Cooperation with Slotegrator is the best way to create your online casino!

Slotegrator is the company with 5 years of experience of providing services to operators who want to create their own online gambling project that can bring good income within a short time.  

 

Slotegrator offers to use the best offers to create competitive and unique casino. 

Software and online casino platforms     

Casino software from Slotegrator is a multi functional, universal basis of a good quality for successful online casino. Flexible gambling platform ensures to implement an unlimited number of gaming content, payment systems and set up functions for individual needs of operator. Thanks to the multilevel management system it will be easy and comfortable to operate online gambling venue and operator will always be able to control casino work. 

 

Gambling content from world developers  

The team of professionals from Slotegrator understands the importance of gambling content for the success of future casino that is why they offer to their customers a huge assortment of excellent games of any type from world developers. Our portfolio includes classic and 3D slot machines with different plots and functions, the most popular card and table games, realistic live dealer casino games. With our help operator will pick up the most convenient set of games considering interests of targeted audience and general concept of online casino. Slotegrator guarantees the quality and profitability of each game from our partners – leaders in content production for gambling projects. 

buy_button]

Ready made solutions for online casino 

We appreciate time of our customers that is why we suggest several options of fast and effective project launching that require minimum participation of the operator. Thanks to the solutions of white label casino will be launched within a short time and will help to save money for further marketing work. Online turnkey casino from Slotegrator is not the name of the uniform draft project. Operator can realize his vision thanks to individual platform settings and development of his own design. Long and cost-based procedures of payment systems connection and gambling content implementation are excluded because turnkey casino is already equipped with the most popular products from world leaders. 

 

Solutions for bitcoin casino 

Slotegrator is always aware of the most advanced and perspective trends in gambling business so they can offer solutions for bitcoin casino. Operator has a possibility to create online gaming venues that operate only on cryptocurrency or add bitcoins as an additional payment system. Our specialists that focus on bitcoin casino will help you to make online casino a gaming venue of future. We provide all necessary information about advantages of bitcoin casino to operator, and also our software ensures its successful work. 

 

Support in the process of online casino creation 

Online casino experts from Slotegrator support clients from the very beginning of the project until its successful realization. Operator is provided with platform settings, gambling content integration, professional legal consultation and help with casino licensing, web-design, general casino concept, payment systems, marketing strategy for further promotion, affiliate programs support, etc. Our goal is not only to provide software of a good quality to operator but also ensure a successful project launching.  

Advantages of Slotegrator:

  • experience, professionalism and good reputation; 
  • rich assortment of gambling content from world developers; 
  • licensed software according to high standards of quality; л
  • ideal ready made solutions for online casino; 
  • a wide range of services to create and promote online project; 
  • advanced technologies in gambling industry: mobile games, bitcoin casino, live dealer casino, etc. 

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Сотрудничество со Slotegrator – лучший способ создать свое онлайн-казино!

Slotegrator – компания с пятилетним опытом предоставления услуг операторам, желающим создать собственный онлайн игровой проект, способный в короткие сроки гарантированно принести доход. 

 

Slotegrator предлагает воспользоваться лучшими предложениями для создания конкурентоспособного и уникального казино.

Программное обеспечение и платформы для онлайн-казино

Качественная, многофункциональная, универсальная основа для функционирования успешного онлайн-казино – это программное обеспечение от Slotegrator. Гибкая игровая платформа позволяет интегрировать неограниченное количество игрового контента, платежных систем и настроить функционал под индивидуальные потребности оператора. Благодаря многоуровневой системе управления оперирование онлайн заведением станет удобным и эффективным, а оператор сможет контролировать работу казино всегда. 

 

Игровой контент от мировых производителей

Команда профессионалов Slotegrator понимает насколько важен выбор игрового контента для успеха будущего казино, потому предлагает своим клиентам огромный ассортимент отборных игр любого вида от мировых брендов. В нашем портфолио представлены классические и 3D слоты с самыми разнообразными сюжетами и функциями, самые популярные и востребованные карточные и настольные игры, сверхреалистичные игры с живыми дилерами. С нашей помощью оператор подберет самый подходящий набор игр с учетом интересов целевой аудитории и общей концепции онлайн-казино. Slotegrator гарантирует качество и доходность каждой игры от наших партнеров – лидеров отрасли по производству контента для игровых проектов.

Готовые решения для онлайн-казино

Мы ценим время своих клиентов, потому предлагаем несколько вариантов быстрого и эффективного запуска проекта, которые требуют от оператора минимум участия. Благодаря решениям white label казино будет запущено в короткие сроки и при этом позволит оператору сэкономить финансы для дальнейшей маркетинговой работы. Казино под ключ от Slotegrator – это не навязывание однотипного образца проекта, оператор может реализовать свое видение благодаря индивидуальной настройке платформы и разработке собственного дизайна. При этом исключаются длительные и затратные процедуры подключения платежных систем и интеграция игрового контента, поскольку казино под ключ уже оснащены наиболее популярными продуктами от мировых лидеров.

 

Решения для bitcoin казино

Slotegrator всегда в курсе самых прогрессивных и перспективных веяний в онлайн гэмблинге, потому предлагает своим клиентам решения по созданию bitcoin казино. Оператор имеет возможность создать онлайн заведения полностью работающее на криптовалюте или же добавить биткоины как дополнительную платежную систему. Сделать казино заведением будущего помогут наши специалисты, специализирующиеся на особенностях работы биткоин казино. Мы предоставляем оператору всю необходимую информацию о преимуществах онлайн-казино с биткоинами, а наше программное обеспечение гарантирует его успешную работу.

 

Сопровождение и полная поддержка в процессе создания казино

Менеджеры и эксперты по созданию онлайн-казино Slotegrator сопровождают клиентов с самого старта работы над проектом и до его успешной реализации. Оператору предоставляется помощь в настройке платформы, в подборе и интеграции игрового контента, предоставляется профессиональная юридическая консультация и помощь в лицензировании, помощь в разработке дизайна и общей концепции казино, подключении платежных систем, создании маркетинговой стратегии для дальнейшей раскрутки заведения, поддержка в выборе партнерских программ и т.д. Наша цель не только предоставить оператору качественный софт, но и обеспечить успешный выход проекта в сеть.

Преимущества Slotegrator:

  • опыт, профессионализм и высокая репутация
  • широкий ассортимент игрового контента от мировых производителей
  • лицензионное программное обеспечение в соответствии с высокими стандартами качества
  • оптимальные готовые решения для онлайн-казино
  • полный спектр услуг по созданию и раскрутке онлайн проекта
  • новейшие технологии в мире гэмблинга: мобильные игры, биткоин казино, казино с живыми дилерами и т.д.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение