джекпот с гибкими настройками. Поддержка мультикредитности обеспечивает прозрачные и гибкие расчеты с провайдерами. Стоимость кредитов в играх от разных поставщиков настраивается в индивидуальном порядке.

Все, кто примет решение купить софт для онлайн-казино Gaminator, всегда имеют право на получение поддержки и консультации по юридическим и другим важным аспектам.

Игровая система онлайн-казино может похвастаться усовершенствованным CasinoAPI. Теперь владелец заведения без проблем будет получать информацию по всем сессиям игроков и отслеживать активность их счетов. Для экстренной ситуации предусмотрена специальная кнопка, чтобы разлогинить всех игроков в казино или конкретном зале.

Игровые автоматы «Гаминатор» — это:

  • современные технологии, с помощью которых продвинутая графика запускается даже на слабых устройствах;
  • отсутствие лишних заморочек с установкой;
  • стабильные, безопасные и надежные видеослоты;
  • игры, которые отличаются уникальными математическими характеристиками;
  • графика, выполненная на самом профессиональном уровне;
  • оригинальное звуковое сопровождение.

Игровая система Gaminator: версии

Купить софт для онлайн-казино оператор может, выбрав одну из трех версий:

  • Gaminator1. ПО работает через кассу и терминалы. Есть опция принятия сторонних платежей в пользу мобильного оператора. Поддержка мультиязычности, возможность настройки максимальных ставок. Постоянные обновления и ведение интегрированного протокола. Платформа работает с джекпотами и позволяет настраивать отдачу игровых автоматов. В базовый пакет входит десять популярных видеослотов.
  • Gaminator2. ПО работает с кассами, есть поддержка мобильной версии, настройка максимальной ставки, мультиязычность. Разработчики регулярно обновляют систему. Возможна настройка процента отдачи и предусмотрен пакет инструментов для работы с джекпотами, бонусными системами и программами лояльности.
  • Gaminator3. Поддержка мобильной версии и интернет-казино, работа с помощью кассы, терминала, купюроприемника. Обладает интегрированным протоколом, работает с несколькими языками. Регулирование максимальной ставки. Присутствует набор инструментов для организации турниров и создания различных джекпотов. Есть тревожная кнопка. Софт постоянно получает свежие обновления.

Игровая система онлайн-казино Gaminator

Любая платформа от компании «Новоматик» позволяет владельцу казино успешно зарабатывать и привлекать новых игроков. Посетители по достоинству оценят игровую систему и больше не захотят играть в других заведениях. Поэтому создать онлайн-казино именно на базе представленной системы определенно стоит.

Отметим, что платформа Gaminator3 сегодня стремительно покоряет индустрию азартных игр и вскоре станет лидером рынка. Высокая технологичность и прибыльность всех версий платформы будет способствовать развитию вашего бизнеса.

Gaminator System предлагает клиентам купить софт для онлайн-казино от ведущего мирового разработчика — компании Novomatic. Здесь же вы сможете купить готовое интернет-казино с полностью настроенным под индивидуальные потребности ПО.

Вместе с квалифицированными специалистами из Gaminator System вы сумеете открыть игорный бизнес, став полноценным членом гемблинг-сообщества.

ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

спросите нашего специалиста. Консультация бесплатная!

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Статьи по теме

Как запустить свое онлайн-казино: узнайте последние законодательные изменения в сфере гемблинга в мире

CASEXE предлагает ознакомиться с важными законодательными изменениями в сфере гемблинга в разных странах мира. В нашем текущем обзоре - Мальта, Австралия, Грузия и Армения.

получайте эксклюзивные советы

для вашего бизнеса

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение