Australia: gambling business registration

Australia Gambling License: let’s solve the tangle of jurisdictions

Gambling is one of the main parts of a local culture in Australia. We all know that "one-armed bandits" appeared there. Many Australians work in the gambling industry, and four out of five adults in the country play on an ongoing basis. In a word, in Australia people know almost everything about the gambling business. It is not surprising that there are eight authorities, which issue an online casino license. In this article we are going to tell you about all the advantages of the Australia online gambling license.

 Online gambling license Australia

The above mentioned authorities recognize each other, so it is possible to buy Australia casino license from any of them. However, preliminary it is necessary to study the conditions under which the gambling license is issued. In one region the committee can be more loyal, while in the other region you may face strict requirements that must be fulfilled in case you want to obtain the Australia online gambling license.

The brand Casino Market is ready to help its clients to understand all aspects, so that casino licensing can pass without unnecessary problems. Experienced specialists have first-hand knowledge about the gambling business registration in all jurisdictions. Moreover, the firm can guarantee that it will go extremely smoothly.

Buying A License For An Online Casino In Australia

As you may guess, all regions make their own demands. The casino licensing process is very much like the procedure of obtaining the EU visa: the same necessity for cash deposit and the need to collect a standard set of documents. Businessmen need to prove their financial soundness and reliability. If you would like to get the Australia online gambling license, you will also need to prepare a whole range of documents.

Australia is characterized by a peculiar administrative division. In this country there are six states, three continental territories and some more external areas. Each administrative division has its own legislative assembly that issues a gambling license. Before choosing a jurisdiction, you will need to decide on which region you are planning to work.

Basically, the Australia online gambling license is given to bookmakers and betting houses that act in a certain region. If you need an online casino license, you will have to carefully examine the conditions made byeach jurisdiction.

A document that protects Australians from fraudulent online casinos was passed in 2001. And casino licensing always takes place in accordance with this act.

Casino licensing conditions in Australia

The act is primarily addressed to Internet casinos with the Australia online gambling license. Operators do not collect charge from the player's won money. Gambling is just a harmless game, but not a way to earn money, which should be charged. Prize money are treated a strike of luck.

The type of taxation depends in which region you have decided to buy Australia casino license. It is worth noting that the country's budget consists of duties on the casino business by 15%.

Gambling establishments with an online casino license is liable for the following payments:

  • turnover tax (is imposed on sports and lottery bets);
  • taxes on lost players (bookmakers, betting houses and online casinos are liable for it);
  • net income tax (the income that operators have received from poker and betting houses);
  • license payment (must be paid by online casinos, bookmakers, lotteries and everyone who had obtained an online casino license).

And do not forget to take into account the basic requirements for casino licensing

Australian laws are multifaceted, and all states have their own specifics. However, there are also some basic general requirements, on the basis of which the Australian license is issued:

  • all such permissions are obliged to cooperate with local law enforcement agencies;
  • the presence of an license obliges licensees to build a favorable gaming atmosphere;
  • financial transactions should be as safe as possible. Also, it is necessary to set the limits on making payments (deposit and withdrawal of funds);
  • prior to buy Australia gambling license it is better to previously have a look at the advertising law (you, like all other licensees, will not have the right to advertise your online establishment in the country);
  • experts must be accredited and have professional qualifications in their in his professional activity;
  • fight money laundering and not to be engaged in such illegal activities;
  • abide by the privacy law in relation to the confidentiality of users’ personal information;
  • operators should be as honest and open as possible with gamblers;
  • owners of online casinos are obliged to tackle crime and establish special prophylactic measures.

Gambling company registration

Strictness of the law and a strong control over the iGaming sphere give certainty that in casinos with the Australian license players will be able to find a fair play and high-quality services. When you will finally decide to buy Australia casino license, we recommend you first of all to visit the websites of all eight authorities and make sure that your gambling establishment satisfies the stated requirements, because in this case you will surely pass the gambling company registration successfully.

If everything is fine, feel free to contact Casino Market, with the help of which you will get the Australia online gambling license for your casino. If you have any questions on how to get a casino license, you can contact experts of the firm, and they will conduct free consultations and will come up with the decision connected with this or that problem. If the solution provides for a comprehensive approach, Casino Market will gladly assist you to make your business better and more profitable.

I want a free demo version!

The test period of 10 days

You need to fill in the captcha

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Австралия

Лицензия на азартные игры в Австралии: распутываем клубок юрисдикций

В Австралии гемблинг является одним из основных составляющих местной культуры. Все мы знаем, что «однорукие бандиты» появились именно здесь. Многие австралийцы работают в азартной индустрии, а четверо из пяти взрослых людей в стране играют регулярно. Одним словом, в Австралии знают об игорном бизнесе практически все. Неудивительно, что здесь функционируют восемь структур, которыми выдается лицензия на онлайн-казино.

Лицензия Австралии на игорный бизнес

Все они признают друг друга, поэтому купить игорную лицензию Австралии можно в любой из них. Но предварительно стоит изучить условия, по которым выдается лицензия на игорный бизнес. В одном регионе комитет более лояльный, в то время как в другом к соискателю могут предъявляться жесткие требования.

Casino Market готова помочь своему клиенту разобраться во всех аспектах, чтобы лицензия на азартные игры в Австралии была выдана без лишних препятствий. Опытным специалистам не понаслышке известно, как проходит регистрация игорного бизнеса во всех юрисдикциях, и они гарантируют, что лицензирование игорного бизнеса пройдет предельно гладко.

Как купить лицензию на онлайн-казино в Австралии

Как вы уже могли догадаться, все регионы предъявляют свои условия. Лицензия на открытие казино во многом напоминает процесс получения шенгенской визы: здесь тоже есть взнос и стандартный пакет документов. Нужно доказать свою финансовую состоятельность и благонадежность. Лицензия на азартные игры в Австралии аналогично нуждается в подготовке целого списка документов.

Австралия отличается своеобразным административным делением. В этой стране шесть штатов, три материковые территории и еще несколько внешних областей. Каждая административная единица обладает собственным законодательством, которым и выдается лицензия на игорный бизнес. Перед выбором юрисдикции нужно определиться с регионом, где вы планируете работать.

В основном лицензия на игорный бизнес оформляется для букмекерских контор и тотализаторов под определенный регион. Если вам нужна лицензия на онлайн-казино, предельно тщательно изучите условия каждой юрисдикции.

Документ, защищающий австралийцев от мошеннических онлайн-казино, был принят еще в 2001 году. Как раз на его основании выдается лицензия на онлайн-казино.

Условия лицензирования игорного бизнеса в Австралии

Акт, принятый властями в 2001-м, в первую очередь адресован онлайн-казино с лицензией страны. С выигранных игроком денег никто ничего не взимает. Гемблинг — это всего лишь невинная игра, а не способ заработка, который стоило бы обложить налогами. Денежный выигрыш трактуется как случайное везение.

Вид налогообложения зависит от того, в каком регионе купить лицензию на казино вы решили. Отметим, что бюджет страны на 15% состоит из пошлин от гемблинг-бизнеса.

Онлайн-казино с лицензией обязуется платить:

  • налог с оборотов (накладывается на ставки на спорт и лотереи);
  • налоги на потерянного игрока (облагаются букмекерские конторы, игорный бизнес, тотализатор и т.п.);
  • налог на чистую прибыль (облагаются доходы, полученные с покера и тотализатора);
  • лицензионный платеж (обязаны вносить онлайн-казино, букмекерские конторы, лото и все, кому была предоставлена лицензия на азартные игры в интернете).

И не забудьте учесть основные требования к лицензированию игорного бизнеса

Австралийские законы многогранны, у всех штатов присутствует своя специфика. Но предусмотрены и основные общие требования, на основании которых выдается лицензия Австралии на игорный бизнес:

  • все, кому выдается лицензия на азартные игры в Австралии, обязаны сотрудничать с местными правоохранительными органами;
  • лицензия на онлайн-казино обязует лицензиатов заниматься созданием благоприятной игровой атмосферы;
  • финансовые операции должны быть максимально безопасными. Также следует установить лимиты на проведение транзакций (ввода и вывода денежных средств);
  • перед тем, как купить лицензию на казино в Австралии, лучше заранее ознакомиться с законом о рекламе (у вас, как и у всех других лицензиатов, не будет права рекламировать свое онлайн-заведение на территории страны);
  • сотрудники должны быть аккредитованными и обладать высокой квалификацией в своей профессии;
  • бороться с отмыванием денег и не заниматься подобной деятельностью;
  • соблюдать закон о конфиденциальности пользовательских данных;
  • оператор должен быть максимально честным и открытым со своим игроком;
  • владелец онлайн-казино обязан бороться с преступностью и вводить для этого специальные меры профилактики.

Лицензия на онлайн-казино в Австралии

Строгость законодательства и жесткий контроль сферы iGaming вселяют уверенность, что в онлайн-казино с лицензией от австралийских комиссий гарантируются честная игра и качественный сервис. Прежде чем купить лицензию на казино, посетите сайты всех восьми структур и убедитесь, соответствует ли ваше заведение заявленным требованиям.

Если все хорошо, смело обращайтесь в Casino Market, с помощью которой заветная лицензия на азартные игры в Австралии будет и у вашего казино. Если есть вопросы — звоните! Специалисты компании проводят бесплатные консультации и готовы подсказать, как преодолеть ту или иную проблему. Если решение вопроса требует профессионального подхода — Casino Market с радостью поможет вам стать лучше.

хочу бесплатную демо-версию!

тестовый период 10 дней

Необходимо заполнить капчу

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение